Cheesycake
u got take bbt one anot ?? Can see ur bbt chart ??

is it that if pregnant, sure have implanation? but i c almost all preggie gt creamy cm.....mi don have till now.....

magpie,

I would think so cos coverline is drawn 0.1 degree higher than the highest BBT taken from the last 6 temps before u O mah. So if your O temp for this mth is all lower than the previous mth then cover line will be lower rite?

Estar in DPO4 same as u.

Kea-DPO6
Magpie, Estar-DPO 4
missymouse-DPO3
Apple?
gnny?

Did I miss out anyone?

Missymouse

Thanks for the information.

Kea

If tdy is your implantation, then you can start looking out for symptoms from tomorrow le (DPO7 ovwards).

Hahaha, Estar, I tot you wanna wait one week after your AF is due.. Hahah... Sorry.. told you I may have missed out the details.

Ok We are in same DPO. DPO4. Your BBT is also low like mine. Hope this will not affect anything.

Hi Magpie,

No worries, becos the posting here go very fast lar..muhahahahaha...

My BBT has always been low..last time I see GP oso they commented that my BT is pretty low tht's maybe why I always feel cold ba!

Eternitystar: ur sympt look like similar to mine. maybe good news on the way? lotsa of babydust to u

wannababy: i nv take bbt everyday. i only started to take when my af due on 24.07... i nv chart also... so cant share my chart gal...

missymouse: erm i married in this yr march. so ard 3-4mths of ttc~

Kea: i do not have any implantation symp. no spotting at all which i tot i will expect during DPO 8-10. i do not know if creamy discharge is one of the symp onot...

Magpie,
My AF came liao.Today CD3.
But less lor. But realli AF flow lah.

Duno lah..listed too many tales..confusing me!!!
my mum telling me a true life story.
Our relative had very heavry AF flow on a particular month, till almost wanted to "operate and wash out"...luckily she delayed the operation. A few weeks later, realised how come felt something wriggling in stomach. Upon testing, she is pregnant!!!!
heavy flow = prenant!!
but the doc didnt detect. Luckily she didnt go for op.

wannababy: u can trying using fertility online to chart ur bbt. i did signed up but too hard to use i find. so i giveup...

ceraine: have u check with ur doc?

Cheesycake, I oso hope so leh, but dare not to pin too much hope lar, dun want to give myself too much stress! else I will go bonkers later hahaaha

good morning gers,

liz & ceraine: i'm feeling alrite today, juz tat feeling very tired n unable to slp well at nite.

still on mc, dun dare to return to work coz can't walk around much.

anyway, my blood test came back. i'm confirmed preggy but my progrestrone levels are very low. doc gave some hormone pills n oso prog gel to insert into the V every nite... going for blood test again tmr to see if the prog levels are increasing... *pray for me*...

thanks gers for keeping mi in mind... so touched!!!

oh yah.. wont be online so often tho... stil having those fainting spells.. dunno y.... mayb its the med..

cheesycake: oh yes... congrats on getting ur BFP... hehe... see, we were all so definite u would get ur BFP...

take care of urself k... n remember to take folic acid..

Kea
haha.. same as mine.... Dunno whether can sign as a new member again anot...
Maybe i try tonite ...

sAsA
congrats to u !! Better take care okie ??? What impact did it have if your progrestrone level are low?

Eternitystar: dont get stress up okie?

missymouse: me 25 this yr thanks

sasa: thanks i will decide which gynae to see tmr with hb... which gynae u seeing?
can share?

Wannababy,

Progestrone is required to substain a pregnancy, if not, the chances of a miscarriage will be high, therefore low level is always in the red zone.

wannababy

cant leh..i try liao..lolx.....think they track IP address de..use diff com. n diff ID oso cant ...they v 'niao'..haha...

Hi Cheesycake,

I won't get too stressed out lar, hee hee must maintain a happy go lucky attitude else cham le..

You are so young, so envious!

My gynae is AL Lim, very nice and experience doc, charges oso reasonable! but the only cons is the waiting time can be quite long but heard that pregnant ladies get privilege.

Eternitystar
thanks for your infor.... Um... now i understand...

can be quite dangerous ah ...

sAsA
hope that you are fine ..

Kea
Ah? like tat got to resort to other fertility monitor chart already ?

Eternitystar: im quite lost now... dunno which gynae to see. but my fren will recom me her gynae which help her to deliver her 2 bbs... at toa payoh. will read more abt him in this forum when i got his contact later
no... ur turn soon gal... lotsa of babydust to you~

missymouse: dont envy me... i cried whenever i see my af report for the 1st two mths of ttc in apr and may. but i tell myself not to be too stressed up, i will strike on day de...

kea and wannababy
are you VIP member of Fertilityfriend.com cos how come you all have expiry date? i sign up for membership FOC, no expiry date.

sasa
good to know that you are feeling better.

Kea
think yah ... chart it on our own ... haha... no expiry one ..

gnny
got difference in VIP one mah ?? I just purely sign up leh ... will automatically become VIP one mah ??

wannababy
there was once they give me free 5 days of VIP membership. now i am back to normal membership but i thought there is no expiry date to it.

wannababy: thanks. yupz.. as estar pointed out, low prog levels ring a red alarm.. tats y doc is desperately tryin to bring up my levels. even gave mi 2 injections on backside (so painful ah)

cheesycake: i'm seeing Ann Tan from Mt E (Women & Fetal Clinic). waiting time is ok. but she's quite ex. however, she's very experienced in complicated cases. she's abt 30+, has 3 daughters wor... hahahaa

gnny: thanks.. btw dear.. ur things are in my office. i can onli send it out when i get back to office.. sorry ger...

cheesycake

wah...BD so many times .........

me oso dunno gt BD on O anot...coz O like not accurate thru my instinct

sasa: u see her after u tested +ve? tink now 4wks can only confirm am preggy. only 5-6wks then can see bb heartbeat ya? coz i tot of buying folic acid from gynae 1st...

missymouse: dont give up okie? one day u can accounce to us. jiayou~