Congrats Cheesycake!! ^_^

So happy for you, indeed it's a good news!

CONGRATS cheesycake! Quick spread yr babydust to us!!! Kekeke... me looking forward to the day my O comes liao... woo hoo!

Cheesycake! That's a strong positive line, congrats! Do take care from now on and have a smooth 9 mths ahead!

Quick, spread yr baby dust ard to us pending folks!

uJaspire,
for my CD1 - CD3, my temp have been increasing as well.
Should be quite okie lah..
As for identifying O, look at CM.
If you do observe past cycle O period, and have regular AF cycle, every month O should be around the same timing.

Cheesycake,
congratulations......
take care wor...

wannababy,
yah, quite happy with the Ovuluting news.

wannababy
don't worry too much. Dr Cheng says wait till Monday right. Anyway, don't give yourself so much pressure. the whole point of seeing Dr Cheng is to find out if everything is alright. So if really no +ve OPK, then at least he knows what might be wrong then he can do something abt it. Although I hope everything is ok for you.

Think of it in another way, if really got prob then at least there is a way to fix it. Imagine those couples with unexplained infertility even worst right. Dunno what's wrong then how to fix.

Cheer up okie.

cheesycake,

Actually I'm not very sure but I read from twoweekwait.com that most preggy have creamy CM after O.

Hey Gals,

Think I've been thinking too much, the nite b4 I even dreamt tht I gave birth to a bb gal! How I wish that dream is true in real life...hmmm...

clap clap clap clap clap
THREE CHEERS FOR CHEESYCAKE!!!
i'm so happy for you and mr cheesycake!!!

hug hug hug hug
take good care of yourself during the next 9 moths
congrats, you have moved on to the MTB, March with Sasa (or isit Apr)?

ceraine
at least u have a good ovuluting news.... For me... still pending to hope that I will ovulate ...

liz
yah .. i tink i have been thinking too much about it though. ... cannot help to worry about ti loh....
I also hope everything is gonna be alright ah ...

wannababy: thanks so much my dear. i missed 3 days... actually wanted to test this wkend but after much encoruagement from u gals here i decided to test early
i still cant believe my eyes... do i need to confirm by testing with clearblue later?

magpie: thanks...

ceraine: no worries i will... u takecare too

Eternitystar: hehe thanks thanks...

Babydust to all my folks here jiayou~

Estar
your dream will come true!

wannababy
do you have egg white fluid today? don't worry, ovulation should be on the way.

Cheesycake
u started around the same time as me hor .... and now you have promoted to MTB liao ... Hope i will soon be too ....

Actually I would think that you also will need to go doc/gynae to confirm right ??? So may as well let them test it instead loh. ... no need to waste another kit ah ....

Cheesycake,

It's unbelivable right? The thing that you wanted so much suddenly appear before your eyes!! Test with all the test-kit you want else go to a GP and conduct another test!

gnny
yah.... got alot of them yesterday and today also .... and my temp dipped from 36.6 to 36.2 today... but test kit still shows (-)ve loh...

wannababy
can understand. went through it the first round also. Hard to control your feelings. affected my life and job. But there is really nothing we can do abt it. bo bian... Try not to worry too much okie. Really takes time to accept the problems that comes with ttc.

gnny & liz: thanks sweets hehe mr cheesycake very ganchiong also...

Eternitystar: u dream will come true. i dream i got +ve 3 nights again...
ur turn soon ~

when woke this morning i chiong to loo and pee to test. immediately got a dark +ve... den i quickly rush out to livingroom wanted to catch my hb, fil said he just left. then heng he still at the door wearing shoe, i told him im preggy. he looked at me 'u suspect only right" i said no i just tested +ve. he smile and ask me takecare walk slowly and dont wear high heels. so i msm him the pic loh, he replied me 'wow little bb'... hehe~

hi wannababy
don't worry, sometimes before ovulation, there will be a dip in BBT. since you hve egg white today, which means, most likely, O is approaching. continue to test on your OPK ya.

Hi Missymouse

If I don't have those creamy lotion discharge after O (tdy is DPO4), it means I am not pregnant? ;0

Is it a definite sign we must have?

liz
yah .... the kind of feeling is hard to control... and all you can do is just to wait .....

sometimes it's just wanna give up ... but on the brighter side... it's worth the try to continue also cos having gone so much all the way to find out if got problems liao...

magpie,

How's your bbt today? Mine FINALLY went up after hovering around 36.27 since CD 1. Not sure if sleeping in aircon affect BBT or not? I didn't on aircon last nite and this morning BBT was 36.59.

Cheesycake
hee hee ... ur hb definitely will be happy to be a dad soon ...

take good care of yourself okie ??

gnny
yah.... nothing else i can do but to test on the OPK loh .... hope to get a positive soon ....

Cheesycake

I believe both you and your hubby will be very happy and excited throughout the day.. So happy for you! Hope my turn will come soon.

Hi Estar

How about you? When will you test for bb? Hope you will also see the BFP and share your joy here.

magpie,

Me not sure if must have creamy CM after O or not. If I'm not wrong I didn't have that for my #1 as I was waiting patiently for my AF to report that time. Must ask Cheesycake since she graduate already.

Cheesycake,

Your creamy CM is a lot or little bit that will stain the undies and dry up?

Cheesycake
I'm gonna be a nag. GO GET YOUR FOLIC ACID!!!

Wannababy
aiyo... what give up? 3 mths only. Don't be gan cheong. Think of something else... ha ha like Dr Cheng's cute butt. :p

liz
just a thought only ... hee hee ....
haha.... his cute butt??? :p
luckily got u gals to tok to ... else i will sure be thinking otherwise one ...

no mood to work today leh ...

Hi Missymouse

Great! Your BBT has increased considerably. You are in DPO3? Good for you. You should have ovulated 2 days ago. You got bd around your fertile period?

My BBT is only 36.47 tdy, only increased a bit. I don't know what's wrong with me this month lei. If BBT is not as high as my coverline (36.6*) for prev months, does it mean I cannot be pregnant? Cos BBT is not high enuff to sustain the pregnancy.

wannababy: he very happy and yes i will takecare

magpie2: u will get BFP soon my dear

missymouse: erm abit but not strain whole panty liner. lotion kind not dry de...

liz: i know... but gynae will also give right? or i better take 1st?

just to share with u all my symptoms:-

Hi gals.. .my symptoms:-

1. sore throat, cough and down with flu (normally I seldom have stuffy and running nose when sick).
2. aF like cramps
3. sore boobs for about 2-3 days then gone after AF due for 1 day
4. feeling AF reporting sooon
5. af due on 24.07 but no show
6. pulling/cramps on lower part of tummy mostly right side/middle.
7. creamy discharge after O
8. backache
9. pee a lot
10. fart a lot
11. feel hungry often
12. tummyache (tot ate wrong food, but hb and pil no problem)
13. cant sleep well at night
14. This morning left elbow aching
15. Tested BFP after missing AF for 3 days

Not every ladies will have CM I guess, it's up to individual bodies bah...dun worry too much, no pt stressing out ourselves over it although I know the wait can be murderous! hohoho..

Magpie, I shd test over the next wkend, but having high hopes lar as I said unlike u gals, my temp is abnormally low at 36 only..Perhaps I;ll just hv to continue to dream about it muhahahahahah :D

Of coz hope got a fat BFP lar! can't be happier if it really happen

Hi Kea

DPO1:36.25
DPO2:36.52
DPO3:36.44
DPO4:36.47 (which is tdy)

Super low considering I always will have 36.6* after ovulation for the past months.

Sighing....

magpie
creamy discharge is not a sure sign of preggie or not. so if you do not have, its alright. You are still early in your DPO. I read somewhere that symptom will only start showing after implantation (DPO7-10)

ya, how's dear sasa?

Hey gals,
My BBT never dipped today. Instead it is around the same high temp as yesterday. Siao liao also dunno whats happening. No fever Still ve on OPK. It is actually much lighter than the first day I tested which is CD12. Think might be because I stop taking TCM? Sianz!!!

Magpie,
DPO4? Too early too tell if preggy.
Implantation occurs usually DPO7-10.
And firm test around DPO18 (depending on LP)

Wanababy,
how long you've been trying?
thought of doing a bloodtest to see if O?
We can test if an egg is fertlized boh.

You will have your chance..i am waiting for mine too.

My buddy msg me she went scan, and baby tossing and turning..i was like "wow, so envious..when can i have my turn"..and my hubby say..will will...try hard next cyle..

Liz,
think Sasa back to work today. Should be busy clearing her backlog. sms her yesdae, she's okie.
me waiting for her here also lei, quite worried too.
i juz drop her sms to see how she is.

Missymouse,
aircon/non..impact shouldnt be much.

Aiyah, my colleague is giving me hope.
she was screaming and tell me not to climb the chair!!! Say though urine test shows i am not preggy, i might be??? coz my AF slow minimum
confused!!! can it be be????
then how reliable is a doc's test kit right...

Magpie,

Different mths will have diff coverline rite? Since this mth your BBT is lower than previous mths, the coverline will be lower as well.

Based on OPK, I should O on 24(tuesday) so today is DPO3, DPO1 and DPO 2 temp were 36.37 and 36.27. Only today jump up to 36.59.

My recent symptoms DPO4

1. sore throat, very stuffy and running nose
2. Cramps
3. pulling/cramps on lower part of tummy mostly left/right side/middle.
4. creamy discharge after O
5. backache
6. pee a lot
7. feel hungry often
8. tummyache
9. Very tired easily, sleep 8-9 hrs still insufficient.
10. Dizziness

mi in DPO6 today liao..no more discharge...abit clear too dry..sad.....

but having AF kind of cramp, like somethin stuck in lower abdomen but not pain de.....

ceraine
I have only done a blood test during CD3 of AF..... Now is waiting for positive OPK. Thereafter, will do scan....
cos this is 1st cycle of monitoring by my doc... so dunno what's gonna happen next....

Hi Missymouse

Is it so? You mean the coverline will vary? Cos it was so consistent for the past few months. I hope you are rite!

You are officially in the 2ww le. We will test almost same time. Just one day difference. Hope it's our turn to give good news.

Ceraine

Your AF is not yet here rite?

Hi EStar

Which DPO are you in now? Why are you only testing next weekend? Sorry huh.. I may have missed that out.

ceraine
oh yah ...missed the part on how many months of ttc'ing...
This is my 4th month ttc liao ....
my nipples are painful now ... dunno why ah ...