liz
then have the kind of feeling to enjoy the BD session with ur DH... hee ..... it may turn out to be a pleasant surprise

wa.... cannot tahan already... my office building's air con is spoilt... grasping for air manz.... feel very breathless ah .....

hi cheesycake, its more than 1 or 2 drops... i am sure its AF lah. I tested tis am is BFN so not possible to be preggie. Kekeke...

wannababy
*evil grin* ya ya.. next Fri. waahhahhhahaaa!!!

huh... then can leave work earlier?

erm.. gals
with all the descriptive "material" that we post here, i wonder how we will react if we were to meet one day. ha ha... :p

hi gals, i'm back.... can't stand not reading all these replies.. haha

thanks for all ur encouragements. will rest as much as i can....

*praying for the best*..

good luck to ceraine, jaspire & cheesycake. we might be hearing some more good news soon!!!!

magpie2: yes not here yet... lots of creamy discharge today again. late for 2 days
i hope am upgrading to apr MTB thread~

sasa: thanks my dear, make sure u rest more.. got to ask u... before u found u're preggie, do u experience lots of creamy lotion kind discharge?

sasa
you are back! =)

yes, i think kea is the youngest of us all.

Liz
maybe you'll O next week, just nice for DH to come back.

cheesycake
you are testing tomorrow or weekend? soo excited for you

liz
ha, yalor, i think will be very paisei if we ever meet up. haha

Hi Cheesycake

YOu got high chance!!! I read from the twoweekwait forum that you will get lots of creamy CM if you are pregnant. Most likely, you are pregnant le. Why not do the test to confirm?

gnny: me feel like testing tmr morn but scare -ve
shall wait till wkend and see how...

magpie2: i read abt it too. but hoh last mth tot i strike coz got creamy discharge on and off. later turned from creamy to brown dscharge and then my AF reported 2 days later... this mth not yet. now AF late for 2 days... i hope can strike loh

Eternitystar: thanks hopefully this time discharge is not for no reason

chessycake
your BBT is high right? didnt drop to below cover line.. so AF late for two days is got chance leh. hee

Eternitystar: thanks i hope so

gnny: this morn BBT was 37.15. not sure izzit due to my flu and cough... tats y very confusing~ i do hope can announce 'IM PREGNANT' in this thread this wkend

missymouse: erm cant really remember when but shld be during O till now... AF late 2 days~

cheesycake

yes , it does matter. if normally yr cycle gt creamy discharge, then is normal. if not, u may mostly be preggie if this mth gt 'funny' discharge , more cfm if is aft O...mean aft fertilsation..

Kea: oic, or maybe after taking bai feng wan then lots of discharge bah. like tat chances are low liao for me

Eternitystar: can u enlighten me in this? do u have creamy discharge for ur cycle before ur previous round? thanks...

Hi Cheesycake

did you record how many times you bd this cycle?? Did you bd near ovulation? If you have, then you should have high chance.. don't worry...

magpie: i hope so~ so far not much symp except abit cramps on and off and lower back aching... but thanks i will jia you. and same goes to all of u here :D

cheesycake
YES!!!!!! very impt! better start taking. ok. don't worry. folic acid exists in natural foods also. so won't interfere with your bai feng wan. you need to take the supplement in case you are preggy. ttc also must take.

cheesycake

i tot we discuss abt folic acid in ttc-ing thread be4?!....rem, i gan chiong immediately buy liao...hee...

me buy mine fr GNC...but the rest say unity cheaper...coz i don dare take too high....mine is 800mcg.preggie liao then increase

hee..me cant jia you now....in DPO5 , waiting patiently and taking my BBT faithfully every morning.....hoepfully all e high HIGH HIGH......keke....

hope to hear good news from you Cheesycake ya!
i also hope i can report my good news to u gals too man!

if god can know how hard we are trying here... let us all be preggy soon!!!

MOrning ladies !!
yah ... wkend's here.... hope to pass time fast....

Cheesycake
have u tested already ?? Hope to hear good news from you !

Liz
my OPK not (+)ve yet.... abit worrying ....

Ohayo Minasan, TGIF!

Hello Cheesycake!

I experience creamy discharge during my last round, in fact I found its presence and very very light spotting a few days after "O". Read that CM during pregnancy protect it agst any bacteria and etcthis morning, when I visited the restroom, I found its presence but of coz we can't deduce/assume anything out of it at the point of time, different women body might react differently.

My gynae recommended me to take folic acid btw 400-500 mcg but currently I'm taking the pre-natal vit from Nature Farm which contains 800 mcg ^_^

Tis morning I take my temp only 36 degree, at least u gals are higher than me lor (lol)

Tell u some obvious sign (but still varies lar), during my last round, few days my AF was due to arrive I notice that my Boobs become fuller and the nipple area aroela became more "swollen" u know those small bits ard the nipple? They seems to swell, tht's when I suspect something was wrong. And I become hungry very easily despite me eating rice during lunch, I would find myself looking for something to eat like 2-3 hrs later. Then I became extremely tired despite sleeping 8-9 hrs at night.

morning ladies.. my BBT is 36.23. Just a quick qn, during my AF now BBT seems to keep going down. Is it normal? How do i recognise if I am going to O? Me now CD2.

after so much commotion of yesterday, i am hereby announcing..i am NOT pregnant ....
hehe..then i can enjoy my tioman trip in peace next two weeks.
Oh, told to try for another 3mths since i am ovuluting. If no news by then, will do a thorough tube test and SA test.

hows everyone here doing..