ceraine dear: i'm on msn le... hehehe
kuai dian lai..

hi ceraine, no new symptoms leh except lower backache getting worse. And farnie leh, no discharge no implantation spotting. Think i might be hallucinating or hoping too much to be preggie and in the end AF will report on thurs... owa owa owa...

Jaspire and Mrs Chew,
I am directly opposite..i cant get to sleep. The bloatedness and cramp (esp if i sleep on one side, right specifically), or moving from one direction to the other...keeps me awake. And keep going toilet!!!!!
Very nan shou. But if this is for a good course, i'll jolly welll endure...

Mrs Chew, u try testing tmr??

Mine is LP17. i tried testing DPO10, -ve.Till now, have not tested yet...

Jaspire, or u check with gynae for supplements. Safer.

Ceraine,

Yup, I'll be testing this week too.

FF indicate that I can test on Thurs.
But I may wait for weekend. Scared of negative.

Thanks. Hope u have BFP too.

My BBT yesterday dropped to 36.54, today up to 36.65. But still too early to tell.

Not everyone will show implantation. So, no worries.

U got any symptoms?

Can add me at msn?

hello
ya, not all people will have implantation dip or implantation spotting. so if you don't have that, its fine. long as AF havent report.

babydust to ceraine, mrs chew and jaspire too!

ceraine
what is cassette kind? i have never use OPK before.. am trying to find out more.

Hi Liz,

Ya bo pian, see him like look so sad all the time feels very guilty leh..hope someone can pay more attention to him. Basically he has a very sweet & lovely teperament,moreover he's paper-trained le so no problem at all. But just that dun think can have him and my mum is making hell of a noise now...

Haiz

Jaspire,
dun lose hope. We are here to encourage each other.
Like wat i was telling Sasa,,..i cant differentiate, coz i hv the symtom for AF similar to her BFP sympton.
An encouraging answer from her ---AF boh report is the best Symptom lioa...

So....be postive okie, my dear

Jaspire,

I oso got not much discharge.
Dun be sad, cheer up.

Ceraine,

Ur symptoms very good leh. Hope is good news soon.

I dare not test. I scared if see the negative I'll be so sad....

Think I better endure. Though really tempting to test.

tks ceraine, really glad got you gals here. Guess really must be positive thinking and dun stress up. Today my DPO 11 liao... DPO14 can test liao rite?

Jaspire,

Think we same same leh. I oso DPO11, not DPO10. hehe.... Normally ur LP is how many days? Mine is average 13 so FF advise is to test on 14 which is my max LP.

Missymouse, I read some where that if dun O, will still have AF. But u dun worry too much. Cos maybe u will O late. Stress can cos late O. I oso O late this mth. CD19 which is never O so late before.

Mrs chew,
I tried to add you, gana rejected. MSN gota be in hotmail.com.

I have these symptom common to AF reporting:
1. backache
2. tender breast or pain upon touch, or sharp tinge at beastbone and nipple
3. cramp
4.tiredness
5. breadthlessness

wats uncommon this month is :
1. slight discharge- watery and creamy everday. Just a drop or two in patches
2. persistent intermittent tingling and pulling pain at lower left, centre, right abdominen.
3. above worsen and affecting sleep..felt compressed at above area..and pain.

Mrs chew, wat is LP? Luteal phase? I am not sure how to find out how long is my LP? So wait till LP 14 to test? I itching to test tmr morning. LOL!

jaspire
LP is luteal phase. normally is 14 days averagely. It can only be known through plotting your BBT. Books and website will tell you that 18 days of high BBT will means high chance of preggie. That is to play safe la, to avoid false negative results.

sAsA, mine is Dr Lawerance Ang @ Sun Plaza. Nice stitch done for my C-section when i had my son.
But hor long queue lor.

cerina, urs looks quite +ve.

This cycle very funny, i dun have the pain pain at my breasts even though me now in DPO7 i think.

Hello gals
one question: do you all use OPK strips, cassettee or midstream? i notice midstream is the most expensive!

tks gnny, then if i take BBT now oso wont know if my BBT is high or not rite? Cos in the first place i dunno wat is my low. LOL! But guess i will still take tmr onwards if i dun strike at least can start for my next cycle. Kekeke

Missymouse,
yah, if no O, will still hv AF.
Gynae advised if after 3-6mths not successful, can do bloodtest to see if O boh...

Jaspire,
better to test the next day once your AF not due on the supposed date. And re-confirm aweek later.

I also do not dare to test.
In april, had my hoep high. Immeidate test, an hr later AF report.
so better wait....
I'll only test on maybe sat. Though FF state friday can test liao...

Liz,

Nope, I stayed near my mum, sometimes she'll bring food to my place if I'm late. She just dun like animals lor..sianz...

Gals..

I'm on the 2 WW now, so hope for good news too ^_^

jaspire
yalor, you are right. but i think should hover higher than 36.6 maybe. usually, after O, my LP period is around 36.6-37.0

oh ladies...
glad to have everyone here..but when i see the "ceraine, think you strike", i get emotional and teary...hahah..
No lah, will have to wait till this weekend then test. AF (BETTER DUN COME) on 26th.....

Sasa,
Thanks for the chat yesterday..i translated your 90% confirmation to my hubby..but he ask me to wait till weekend....dont get my hope too high..

i realli scare i be let down if really turn out the other way!!!!

Mrs Chew,
I am on e-messenger. unable to add you.
Will add once i reach home tonite....

EStar
Oic. nvm lah. next time got BB which will be better company.. ha ha... and then your mom won't make any noise liao.

I still patiently waiting for my DH to be back. sigh... feel rather impatient that I can't do anything this cycle. haiz...

Mrs Chew
I haven't gone to see gynae yet. But still having the cramps on and off. think can only go this sat.

Ceraine,

Looks positive to me. Especially pulling pain....

Jaspire,

I know my LP thru charting oso. Some pple get positive at DPO10, so, u wan to test early oso can.

ya, i know but cant help will feel sianz one loh. Me basically quite a happy go lucky person so no worries but early testing means i really got to invest buy few HPT...LOL!

ceraine: where are u dear? how come u not online le???

liz: *hugz hugz*... dun feel lost k.. coz we are all here to keep u company when ur hubby not around. gotta faster go see the gynae ger. dun put it off any longer k

jaspire: hehe, good luck!!! u bot the HPT alrady?? hehe

Mrs chew,

Hopefully, I'm like you. O tomorrow(CD19)

ceraine,

I already TTC for 6 unsuccessful cycles already. This is the 7th cycle.

me on Skype..messager blocked in office..hence unable to connect to all of u here online.

Gnny, no problem. Think me one of the oldest lady here. :p

ohohjazz
why you say that. we are all young at heart, i am not getting any younger also. ;)

missymouse
i hope i have O yday, temp is still low today and i see watery discharge.

liz
we are here to keep you company ok. gear yourself for BD marathon once DH is back. hee

I think this cycle, i missed it, see how it goes. not pinning too high hopes though.

i am sooo bored today.