sasa,

congrats in advance. Pls spread some bb dust to us. We will be waiting patiently here to collect the baby dust from u. May u can go take a blood test to confirm it since ur AF always very zhun and ur temp still high.

thanks missymouse....

**lotsa babydust to everyone!!!

hehe, dun mind ah.. i would like to keep some for myself... haha

sasa

don't worry! I'm sure this one will be ok. Just take good care of yourself. Don't care about other things liao. If feel tired then don't work. BB more impt.

hey liz, thanks for the assurance...

no worries.. will keep some babydust for u.. in the meantime, u can collect them too... so can accumulate more mah.. hehe

sasa
thank you! thank you!

don't forget us okie. ha ha.. will be very kpo abt your progress.

tonight you can go out and celebrate liao...

ha ha... me tonight going to visit my puppy liao. this cycle no BB settle for puppy first. heh heh!!! must think +ve! must think +ve. liz going a bit bonkers liao.

Gnny, magpie quickly come and collect baby dust. We are in CD9-11, so must collect more baby dust and hopefully we strike and we can spread some dust to others. hehe..

*Collecting babydust* hahaha....

Thanks for the babydust from Sasa...

Yes Missymouse... I am in CD9. Still taking it very easy.

wow,this thread is moving REAL FAST!!! was waiting for response yesdae nite..none. and today ...wow, whole lot.

congrats first to SaSa. faint +ve is godo news. Maybe give it a few more days.....so happy for you ".) keep us posted k.

missymouse,
yup, will draw coverline once ovulution is detected. but result is very much based on our input. so gota be as acccurate, best if Cm, intercourse, medical status etc are updated.

Cheesycake,
hihi.....you should be DPO 5 today??

me DPO 8. Yesdae had cramp, intermittent pulling at left lower abdomen. I'll take it as implantation cramp...

gnny, nope,i am not a VIP. just the basic info is sufficient. Anyway, before it expires, you can use the ANALYSIS column for more info.

Liz,
must take BBT around the same timing wor. Else you note down the timing. it will help in the data charting.

oh ladies, u mean once VIP ends, cant access to fertilityfriend??

I'm in CD 11 today. Surprisingly my hb is also quite gan chiong this time round and I think he does read up a bit and told me that if temp goes high quickly tell him and he will chiong home. haha..

collecting babydust from Sasa!!

SO HAPPY for YOU!! U can celebrate with DH today. Very blessed, tried 2 cycles and strike!
Take good care of yourself, and you have graduated to the March MTB thread!!! Keep us updated of your progress K!

Missymouse, yes, we are all in CD9-11. Last night, i saw a little transparent mucus-like fluid. but this morning nothing again. I am monitoring closely so can BD alternate days during fertile period. Actually i never tried BD alternate days before leh.

ceraine,
hehe yes ard there... i guess ur cramp shld be implatation cramp too~ do u have creamy discharge or watery discharge now?

gnny

I had a bit of transparent CM yesterday but when I try to stretch it, it broke after less than 1cm. Tested OPK yesterday too but the test line very faint. This cycle will try to to BD from CD 11 onwards on alternate days. I tried last cycle but only start on CD 14 so I guess it's too late already.

Hi Liz,

Where and how much did u pay for your Shih Tzu Puppy? thot of getting one too ^_^

Sasa,

Do Take Care Ya! And good luck and loads of babydust for our ladies here!!

sAsA,

do takecare of urself... erm cant join u at mar MTB liao
how i wish im preggy i can celebrate with my hb... then break the good news to my in law and parent...

*am collecting left over baby dust frm sasa*~

Hi EternityStar
paid around $1200 for the puppy. Bought it at SAM's pet at United Square (near Novena). They have a new minature shih tzu (male) coming in today (will be grow up to be around the size of my puppy now). You can go take a look. if not I take a photo and show you.

ceraine
Thanks! have leh. take around the same time. the moment I wake up.

*collecting babydust too* must store for later use.

Cheezycake,
yupz, yesdae noticed a patch of creamy, lotion like discharge. Didn't think much of it..haha..i thought its coz my body is "weak"..per the chinese saying.
what does the discharge means?

haha..my hubby so cute yesdae. he commented my tummy getting bigger and bigger..and i was like jesting him 'yah, inside got bb mah"..and he ...oh, ure menses not report yet...
*faint*..i was like...aiyoh..now is sperm meet egg time..lets see next week.
but was touched at night..coz got implantation cramp, quite bad...told him about it..and he "saiyang" my tummy...
felt so "loved"..and happy he understands and being a part of the waiting process.

liz, ya yah..i am collecting hte babydust..whole lots....for this month.
you work hard as well k ".)

Hi Liz,

Wah, tht's quite a hefty price le! hee hee..will it grow up to be very big? Actually I'm looking for one tht will not grow to be too big..hahaha..hopefully can always remain its puppy size *wishful thinking* hahaha :p U got a female one?

Dun think will be popping by Novena Sq leh, u got chance to take a pic of it? hahahaha..If u hv a female one and I buy the male one hmmm...then maybe got chance to be companion hee hee

Is yrs a tri-colour or gold/white? or red/white?

ceraine
this month is R&R for me. No one to work hard with. DH not around. heh heh...

eternitystar
okie. will take pic for you. my puppy is male. female one will have menses troublesome. erm... the minature one (male too) will not grow to be too big. it will grow up to be the size of my puppy now. but it cost $100 more.

Hi Liz,

I thot yr puppy is female hahaha, but they only come menses twice in a year and if u sterilised them then no more le..hahaha..i oso prefer to get a male one..

A miniature that only grow up to the size of your puppy? hmm... sounds tempting? But is it local or imported? heard alot of bad remarks about SAM pets leh...heard tht he's not very honest in his sales...

But I wld love to check out the pic if u can manage to take it thanks

ceraine,
erm my mum told me before discharge is becoz ur body very weak. but hoh, someone mentioned before its good. cant remember y good le.

wow so sweet of ur hb... he sayang ur tummy. so cute... hehe... my hb also commented my tummy so big... as though preggy like tat... aiyo, me hope it is loh~

EternityStar
is it? Erm.. first time owning a pet. so not sure. I didn't really check out the petshops reputation. Just got affinity with the dog leh. okie. will take the photo for you if they let me.

Cheesycake, Ceraine
erm... don't read too much into the discharge and don't worry too much. I had that the last ttc cycle also. Yes. TCM says that is due to body weak but if you are preggy then it is due to the HCG hormone that the bb is producing that increases the mucus production in the body.

Hey gals,
anyway some tips for your DH and you for all those ttc-ing based on my sinseh.

Things to avoid eating
1. hashima
2. gui lin gao
3. Tofu or any other soya products
(MTB still can take a bit but DH should avoid)

Missymouse, if have not O, that's the normal temp when we juz woke up in the morning, ur thermometer is not spoilt.

Ceraine, After free trial, can only key in data and they wun analyse much anymore. Still can access those normal free functions.

Liz, exercise is good, will strike faster. I've been very lazy. Everytime said after AF will jog but never....

Gnny, hehe.... I told hubby, if this mth failed sure disappointed, cos worked so hard.... Last nite we were talking maybe dun have kids better. Juz the 2 of us.

Phtanus, cheer up. AF not here means still got chance. Dun give up.

Sasa, congratulation! Catch catch ur babydust.

Liz,
i avoid gui lin guo. coz i got super painful AF cramp (those can roll on the floor or faint tat type) after eating gui lin guo once. henceforth i stop taking it and also grassjelly too... these 2 very 'liang' for us de...

mrs chew,

I 1st time taking BBT so a bit gan chiong.

Oh no, I just took Grassjelly on sat. So the woman can't take soya products or the men can't take while TTC-ing?

Chessycake,
yah , and he initiated BD yesdae..which i was shocked..haha...
guess the SMS does works...

Liz,
i used to have lots creamy discharge...but improved these few years...

anyway, just keeping the faith going...

Missymouse, after taking, u'll understand ur body more. Anything juz "shoot" ur questions here. If we can, we'll share info.

Best is dun eat grassjelly, too liang.

hi gals...

yah, heard from my tcm doc too.. muz avoid cooling things... those *gua* oso better to eat lesser.. so tat the body not so liang..

juz got my mil to buy another test kit for me.. hehe, since she was at jurong pt.. haha

Hi Sasa,

Did u get the digital one that will shows pregnant/not pregnant? That one is better than the one that shows the positive/negative signs it's clearer.

If not u can get the guardian one oso, not bad! very clearly shown

U stay ard J.W?

Hi Sasa,

Did u get the digital one that will shows pregnant/not pregnant? That one is better than the one that shows the positive/negative signs it's clearer.

If not u can get the guardian one oso, not bad! very clearly shown

U stay ard J.W?

hi estar, thanks for ur recommendation. all the clearblue test kit so expensive leh. told her to get the +- sign one for mi lor.. hehe

my office in tuas, so we often go jurong pt for a walk.. hehe ;p

how much is the guardian one? guardian sells clearblue more expensive den watsons leh..

sasa, looks like u and your MIL relationship must be very good. for me think i will only tell her and my family members when i got confirmation from the gynae that im preggie, hehe..

Why don't you get the pregnant/not pregnant clearblue pregnancy kit? will be more chop chop

Mrs Chew
Hashima is xue ge --> snow frog fallopian tube + ovaries

Both gui lin gao and xue ge contains high levels of female hormones so it sorts of messes up our system

As for soya product, the sinseh says also belong to the female groups of foods so must avoid taking too much. DHs should also avoid soya products and eat more meat.

According to my grandma, cannot take bean sprouts, bai cai and grass jelly. So in general, I try not to take cooling stuff.
erm... must still never work leh... ha ha

magpie
btw, how did your TCM thing go?

Hi Liz,

Unfortunately, I do not know when will I be in my 2WW, hopefully next wk I can be here for it... :'(
haiz...

This forum helps me to stay positive and I hope I will be here again one day...for now I dun even know when will that happen

So happy to know that there's someone there getting that BFP!

I hope you all dun mind me being here, if so, then I will not post further :p

Estar
no prob lah. I also kpo here cause it'll be many weeks before I'm in 2ww. erm... I'm just assuming they are ok with me... ha ha ha...

SASA
you very bad leh. Save a few $$$ then make us all in suspense with you. Buy the more ex and easy to see one and test lah!!!
just kidding. Hope you can confirm soon!!!

Liz
Hahaha i thought you wanted to type shashimi, type wrongly become hasmina. OIC. i like it! but too bad, can't eat now.
So many things cannot eat! I already sacrifice my coffee today. Drank milk instead ;(

Hi Liz

The one I went, he just took my pulse and commented that my womb is "not warm'. So, he gave me two bottles of pills for me to eat. He said to "bu" my body. Today is my third day eating it.

At the same time, I am taking Robuttisin cough mixture(pink one) to make my CM thinner for sperm. Saw from IDO forum.. a gal got pregnant after taking it. Have to drink 10ml on 5th, 7th, 9th days till end of ovulation. I just try and see how. No harm.

Hi Liz,

I've had just one chemical pregnancy, so I really dunno when my next cycle will come by...it's so unpredictable.. haiz..

Meanwhile, I'm taking Royal Jelly, Pre-natal Vit(s) and Maca as supplement. DH read from the internet that it's gd for fertility and boost virility for men! Hahahaha...

magpie2
i also read about the robuuisin cough mixutre.. but i am afraid of the taste. Will u feel drowsy after taking it?

eternitystar
Pls stay here!!
i actually got to know many friends here during my previous 2WW. even though our AF reported, we are still here .. wait for O and another 2WW. Where are you into right now? CD which day?

gillian: hehe... i'm very thankful my mil is not difficult to be with... and she really cares for mi

estar: aiyoh... no prob lah.. we welcome anyone in the thread... so pls dun feel out of place k. i would like to hear ur advices.. hehe

liz: hey.. u so bad oso leh.. haha. the test kit really very ex leh. some more i juz wasted one, sighz (wasted $$ n wasted pee leh, hahaha :p, dun mind my crudeness hor). will let u noe once i test again...

oh no... my mil juz bot chicken essence n snow jelly (think is xue ge) for me leh... shitz.. does tat mean i cant take tat...