liz,
me nv take... am taking bai feng wan from eu yan seng... can take together with folic?

enjoy ur romantic dinner with u hb...
come to think of it i haven plan romantic dinner with hb for sometime le~ wat u having tonite?

erm... dunno abt that.
but folic acid is crucial in preventing birth defects in BB. esp in the first 28 days of pregnancy. you might want to check it up with your TCm or doc?

dunno what I'm having tonight. he plan one. aiya. I better leave liao if not late already. hee hee...

btw, you must have gotten married very young hor? Just 25 only.

liz, enjoy your dinner

cheesycake, welcome. which DPO u are in now? My sinseh knows that i take folic and did not mention that i can take with BFW. she asked me to take once a month as too heaty and will have cyst too.

ladies, enjoy your weekend. continue to update us during weekend if there's any good news ya

Good morning ladies....

I think I've O already. Today temp up to 36.58. If tmr oso up, it'll be a cfmation.

Hi Phtanus

Tested? BFP?

Btw, where is wannababy? She tested already?

Good morning gers....

Mrs Chew: dear.. looks like cfm O le, hehe. Must be hardworking during this period yeah.. hehe. starting ur 2ww soon..

Phtanus mentioned she will test tmr if AF stil doesnt report...

yah lor.. wannababy disappear le.. so long nvr hear from her.

heh heh... Mrs Chew.. sorry sorry.. all of us are young.

Good that you O liao. Got ong gong last night or not

hiyah... so bored today. seems like the forum is quiet today. guess only Mrs Chew n myself are at work... ;p

My BBT today at 36.8... No sign of AF which is good news. Have been feeling very tired these few days. Even though slept at 10pm on Thur nite, ytd nite was stoning when having dinner with my galfren. Wasn't thinking at all.. sighz... dunno wat's wrong..

wow, sasa, u got chance. my temp went down again 36.79. so most likely no hope liao. but its ok coz i wanna to have a surprise on my birthday next mth, hehe

Sasa,

Ya, tmr can annouce offically in 2ww. If tmr temp high. Means today my DPO2.

I think ur chance high too. Cos, AF late and temp still high. Tired oso a symptom.

Liz,

hehe.... Ya, we're all young MTB.

I think I O on Thursday, cos that's the day my temp is the lowest. Then next day go up. Think so. hehe.... 2 nites din BD liao. Tired already. haha.... Juz watch tv then sleep....

Happy Birthday!!

Gillian,

36.79 also consider high leh. Today ur CD which day?

Happy Birthday Liz

Sasa
I think you really have high chance since its pass your AF due date and your temp is still high!

I am in my CD8, still waiting for O.

PS. I am also working today..

hi gals, i juz went to buy clearblue from watsons. $19.90 for 2 leh.. so ex ah.. will test soon.. hopefully...

gillian: ur temp still high wat. mine oso around ur range mah... got chance got chance...

mrs chew: must be more hardworking these few days le ger... hehehe

gnny: got use OPK not? dun worry, be patient. will O soon le

liz: enjoy urself on this special day!!!

gals: i really hope u all are rite, haha. will test soon. let u all noe results on monday bah... tat shall get rid of all the monday blues, hehe

Morning gals...
I'm getting a shih tzu PUPPY!!!
he's so cute!!!

Think it will help me get my mind off ttc and it is something that I have always wanted to do since I was a kid...

heh heh heh...

hi Liz
Your birthday Present from DH? SOOOO sweet of him! you dear Puppy can keep you company and your mind of TTC for awhile. must be sooo cute!! Can post picture?

Mrs Chew
Yes still waiting for O, should be next weekend cos right now, still no Cervical Mucus.

Sasa
No, i don't use OPK, i use BBT and Cermival Mucus, yes.. i will wait pateintly. haa

Gillian
Your temp still consider high leh. I hope to hear Good news from both you and Sasa!!

Happy birthday to u - Liz, Seems like a lot of us are born in Jul, me too...but early Jul.
So nice to have a puppy to plauy with.

Sas & Gillian, all the best... hope got good news from the 2 of u.

Gnny, like you me waiting for O time.. now CD27. still yet to see the O.

wow, not even aware this thread exist til now.

hihi..to Cheesycake and Sasa..
hows both you doing...

sasa. tested?? good luck wor...

i am in DPO 7 today....reali hope to hav BFP this month, a special birthday gift for my hubby..

ladies, if you have not start using www.fertilityfriend.com , i strongly recomend.
learnt alot from the courses......

hey gnny,
nope. I bought the puppy myself. I don't really like it when he spend too much money on me. Anyway, I think the puppy will do me good. Getting a little depress latel.

i bot the test kit with +- sign one... this morning tested leh.. but apparently the test didnt work out coz control line (end test result) didnt appear. so in the end, cannot read the test successfully. decided to dip the stick into cup tmr morning... haha

BBT at 36.8 this morning. n starting from last nite, my ** are starting to hurt. hubby touch onli pain le...

liz: good to have something to keep ur mind off TTC, so u can relax.. hehe

puppies are so cute. they really know how to capture ur attention.

hey gals,
can't sleep nowadays. always wake up in the morning feeling rather sad. keep wondering if I ever have kids.

I'll still keep trying but it is hard to keep my spirits up after so many failed tries. think feeling kind of depressed as my DH is not around. anyway, puppy will only be with me after DH comes back as I'll be staying at mom's.

Good morning gals....

Sasa, any good news today? Ur temp still high, shld have higher chance. Dun worry too much.

Liz, cheer up. One day sure will have one. Must he positive then can get positive. My temp for this mth very strange. Today dropped to 36.44.

Good Morning gals

Liz
Your puppy is soooo cute and cuddly!! what his or her name? Stat positive okie! keep your spirits up. You have us here to keep each other company while TTCing.

Sasa
You tooo gan cheong ah? hee. ;) from what you described, sounds very very likely that you are Preggie! My friend also have sore Boobs, so sore that she didnt even want to let DH touch. and your temp is still high! Test tomorrow okie!

Mrs Chew
You are at which DPO? there was once my Temp dip below cover line at DPO2.

ceraine
I hope you get BFP also! I use fertilityfriend to draw my chart, i also do it manually. i agree that from there, i learn alot about my body and TTCing.
are you a VIP member?

Morning gals!

gnny, Mrs Chew
Thanks! was rather positive last ttc but ended up being vert dissappointed. Anyway, am on TCM for the next 1-2 cycle. think it's less stressful then on clomid but the med taste yucky. DH also have to take the TCM med.
See how it goes. Maybe, will strike when DH comes back.

DH named the puppy(him) bearbear. ya. very cute and cuddly. ha ha...

sasa
ya. I also think you are preggie. Since your AF so zhun and still never report after so many days.
you testing today right? so how how? +ve?

Hi Gnny,

Me today at DPO4. This mth my temp seems to be quite low as compared to previously. My average cycle length is 26. Today already CD23. But only at DPO4. I O very late this mth. Wonder if failed, my AF will come at CD26 or later....

Hi Liz,

Every mth must be positive. Sad can but dun let it drag for too long. Must get back in shape then work hard again. I'll console myself by saying, at least I still can wear my nice clothes for 1 more mth.

Morning gals!

Those using fertility friend can I ask u if they will draw the coverline for you? It's my 1st time taking BBT.

My BBT for the past few days was between 36.27-36.28. I thot the thermometer was spoilt then half an hr later I told the temp again and it can go up to 36.6+.

Liz,

How old is your bearbear?

Thanks Mrs Chew. Ya. this month will be a good break from ttc.
Do the things I like hang out with friends. Must get back in shape. ha ha... the med cause me to put on weight. my jeans can't fit liao.

Missymouse
bearbear is around 3 months. DH says he feels very protective towards the puppy and thinks that the puppy gives him a feeling of what it'll be like to be a Dad.

erm... ladies
the TCM also asked me to take BBT. Started to do so dilligently. But my BBT also weird weird leh. dropped from 36.6 to 36.0 at CD02.

btw, where is wannababy and sasa? anybody checked the mar08 MTB thread? maybe they are there liao... ha ha...

Mrs Chew
i see.. your average cycle is also short, more chances a year.
don't think about failing okie. u worked very hard this cycle. Think +ve!

Liz
I read somewhere that clomid will dry up cervical mucus. so perhaps TMC will be better for you. i never tried TMC before. Do you have to boil the herbs for long hours? can add more rock sugar? hee

Missymouse
I am not a VIP member, but they still draw the coverline and Ovulation Line for you in RED. I got to enjoy 5 days of free VIP membership, it was real good. even analyse your chart for you. ;) Your BBT is normal for pre-O, if you take it the momoment u open your eyes (no walking around, no going toilet). Temp will increase wiht every half an hour as compared to your normal BBT taking time. It will increase more so if you move around after half an hour. So always record the first BBT that you take the moment u are awake.

gnny
yap. read that somewhere too. I just hope TCM can help tiao my body. Maybe not just not ovulating problem. hope TCM might be able to make my body a better environment for pregnancy.
I spent $120 to buy the electric herb bolier. Just put in the herbs and water and it will automatically cook within 1 hour.

Good morning. So sad, tested Cve yesterday. Saw blood-stained discharge this morning, AF should be on her way le. Nvm, will try again next cycle, looking forward for my next ovulation. Decided to take it easy, dun want to over-stress myself, will put aside ovulation strips and just BD alternate day. Hope can share the good news soon. Jiayou everybody!

Sasa,
Think you stand a high chance, tested? Any good news to share?

Liz
yalor, maybe they are already there! hee your DH very cute leh! its nice to have a dog around, i have two dogs at home, One is bought by my DH and we always look forward to going home and playing with them.
You take you BBT around the same time immediately upon waking up? But during AF, BBT is abit crazy one.

zao an gers...

u all waitin for me ah?? hehe..

last nite itchy hand.. use dbest again.. sighz.. -ve again..

den this morning i dip my last clearblue into the cup. not sure wats the result leh. looks like very faint +ve. tell hubby to see, he oso see got faint +ve. wonder if my hormone levels are so low tat cant test.. sighz.. so afraid it would be like my 1st pregnancy...

anyway, taking good care of myself now (coz i'm taking it as a +ve, hehe). will be faithfully taking my folic acid and neurogain (haven been taking both, oops).

will prob buy the test kit again (but no more dbest for mi) to test, haha. till i get a clear +ve, i will feel hesitant.

still having the following symptoms tho:
1) painful **
2) backache
3) poor appetite
4) today is CD 29 le
5) my BBT ytd n today 36.8 & 36.7 respectively...

liz,
ur puppy is so cute...

sAsA,
most likely ur preggy... quickly test and let us know...

ceraine,
hihi... me good u leh? i went in to explore the chart in fertility... but dont understand at all lolz...

gnny,

I thot my thermometer was spoilt cos a few days ago I just can't on it. Lousy thermometer! So I took BBT again just to make sure that it's working. I still have about 2 weeks of vip membership.

thanks cheesycake!

congrats to Sasa!!! hey, go to see a doc for a blood test lah. i'm sure they can confirm.
wah! so lucky!

gnny
oic. BBT crazy during AF one har. Never take during AF before. okie okie. will show TCM on Thurs.

thanks cheesycake & magpie2...

me ah? been TTC ever since around apr bah...

excited definitely but oso very hesitant and apprehensive... very afraid it would turn out like my 1st pregnancy....