Stoney,
Yes I am monitoring and also heckcare, started the bd cycle from today as my HB is gg for biz trip for 1 week and likely to miss the O period. Just do what we can this weekend.

JEM is the next IN place but seem too far for me. Alot of friends are telling me tt alot go shops there but crowded. happy shopping later

Hello morning girls, how's everyone's weekend? I received a message from a moderator that she has removed the unwelcomed posts the other day....! :)

Hope that makes everyone feel more at ease. xx

Halo... Afternoon Miraclebaby,
ok lar. oh. tats gd. tink all no need worry come in will c those posts. keke... tats nice.

Pooh,
End up no go JEM. laze at hm. tink becoz of AF. too lazy to go anywhere. hahaha...

Hello all trying or MTB,

I tot I have struck jackpot earlier ard May 13 when my menses didn't come.....I went for few checkups as my main gynae' appointments are all fully booked till July 13.

I have never ever missed my menses before, this round I hv missed 2 mths....thinking of going TCM first to make my body stronger.

I happened to see some postings on joylon but I didnt see what she/he has posted nor i knw this person at all. But b4 I hv knwn her/him I hv used similiar methods to get conceived with my 1st child. But I didnt disclose as I knw many are not able to accept. I m happy that someone is able to help other mummies as massive as she/he does. He/she is able to help those couples who r desperate for kid. But I guessed not to mummies who r busy wif kids n working too. Jux some words of justice for Joylon. Hope this won't cause any unhappiness here wif all mummies.

I hope I will hv good new soon.

miraclebaby - thanks for informing the moderator. to me, if she posts in her own thread, i am fine, but her posts were very random and it kinda like "what msg is she driving across". So i chose to ignore her.

well ladies, in my tww, seriously hope this month is my turn. been feeling so tired, not sure is because was busy taking care of #1 or what. i slept the whole of yesterday in fact (woke up 11, slept from 2-6pm). dunno why so tired leh. but when to test, negative still. tell myself, no see red, still got hope.

Keira - yes, if i strike, i make sure the bb dusts enough to cover all the ladies here, in bubble bath k. haha.. but firstly, someone need to sprinkle on me first.. haha..

ask you all ar, which date should i take as my suppose AF (seriously wish she will crash and die for the next 9 months) ? My Calendar and My Days determined the date to be 3rd July. FF indicated as 8th . last month was at 6th June.

morning ladies !

i am more sianz ! guessed its my O period, but the spermmies owner is not in town ! so defintely no hope for this cycle

stoney,
gambante !!!

Sorry for the repeated posts. Hee..

I have a new box of first response OPK-20 sticks and 13 sticks of unused clearblue smiley opk.

Letting go at $58!! Very good deal!! All expire in 2014 de..

Do PM me for more details..

Hope to earn some milk powder money.. Hee.. =P

Pooh,
haha. next wed visitn my gynae to c whether clomids got help for this cycle or nt. n whether if failed this round, wat is the next step....

so hope this mth can hit....

dun sianz.. for this cycle, u rest well. then ext cycle can chiong all the way....

labbittree,
hahaha. tink all of us here tink the same....

hahaaaa...ya lor...

can double check, O is 14 days before AF ?
hb keep asking me when is the right time ?
so sian if i know then gd lor..
also ask him is this mth the mth ? LOL

hello everyone. im into my 2WW and i am so anxious. Projected menstrual period is 16th july. I really hope it doesn't come. Have been trying for 3 months now and really feeling very disheartened.

Also, can i ask u guys a question? My hubby and i just BD-ed on sunday and his semen leaked on sunday and even on tuesday. Is this normal?

Hi Ladies!

Been a long time since I popped in! Wonder if you all still remember me. *pai seh*
I'm now about 18 weeks into my pregnancy.

Congrats to Miracle Baby for your BFP~
Wishing u a smooth pregnancy.

Karmene: I think semen leak should be alright. What's more impt is the strongest spermie could swim to meet the egg.

It's impt to stay relaxed during 2ww. The month I managed to conceive, my HB and I booked a short local hotel staycation for 2 nights and I felt really relaxed. Maybe that helped me.

Rurukumi: this month my O date predicted to be on my bday according to FF app... my Hubby says he's planned a staycation to celebrate my bday.. hope it really helps! Heeheehee...

Hi Rurukumi, thanks for the well wishes....so far so good other than a more pukey pregnancy this time compared to last, everything seems fine at the moment and going to be 9wk on Sat. wow, so nice that you are already into week 18! Can't wait to get there! :)

Allets, my sentiments....except maybe my hormones on the drive the other day....buay tahan....kekeke

Hey gals, how are you? See more of you gals getting BFP, congrats!!!

My sis-in-law oso just got her BFP, so happy for her!

I have chemical pregnancy 2x in a row liaos. Just finished my long AF of 9 days this time round, and starting to try...

Wishing everyone will get their BFPs soon!

GBOB,
No leh, havent seen any yet. Anyone can recommend one who can speak good/reasonable English? So far the recommendations I've got can speak minimal English.

I've seen my gynae and she doesn't seem to be concerned leh. Eggs are ok, Womb lining is ok. And she said that it seems I have more "success" rate now than previously, which is kindda true Lol!

Shery, I was seeing dr he qiu ling from eu yan sang south bridge branch n she is quite good. Can speak English and very knowledgable on alot of med thingy. Showed her my med report n test results that time n she explained n interpreted better n clearer than doc! Lolx. I agree with your Gynae, your chances r indeed higher now that u had chemical pregnancy twice. Kinda means that there's implantation but nvr hold out I guess... That's y I say mayb u shd c a TCM to help u tiao abit n make your womb stronger. Gambete girl!

Good Monday ladies! Hope everyone's week started well. The TTC cycle has once again started for me. TCM Dr Su has given positive feedback about my progress after I took her meds for a month now. I am still looking for the elusive Teabox instant LRD tea.

Went to look for the shop at JP since we were there to catch a movie but the shop was closed. Seems that there are a few available items online that seems to fit what I am looking for, namely:

1. Black sugar + Longan + Red Date (2-in-1)
2. Black sugar + Ginger + Longan + Red Date (3-in-1)

I seem to recall a 5-in-1 type that many ladies here are taking but I'm not able to find it online. Would appreciate if you could advise how/where I can purchase this. Many thanks!

1 Bought 4 in 1. Dont think can find the 5 in 1. Where do u live ? If near me I can pass you 1 pack... Becos I'm still slowly consuming my 1st pack. I chopped each cube into 4. So the ginger taste not so strong. Heh. Let me know if u wan ..

I hav disappear for awhile cos qt bz recently.btw ovulation calculator says tis few days are my fertile period, I hav tested lastnite but the 2nd line has a faint line but more obvious then normal days. Haiz so I'm still unsure if I'm really ovulating...anyone can help?

And my cm is quite dry..wonder if there is anything to eat to eat the cm?

Chloe: gbob is right about the cough syrup part. I was down with flu n cough few months ago, n the cough syrup did gave me lots of cm... I was surprised by that too.. Lol.

Hi ladies.
So quiet here lately. Juz Saw my gynae.n on CD13, I already o. Wan to faint liao. Lucky start bd le. So Now Wait n c. If not hit, will try clomid for next 3cycles n c him again. Hmm. Hopefully all ok

stoney,
i am here, but quite busy wz work lately !

jiayou hor ! i missed this mth cycle as hb is away, can only try again next mth

Stoney: just a quick question, does clomid increase chances to going birth twins & triplets? It does make more eggs release if I'm not wrong?

Stoney: do u O naturally? If yes, y u wanna take clomid. Clomid is for those who have problem oing. If I'm not wrong, taking clomid and those ovulation stimulation drugs they will make ur egg grow and it might not be e healthy one.

I took clomid for once it worked but subsequent no use so I had to turn to jabs. My Gyane say I have lazy ovaries..

So if u can O on ur on den y not u just try iui. It is a process where ur hubby provide sperm and they wash it. Take those not moving, dirt out if it. Wash it and then put in in ur uterus. It increase ur chance. It's about less then $500, depending on how ur Gyane charges. $500 also include washing sperm, Gyane fee and medication.

Hi Strawberries,

Like to knw more abt iui, do we reqd checkup or upon our request to gynae ? Iszit a painful procedure to put back into our uterus ? I hv tried clomid b4 too, wat's de jab called ?

I hv changed my gynae to anor one, nt the same gynae who help to dlvr my 1st one.

Pooh,
hehe. hope for the best ba. tis round is super early O. hope din miss.

Keira,
yup. release more eggs. will have higher chance of having twins n triplets.

Strawberries,
Hmm. i would say not really. I hv PCOS but guess not tat serious. under medication. gynae did not tell me straight i got it but nurse saw my 1st scan say i have. So now i need clomid to help my eggs to release out.

Gynae did not ask us to go iui. juz ask us to try naturally. now clomid did help me to let my eggs release out.so time being will c wats the result. will be seeing gynae if the next 3mths failed. but then still hope it works for me. taking 3pills of clomid is quite tedious for me. hahaha....

Wow... but how would 1 know if whether there is indeed egg release during that ovulation phase? I read on web that even if LH surge is detected (pos opk), it's not 100% that there is release of egg... then AF will follow as normal lo.. is it true? Then how would we know if there is or isn't any egg release in such cases???

KeirA, to know must go back to Gynae to scan... They can help you monitor to see how many and if growing as well as check lining of uterus... Then if monitor, easier to pin point ovulation and Gynae will advise you when to bd also ... Quite a number of previous ttc-ers strike this way... Doesn't seem to be working for me though

And yes, taking clomid increases chances of twins but not everyone so heng... Lol

Blessedone: oic... well we will try again this month, if still fail we will go find a gynae do check up n do the necessary stuff...

Keira,
Blessdone is rite. no way to know unless go scanning.
Mine also thru scanning then knw. but wif clomid, i know tat this round I really O. whahaha. somemore so early. wif few eggs tat is big. really can c the difference when gynae show me what he scan and pin point to me which are the eggs.

So he say if have start trying then got chances. Then he say tat side effects is having twins or triplets and if kana is ur luck. hahaha. then he keep laughing. i wan to faint on the spot.
Nurse say i special case. take 3 clomid then my O so early. tis mth cycle only ard 26days. so now is try for 1-2 times then can wait n monitor n hope for the best.
Gynae mentioned for my case, once preg muz faster go bk c him as need medication to support pregnancy. He still tell me hope to c us next mth. hahaha....

Stoney so good! I take 150mg I still O super late and even release follicles, only 1 manages to grow big the rest all gone
so my chance not high sigh ... Trying to get hb agree for iui next ,...