Blessdone,

Nope. Suppose to visit my Gynae when my af come. But since til date No signs of af coming. So wait lor. Not sure Shld visit my Gynae Nw Or Nt... worried Tis mth my af go haywired due to stress...

My temp increased today but yday cm only watery abit, or bit egg white but amt very little as compared to other cycle. Doubt I o this cycle. Sianz. Nv bd yday also. This cycle no hope leow.

stoney,
hugz hugz, nevermind, try again this cycle ! jiayou

chocolat,
fully agree with you, i also need 1hr to prepare so if bd in the morning, need to wake up earlier or need to rush ... last nite didnt bd, planning to do it this morning but also cannot make it.
your temp has increased, why not u just continue to do alternate bd ?

Chocolat,
Dun be sad... dun stress urself.... at least u knw when ur cycle end.

Me now dun even knw when my cycle will end.... super sianz.... Plus some idiot step on my tail today. super fed up.....

Jeslyn,

tink today will do it. hahaha. becoz been lazing this few days. too tired. moment hit bed, i will fall aslp within 10mins. hahaha....

Chocolat: oops.. lost touch of working life.. paiseh paiseh..

The reason why I said morning bd gd is becuz guys' lil bro will "wake" up in the morning by themselves.. then I no need to service him, just wait to be serviced lo.. haha, lazy me!

mi here.. disgusting day at work !

today is the AF supposed to arrive day.. hope she dont come. tried testing with FMU today. Bfn.. so maybe still too early to test or no hope this month.

blessdone,
i wait another few days ba. becoz i have the record of late AF. thus dun wan so fast jump to c gynae.
but til date, no signs of temp dropping. so still trying to monitor.

but waiting is torture. hahaha...

Who knows gynae scan and really have hahaha! It's up to you but don't wait too long becos if really not bfp at least you can induce and start new cycle ... Every cycle gone is time gone... My cycle also haywire ... Ranges from 21-60+ days! But now if by 45 days no AF, I will see gynae ... But that's for me la.

blessdone,

oic. mayb if by next monday AF still no appear, i will make appt to see gynae to check wat happen. super sianz. like dun knw wat is happening. mayb too stress tis mth....

ya we also cant help u ... only can ask u to test n test nia ... haha

sometimes the more u wan AF to come, the more it plays punk with you ! haha!

Keira, I like your "lost touch of working life", making me envy of you now.

Pooh, supposed to bd yday but gotta send granny to hospital and only got home close to 1am. Both me and hb almost 'dead' by time, no energy. haha

Stoney, this month i don't feel stress coz already sianz. No feel of O, less bd, no symptoms so days are easier to pass. Lol. Feeling so lazy this month. For your case, do visit gynae at the soonest, who knows, you may receive good news from there. =)

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 8th May 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD115</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>26 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD121</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miloqueen</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh232</TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>30 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I dont think the data is correct for all... i just copied the last table and added 10 days because last update is 28th April ... please comment if so ... thanks

blessdone,
ya lor. nothing much we can do... haha... juz is wait. lol...

Chocolat,
i not stress becoz of ttc... is becoz of work. lol. being super overloaded for 2 mths le. today then eat lunch wif my 2 managers to 诉苦.. due to certain issues. haha... other than tat is still ok. since already try my best in ttc.. no hit then wait next cycle. earliest will be next wk make appt to c gynae. tis wk too pack wif work. totally cannot take leave.... super sad and sianz...

hehehehe didnt count the dates ah ... just based it on her previous table and added 10 days

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 8th May 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD117</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>23-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>26 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>24-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD123</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miloqueen</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>3-May</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>6-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh232</TD><TD>25-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi girls....I think this month I will take a break....think it's probably going to be back to long cycle as stressed again so not in mood....

Pooh, you must continue to BD these few days even if alternate don't give up yah....two days +ve, so I think your temp will be going up in next 2-3 days or so, so continue to BD if you don't see temp going up ya... GOOD LUCK girl! Must try and not lose the opportunity!

Stoney n other ladies here.. just take note if work is too stressed up its no good for ttc. You may want to consider to switch. I gt a friend, ttc for years but no luck. Her gynae suggested her to switch job as she was under alot of stress then. After her job change, n not pushing too hard on ttc, she successfully got preggy after 2 to 3 mths.

Chocolat,
Juz happen I on full blast in ttc, work load increase due to manpower shortage. But hope by end Tis mth, all will b back on track. Which I hope I will Nt b Too stress Later on. Actual fact also not very stress. Colleagues Always crack jokes to life up the mood in office. So ma, hope all will gd. My temp is still increasing. At Wat pt will temp drop??

stoney,
maybe u gotten BFN as it is still early, considered to test again next week, since ur temp is still high, thats a good sign.

miraclebaby,
indeed my temp went up quite high today, gg to monitor and continue to bd, just that it seem like a chore to bd. lolx

chocolat,
yes i agree, i am also quite stressed and busy at work, and at the same time TTC for #2. alot of friends also keep telling me to slow down with work, dont chiong so much.

Pooh,
Dun knw lei. hahaha...
wait n c lor.
got a scare. temp raise the the even highest for this cycle. 36.8. super shock in the morning... hahaha....

u juz cont bd. do ur best. hahaha.... hope u hit the jackpot...

@min81, I finally gave in to the buy-buy-buy urge and bought the fertility monitor. Most of the reviews on Amazon were good, but there were some users who said the machine never managed to track their peak/highs... I guess I will find out once I start using, the earliest it will arrive is tomorrow, which is my CD8, hopefully it's not too late, otherwise I have to wait 1 cycle! Booo!!!

Ladies, anyone know those opks for 20 tests (clearblue, first response) can use for 2 months instead of finishing in a month? It stated it's for 1month use... but it's like so wasteful lo.. haha

Hi Keira, i bought those 20 sticks (Clearblue ovulation digital). I can stretch to 3-4 mths cos each time i agar agar know when is my ovulation coming, den i test few days before.

Kitkat: my dear ex-cycle mate!!! How's pregnancy coming along for u?? I so sianzzz.. till yesterday no pos opk yet.. maybe I'm too stressed for my exam so until now still no O yet. .

hi keira> jiayou for your exams okie! while i was ttcing, i was taking cfa exams too. super stress. but after i failed, decided to take a break first. dun hav the brains to study. haha.
tink your ovulation should b soon. mine is ard the 16th day.

pregnancy is going quite okie for me. got abit morning sickness, giddiness.

keira, gender not sure yet. i m onli 11 weeks plus.

continue to test on yur opk. i always test once in the morning (cheapo opk) &amp; once (CB) at nite. if u notice u got more ewcm as usual, ovulation is approaching. its quite zhun for me.

Kitkat: haizzz.. dunno lei, this month my cm is watery only.. then when bd with preseed, got alot of discharge but dunno is semen or lubricant lo.. sianzzz.. BTW, which gynae did you go to? Is he/she good?

jo78, latest to start on the monitor is CD5

*Wave* Kit Kat, Min &amp; Keira.

*wave wave* to maomi! Jiayou okie!

keira, my gynae now is Dr Wong Heng Fok at Tampines. But previously i went to fertility doctor, Prof PC Wong at NUH &amp; did iui by him.

Maomi: hello!!! *Wave wave*

Er, I know alot of pple ask b4 but I forget again... lol.. if today is my first pos opk, does that mean today must bd or tomorrow then bd ah? My fren told me everyday bd the sperm quality not gd wor... also, must bd until opk turns neg??

Jeslyn,
oic. dun haiz. this cycle try again...
new cycle new hope.

better than me. still stuck at this cycle wif no head no tail. lol.....

Jeslyn,
hahaha. once test BFN, i sianz liao. hahaha. so still will BD. but also will wait n c AF will come by next wk or nt. if nt, mayb will make appt to c my gynae...

@Maomi, really??? Drats.. Lucky the seller didn't charge me extra for sending via Singpost Smartpac. Thought can have it earlier and start using it, I guess that means this month I would still have to use the cheapo sticks... ARGH.. Thanks for the message tho!

Jo78,

Ya maomi is right, think you might miss using the fertility monitor this cycle.. I think for 1st cycle, will start testing CD6 and will test quite a long period cos the monitor is trying to know your cycle.. For me, 2nd mth onwards not so shiong, just 10 sticks a mth.. For my 31-33 day cycle, always prompted to start testing on CD9.. hehe.. you never know, you might just strike with the cheapo sticks this cycle!