Allets: yup, but scared my body dunno can take it or not as mentioned earlier my body belongs to the heaty type... like mangoes, lychee, longans I cannot eat much as I like... only can take once in a blue moon if not sure pu juak n sick.. very sianz one lo...

Allets > same thinking here! be more hardworking and bd more during 'golden days'! Cos this bb game is really not logic to win, but luck and timing!!! Haha

Keira - me too! i can nose bleed if i eat too heaty.

Stoney - huh ? 3 weeks alt bd, i doubt we have the momentum leh. can only start with this week. next week, hb stay in-camp for ICT.

Fwah, I think some of our bloody evil witch took the same flight wor. Mine descending soon cos bbt dropped this am too! Pengz. She's hovering on the sky ready to land! Zzz s

Keira and allets, mayb can try drinking it once or twice a week instead of everyday of alternate day... Moderation shd do fine too

Keira > same here. Little bit little bit always ulcer, heaty and get sick. All the yummy fruits can only eat little bit! Sians. Anc just nice all the yummy food is will pu juak one. Lol.

I always drink 白花蛇草水 to detox the heatiness when im not ttc-ing.
Now ttc liao dun dare drink cos i think too liang....

CL: I tried once the drink I nearly died.. lol... it's not very pleasant to drink for me... I always drink green tea to keep my heatiness down so now ttcing, have to 割爱my green tea liao... boo hoo..

Gbob: wa, then the person updating the table should wait awhile before updating since all the b***dy witches all coming to report at same time....

Annie: *big hug*..free go and read on the ivf thread..can learn a lot from there..rest well and jia you again..will update u again..already waiting for 3 solid years to spread my bbdust ard.. hope our turn come soon..

Blissfulsasa: thanks for updating..

today is a bad bad day..stuck at my assignment..
prepared to fail this round..
no mood to search for more info...
de weather is terrible plus de terrible cramps!

allets,

usually i added into a flask of hot/boiling water...
think the flask is about 500 ml....
your 800ml should be okay since you still feel the sweet taste...
for AF period, i think it is okay to drink daily, because during AF, we tend to be more liang.
but for normal days, maybe alternate days if you are heaty base...

Allets,
Haha.Yup. sibei tired. But No choice Becoz of my Super irregular menses. So need to b more hardworking. Now No more.So on.Maybe 3 days once. Guess is more on waiting time Nw.

Everybody sounds like they are having Monday blues!! Oh dear....

Riku and Keira...start of new cycle, start to chart with BBT n OPKn CM, then we can help pin point timing! chill chill....relax and refresh the body for next round of BD! xxx **hug**hug**

blessedome

how you know your inner body is liang? hmmm
your tcm told you ah?
i all along thought i am heaty base.... but my tcm told me i am not, i was actually not heaty base but i am not really liang too.... so she advise me to take all those tonics like ba zhen, LRD tea....
She said even if i got sore throat after taking, just let the sore throat recover naturally, and continue taking, until my body get used to the tonics and no longer have sore throat...
She also told me not to take liang Teh or cooling food during ttcing even if i had sore throat...

Jeslyn,

i asked before, normal chinese medical halls never sell those cubes..
if you want to buy from chinese medical hall, it will be the ingredients from scratch... like black sugar, dried longans, red dates, ginger, then you brew and boil yourself in slow cooker

ya lo tcm says im liang ... my bbt in the morning also very low ... it hardly hits 36 ... wondering if its becos i sleep in air con room ... maybe also becos i take a lot of cold drinks ... hee hee ... i hardly consume hot or warm drinks ...

didnt manage to go to semb shopping centre today ... bz packing up the old hse ... grrr ... will try to go tmr ... been awhile since ive been there and heard a lot of new shops ... shall go walk walk .. hee hee ..

Hello ladies, can I join this thread? CD1 today for me and looking ahead for a fresh start. Some sisters here may rem me from the m/c thread and I'm happy to see a few of them graduating. Keeping my fingers crossed that I got better luck this cycle.

Blessedone: have u tried putting on socks while sleeping in aircon room? I also same like u slp aircon room n drink cold drinks... but my heaty base give me a lowest bbt at least at 36.3... highest I reached is 37.. then my hubby will always ask me "r u having a fever??"... lol...

actually i used to be very warm ... thats why i always thought im heaty ... but i think over the years ... esp after my 1st child ... everything change ... the past yr even bigger change ... sometimes i will feel super cold which is really wow .. becos ive always loved the cold ! about socks, i feel warm leh... wear socks i think i buay tahan... hahaha ... my body is like hot cold hot cold ... cold i cover .. then get hot then remove ... then cold again ... diao ....

Super bz day today.. tired till back aching..

Faith: u r most welcome..

Hihi miloqueen!! Welcome to here! Frm ur nick I believe u loves milo a lot ya? Heheh

blessedone....I live directly opposite sembawang shopping Ctr! lol....what you guys wanna check I can help...:) Maybe call me I come meet you? kekeke

But so far away lor....still wondering if can tahan for so long....haha.....I like it in some ways but not use to it. Use to live in East Coast. Like one end to another....haha.

Anyway, yeah, there is a Teabox there, I think you guys looking for this:

black sugar + dried longans + red dates + wolfberries + old ginger?

Blessedone, if you purposely only making a trip down to check this product, wait don't have, waste time come so far eh.

I save you some time lah, tomorrow I will go take a look see if they have stock or not n the price before you come and buy? Or you know they surely have wor?

Still in battle. Start to have creamy cm today n saw pinkish spotting when shower. Not sure if its af. Went urine 3 times after that but still no traces of blood. This is tormenting, one of the worst 2ww I ever had. I just broke down n cried for long in front of hubby coz really losing it emotionally. Really really so difficult. =(

Thanks Jeslyn, ya today I've been extremely stress out. its really all the symptoms that making me feeling like this. I'm okay if ans is negative but waiting for it is terrible. Think once I c the witch, I will be back to normal. Haha.

hey Chocolat dear...try to breathe in and out slowly ok.....must try to do other things to take your mind off and be happy as the stress aint good for ttcg. cheer up sweetie....your AF not due right? still got a few days? dont test alreadt till then....otherwise u give yourself more stress ok....

Chocolat, hugs girl. Dnt so stress. Stress no good de. Go shopping or do manicure. Make yourself happy so that u wnt think so much ya

Np chocolat. Don surpress yr feelings
Jz let it all out instead of bottlin it up..

Hui, I was thinkin if black sugar no stock th
Hw? Cn still continue tk e ed date lomgan tea?
thru watspp, mre ..? :p

the 2WW does suck big time and gets more and more stressful each mth....we all know how u feel as we get into this phase each cycle. when my turn comes....I think I will also stress out no matter how calm I can be now....hehehe....so while im still sane this mth, chin up Chocolat!! fingers cross for u! xxx

My Af is due today that's why super stress. Was still quite chill before that. The best thing gonna happen tomorrow will be I m holding the hpt on hand n getting ready to test n probably will see Af arrival at same time. Will feel like a clown. Haha

Thanks gals, glad to have u all with me. My hubby won't understand this coz he asked why so emo. N now he laughed at me coz I kept reporting status to him when I visited the loo. Think he buay tahan me

Jz saw hou mall.gt e delivery plc. It means tt the hq will brin my orders there n I can collect there instead of goin dwn to other branches?