Riku > mine not from taibao but also bo line lih. Think i must hv been doing somethg wrongly. Will take miracle's advice and do the dip method instead. Hope will at least see control line! Lol! I think dogs can sense hormonal changes bah. Else so strange suddenly ignore you... Hmm.

Allets > thanks for your kind words and sharing. Will 再接再历 and just bd away. Every cycle is precious. Hahaa!

Miracle Baby, I usually don’t feel any symptoms before AF is coming. It’s only until the day of its arrival, I will feel sharp cramps when I do business, then I know “She is Here”! Perhaps sore breast too, but I nv really take notice of it too. Oh, 1 or 2 days b4 AF will tend to do business more often.

Hope my temp will goes up tomorrow. I usually take my temp in 30mins difference, as in from 6:30am – 7am depends what time I woke up. What you mean by dotted line? I took temp when first woke up, but only record it down when otw to work. I didn’t use this chart at the beginning, was using 2 other different apps to record my cycle, and FF was recently added, so I compiled all info and charted them like 3 days ago.

What other symptoms… hmm.. besides having slight cramps that are almost not noticeable on and off for days at different period of time in a day, lower backache… hmmm… constipation and sweaty palm? I do my business on daily basis of at least 1 and sometimes 2 times, but since yday, I have no feeling of that at all. Usually at most if I missed a day, I will proceed the next morning. Maybe few days ago, been visiting toilet more often so probably now its empty. =_=’’’ Then also, these few days could feel a bit of sweaty palm in the morning when otw to work which I thought could be caused by the increased of temperature. Not sure if they are related symptoms.

Hi Chloe, prob you should try using more reliable brands. You could have missed your O day without noticing it. Did you notice any difference in your discharge during those days you thought they may be your o days? You can always try charting now, set it as a habit so you can do it on daily during your next cycle. But of coz, hope you dun have to if it’s a BFP. =)

Oh, miracle baby, just recalled another. I will have start to have discharge couple of days before next AF, but until now, I’m quite dry. Perhaps I have to chk later this evening and next few days if there’s any.

Hello AK..welcome

Chocolat, I think wait and see if your temp goes up next two days....your best bet from there.

CL, I think you need to start to chart so that you know your cycles well so that you don't miss timing on testing OPK. Do you happen to know when is your min. cycle length and max. cycle length? and when did you start testing? ON CD?

C my pathetic chart. This month I didn't chart for first half of cycle prior to Ovulation cos my bbt before that r quite constant ranging between 36.0-36.3 de...

I just felt new pain this late morning. The pain was quite prominent and it’s just above pelvic bone area, and lasted for quite awhile. Not sure if it meant anything.

I'm quite sianz already.. feeling numb to finding the result. haha

Chocolat, Mai think so much... Just occupy yourself with things that relaxes u n makes u happy. Don't dwell on the bbt chart...your temp didn't fall under cover line so dnt worry so much. Like what miracle said, most impt it rises back up...

Im bk. hehe.. been busy the whole day. only can read but cannot reply. hahaha...

GBOB,
ur chart looks gd. temp keep increasing... gd... hahaha... my temp also raise bk abit today. hopefully is gd sign...

Chocolat,
Dun tink so much. the more u tink, the more symptoms will appear. hahaha.. like me. now i also dun dare to tink. juz relax and hope the best. since i already do my best liao. But i will still monitor my bbt.hahahaha......

Chocolate

i read that there is usually an implantation temperature dip before it started rising again.
this is a good sign.

An implantation dip is a short-term decrease in the temperature that happen around the time of expected implantation (about 6-12 after ovulation).

So the normal dip in temperatures followed by a rise in temperatures again may signal that you are pregnant.

So don't lose hope and do look out for temperature rises the next day

Yo Stoney, we can only keep our fingers crossed!! Lolx... This morning I woke up feeling v v tired n dizzy... But now ok alrdy... Boobs not pain leh... Hope it's a good sign la but then again, it may b PMS sign too!! Hahahaha... I m not hopeful actually... Every month also 3(旺)望,期望,希望,失望!

Basically I think i bochap liao...
just now decided to shift all de furnitures and rearrange.
Hubby says cannot wat if im pregnant.
I told him I tested this morning BFN.
So I just did a super mega spring cleaning haha!

Riku, so weird, why your dog ignores you. Doesnt sound normal. Did u put it on ur stomach recently? If they could tell.. this may be early sign??

I also bochap already. Feeling so sick today, down with bad flu so doubt bbt charting will be accurate, esp tomorrow if gonna take med later.

yah very weird...my dog will always welcome me and lick me like no tomorrow...these 2 days he ignores me totally but keep whining...

Chocolat:im having same sympyoms as you..nipples sore immediately after O n i feel tiny cramps in my tummy..even nw i can feel it..
I never chart my temp..

riku, i recall another lady going thru ttc as well in another thread ... her AF also missing and she also tested BFN ... when she went to see gynae, she got a surprise! she was preggers and 6weeks already so can see heartbeat ...

Thanks Candy...
I also hope so..but whenever I have hopes on something it always become nutink..so i dun dare think too far...
Will pray real hard!

Thank u everyone...
Im crying as I type this..
Its good to have you girls with me when to go thru this crazy TTC-ing journey...
8 long yrs...really wana give up!

Miracle > thanks for advice! My cycle is 30-36. I started testing on CD9, cos kiasu mah. Hehe. I'll try charting in abit...

oh riku ... no problem ... i also know how its like to be hopeful ... and then get disappointed time and again ... esp since now my cycle super haywire ... doesnt help that HB jus refuses to have SA done ... ive gone thru all tests cept laparoscopy ... and we've been ttcing for 3yrs + now ...

but i still keep the faith that will strike one day ...
but still go thru emotional roller coaster ride everytime AF appears ...

Riku, no crying, the route not easy but things sure will looks bright for those who dun give up. Jiayou jiayou!!

Hi Ak, that's looking good for u. Which CD r u now? I'm receiving many mixed signals so very confused already. R u ready for HPT?

CL, actually yr cycle 30-36, testing from CD9 is early ... ovulation is typically counted 14days before yr next AF ... so for yr cycle to be 30-36 days means that ovulation is likely to occur from CD16 to CD22 ... however, doesnt hurt to test earlier ... as sometimes cycles do mess up ... all the best ! also pls remember, even if u see a faint line, it doesnt mean u are ovulating ... to be ovulating you need to get a test line that is as dark if not darker then the control line ...

Do u gals share this roller coaster rides with ur hubby? Sharing bbt, symptoms etc? I don't coz thinking its better for 1 to get disappointed better than both.. but sometimes really feel like sharing, but doubt men will understand.

Riku: hang in there!!! give up=0% success. So u must believe u will graduate someday!! Positivity, perserverance will get u there my fren!!!

Haha!! I totally agree with you! They won't understand what we r gg through. N when Af comes, they will ask us why instead of consoling or encouraging us.

Hahaha..guys are guys. Mostly insensitive to Tis type issue...
Riku, Dun Tink So much. Wait for Monday c gynae will have the result. We will pray for u.... Jia you.....

Blessedone > thank you for the analysis! ok, will take note of the colour of lines and the day...
now already at cd16 so hopefully will see lines soon!

Chocolat > no lah, i also dun share symptoms with dh. I just tell him when we need to bd and he's expected to just follow my orders. :p when af come, I just tell him loh, to try again.

i think we women do so much work. Track la, test la, worry la, sian la... actually the man's life v easy leh, it's just to 配和... Hahaha

GBOB haha thats funny...talking to the wall. ur comments always makes me laugh out loud.

Riku, can understand how difficult it is and glad u can get support from friends here. Just take it easy....2 more days and you will get your answer ya...

CL, ya! Men v shiok hor! All they need to do is "交配" nia!! We women got so much more stress... Sigh... I oso same, just inform when af arrives n when detect O n the husband will just "配和" nia

GBOB > thankfully the dhs are understanding too.. No questions just do... Hehe :p. Mine nvr ask me how I calculate or how come always like salah and AF will report. Haha~~~ they can only 听天由命 cos power in our hands! :p