Hmm.. actually do you all believe in praying for bb? There's a master actually doing this with successful stories. A couple married for 8 yrs, childless due to husband with 0% sperm count. After seeing the master, within 1-2 months wife got pregnant. Now they are a beautiful family with 3 kiddos. =)

Chocolat: that's wat happen to my uncle n his wife lo... married 9 years with 3 m/c. After seeing my family fengshui master, he told him his old house dun have the correct magnetic field for conception, ask him to change house. At his new house, must put mouse ornaments (e.g. Mickey mouse stuff) cuz they got affinity with mouse. Next thing they know, they got triplets born in year of mouse... real coincidence lo...

Keira

Wow, ya sometimes actually they do miracles. Me and hub actually went to one last month, and now, for first time, I am feeling stronger symptoms as compared to before. Keeping finger crossed and wished it’s really positive.

Chocolat: ya, he super zun.. that's y our whole family all engage him for house, business n personal advises.. wish u all the best babe!!!

Chocolat , we r keeping fingers crossed for u, test and let us know !

Stoney, yes let's pray hard tt the witch got crashed and vanished for next 9 mths, but hor I have been super busy with my work and having abit of delimma thought if I can cope with #2.

*grabbing some bb dust*

Hi Ladies,am new to this forum.been ttc since feb'13.no luck so far.
Hope we all can graduate soon..all the best!
Am on 2ww now

I just tried the same opk that miracle has but I got no lines at all... For the past week I also hv been trying the Guardian midstream opks (5 for $30. So exp!) and also all blank! I hv already usef up 5 pieces! No control line appear...

Wondering what I'm doing wrong. Can advise please?

For the one step opk strip:
1) The urine cannot go above/touch the 'mark' line?
2) have to dip in cup and cannot be used for midstream testing? The person who sold me say can... Confuse...

For the Guardian midstream opk:
1) the urine cannot touch the display window?

Thanks much much in advance! Ferling so frustrated... So scare to miss golden period...

CL,
I am also using the one that miraclebaby used, and I always used a container to collect the urine then test

Riku,
Mai frustrated !! What type of opk did u use ?

Hehehe try using CB

Btw, can I ask, how to count that u r in 2ww ?
Nt sure why .. In CD24 but hor I still have quite sticky discharge, anyone experience this ?

CL, I collect urine on plastic disposable cup then just dip and count to 10. always do it at around same time as well. I don't use FMU, but evening urine that I hold for couple of hours in the afternoon and also don't use midstream because it's not stated on the instructions. I just follow the instructions and do leh....

Miraclebaby,

my cycle is :

mense date : 19 Dec
didnt take note of O

mense date : 19 Jan
O on 15 - 17 days

mense date : 16 feb
thought i tested opk on 14 - 15 day, but dont seem correct

mense date : 26 march
O on the 14 - 15 day

so not sure why i still have sticky discharge

Thanks Miracle! Already CD15!!! Started testing from CD9 but nothing... Up till today. So frustrated lor. My cycle ranges from 30-36. Last month went kookoo so longest ever at 36... Lp shd be 14, dun really know how to count... :p ok, i'll do the dip method from now on. Keep seeing nothing is v frustrating!

Riku, same boat leh!!!

Pooh, CB really good? V costly la... Then every mth hv to use so many sticks...sigh.

Pooh, you have sticky discharge because already after ovulation and this CM is no longer fertile....happens. Some people have it, some dry up and some just always have CM even throughout pregnancy. depending on each individual body.

Ask u all few qsns:

1) will ladies get BFP even if BD during non fertile period?
2) if BFP no more ovulation will takes place right?

This morning I woke up I saw bit of blood spot on my panty n I don't know why. I haven't ovulate yet. Have been testing my ovulation test strips every nite but is negative

Hi Chloe,

If its a guaranteed non fertile period, doubt BFP is possible. Is ur test strip reliable? Any possibility of ovulation that u r not aware of? Beside OPK, do u see any signs of ovulation? Do u chart?

hi miraclebaby,
you are brilliant and able to analayse so good !
yes, actually i am prepared that my AF should report around 24- 26 april, and as said, hopefully it got crashed !

i am having sticky discharge for these 2 days and feeling weird, thats why checking out ...

hi Chole,
which CD are you at now ?

Miraclebaby,

I also don't know how to count lei, can u help me to count? I will give u my menses date another day. Very tired n need to sleep soon.

So Pooh (just based on estimates unless you also have BBT chart?)

cycle 1 = 31 days

cycle 2 = 28 days (tested +ve O with OPK? positive on CD15, 16,17. Assuming you O on CD 16 or CD17, your LP is around 12-11 days)

cycle 3 = 38 days (if you have +ve O on CD14-15, which doesnt seem so if your LP is 12 or 11 days, you should have O'ed around CD26 or CD27, but your cycle 3 is a lot longer, did you experience stress or anything this month?

cycle 4 = now CD24 (tested +veO with OPK on CD14/15, so say you O on CD15, next AF should be around CD27 to CD28)

If your average LP is around 12-11 days based on your cycle 2 readings, these LP length will remain about the same throughout all your cycles. It's only the first half of your cycle BEFORE O, that varies subject to stress, medication, travel, etc etc)

your 2WW started from around CD 16 and should be till CD26 or CD27 this cycle (depending on exact O date which is hard to pinpoint unless you also did BBT? then can pinpoint actual O date. )

You are about DPO9 now, so maybe you want to wait another 3-4 days before testing your first HPT mah. :)

I think roughly like that for you for this cycle lor.

Hi pooh,

i shd be on Cd24 or 22.

Hi chocolat,

I'm using those cheap brands brought online, I have been testing abt 9 days already but no double line : ( since might be the earliest day ovulating. I only have backache since last week, on and off and tired easily. No I didn't chart ovulation. But thinking of charting now my AF. Now I just note down dates only.

Chole I can try lah, just estimates based on charting experience lor....but also dependant on how accurate your OPKs test are etc. send me your details when you are ready I can try to estimate....hehehe...for fun....

Pooh, just rough estimates as dont have your other details like BBT, CM findings etc very hard to estimate also.....take it with a pinch of salt ok!! :)

good morning~
its fri~
table for today

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 19 April 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>11-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD98</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD104</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>14-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>06-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+1">Jeslyn</font>
My dog suddenly ignored me when I came home ytd. Hubby &amp; I very shocked. Cos he is very clingy to me. He refuse to come near me or lick me.

Anyway I think I am too stressed up. Dreamt that I BFP on two HPT. Woke up and tested again...BFN!!!

Damn!!!

hello ladies!

missed you all! been busy the past 2 days in office ! pee also no time kind. finally townhall meetings over! and fri is a time to catch up on the bursting mailbox..

CL - dont be disheartened. you should continue to test cos sometimes will O late de. like you, when 1st month of testing, i started testing on CD10 to CD15 , no double line. then gave up cos quite depressing to see 1 line . in the end, that cycle went up to 32 days. so i suspected that i O (cos got weird feeling on left side) after around cD 16-18 .

Riku - maybe your dog got 6th sense ? but your cd really quite long.

Riku: I dreamt of bfp on 2 hpts too last nite!! But I didn't test when I wake up la, cuz it's highly impossible as we only bd 1 time for this cycle due to illness... sianzzzz

Good morning to all!

I initially wanted to do a HPT this morning, but dropped the idea when I saw my BBT dropped. At that point, I was like “WTH!!” haha. Although the drop is still within the triphasic section, I still felt disheartened. It’s my CD25 today, and I thought the test will sure be BFN since it’s still early. My cycle is 26-28 days, therefore it could be a sign that the witch is coming. =(

Really in a confused state and I wonder if symptoms should typically remain or they come and disappear. As I shared, I felt nausea and bloating 2 nights ago but nausea only lasted 1 night, and bloating only 2 days. I can’t feel if my stomach still bloating today coz I’m wearing a bikini bra, so can’t feel the tension when seated as it is loose. I can only feel “I’m more fat” today, can’t explain why.

My lower back still sore and the pain is heavier on my left side. My O pain and cramps also on my left side normally. Is this also a sign? Or am I thinking too much again? LOL! And I dunno if my breast is sore coz seldom feel it but I can feel pain at lower breast area when pressed. This pain is similar during menses but not sure if it’s a permanent pain since I seldom examine it.

Hate this feeling of hanging in the air, waiting for the truth to be out. =(

I heard that cats can sense pregnancy and will refused to go close to their owner if they are pregnant due to jealousy.

Not sure bout dogs but if they can, then mine should be a BFN then coz my dog still clingy to me.

Riku....hehe, detected LH surge +ve for last 2 days so been BDg....hope O turns up today or latest tomorrow lor! hehehe.....and hope the last few days spermies have been making their way up there and some already waiting to meet their princess! hehehe.....lolz....fantasizing the impending meeting between the prince and princess....very excited! Hope they kiss and do tongue....hahahaha

Chocolat, don't be depress, drop a bit is normal as long as go back up. Unless it's a very sharp drastic drop and keeps dropping. so need to monitor next 1-2 days.....hope it goes back up for you gal!

What does your chart look like at this point? share share?

Here you go!

Ignore the temp on CD24 (yesterday) coz insufficient sleep therefore temp shoot up too high. Only had 2 hrs continuous sleep before taking temp. Its looking so sad now. Maybe implantation failed.

8316856.jpg

Chocolat, that is a big dive but depending on what was the actual reading the day before, it may not look so bad as you think. do you feel any symptoms? like cramps or such? any usual signs like previous mths when AF is arriving? You will probably have a gut feel.

On the UP SIDE, it's not below your coverline and still midway up, your BBT before O temps are way below that, so I'm not worrying about it unless it keeps dropping next 2 days. But hope not! Hope it goes back up yah! GL girl! **hugs**

Chocolat, also wondering why is your line dotted? You have been taking most of your temp at same time? What are other symptoms? I noticed that if you put disrupted sleep or sleep deprived, the line goes dotted.