@blissfulsasa: haha thanks for the best wishes, keeping hopes high but head on the ground

Right now feeling cramps and bloating like PMS... probably due to the dydrgesterone pills... *ouch*

I'm having headache n feel the warmest on my forehead, not sure if I'm ovulating or is really the hot weather. Last note din sleep well, have dream so now headache.

Riku: how many more days to go for yr next doc appt? Cd51 is still not that bad la, once my AF nv reported for 2 cycles. Then after that spotting all the way for the entire month. Real sh**ty experience!!

Sibeh sianz, my bro still unable to walk n stand after the op n now I'm having AF alike cramps... think I must be too stressed.

My gynae appt is next monday.
But I have been having tummyaches.
I think AF coming real soon with power!
wahahahaha!

Riku,
still ok lar. my AF also miss 2cycles before. so urs counted small case.

Keira,
haha.. Hi 5. me also got the same b4 but then dun have spotting the whole mth like urs. urs seems serious. anyway over liao. hope all ok.

u need to relax. tink u too stress up... mayb can ask ur bro to check with the doc wat happen. wait for the doc to advise. dun worry so much. RELAX most impt

Stoney: Ya, my family doc think I m crazy to endure whole month of spotting! After 3 mths of hormone therapy back to normal oredi.. I was stressed that time so my hormones jumbled up....

Keira,
ya lor. u still can endure. normal ppl will c doc to cure it.
so u muz learn to relax. for me, my AF always not puncture, so i also very headache.

Stoney: that time still not married yet n first time kena, dunno got wat major consequence ma... so wait till so long then see doc.. haha... my menses very on the ball one, good in a sense I wun kena surprise attack... not on a day when I'm wearing light colored bottom lo! Heehee

Hi everyone, I'm new here. Hope to join in with everyone to share experiences. Me and hub been trying for bb for bout a yr, and again, I’m in my 2WW now.

As everyone knows, 2WW is just so miserable and I can’t really find someone to share this anxiety as not everyone knows how this feeling is.

I’m extremely nervous this cycle as I felt many symptoms which it nv happened before. At same time, I’m also trying not to read too much into it as afraid of the great disappointment again. First, I felt ovulation pain, then very mild cramp which may be implantation, and now I’m seeing a triphasic pattern in my bbt chart. Tho all these are positive symptoms, and they are not guaranteed, worried that the higher my hopes, the greater the disappointment. =(

hello everyone. i am new to this forum. My husband and i have recently started trying for a baby. I am terribly excited but now i'm more anxious and scared than excited. You see, my period is not exactly regular. It ranges from a 26 day cycle to 30 day cycle. Today is my 33rd day and my period still has not arrived. I tested negative yesterday on day 32nd and I was thoroughly disappointed. My friends tell me that it may be too early to test for pregnancy but i felt that half of the battle has already been lost. I am not sure if i am overly sensitive but i felt that for the past week, i have been experiencing an increase in gastric pain and cramping. So when i had cramps, similar to that of menstrual cramps, i thought my period will come the next day but it didn't. The cramps comes and goes. Can anyone enlighten me? thanks!

Hi Irene n Karmene!! Welcome welcome!

Irene: all of us here understand yr 2ww feeling.. we've been thru this and just relax not to stress too much OK?

Karmene: hmmm... you can go and have a blood test done, it's much more accurate than the urine preg test.. Good luck!!

Hello Irene & Karmene,

Cmon dun be disheartened. I have missed my AF for 16 days!!! Still BFN so dun worry we have lots of love and support here!!!

hey girls howz everyone doing.....Riku still no signs yet?? strange. hope your appt with the gynae next week s hopefully ed some light. who are u going to?

welcome to the thread Irene n Karmene.....

Keira dont stress out.....try to take it easy n hope your brother recovers soon. first couple of days will probably be harder for his movement right after operation? need time to heal right?

weather's been very strange lately hor....

yap me no BFP...but frm ytd my boobs hurts until cant walk fast..hope its a good sign...
I think i will go KKH bah...dun wana go Adrian Woody...bad experience...

Ya, weather damn jialet. I'm coughin as
I'm chatin wif u all lo...haiz

Tis cycle shall nt tell dh when oval. C if gt time
To bd alt till oval, if nt once every 3days...lol

hello ladies.. out for external meeting whole day yesterday. reach office nia, kena crap from my boss so early in the morning liao.

riku - go for the check. 16 days late is quite long. you looking for female gynae or what ? my #1 gynae is a lady at TMC.

the weather is horrible! haze plus rain ! #1 have sensitive nose. come under this kind weather nia, her sinus n dry skin return! and resulted in tear duct block so alot discharge via eyes!

Riku,

Are u interested in nuh women's clinic then? If looking for fertility specialist, there's dr anupriya.. If nice and gentle regular gynae, there's a dr su lin lin.. Your af has been missing quite a while..You might wanna see gynae soon unless you wanna wait it out first..

MIA for yesterday as was away for offsite meeting !

how is everyone ?

Riku, yes i agree with the girls, please go and see a gynae soon

Iyoh you all nvr read previous posts ah...

1) My gynae ask me wait till I miss 3 weeks then see him which is coming monday.(Dr Adrian Woody from TMC)

2) Fertility Gynae I oredi have one from SGH Dr Yu.

3) I am looking for female gynae cos I dun like my current male gynae. I heard form my teacher there is this very pro female gynae from KKH hence Im asking.

Ok I found the gynaes...

The good gynae from KKH is now at Glenagles..Dr Irene Chua

Another good one is from TMC Dr Eunice Chua..

Any feedback on these two???

Sasa, please help me update CD 4, start date 14 April. Thank you.

Ladies, I'm selling my set of ClearBlue Fertility monitor with box and instruction manual at $150. Used only max 4 times. Tip top condition.

I have a box of 20 sticks to sell for $45 as well. PM me if you are interested. Thank you!!

Riku, KKH, there used to be Sheila Loh, but she's with Raffles now. Anyway, seriously don't see why u are required to wait 3 weeks. By now you should have already received 10s, probably 100s of advices from the sisters here on daily basis to see a gyne. If you had made an appt 2 weeks ago, you would have probably figured out what had happened. Anyway, it is your choice, we can't force or comment about it. Good luck to your appt on MOnday.

Hi Maomi,
Thanks. I called up my gynae and he suspected I O late so he suggested me going next monday instead.

Anyone knows if folic acids can be bought anywhere? Or they r only available at gynae clinic? I'm running out my supply soon but dun wish to visit gynae coz he might want me to go for opt.

He suspected I may have blockage n given me deadline to fulfil. if I haven conceive by march, he will advise me to opt n see if there's any blockage. but will only know until an opt is done. I'm not ready to go thru it yet as still trying other remedies. =(

Hi Chocolat,

You can get folic acid easily from all pharmacies.. They all sell the exact same type, 5mg small yellow tablet.. It's the cheapest at Unity, only $3 plus for 100 tabs
Actually, your doc may advise you to go for op, but ultimately you make your own choice, they cannot force you.. It's not an easy decision to make, think over it carefully and don't be pressured into doing it till you are ready.. Just to share, my previous gynae also kept suggesting it but i was in doubt and went to see a fertility specialist who did not see any point in me going for an op..

actually to see if blockage dun need op right?
for my case i just went for a simple procedure.
they insert a "balloon" inside and den a type of "luminous" liquid den take some shots den after that tell u if the tubes r block...de only discomfort is u will have some cramps and some bleeding...duno if we r toking abt de same thing...

Hi Min81, which fertility specialist you went? I went to Thomson fertility centre. Is it the same?

Thanks ladies for info on folic acid. Din know they r easily available. =)

Chocolat,

I went to Prof PC Wong at NUH.. Riku is right, to check for tube blockage, you can go for a simple procedure called HSG, she's explained the procedure.. If all is ok and your hormone levels and hubby's semen analysis is fine, an IUI is usually suggested first as it is a simple fertility procedure which is not invasive.. I understand how you feel.. It's not easy to decide on an op as the thought of it is quite scary..

i m here. hahah... due to the stupid heavy rain in the morning. i am unable to go work. lol..... so took leave at hm slp. lol..

Riku, gd. go c gynae..

Chocolat, i m wif TFC as well... which gynae u visiting now?

Hello guys can I check how spotting is? Today I had some fresh watery blood and then after that its gone. I do not know ifiI'm spotting or just that my menses is taking alot longer to reach the vagina. Cos normally, on the first day of my period, I should have some menses following that.

Welcome ladies..

Hope you are enjoying your tww. It can get real frastrating but im sure you will get by that wait in no time.

Karmene: when is ur period due? Do you chart?

Hi stoney, I can't remember doc's name coz only went to do fertility n semen test.

I not sure about the opt tho, having mind blockage during consultation coz too nervous. Heard him saying doing some procedure to check.. n if confirmed, then need to opt. So he asked me to start buying insurance.

I'm now taking chinese med, ba zhen soup to cleanse. Hope it works. N also saw a self fertility massage program which claim it helps cleansing, blockage and circulate bloods well. Anyone try that before?

I never chart.. my period is between 26 days and 30 days. Now its day 34 provided menses still does not come after this morning's red spotting