Riku, like I said, bfp le will have lots of discharge de. So much tat u will rush to the loo thinking af is here. I know cos I bfp tat time also like that... Hahaha. N honestly dear, no offense but I think those cheapo hpts u bought from taobao r useless... Hahaha

Riku, sorry to be harsh. Seriously there's really no point that you keep talking about your symptoms without action when all the gals here have aldy told u again and again to either go for blood test or get a digital cb. If its meant to be positive, u will get your bfp, if not, u dun have to waste your time guessing whether u r preg or not. At least u can just save your waiting time and go to a gyne immediately. It could be bfp, it could be hormonal imbalance. There's really no point for u to add extra stress to yourself. Just get it over and done with. Once again, sorry to be harsh.

Min, gbob, miracle and Keira *wave*

GBOB,
Wow head stand, very siong le !
What I did is to lift up my butt so that is like a slide, hopefully the spermmy can flow in easily.

Riku,
Awaiting for your good news

Keira,
Your strip is super positive, if your hb is better, seize the chance and bd !

This weekend very on, bd yesterday and today but think my O is still not here as temp didn't go up. anyway just taking the advice like what Jane said, just do and whack !

Pooh = good to know u working very hard. Exactly when we O we do not know. But a opk and a temp chart will be very helpful in knowing that you r going to O hehe. After my period I bd alternate days. 3 days of positive O I bd those 3 days. After O im back to alternate days just in case I have another temp rise Hehe its very tiring but thinking of tiny fingers and tiny feet i cchiong on and on..macham ah boys to men hahaha

If u gals can post ur opk result here that wld be great. We can root for eaxh other to bd hahaha

Yo yo maomi!! **waving madly** well said!! how r u dear?

Riku dear, no offense ya but I'm with maomi. No point u keep guessing whether its your af haywire or bfp... If I'm u, I will not b able to contain my curiosity n will definitely find out for sure. If bfp can go c Gynae earlier to say mayb get some support vits etc... But it's all up to individual la. If bfn *touchwood, can go c Gynae n get your af cycle sort out.. As in y haywire n seek treatment n re start ttc again... This only my personal view... once again no hard feelings ya.

Pooh, I buay sai do headstand lah. Too fat buay kee leh... I oso like u lor, elevate bum n legs higher to create a "slide" posture hopefully can aid those soldiers in further... Hehe

Jane, me sama sama. Cannot bd alternate day! Wnt b able to walk if I do that! Hahaha... I oso wanna post pic but hor use iPhone cannot leh... Anyone knows any apps to downsize pic we take using our iPhone?

Maomi hihi *wave back*....

Riku since you already invested on so many cheap HPTs and getting disappointed everytime, just go buy one-time CB digital HPT and test lah, by now a good digital HPT should be able to tell fairly accurately lor. Don't be afraid, at the most if BFN you can stop wondering what your symptoms are and be prepared for AF and start new cycle.

Otherwise keep wondering and hoping for BFP but yet trying to bluff yourself (by putting head in the sand), is not helpful for you too, especially if you are preggie hor, you don't want or need to unnecessary stress yourself out like that......so go and get a digital HPT and test lor. If really BFP, you will be thankful you cut short your stressful period as it is no good for early pregnancy.

Like Maomi said, get it over with once and for all. :) Go for it girl!

Gbob,

Thanks for the encouragement
Wah you just bd today, showering you with loads of bb dust!!

Hi maomi!

How are you doing?

Now is missed 7 days, test CB if negative do I test again when I missed 14 days?
Or just assume its a false alarm this time???

Thank u all for your advice.

Maomi: hello!!!! *wave*

Pooh232: see him so nua I oso heartache to insist him on bd... Lol.. he's still napping on the sofa.... think highly no chance this month le la.. maybe next month ba...

Hi Riku, I think if your use digital CB and test BFN at 7 days late, and shows BFN but AF still never turns up, you can wait another 7 days to test again. If 14 days late and still BFN and AF still never turn up, go see your gynae, he may do a blood test for you to check. Best thing to do I think, if your cycles are always regular. However, if your cycles have always been irregular, then you may still want to see gynae to see what is happening and if you are not preggie, see what doc can do to help you regulate your cycle.

I'm fine ladies

Riku, I suggest if u get bfn on cb digital and u still think u r preg go to your gyne aldy. Unless u have irregular cycle.

i ve very regular cycles...
anyway i just went to toilet n wipe red...
i tink af coming soon...
no chance for cb i assume...

Gbob, ask hb help u with headstand LOL!

Keira, sincerely hope you can bd this cycle since already detected pos opk! For me quite hard to detect so must try but I also understand if hb down w flu. Super party pooper! Few cycles hb also down with flu when I think I'm ovulating and very disappointed ... But I tell myself since hb sick spermies also sick so even if can strike may not be healthy lor... Sighhh

riku,
dont stress too much over it ... if AF comes, then try for next cycle ! jia you !

stoney,
haha i also cannot bd everyday one, just tt its weekend, when comes to weekday, i will be busy with work, no mood liao ... so how, will bd as much and hopefully can hit jackpot soon

Pooh, Lol... wkday will b tiring. I agree.. plus work recently stack up alot. Super stress... So hopefully can hit jackpot soon... Tis mth I will b Super hardworking as listen to my gynae advice. Heard Tat clomid will have side effects.
Any one knw Wat side effect?

Riku,
Jia you... af come then try next cycle..

Keira,
Get well soon. Try in ur next cycle..

Riku, nvm, if its bfn just try again. Hope it's bfp for u. Jia yo

Blessedone, wah... Jin ugly wor... Will lose all graciousness in front of DH leh... Lolx

Stoney, i heard clomid thins lining

Yeah, hws everybd..?

So shack today. Went to sea aquarium n dventure
Cove. Mz admit in old le. Play a while nia nw whole
Body ache n slpy..haaa..

Jz now almst wanna hoot dh...lol
Told me bd now is lik a responsibility, to mk bb.
I was lik wau lau, I nv force u everyday leg,
Jz tt durin fertile wk mre hardworkin mah...

Stoney: im on clomid this cycle. The only thing I felt was during ovulation, I was experiencing sever cramps. Couldn't move and had to succumb to bedrest. First time felt cramp like this. I think clomid is pushing out my stubborn eggs lah lol.. after ovulation minor cramps but nothing uncomfortable.

Hi jeslyn,
Haha.. Tink common. My dh now say Bd is like doing homework. Lol....

GBOB,
OIC... nurse told me is side effect is getting twins.Hahaha...skip all
other side effect No say.

Jane,
OIC. Hope I No need to take clomid. Ur gynae ask u when start to take ur clomid on ur this cycle? I knw clomid is to help to get the eggs out in time as due to cycle not regular.

Blessedone: hb sick or not I also bd.but I will control his medication lah. He can only take very light dosage which are safe for his spermies.

Stoney: for my case is becos of my irregula period amd also clogs during period. My lining became thick. I took from day 2 to day 6. Total 5 days. I have a friend diagnosed with pcos. Her gyne also prescribed clomid to her. Do you have any problem in conceiving? Dun mine me asking?

Jane,
I have irregular period. Similar to u. So not easy to get preg. Other checks are OK. My gynae ask us to try tis cycle normally. N estimate I will o within this 2wks based on last cycle. So in any case, If af come then day 2 to 6 will have to take clomid n go bk c him anytime fr day 12 to 14 for scan n check. So Dun knw Wat side effect If take clomid

so far, i only heard from gynae that clomid will thinner the lining, which my gynae till date still refuse to gv me even i requested for it ... she said if lining too thin, its difficult to hold the egg. i didnt google much or ask much after tt

Stoney: im hoping clomid works for me this cycle. I monitor on my own. Didnt want to put too much stress on ourselves going back and forth to the clinic. I just take it naturally. If it works it works, if doesnt its ok. Do read up more on clomid before you decide to take it ya.

Pooh, Maybe ur lining not thick thus gynae Dun wan to give u.for mine, gynae do check on me So guess my lining is thick. Lol...

Jane, Gd luck to u. Hope clomid works on u. For me, Tink I will take If af come. Wan to try once c Hw it goes. I went to read up some basic info on clomid. So guess taking it Shld b OK. But I will go bk my gynae for check. Hope all goes well. Now is Juz bd bd bd alt days. Hahaha. Hope No need take clomid.

Stoney: thanks stoney! your gyne would be the best person to advice you. Im taking 50mg. My gyne has given me 3 cycles of clomid. Will test in a few days. Praying very hard

Good luck to you too stoney

Hi ladies, like to seek advice on using opks.... I hv never used them before so am not very sure how it should be used... I just bought some from guardian, and they're so exp I thot I better ask for help before starting! Haha... Pocket burn sia!

Also, is it better to chart our bbt while using the opk to ensure a more accurate reading? Is charting to be done once a day? what's a significant chg in temp (e.g. 1-2 deg hotter?)? On which day should the opk be used? How many times a day? Any specific timings to use? Do we bd immediately after getting a pos opk?

Many many thanks in advance. Gam xia gam xia....

Jane,
wow. ur gynae give u 3 cycles of clomid. Mine only give me 1 cycle and muz go bk c him after taking. tink he wan to make sure all is well ba. mine also 50mg. but still hope no need to take. lol...

Good luck. praying hard for u also ....

Stoney / Jane ,
Jia you, at least u both on clomid cycle then shd be easier, and plus bd alternate days, super power !!

CL,
For bbt, it's best if u take your temp thing in the morning, even before you step down the bed, and by right if u are gg or O, your temp shd be going up !
For the OKPs, the test line shd be darker or same as control line to tell that u r positive ! This is what I learnt. Maybe the rest of the ladies have more advices.

Finally this morning I saw 2 lines on the OKP but the test line is still lighter than the control line, and temp is still low so I guess it's still not the time

Pooh,
I not yet on clomid. hehe... If this cycle no hit then next cycle will have to be on clomid. so still praying hard.
Now is juz bd alt day n hope for the best. lol....

Oh !! Praying hard for you !! And that's the right spirit, just bd, bd and bd !! Lolx !
Me too, no clomid so just bd and take bbt !

good morning! =)

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 08 April 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>02-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD87</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD109</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD93</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>04-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Just hoping for my AF to faster report on the 14th.. Hb commented last night again that we need to give #1 a companion as she is lonely, play on her own etc.2x he mentioned this within a week. need to start our ttc journey soon before he changes his mind again. never see him so enthu the prev months leh.

Xiaohuiis,
Wow. double dosage.. y need double dosage??
But hope u this mth will kana...... jia you...

Pooh,
yup. bd all the way. but i did not take bbt. lol... tink juz lazy... hahaha... but will bd all the way this mth. suppose O shld occurs these 2 wks. lol...

stoney > coz gynae say i got problem ovulating.. so last cycle n this cycle is 1 pill a day for CD2-CD5. if this cycle no heng heng kana.. next cycle will be 2 pill a day for CD2-CD5

another 6 more days to my estimated AF. Prays hard that it doesnt come...(cross fingers &amp; legs)..haa..

its normal during 2ww that boobs will feel painful on &amp; off rite? then after tat the feeling will disappear again izit..?

wah, my fertile period is coming in about 2 days and yet i got zero libido leh the entire time.... tian ah...

Yo ladies, managed to get my hubby to "quick deposit" last night!

I tell u all ah, his lil bro takes very long to respond lo... cuz sick ma... wahahaha.... n his respond to preseed is, "walau, box so big, actual thing so small tube ah??!! Expensive lei!!"... sipeh funny....

lol..mine told mi how come u went to buy tis thing sia..? bts its a gd thing la..if like u dry or in the middle of e nite no foreplay, use preseed is gd de.. XD

wow, looked like i also need to go and get pressed .. so far never try such thing before, wondering if my hb will faint if he sees it

but now preseed no more offer... shall finish my conceive plus first. i think sometimes with applicator, might turn on the lil bro easier.. in my opinion lah.

xiaohuiis,
How come urs take only for 4 days? mine told me take for 5 days. hmm.. so different.... but u got any side effect after taking clomid??

Pooh,
Me also no use before. hahaha. still tinking wan to buy or nt? is it tat gd??? keke...