test line must be as dark if not darker ... CM has to be stretchy to be fertile CM ... if only minimal and not stretchy then its not fertile yet ... now u which CD ?

Thanks ladies , I think it's still negative by the explanation !

I am at CD11, my cycle got haywire last mth when it dragged to 36 days cycle which usually I am 28-30 days

Ruki: opk is positive when is pregnant.. don't worry..just test with a hpt this morning and u with know..waiting for ur bbdusts..

pooh: for opk, the test line must be equal or darker than the control line..but for safe,to bd alt days alr.. hee..

I have the following to give away FOC, just pay for postage. PM me =)

1. 20++ ovulation test strip expire 1/2014
2. 15 CB smiley ovulation test kit expire 5/2013 (half open box)
3. 2 CB digital pregnancy test kit expire 8/2013 (half open box)

After yrs of ttc, irregular menses & ovulation and countless test kits, we finally strike jackpot and I want to pass some bb dust to all of u. Don't give up!

Wow, I thought no one in yet

Morning riku !

Maybe it's still too early to tell ... As long as no red, there is still hope

Thanks ladies ! I am starting bd this morning, don't care have double line or what, just do and wait !

maybe the opk is a fake positive haha
I will test again tonight...
according to my hubby, as long as AF nvr come means I am preggie.
He is so so so so positive...
I took BBT this morning its high as well...
haiz...GOD is playing tricks on me..
He wans to see how patient I will be bah

Morning.... u gals are sooooo early.

Riku, still got chance.Tink test Tomolo Or day after will get results??

pooh, like me. Bd alt days.will hit soon. Hahaha

I am working...
I have to work on weekends...
If not why I wake up so early on a Saturday...haiz...
I am testing everyday until i use up all the HPTs!!!
hahahaha
Now i can only lie to myself that the HPTs I bought from taobao are lousy dats y negative...
haiz...

morning ladies!

riku- perhaps your body is still building up the hcg level that's why the hpt did not detect it. I tested ard 10 days after my expected AF date. maybe you try again 3 days later?

Pooh- actually I didn't have a positive opk at all for the cycle that I got BFP. just BD during fertile period to cover bases. I think the TWW is very impt too. staying optimistic and relaxed helped me. Jia you!

faith- thk you! keep the faith and I'm sure you'll get your BFP when you least expected too.

Morning gals

Hi hi Lynn, many congrats to u!! Hope I can b a lucky s u

Yo riku, nvm dear mayb hcg not enough to b picked up by hpt yet. I suggest u test again in another 2days time cos hcg will accumulate over one two days time de... Jia yo n dnt b moody ok... All of us rooting for us.. Meanwhile just treat yourself well n rest well... The thing is, the fact that bbt remains high is a rather good sign u know... Cheer up dear

<font color="aa00aa">rurukumi</font>
triangle_right.gif
Thank you so much for the encouragement..it is quite difficult to stay positive when you have TTC for 8 long years...I am now CD 41...6 days late...now is a patience game..wait or dun wait is the key point.

<font color="0000ff">GBOB</font>
triangle_right.gif
hmm HCG not high...so the OPK positive did not detect HCG right? its the LH dat was always present in my body? Haiz...false hopes again...yah today is super moody cos the OPK gave me hope...

<font color="119911">stoney</font>
triangle_right.gif
Taobao HPT cheap cheap can keep using as and when u like hahahahaha....

Riku, Hahaha. U muz have buy alot fr taobao is it? Hahaha...
Normally waiting is the most difficult part. As need to keep guessing....
Patient is the key.

<font color="ff0000">stoney</font>
triangle_right.gif
i bought 100 OPKs and 30 HPTs. Yah waiting is the difficult part..and with all the symptoms even worse. you will have to deceive urself and den tell urself u r pregnant and when its negative u will have to comfort urself its ok.

Riku, tats alot. Yup. Normally is Hope very high. But when negative, will fall very high... Juz keep open minded. N pray hard. At the meantime Juz rest well.

im new in this thread. been ttc for a yr alr and it's been a disappointing journey. we had done 3 iui at dr foong but failed. im 28 and my dh is 31 this yr. we'll been procceding with ivf for the next cycle.
does anyone know if there're other measures such as accupuncture to increases the chances of ivf success? anyone see dr foong and with succcess stories?

Riku, tats alot. Yup. Normally is Hope very high. But when negative, will fall very high... Juz keep open minded. N pray hard. At the meantime Juz rest well.

Yo riku, mmm... Y u say your LH is always present leh? I tot LH will only b detected when u r nearing O... U mentioned u had implantation bleeding a week ago right? N that u alrdy missed yr af wor.. So at tis pt of time if u test opk n it's positive then it shdnt b LH tat it detected leh...

Hi hi jael, welcome here... U can check out this IVF thread for more info. The sisters there are v v knowledgeable n sure can help u... I'm not saying the sisters here r not... Just tat the IVF thread provides more info u r, of cos, still welcome to post here dear... N yes, accupuncture does aid IVF alot n alot of sisters over at IVF thread visits Dr Zou Yumin of AMK or Dr Jin or Dr Zhao from raffles hospital... Some goes to TMC accupuncture too...

Ya. Jael, u still young. I older than u yet my gynae still ask us to try naturally. Did not ask us go for iui Or ivf.
Riku,pray for u 2...

Riku: I have a couple of friends who were ttc for many years and when their mind and body switch off and they relax and go back to being themselves...they hit jackpot. Take your mind offthese few days and dont test..test again maybe next weekend?

For the last few months when I was in my tww. I was very kanchiong and over confident and when my period came I was very tulanz hahaha.. now im in my tww I have learnt to swtich off and not be bothered.

I eat my favourite food and fruits and relax.

Relax k im sure u get ur BFP in no time

Riku, Jane is soooo right... Though its easier said than done lah... Haha.. But try wat Jane says ok... Me also trying to zen zen. B s zen s possible. Life is short so must enjoy our days

yah i think i shd just tell myself to live my days as normal.
every morning i will spring up and test...haiz...
thanks for all ur well wishes...
now having very bad pre AF cramps...
and lots of ewcm....

Hi girls

Thanks GBOB/Jo for the link, will look later.

Hey I realized that K-Y jelly is also good for pregnancy. Apparently doctors clinic used them too. Check it out, and reviews online says its safe too and this option is so much cheaper!! Actually I've used K-Y all these years and never had problem conceiving my #1 &amp; #2 right, so I guess should be alright mah. It's like 1/3 or less the price of preseed I think....check it out ok girls.

Gotta go out for family day, will read all your posts later. xxx

Riku, bfp will also experience af cramps de n have lots of discharge too! Symptoms r looking good!! Actually did u use clear blue digital to test? That one is best! The one that will jit Tao show "pregnant 1-2weeks" or "not pregnant" that one. Try with that using FMU two days later. Meanwhile just b zen but dnt do "strenuous exercise" **wink wink**

I dun dare use CB...
cos too accurate...if negative den 101% negative...
Use Taobao at least can deceive myself it is not accurate den even if negative also got some hopes left hahahahahaha.....

riku: sometimes in life.. a little bit of hoping is what we all need to go thru some uncertainties. Many of us are hoping for so long but never give up still continue to hope. Every hope is better than no hope right? Since you are afraid to test then its best to hold off testing till you are confident enough to face it.

This lovely place with lovely peeps give alot of wonderful hopes for ppl who have yet to conceive. Relax and enjoy ttcing

ladies, here is a question that has been bugging me since i ttcing.

Can one be pregnant even though there's no sign of implantation?

GBOB: now i bor charp lah.. the more i think the more im becoming abnormal haha... even affecting my work.. whole time day dreaming and trying to lookout for signs.. really very tulanz hahaha.

Im eating all my favourite tropical fruits like mango, longan and pineapple.. really cannot tahan haha..looking for durians next..

by next wednesday i will know if i'll have a BFP.. so now i just whack lah..hahaha