I think from what I gather from the sites, it is safe to use DURING or AFTER you are pregnant, but when TTC stage, may not be good for sperm....

Jane yes can be pregnant as not many people can feel implantation and EVEN LESS will see any implantation bleeding. Apparently Majority of women don't have either of these symptoms, so I wouldn't worry about that dear. :)

As for K-Y, changed my mind, been researching online, mix reviews are not good.....couldnt find any firm findings or conclusion....take back my recommendation!

I think im too stress now feeling sick....
Tummy dun feel good...
Hungry but cant eat cos i will puke...

Hi Ladies, Just want some advice. I think i'm so stressed out by work that my period went haywire. I used to have 'normal' period of 30-33 days. Since this year, my period became

Jan 11 - start of period
Feb - nothing (thought i was pregnant but not)
March 4 - start of 2nd period
April - nothing yet (negative pregnancy test as at today.)

I'm just thinking when should I go see a doctor? I did visit the doctor in march when I had severe cramps but he said there's nothing wrong that he can find. hmmx... we are ttc. So I think this is affecting my chances too.. haix~

Dear ladies, i think i got a positive opk. Test n control lines equally dark. Picture resolution too big cannot attach in here.

The thing is I'm having a slight cough n my hubby slight flu + fever. Is it OK to bd n try????

Hi Jane,

Just imho...
I think it is possible to be pregnant though there's no sign of inplantation bleeding. Speaking from personal experience....

In fact, I didn't hv any preggie symptoms with #1... I only found out when I tested a week after AF was late. I was very careful during the TWW until I tested positive as I hv many friends who m/c v early because they didn't know they were pregnant... I agree with what u say. Must relax and enjoy this journey (will try to though v difficult...) :p

Jane: now at wedding dinner, so no time to post via laptop...

Gbob: hubby say must see later he feeling better or not.. scared jelly legs cannot perform... hahah

GBOB nothing beats ur funnie attitude..I like

Thanks CL for your opinion. Indeed we have to take care of our health when ttc otherwise its a wasted effort. The journey to having a baby its never easy. Some pregnancy are so easy peasy that even taking sashimi throughout 9 mths also no problem. Its fated.

Hello everyone ! Surprised to see the thread so active.

Keir - heishio heishio.. Happy bding!!

Riku- no red means still to chanc. Just curious, why ur hub so positive that u preg ? Father instinct ?

Hey ladies...today is really not my day...
Im all alone...car cannot start...hp low batt...stuck in multistorey carpark...
Den called my fren for help...jump start...drove de car to workshop...now den reached home...

On de other hand..i tested opk again...darker den last nite...confused...

riku, maybe u r ovulating ... hmmm ... actually you can always go do blood test to confirm ... just go gp ask them do hcg serum can le ... since yr hpts r neg ... or how abt using clearblue digital ?

I think now im more worried abt my car....
Can one ovulate after implantation bleeding???
Not possible right??.
Haha CB i will go buy after i finish all my cheapo hpt..hehe

How do U know u had implantation bleeding ? Hmmm think u need to take a break n not think so much abt symptoms and stuff... Pat pat.

Xiaohuiis, gbob, faith,

Thanks ladies.. it was indeed a very nice feeling to see bb's heartbeat.. I have my fears and worries cos of previous m/c but trying my very best to just take it one step at a time.. I'm being very careful and only go out twice weekly for my jabs at hosp..

Riku,

You're already few days late right? I think it's best to use a hpt.. Don't use your opk after you've detected your surge.. It just confuses you even more.. Just use the CB digital and get a clearer answer..

How i noe i Hve implantation bleeding?
My menses suppose to report on CD 35. But somewhere near CD 32 i wipe and saw brown discharge. I tot AF coming so i put a pad but then it was clean after one night. Den the next day i wipe also brown discharge den i put a panty liner den again nutink. Went online and checked and it seems that this is implantation bleeding. Cos it will happen nearer to your AF date and DPO 6-12.

I back tracked my BD dates and indeed i BD near the date i O. So i assume it is implantation bleeding. Now is CD 42.

I have been using HPT to test.
Will buy CB when i miss 14 days bah....
Sigh...

riku: how come must wait till miss 14days then buy CB digital? Already past your AF 1 week already right? think you should go and buy...

Ladies, here are my positive opks for yesterday and today...

8271601.jpg

8271602.jpg

hubby went out for his appointment and we should see if we feel better to bd later in the day... heeheehee....

Min, I totally understand your anxiety... U have the correct attitude dear. Just try to take it a step at a time ya... Stress is detrimental n no point thinking or worrying too much also. Just eat well n rest well n I'm sure bb will b growing fine! Muacks

Wah Keira, your opk soooo strong positive... It's bd time for u! Heisho heisho! Gambete!

Riku: I think u sud at least buy one to try... this is the first time I myself got a pos opk cuz I only start to use opk last month... heehee...

Gbob: these strips are given by May25... heehee... I just try for fun yesterday, then skali pos.. very unexpected cuz I tot my O will be ard this coming Wed... my cycle very long ma... well, see if hubby willing to cooperate later or not lo... Lol...

Keira, mayb cos u last time no habit of using opk thus no good news cos may have actually bd at wrong timing? This cycle u use may25 bbdusted opk sure got v good luck de! Bfp this month Liao! U bfp u pass me your bbdusted opk also as well ok! Set ah! Lolx. Btw u detected positive today isit? Means still have 24-36 hours before actual O happens so u still have time!! Hope your DH gets better ASAP!

Erm I just "worked" n after lying down with legs n bum elevated for 15 mins.... Got some "fluid" flow out leh... Although I know the spermies shd b alrdy swimming inside Liao but when the liquid flows out I cnt help but think "WAH JIN WASTE LEH!" Hehe

Stoney, ya ya! It's common... I know I know... But I just cnt help thinking wa Lau.... Wasted wasted... Lolx...

Riku, ya lor I know... Need just one strong n mighty one but cos I've been ttc since Stone Age, I just kinda being kiasu by thinking "the more the merrier" up the chances...

The thing is, on one hand, I know this is common... It happens all the time... Flow out is sure will flow out de... But mind always will still go "oh dear" when it gushes out... WAHAHAHAHAHA...

Miracle, that's an über good suggestion!! I tot of that long ago lah! Hahaha! But hor, I not slim! I sibey pwee so if I try doing that, my tummy always get in the way n my body too heavy to lift upside down!!! Hahahahaha

i just rushed to the toilet thinking AF is here cos i felt a gush of water...
but again its just some white discharge...
i think my cycle went haywire...