Miraclebaby: you can try to test from CD8 or CD9 onwards. Im working so I normally test around 7pm. There was once I test with FMU it show negative but the 7pm same day showed positive.
I just bought preseed.. left last 2 bottles at Lot 1 Watson..
feeling abit nervous that I need to 'inject' in.. haha..
Xiaohuiis,
I watched.. ya loh.. her birthing experience such a breeze.. I saw the headline on newspaper the other day.. even before her bb is out, already got $25K endorsement waiting liao.. good hor.. save quite a lot of money leh..
I was from KKH den I transfer to SGH.
Many of the fertlity docs in KKH left to join other hospitals so the Q will be long.
My fren works in SGH and she recomend SGH Dr Yu to me.
KKH dun ve a seperate fertility clinic so when I was there they will just ask the nurse to tell u your case right in front of everyone who are waiting for other illness as well. quite paiseh cos everyone noes u going for IUI/IVF...
Whereas SGH has a Care clinic which is in charge of IUI and IVFs and the nurses will noe u personally and bring u to a seperate room and explain things to u.
Miracle, LH starts to accumulate from morning de so not advisable to use FMU. Jo's link shd b informative enough. If not, u let me know. I try to find the link for u again ☺ I didn't type cd10 leh... Cd 9 lah... Haha
Thanks Jo for helping to provide the link on poas opk.
Min, many congrats on hearing the heartbeat!!!! U must have had a tough roller coaster ride earlier... Hugs... Hope your all day sickness gets better but hey they say the more sick u feel the healthier the baby! Haha jia yo!
Xiaxue jin Heng lor! Simi also got sponsor de! Blog also can blog till so rich! Wish I can b like her too! Haha. Her baby jin cute! Her house wah sibey swee can! Love her Swarovski taps!!! N the plugs n storage system....
<font color="aa00aa">Cheong Lim</font>
Yah most of the docs went TMC.
hmm maybe when i went there mine is only IUI?
but we were not pleased so went SGH lohz...
hehe...
If i fail this cycle will go back IUI again...haiz...dun really like to keep opening my legs for people to check and insert tubes...
why man only need to provide sperms? and the process is SONG!!!
i think her bb also enjoying alot of sponsorship..
i also wish to be like her.. but different personalities.. haha..so can't make it like she did loh..
she's daring with her posts.. though quite vulgar, quite alot still read loh..
Thanks cheong lim.. Will go hme watch it together wif hub...
Her use I view frm her blog.. Super swee.. I was wahhhh sonice.. I love her main door.. If finance allows I prob will chng it.. Hehehe..
Chole: they said best to test between 12-8pm twice a day.. Some ppl even hold pee for 4hrs n less water intake before test to prevent diluted urine..
Sasa: I didnt hold my pee for that long. Before leaving office at 5.30pm I wld pee first. I still get a positive at 7pm. I do realised these two mobths when I use opk, my urine gets thicker 2 days before O. Anybody experience this before?
Ok ladies I am super confused now!!!
I just tested opk its positive...
So the ewcm is ovulation?
Den hw abt the implantation bleeding?
Arghhhhhh......
If i am pregnant opk will b positive as well????
thanks. hope all of us will grad soon. now is listening to gynae to try to bd alt days this 2 wks. whahaha. becoz AF not accurate. so difficult to monitor.
if this time still no news then will have to go wif clomid.....
Riku!!! Congrats in advance!! I'm with your hubby! U r definitely preggy!! Dnt bd now... Faster go get a clear blue digital hpt to test!! I'm super sure u bfp!! Yes! Opk will turn positive if u r preggy!!! Omg! Another good news to start the weekend!!! Woohoooo!!!