Miraclebaby: ur lovely child is ur bonus!!

sigh tomorrow is Fri again......another week fly by.....what happen huh.....next thing we know half a year gone too right.....aiyo. Thing I am getting really old....scared of aging too fast.

Hi Ladies!

My husband and I decided to do HPT using a CB digital kit cos of missed AF and we got a pleasant surprise! BFP!

Really unexpected cos I don't have any symptoms and I was actually waiting for AF to report (and we initially wanted to test this Saturday).

I'm not an active forum 'post-er' but definately have been following the posts. Just want to spread the BB dust to all of you!

Jia You Jia You!!

Rurukumi, wow Congratulations!! Finally some good news and thanks for sharing with us!

**Grabs baby dusts!!**

I was wondering how you are doing as your cycle was similar to mine. Happy for you! Cheers.

Thanks miraclebaby for the info!

Congrats to rukukumi!

Anyone know if the conceive well at Watson has stop the discount n back to normal price? Just now I went to take alook n I ask the staff, she said conceive well have never got discount before, she said cutomers make payment but not able to scan with discount. I will go other Watson to check again. Maybe tis staff information is not correct. I rem I bought tat time was stated with discount de but I misplaced my receipt Liao.

Haiz..have to work harder for this coming golden period. Tis time abit hard to catch my golden period cos of my AF initial come bit by bit. Another way is to use ovulation strip, which I have to learn how to use. Not ez to TTC..

Congrats rurukumi!! Happy for u n I hope tt I cn
'Join' u too...*cross fingers n legs*

Hey blissfulsasa, was bz wif wk n lappid dwn so
Late wif e replies..

Promotion of rukukumi ~~

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 05 April 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>2-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>30 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD84</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>30-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>29-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD106</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD90</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>4-Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>9-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>riku</TD><TD>25-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>28 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Miraclebaby: ya.. Time flies... Hopefully all will grad n promote to the next thread!

Congrats to rurukumi!!! Grabbing bb dust!

Thkx Xiaohuiis for updating te table...

It's a wet fri morning at west area... Still lazing on bed wif dh! :p

Hope u all will hv a wonderful weekends! Rem to work hard on bd for those af has jus cleared!!! Jiayou!!!

congrats Rurukumi!

Chloe - guaradian is the one having the promotion for CW. 2 boxes @ $55+..

hope all of us graduate from here soon ..

eh.. i thought someone mentioned till May ? no harm going to see if they still have promo.

Hey.. me here! in office, log in very often de..

any intersting topics for discussioon ?

mi too..bt quite bz with work..

riku, how long did u ttc? alt bd or juz bd during the golden wk...mz 'tou shi' a bit, everymth c AF c til sian alrdy

Thank you ladies for your well-wishes!

Definately would hope that it's a sticky BB for me and more ladies from TTC thread to join the MTB thread.

I'm seeing doc next Sat, so would only join the MTB thread after confirming everything is A-OK. Also cos my HP APP said the EDD is 1 Dec, it could swing either Nov or Dec for me.
Still a bit surreal (and unreal!) for me.

<font color="aa00aa">xiaohuiis</font>:
I mean now mah..i see the table me CD40...

<font color="ff0000">jeslyn</font>:
TTC for 8 years...2010 one chemical pregnancy. Last year tried one IUI fail.
Cannot BD alternate lah very tiring one leh...
I only test OPK den BD loh..sometimes also like doing chore haha

I am pinning hopes in this month cos I have implantation bleeding CD 32-34 which is 3 days before my AF due. Then all the funny symptoms all coming in...these few days is hunger and metallic taste...

Today CD 40 still BFN lohz...
I have been in this TTC thread for years if u all check the archives but I am using a new nick now hehehehe..cos all of them graduated except me...so i left the thread...

*grabs bb dust*

i agree with the bd alt days..want to but my body says otherwise, 5 min of slp is very impt in the morning..waahahah

Happy lunchtime ladies

AF just reported yesterday, we will do doing SO-IUI this cycle, so I just went to KKH in the morning to pick up the Puregon pen, surprised at how easy it is to use!

Ohhh i did mine at SGH, they only inject me once to induce one egg. I only took clomid thats all...but it failed..if I fail this cycle again i will go back and try 2nd round..
my gynae says i have to try 3 rounds of IUI before she allows me to go for IVF.

riku, i guess théy offer IUI as a first option to younger couples, for me my gynae let me choose between SO-IUI and IVF, because I will be 35 in 2 months time. I have opted to go for one round of SO-IUI, if it's not successful, IVF will be in June

Oic...
I have been trying since im 23...I am 31 this year...
Went to lots of TCM and Gynae all says hubby and I have no problem.
Thats the most fustrating part...

hi min81~~ long time no see.. how is u n baby?

riku > wah u ttc so long ah.. jiayou k? dun give up.. our chance will come soon

jo78 > all the best for your SO-IUI

Yey my OPK, HPT strips + Pre-seed arrived today!! Jane, gonna order the CB Smiley face OPK from source to try it.

GBOB, you use strips too right? Anyone can advise best way to use it? I will start testing on CD10 onwards, 1 strip a day is sufficient right? What's the best time and way to do it? 1st timer.

<font color="aa00aa">xiaohuiis</font>
yah loh...was already giving up but this month alot of symptoms so can only keep fingers crossed...

anyway i realised the last time when i had the chemical pregnancy, its the month which i decided not to take bbt or use opk...

this month the same thing..nvr track just anyhw bd...i think when we least expect it to happen it will happen

I tell u all a joke...
My silly hubby reading our posts and ask me why we keep scolding vulgarities....
y all the CB CB CB....

Riku,

Oh man.. That's really funny!! Haha..

Hmm did you and hubby see any fertility specialists? From my personal experience, i feel that regular gynaes are not very well-versed in infertility issues.. Fertility specialists are more pro active, especially if u've been trying 8 yrs..

Xiaohuiis,

Hey there.. Sorry MIA for some time cos of bad morning sickness, well, more like all day sickness.. And was kinda down for a while cos my 1st scan was not promising.. Went for 2nd scan yesterday and saw bb's heartbeat so feel a little more 'an xin' now.. Will take things 1 step at a time..

Jia you ladies!

<font color="aa00aa">min</font>
Ours is a fertility specialist Dr Yu at SGH.
The only reason they gave us is timing...so thats y IUI will help with catching the right timing. but we failed once...

Miracle, normally I start testing from cd9 onwards. Use 2nd urine of the day. Usually ard 12 - 2pm urine to test. Then when I start to c faint line, I will poas twice a day meaning I also test using evening urine...

hmmm... my posts do not seem to be showing on this thread, all mysteriously disappeared, anyone else having the same problem?

GBOB, thanks. Why 2nd urine and not FMU? I remember you mentioned it before that FMU is not good, but can't find the thread.

GBOB, did you change from CD10 to CD9? or was my eyes playing tricks on me? Thought I saw you type CD10 earlier....hehehe...

Thanks min81 and xiaohuiis! Just keeping hopeful but not going to give myself too much pressure, in fact, I plan on doing all the hospital visits on my own, having my hubby with me sometimes just makes me more stressed... haha