VaNiLLa: your words are so encouraging, im sure all of us will make it through. Even if we dont capture any babydust, Im sure all you beautiful ladies words of encouragement will bring us closer to getting that BFP.

Our hubby sperm really have to go through alot of obstacle course. For that one sperm to score, we must help that sperm. Think positive, taking care of our body and pray

Cheong, not tt he wk shift bt he mtg his fren to
Settle sme stuf. Bt my pt is he cn jz arrang to cme
Bk earli mah. It mks mi feel tt he don wan at all la.
Nt 1st time lik tt of cz piss off to e max
We r livin wif in law
Sbs!!!!!

Then lik tt miss again...haiz..jz nw I tested on oval
Strip, its was lik 1 dark n 1 fade line, bt can c bit
Obvious lo...

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 26 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>21-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD74</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>02-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Chua</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD96</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD80</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>09-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi lady's - I saw in the Internet that some women use egg white before BD to help the sperm to swim to his target. I never try before bcos I'm doing ivf under dr sf Loh.

Some did try and got strike , so maybe u girls want to try it. Just thought to share this trick, it work or not I don't kwn (www..tryingtoconceive.com)

Good luck

no worries Jane..

Have been readin all your posts.. damn funny! heheehe..

waiting patiently for my af if its reportin soon..

feelin sucks today after a long weekend! *now looking forward to this fri PH le*
just dunno where go wrong with me..
emotions drop drastically.. mayb one of my PMS..

btw, i remembered reading someone posted that Wastons having Member Sales? Is it those sales starting frm 12pm for cardmembers n POSB GO card? cos i didnt received any mailer from them this time round..

Need to clarify..

blissfulsasa: once a while our body will shut down to prepare for the next phase. Dont think so much. Im so looking forward to this long weekend too hehehe..

blissfulsasa: 1-DAY WATSONS MEMBER SALE @ 40 stores! 27 Mar, 12nn-11pm. Up to 50% off, POSB Eday 6% rebate &amp; many freebies. Visit watsons.com.sg for store location.

hehe

Jane: how i wish i can shut down my working days.. dragging the worst in the morn..
Yeah! long weekend and the next holi will be in May! thats soooo long lo! >.<

Morning sisters! Yo jeslyn, cheer up. Rape your dh whenever u have the chance. Shut your room door n tie him up. Shuff handkerchief into your dh's mouth so that he can't make any noise then your in laws cnt hear u guys Liao. Hehe. Mayb your dh got delayed by his friends thus came home late lor. Mai upset le ok. Hugs

Yo vanilla, all the best to your upcoming iui!! N well said, positivity attracts positivity! Whatever is it, happy also pass one day, upset also pass one day, everyday must pass, life goes on, so y dnt choose to pass n live each day happily?! Hor? Hehe

Yo blissfulsasa thx for updating the table. N ya me also looking forward to holiday in May! So near yet so far hor?

Haro asiafighter, thanks for popping in to tell us the egg white tip

ok i found it.. tmr watsons member private sales!
for those who are members go rem to drop by frm 12pm - 11pm!

jes: mayb can go for a short getaway with ur dh den u can do whatever u wan n u will hv more privacy! hehehe

Re: egg white,

It is to apply eggs white like how u apply lubricant.. Inside ur V into ur body..

For me I wun even consider.. That's so gross!! Don't know later will have any infection or what..

Jus buy the conceive plus lubricant. It is made specially for ttcing. It act like our ewcm!!

Oh babes... Know how u feel when miss the golden moment ... But don't fret... Remember it takes awhile for ovulation to occur the moment u detect ... So still can bd today!

Jeslyn: eggs contain salmonella on the outer shell... just be careful the egg white dun get contamination by that when u r collecting..

i need to rant!
wah kao!
my colleague at next cubicle making those irritating noise lo!
testin my limits lo! i tsk alot of times liao still buay zi dong!
argh!

Hi ladies....been busy all morning and about to step out. Just a quick note, please dont use EGG WHITE. I think Asiafighter meant raw egg whites to use as lubricant. It is smooth like eggwhite CM so some people do that. It's really just to act as lubricant, it doesn't make your sperm swim faster or stronger. So pre-seed does the same thing.

Please be aware that It is known that raw egg whites or raw eggs may carry salmonella bacteria and that is the biggest no-no for your babies, why would anybody even think about using that to stick it up your vagina and use as an aid for the sperms to swim in? No offence Asiafighter, I'm glad you have a healthy baby, but I would really caution against using raw eggs.

Just use pre-seed which is recommended safe. Any other home grown self taught methods are really not recommended or safe for your baby.

Jeslyn, seriously, please dont use raw eggs.....you dont want to take the risk on getting pregnant then find out kerna infection right?

See this online write-up will tell you how serious even eating raw egg is when pregnant, let alone stuff it up your vagina.

Soft-boiled or raw eggs may carry salmonella bacteria, so it's not a good idea to eat them while you are pregnant.

When you are pregnant, your immune system changes so that its main purpose is to protect your developing baby. This means that you can be more susceptible to food poisoning from salmonella bacteria.

Salmonella poisoning will not directly harm your baby, but it can hit you harder when you're pregnant and give you:
severe vomiting and diarrhoea
abdominal pain
a headache
a high temperature
To reduce your risk of getting salmonella, thoroughly cook eggs until both the yolk and white are solid. Follow these guidelines:
Boil a medium-sized egg for at least seven minutes.
Fry eggs on both sides.
Poach eggs until the white is completely set and opaque and the yolk is firm. This will take about five minutes for a medium-sized egg.
If you're eating out or shopping from a deli or market, it's best not to buy sorbets, ice creams, meringues, mousses, mayonnaise or desserts such as tiramisu. These foods often contain raw eggs. Supermarket mayonnaises in jars are usually made with pasteurised eggs, so they are safe to eat. Check the label if you're unsure.

If you want to make a recipe that includes raw eggs, such as royal icing, home-made mayonnaise, or meringue, only use pasteurised egg products. Pasteurised eggs are used by the catering industry, but you can buy pasteurised egg white online. Pasteurisation heats the eggs and kills the bacteria.

How you handle and store eggs is also important in keeping them free from salmonella bacteria:
Store eggs where they can't come into contact with other foods, ideally in the fridge in a separate egg tray.
Don't use eggs that are past their best-before date.
Don't use eggs with damaged shells, as they may contain bacteria.
Take care not to splash raw egg onto other food, utensils or surfaces when you're cooking.

Wash your hands after handling eggs.
Clean all utensils thoroughly with hot, soapy water after cooking with eggs.

Wash down kitchen surfaces after cooking, using hot, soapy water or anti-bacterial spray and a clean, damp cloth.

http://www.babycentre.co.uk/x536441/is-it-safe-to-eat-soft-boiled-or-raw-eggs-during-pregnancy#ixzz2OckBs2MA

Ok got to go, chat later...... ;-)

jes: i can help u see tmr if watsons hving its promo for the lubricant.. but u hv to be a member of watsons or POSB card to enter to watsons..
or enter with your fren who is holding it!

blissfulsasa, what noise your colleague made? U make back same noise lah! lolx...some ppl r just so insensitive n not auto de hor

jeslyn: dun paiseh.. i oso same s u when i 1st went to buy i oso abit malu but then so far ok.. u go look under items selling pregencny kits n etc.. blue colour box called pre-seed.. if watsons dun hv den go guardian see.. if can compare first den buy.. in case guardian have promo n watsons dun hv.. thats what i did.. heheheh

GBOB: those tick tick using her fingers to tap tap tap.. I DL till i tsk n bang my things...
but i noe she can feel after that no more liao! wahaha cos i seldom tsk in office de.

sigh! another 2more hrs to go.. time seems crawling today! cant wait to be home to watch my Xin Bing Ri Zi..

blissfulsasa, next time do back the same! haha...let her knw how irritatin it is! lol

Jeslyn, ya got two types. Preseed got applicator and conceive plus no application.

GBOB: ya lo.. i hope thats no next time for me to do it cos i dun intend to stay long here.. hehehehehe.. if bfp for sure hv to wait another yr to leave.. LOL

I use the applicator until finish right, I just apply outside V lor... hehe...actually I prefer the applicator cos can insert into V and when spermies enter, the lubricant will be there to aid the speed of the spermies... hahahaha