I just tested wf mfu using a cheap $1.90 mustafa one, it shows 1 dark and 1 faint line. Can this be trusted? Will be testing again wf a clearblue one tml. Keep having the feel AF is coming... dun wana feel too happy 1st...

8219110.jpg

haiz.. need to rattle a little .. i am feeling so sian at work lately. totally not motivated at all. if not because i am ttcing for #2 and the maternity benefits here is extremely delicious and tempting here, i would have leave and find another job.

This company, cant deny that they really pay well here, and if i were to leave, bound to get at least a 15% pay cut. What i cant tolerate is my boss.. He has 3 ppl including me under him, but he favours the other 2 so openly! I am alone, park in another building 5 mins from them. Not in Line of sight by my boss. Then the other 2 close proximity with him , always get 1st hand info but i get it like when everything's over.. And the 2 of them, new in the position like to gang up and when i say something, they will always give each other eye contact and give me this weird feeling / expression!

Arrgh! i really find myself so lonely sitting with the department i serve while my fellow team members are far away from me!

really hope my ttc journey succeed soon so that at least it will make me grounded to where i am till after #2.

allets: hug hug! u n me in the same situation..
every morn my boss greeted us good morn but the way he greeted my coll is totally different from me.. he smile at her but not to me..
i dunno y is it so.. mayb to him she is the apple of his eyes ba.. same goes to my superior.

i oso wanna leave but i cant find outside.. even thou i can accept a pay cut, the other company feels that im stupid..

nowadays workin is very different from the past where i get to know really nice colleagues who will go thru the happy n sad things whereas here im a loner sitting at my cubicle..

addin on, i've got nothing to do but to always get called to do things which they can simply do it. i feel im just a servant to them here!

Thanks ladies, but i still dun dare to trust this test result 100%... wait till i use the clearblue one tml to double confirm it. I keep telling hubby "sac li" its spoilt or fake bfp... still cant believe it...

But i really hope its an accurate BFP! i also wish all the ladies here to graduate tog and move on to the mtb thread!

zhu zhu - dont wait till tomorrow to get clearblue. get it now!

Blissfulsasa - mine is because my boss and another colleague come from same hometown. Both of them are less than 6 months in Singapore btw! then the other lady, i recommended to my managers for her to take this position in Nov. but once she got the posiiton, she burned the bridge with me and her previous function and only treated me as a floating device that she needs to reach out when in help! She super 假 de loh.. really regretted recommending her to take this position. felt that she had used me to get what she want loh. Imagine, just the 4 of us doing business partnering, i am outcasted even though i have been in this role for almost 2 years.. haiz.. kena from these newbies in the function / location is a sucky feeling! 3 against 1!

Thanks blissfulsasa! I hope to share the good news with u ladies too!

Blissfulsasa and allets: *hugz* don't feel so sian about work. But work is really sian la and if the people there are one of a kind make it worse... maybe try to mingle around with other dept ppl? cheer up okie :D

Zhuzhu,

Cycle buddy! The line is very clear! If u want, u can already use the clearblue digital today.. It's very sensitive, no need FMU.. Happy for you!!

allets: gosh! i dislike that kind of ppl.. makin use of ppl just to achieve her/his goal den turned back dunno u.. i feel for u!
my colleague who joined 3mths earlier than me oso the same kind.. she wants to draw a line in between but in our sector its so difficult to draw a line. so now my motivation is to reach on time, leave on the dot. other than that, just sit here n stone..

zhuzhu: other dept have their clicks and i found out that this company are like one kind - selfish! very sad. unlike my previous co, i still can talk to other dept as u mentioned!

Oops, hope we are not takin up the thread for our rantings..

wow so many graduates since the last time I logged in, congrats kitkat, bbz, min!!

My update: after seeing Dr Tan at KKH, my ovarian reserve bloodtest results are back, only 1.3 which is less than ideal but Dr Tan/KKH has agreed to let us try SO-IUI before we go on to IVF. Hoping to start SO-IUI next cycle, i.e. early April...

Zhuzhu: Congrats!! *Grabbing bb dusts!!!* it's a clear cut BFP, u should go ahead and just test on the clearblue digital!!

Blissfulsasa: how come your Smileys so cute one? Can jump up and down some more! How to make it ah?

Ladies, AF not here yet... last night my lower abdomen was so gassy that it growled like a hungry stomach! Lol... n I'm suffering from bad butt aches n cramps on my legs.. those like blue black or pulled muscle pain for no reason at all... so sad n down....

min81: my cycle buddy! i hope to join u in the mtb thread too! I think i cant wait till tml to test... will test later cos now dun feel like peeing haha

Keira: Thanks but i still scare disappointment haha but i gotta face it too... will test later. I had pulled muscle pain in the back of my 小腿 and ankle there felt "suan" like i did a marathon. Maybe u should do a test too hehe your symptoms sound promising...

Blissfulsasa: I tested yesterday n got a BFN.. sianzz 100%... dun wanna waste the hpt so guai guai put pantyliner n waiting for AF to come...

Zhuzhu, congrats!! *Grab your bb dusts*

Allets n blissfulsasa, big hugs. It sucks to have lousy colleagues or f*cked dup (pardon my language) bosses... Sigh

Keira, no c witch means still got hope. Have faith!

Keira: perhaps u wait for another 1-2days to test? im sure u are the next to grad!

GBOB: no worries. I always use that to describe them whenever i rant to my hubby! they are reachin my max limits. wan to tk leave, rejected twice! den they can let my colleague go on leave. is like allets, im always the last to know.
still hv email from superior that work haven finish can leave for the day! implyin to my colleague but she cc me. so obvious. im not like her can stay up till like 11pm just to work for boss! to me work is never ending! no point OT and sacrafice my family committment
im numb to these.. if worse come to worse, i will resign..

Thanks GBOB and Shery!

I just tested with clearblue digital... and it shows... Pregnant 2-3 weeks! Omg! I was so emotional till i felt like crying... still cant believe it... clearblue confirm accurate right :p

anyway, wat i did this cycle is to bd every alt day during the golden week and put a pillow under my butt for half an hr before washing. I started taking conceive well 1 or 2 week aft my AF. Thats all... and also praying to guan yin niang niang!

Symptoms:
- bloated stomach
- stitch like pain at the side... sometimes right sometimes left
- gained weight
- acne breakout around jawline
- feeling crampy
- leg cramp esp right side
- clear discharge and tot it was AF coming
- runny and blocked nose
- slight cough which dun feel like cough

thats all i recalled

Good luck to all the jie meis here! I believe everyone in here will graduate very very soon!

* add on
i drink long gan red date tea and ginger tea with black sugar at least once a week, i took chicken essense with cordyceps alt days in my 2ww. and also i ate a red egg from my gf bb shower last mth :D

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 20 Mar 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>02-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD73</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD1</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD75</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Blissfulsasa: how come the table nv auto update on my cd? Should be cd31 cuz yesterday is cd30....

Zhuzhu: so happy for u that no need to take the conceive well yucky tablets oredi!!!

My butt ache is worsened on my right, stretching to the back of my thigh... my hubby ask me go visit the doc cuz it's affecting my lifestyle now... cannot sit on hard surfaces even for 5min... but I scared it's just pms.... stressed....

Keira: thanks for highlighting..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 20 Mar 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD68</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheong Lim</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>02-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD90</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD74</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD76</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

so exciting to hear the gals grad! i'm waiting patiently for my 2WW. hope there's reward to my hardwork in the last week. lol!

I'm at 6dpo and Oh, feeling so bloated and full now...

thanks blissfulsasa for the update! I believe very soon the list will all be graduates! Jiayou!

Kitkat: Thanks and i'm glad to join u in the other thread!

Zhuzhu: how long did u take the conceive well?? I almost finish my first box... dunno wanna continue or switch supplements or not. Very smelly wor.... lol

keira: i think i took it around the same time as u? I still left with 1 tab (1 week) + 3 days supply. i forgot to take on 3 days. so by right should only left 1 week supply. I agree its v smelly but i think its good cos of the vitamins in it. i take it like a multi vit sup.

congrats Zhuzhu! *Grabbing baby dusts!*

Thanks Blissfulsasa, never noticed the emoticons below, was looking high and low for it! I like this one....hope all BFP mummies have bouncy babies!

arghh all my AF symptoms are here....bloating....gassy....lots of lotion CM (sorry tmi).......in 3-6 days I should know!!! counting down.....wish time flies faster!!

Cheong Lim...I hope so!! But last month before charting I also felt the same way just before AF arrive....so not counting on these symptoms. The only thing that seemed different was that I experienced a very sharp pain on my left at presumably 7DPO that lasted about 10 mins that had me doubled over on the bed and then after that it was gone, last mth I didn't feel cramps but was extremely bloated too. Been having mild aches crampy feeling around the left lower abdomen region since presumably O day till now, otherwise, symptoms are much like last month and last mth obviously my AF came.

Cheong Lim, btw, I was being impatient and today tested out of curiosity....I know a bit too early to test lor at 9DPO....so BFN!! lol.

oh hmmm....come to think of it, since this morning also noticed my nipples are feeling sore....maybe I'm imagining it but now just press press still sore leh....not the breasts though....only nips.....not like DH was anywhere near them these few days!.....haha....

I'm considered some how new yet also can be old in this thread.. *wave wave to blissfulsasa* only ttcing mate I knew from my batch...

Have been a silent reader for very long, used to be very active in this thread.. Been missing for a very long long time.. Now making my reappearance again.. All the pple I knew all graduated!! And recently that's so many graduate but at the same time wonder why isn't me..

Anyway, congrats to those who graduated!!!! Grabbing lots of baby dust from those who graduated!!

Hope we all can graduate from this thread and move on to the MTB thread!! Jia you!!

Congratulations to zhuzhu.. *grabbing ur bbdust *..today me cd 29,am feeling cramping and sore breast..all my symptoms of AF... shd be arriving soon..hope to catch some of ur bbdust to turn into miracle..hee..

I think my body is going crazy... morning bbt is 36.6, now at night I m having hot flushes!
my boobs have been sore 9 days already.. it's not very painful kind of pain, But very bloated kind, wear or dun wear bra oso uncomfy... not to mention "sourish" lower back, ass &amp; thighs.... argh!!!!

Keira, symptoms sounds good....! Do you get these before AF previously?? Anything like previous AF or totally new? Got chance eh!! hope you BFP next!!

Missy: hihi.. I tot u graduated.. Haiz.. Not really a good way to say hello.. Lol.. But still HI!!!! Haha..

We shall work hard toward our goal!!

Quite despair, seriously... Been trying for so long but no result.. How about u?? Haven u done any test or what?

Recently I did a hormone blood test. Thank god!! Everything came out normal.. Heng ar!! Lol.. Now waiting for AF to report and going to do hsg... Actually Gyane say don't need, cuz I preg before ao my tubes shouldn't be blocked. But he say it's good too cuz cal flush open the tubes, as in CLEAN them.. Haha.. So hoping cleaning all the rubbish can make me more fertile..

Hoping that this cycle will be my cycle.. I wanna be on that bottom of the list too.. =D

I saw faith too.. Hi faith!! Not sure if u still remembers me..

Keira: ur signs seems promising.. This thread's 名言 "one day never see red still for chance!!" good luck..