May25: yes.. Oh yes.. Will pass on ur lucky charm baby dust.. Any ladies want, pls pm me fast! Haha~

Thanks blissfulsasa! ;)

rainbow: i pm-ed u le..

hope to grab the dusts from the MTBs here!! ^^

hi all, i still hav a box of Clearblue digital ovulation (20 test kits) not opened at all, bought from Amazon & some cheapo ovulation test kits. But hubby abit kiasu, ask me wait for few more days den sell away..

The graduates list is getting longer! everyone's chance will come soon!

Rainbowz: Congrats!! Grabbing bb dust too!! Hopefully the hpt from May25 can give me a bfp too!!

Winkle: take care n drink more fluid ok? Sounds bad that u r hospitalised due to severe vomiting... hang in there!!

All the bfps are making me itch to test too! But I'm only cd26 today....

wow I missed a whole lot since yesterday and then happy news yet again!!! Congrats bbz_rainbowz!!! Grabbing baby dusts from you!

KitKat....eat durian? really? My mum just bought 3 boxes and she ate a whole box and there"s still 2 boxes left in the fridge! I keep away from it most of the time.....hmm....maybe I should go try some....hahaha.....

feeling really crapy from my flu and now coughing. Saw a dip on my temp today.....lots of creamy CM last 3 days.....what's happening??!!

Saw the queries on Blackmores CW and thought to let you know.

Blackmores conceive well@Yishun Northpoint Guardian
Price: $45 for one box, $54 for two!
Still available as of now... Hope this helps!

sasa, wat do you mean duno O or not..?

keira, gbob, thks for the encouragement..but having tried TCC for 1yr+ (as in really trying hard), still no news, it somehow makes mi wonder if there is realli something wrong wif our bodies. Went to tcm to try to tiao also no news..v scared

Jeslyn: dont lose hope!! Still have chance in new cycle....relax and don't stress up....the key to BFP is to enjoy it and have fun! *hugs*

blissfulsasa....u also need to relax....prayer to you to BFP!! xx

jes: whether i ovuluated ma.. angry till i didnt test ytd. its so disheartening when i always saw 1 line on my opk.

miraclebaby: ya i tryin to relax le.. but i dunno is it due to the medications that i took weeks back for my virus will affect my O days. Now even ewcm oso hardly to be seen but i rem i saw some right after my af, dun tell me i O earlier than expected?
this cycle really went haywire!

Congrats KitKat and bbz_rainbowzz!

Jeslyn : Cheer up & jiayou! Must stay stress-free and happy then easier to conceive. We'll all work hard together!

miraclebaby, i dont do e charting tingy, but i tested my O with the test strip..once saw gt 2 lines, then we BD on the next day..cause i understand to do it after 24hrs & before 48hrs..so we did..

Bt then again, we also didnt do much this mth..say average 2 - 4 times monthly..

Jeslyn: for yr positive opk, is the test line equally dark or darker than the control line? Maybe u may have bd outside of the O window??

Blissfulsasa: I tried the opk and got faint lines twice. So I just take it that my O have passed since I'm already day 20+ in my cycle... I think it's really hard to catch the actual LH surge I guess...

Jeslyn, I've been ttc for 4years+. Trying reeeeal hard too. Lolx... Dnt b disheartened dear. I guess u shd b still quite young compared to me. If u r having concerns abt your health mayb u can go Gynae and check?

Keira: ya. its so difficult to catch the O.. is like hide and seek! u r better than me, u see 2 lines i only see 1 line... sob sob!
btw how are u feeling today?

Jeslyn cheer up. Understand how u feel. I m also trying n hate the waiting time to c e result. I try to stay optimistic. Like this.mth I keep telling my hubby that I might have a snake baby in my stomach already. Lol. Juz trying to make the waiting time abit more relax n fun. I m 4 days to my AF n this morning realise got creamy discharge..white creamy thing. Hope AF dun come.

Blissfulsasa: I was still thinking if the opk are faulty or not, cuz ard day 16, day 20 all faint lines till I give up figuring Miss Eggy arrived or left.

Me still having pms of bodyache, sore boobies, creamy discharge... AF estimated to be arriving in another 5 days I guess. Me & my hubby slpt separately for a week, today he asked me out for a date tonight... see how it goes lo...

Jeslyn: I agree with GBOB.. if all methods have been tried, it's no harm seeking advice from a gynae... may I ask how old r u? I'm 30 this year, hormones & everything very different from young... back then, I dun have all these rubbish pms at all!

Keira we have almost e same symptoms. Hope Is Good news for both of us. My AF also expected to come nxt week. Hope she dun come. Have a great date with yr hubby. Hope everything will turn out well. Enjoy!

bbz rainbowz,

Congrats!! So happy for you!

Would like to spread baby dust here as well
Did my blood test and it's a confirmed bfp! All the best to all the ttc-ing ladies here!

Keira: same s me.. i tot mayb this opk is faulty le, so am plannng to purchase another bulk from other seller.. LOL
if this cycle fails, dunno shd i give up anot.. the waiting is killing me.. SIGH

thats good to hear that.. hope u n him will be ok after tonites date. Rem to pack ur bag first den ltr can just bring ur bag to ur own home okie..

ya i agree age oso matters.. few years back i do not have all these problems.. not wan to let it wet also cannot have to rely on preseed! aIYO..
so many problems occuring..
is like seems so near yet so far away!

congrats min81 !!~~ grabbing baby dust~~
any strips sprinkled with baby dust for us haha

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 15 Mar 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>14-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>2-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD85</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22 / DPO8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD71</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Blissfulsasa: pls dun give up! The table of graduates getting longer n longer, I feel lonely if u dun wanna walk this journey together!! We must all jiayou OK? Each -ve hpt will bring us closer to a +ve hpt!! Positive vibes ~~~zzz~~~!!!

Min81: Congrats!! 3rd gradutes le! have a smooth next 9mths!

Keira: im tryin to hang on there.. Ok, we will JIAYOU together! but i hv a feelin u will be the next to grad le..

Blissfulsasa: that's so sweet of u!
but I'm taking it easy since I'm also considered a newbie in ttc-ing! hopefully both of us can graduate soon too!