Strawberries: just a question, is there a timeframe for continuous consumption of conceive well? I understand if pregnant must change to pregnancy gold, but if *touch wood* very long still no BFP, do we have to stop taking it?

Keira: I don't thk so.. To me I thk both is the same. Jus tat maybe it has some vitamins that is more useful when we r ttcing and some vitamins that are more beneficial when we r preg. If u compare u will see more or less the ingredients are the same. If it says conceive well helps when ttcing den jia eat lo.

I personally feels that it has it's benefits for what they are made for.. Haha..

And even no BFP also can continue to take de. Cuz it's vitamins. And it contains folic acid which is most impt during the 1st tri. Even if BFP also can continue to finish e conceive well then switch to pregnancy gold.

Hope I answer ur queries.. Haha.. =D

Strawberries: sounds reasonable... will continue taking it then...

Double: yup.. If I'm not wrong even if u overdose the folic acid ur body will also auto flush it out. Alternatively, u can also give ur hubby e folic acid. Guys also muz take not only girls.. ;)

oh Keira I hope things get better soon for you. Dont lose hope....

Mummies.....suddenly having a stuff up nose and sneezing for no reason!! Hubby has left for work trip so all in the hands of God now! Hope to hear more BFPs soon....will brighten up the 2WW period and give some hope!

table for today ^^

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 12 Mar 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>28-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD60</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe Lee</TD><TD>14-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>32 to 38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>2-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>22 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD82</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19 / DPO5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD68</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnymummy82</TD><TD>11-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>27 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hey miraclebaby - block nose during preg is pretty normal. i had that most of the time throughout my preg previously. it has got to do with hormonal changes .

Welcome Double Wenz ... take this platform as a place to learn and gather support in the ttcing journey...

btw, i bought 2 test kits last evening, clearblue and fortel brand. will test if AF still dont report by this evening. having this awful stomach feeling , feeling queasy after drinking even plain water... hope these are good symptoms and not AF coming symptoms.

Yo ladies, had the worst heartburn ever yesterday!! I can practically feeling the acid at the base of my throat for the whole night after my dinner.. I had to slp on my side the entire night! When I wake up to pee in the middle of the night, the acid rose again!! Is there any food to avoid to stop the heartburn (eg spicy or sour food)?

Allets: good luck..hope to hear good news from u lafter..

Need advice.. do u ladies Sometimes vaginal below will 破皮? It will happen to me abt 2-3 times a year..and is Sometimes painful or itchy.. any remedies? Sometime pain until urine also painful..this is not uti right?

Allet, Fortel is notorious for false positive. I kena before also.

Keira, no dairy product, spicy food, acidic food and oily food. After meal, don't just lie down. sit up or walk around before you go to bed. Take some antacid if it is real bad. That should help. Antacid is safe during preg.

Faith, did u have sessions that are too rough :p

Not sure but it could be some skin dermatis. You might want to refer to your doc.

Maomi - oh is it ? so if the Fortel shows positive, i shouldnt be too happy yet lah? haha...

Ask you all ar, beside clearblue, what other brand recommended ? i bought the clearblue digital @19.90 yestreday.. usual is 24.90 .. but thinking of using a cheaper brand first confirm liao than use clearblue again. else abit ex leh..

It depends on your luck, suggest u test it with house brands if really want cheap.

Allets,

the First Response Early Results test kit is also very good. While the cheap strips gave a very faint line, the FRER gave a very obvious line. But I dun see it being sold in our stores. I bought fr SMH BP. doubt u can wait so long hor? hee hee

bunnymummy - i actually ordered from the SMH BP, but told her to put on hold for this month . cos i ordered the OPK as well.

Last AF: 9 March CD: 4 Average cycle: 32

Was catching up the conversation i have missed in the last 2 months. Congratz to all the graduates!

I still have no luck yet. =( Last AF: 9 March CD: 4 Average cycle: 32

I am still taking clomid hence have stop my women supplement. But since everyone is trying Blackmores Conceive Well Gold, I too wanna give a try. Can I eat this while taking clomid?

Also, previously someone shared an online website for cheaper Clearblue ovulation kit but I couldn't find the thread. Does anyone still remember?

Allets, I really hope it's because I am preggie and not because I caught a cold or my chances will not be good to fall sick at this point right?!! I also have runny nose now....doesn't get so bad right? But today is only 5 DPO sooooo long more to wait...argghh......

Hope you get a BFP today!! :)

pinjie: can ake together with clomid for the vitamins.. no issue..

u can try tinyshop blogspot.. or if u cna wait u can buy it from ebay or amazon.. even with the shipping it is still cheaper den u buy from sg... =)

Thanks, strawberries! I dun have account with Amazon and i noted that they only ship to US. I saw a lot on ebay but not sure what price range i should look at.

Is it worth getting the monitor or just use the normal stick?

pinjie: it depends on what u want. for me i find that the smiley OPK is enough. I usually use those cheap opk internet strips and only when i see nearly 2 bold lines den i use CB smiley face to confirm.. like tat not wasteful.. also good for my pocket..

kitkat: u can tahan? for me i'll start to test like dpo7 le lo.. haha...

I have been using the cheap internet strips too but have never seen bold strip! Usually the test line will be quite faint.

Maybe I should follow you too. Use clearblue only when i see lines. =)

Hi pinjie, I created a vpost account. From there, it will create a US address for u. When u order from amazon, it will send to your vpost US address den vpost will send to u. But vpost will charge some fee..

Ladies, when is the best time to test? I'm DPO 12 today.. My mense is irregular... My hubby asked me this morning when can test too so I agar agar tell him over the weekend.. he seems more anxious than me.. But having cramp on n off.. Haiz...

Rainbowz: I think first response can detect hcg level 4-6 days b4 AF... but it's only available via purchase from the forum seller... maybe u can buy n try?

Need some advice - shd I consult doc for missing AF, quite sure as tested twice with strips and BFN, my last period is 15 Jan. What will doc give, pills to induce AF ? TIA

girls.......reading material.....

Implantation bleeding can be seen about a day or so after implantation, which happens about 9 days after ovulation/fertilization (range: 6-12 days).

Fertilization happens in the fallopian tube, and the fertilized egg then travels for about 5-6 days down the fallopian tube towards the uterus.
Implantation happens when the fertilized egg arrives in the uterus and attaches to the uterine lining. Implantation occurs on average 9 days after ovulation and fertilization, it can happen as early as 6 days after ovulation until 12 days after ovulation

The timing of implantation spotting is within a day or so after implantation, about 9-10 days after ovulation and fertilization. Implantation happens between 6 and 12 days after ovulation, so about 9-10 days after ovulation would be the right time for implantation bleeding and spotting.
A blood pregnancy test can be positive about three to four days after implantation and a urine pregnancy test will be positive about five to six days after implantation.

Maomi: thanks..I also not sure what cause it.. if still not well,will approach dr.. just worry it might be uti..

Allets and labbittree: no see red means got hope..try testing tml morning again..

Miraclebaby: It's more obvious with spotting, but there is also possibility that some women do not have implantation spotting... tat makes the suspense stronger... hahaha

Somethng embarassing has been happening! I'm burping like mad! non stop like many times a day! Anybody has this symptoms? lol....going mad in 2WW!!!!

haha....a block and runny nose.....burping non stop.....funny stabs on the right side of tummy.....butterflies fluttering in the tummy.......maybe it's wind and flu.......all the wrong symptoms for being preggie....haha....Ive had two already and never had these before.....lol. Maybe my hormones are going mad....like me...hehehe

miraclebaby, i had blocked and runny nose these few days too but i pass them off as my sinus is back haha sore boobs and crampy feel... i really hope its not pms symptoms... y does preg symptoms have to be so similar to pms one... driving us crazy... haha

Miraclebaby: I oso have funny cramps on my lower right abdomen! 2 days ago it's like pin prick kind of pain on the same spot, yesterday n today is a dull cramp ard the same spot.

Zhuzhu: I have block nose n sore boobs too.. but last month also have these during pms.. so dun dare to have too much high hopes...