good morning lovely ladies!
Mon blues -_-

thanks xiaohuiis for updatin the table!

keira: are u feelin ok today? hv a good talk and im sure everythin will be able to solve. Rem the marriage vows? dun dun give up ur marriage okie? *hug hug* are u workin currently? cos i rem seein sayin u are not workin for abt 6mths, correct me if im wrong..

jeslyn: i nv heard abt the tcm at hougang.. perhaps u go bk to the tcm located at marine parade since its nearer to ur home but is up to each preferences..

allets: u tested over the weekend le ma?

Blissfulsasa: thanks for comforting me... *hugz* I've been resting for 6mths cuz my previous job is highly stressful that I always fall sick.. but I'm starting on real estate course next week, changing job field... I do rem my vows, but he told me b4 he forgotten wat his vow was already.... haiz.... Sorry to turn the thread to aunt agony topic....

Keira: sorry to hear that.. but im sure there will be ways to build up the r/s with ur hub again. get support frm families (both side).. or mayb hes too stress with his work currently?
it always take 2 hands to clap!
Ic.. thats good.. im still searchin high n low for my job, thinkin to resign first den search for it but im afraid will add on some burden to hub..
no la, jus share ur agony, we will be ur good listener. at least u let it out rather than keep it in urself which i dun think is good for u!

Keira,

Hugs.. Maybe he said it in the heat of the moment.. Sometimes when we're upset, we end up saying things we don't mean. Hope you can sit down and talk things over calmly with ur hubby soon k..

Hey that sounds like me.. After a 2 mth rest after i quit my job, i went for the real estate course too.. Really enjoyed it.. It'll help us to loosen up a bit too.. Staying cooped up at home too long can be stifling..

Hey.. my af still not here.. tested this morning But still bfn... I used the cheapo hcg one bought from bp.. guess I have no luck from this bp seller stuff. Ovulation stick also no double line, hcg also.. still pinning on to some hopes for bfp.. Thanks ladies for asking!!!

Hi kiera, do hope u r feeling better today. Don't think so negatively ya n do have a heart to heart talk with your DH. Every couple needs good communication, give n take, so as to work things out. Hugs.

Yo allets, rooting for u. Hope u get bfp!

Sisters who went for real estate course, can share how to go abt doing it? Is it expensive? TIA

xiaohuiis - maybe will buy a clearblue later if AF still not here. i thought to test positive on the cheapo sticks first ma than confirm with a clearblue..

Cheong Lim - Yes, Ying Chuan is near to IMM de.. for Queue, the earlier you go, the earlier you get done. last time i always reach before 6am, get the 1st few queue number and by 7 like that, we are done .. got once, dunno, went 7plus, whoa the queue is at 1plus in the afternoon liao.

Thanks ladies for yr support.. I think we still need some cooling off period, I just moved back to my mum's place last night..

GBOB: with regards to the real estate course, there are a few institutes providing this course. However, different institute will have different cost ranging 700+ to 1000+... NTUC member can rebate $250 from the cost fees. After u complete the course u can then register for the exam. After u passed, u can.join a real estate agency n start to sell houses lo...

Keira: so serious that u need to move back to parents house? But dun cool down for too long ok.. find a time to have a good talk, find the root of the problem and solve it. *hug Hug*
need sumone to talk, jus post it here we will be here to support you!

Labbittree - when your AF suppose to due ? hope for us, it stays far far away for the next 9 months!

other than a super sore boob, i dont have other symptoms leh. so i guess just wait for a few more days to see loh.. checked through my cycle, got 1-2 months, cycle can went up to 31 days.

Thanks allets & blissfulsasa... *hugz* I stopped tracking bbt n taking supplements oredi... no mood, just wanna take a break for now...

But I hope to hear more BFPs to brighten my days!

Kiera, thanks for enlightening me. May I know wat websites can I check to find out more on registering for the course? Sorry to trouble u. U moved back to parents? I hope things will work out well for u n your DH. Pls try to take this time to cool off and after that try to talk with your DH. Big big hugs dear. If u need a listening ear, we are all here to listen to you pour your woes ya.

Kitkat, cramps might b a good sign u know. Look on the bright side dear

allets, 1 mar due(46 days for past 2 cycles), tested on 5 mar BFN. my longest cycle is 57 (in yr 11) and 68 days (in yr 07) but i think my chances is quite low, most likely is AF mia i guess..

how accurate is strips, whats the possibility of BFN on strip but BFP on clearblue ?

Keira,

I hope things will work out with you and your hubby soon..

Gbob,

You can google for ntuc learning hub website and search for RES exam.. They will show all the approved schools.. I did mine at RIA school of real estate.. It was $780 before gst.. I applied to be ntuc member before that cos can get 50% grant.. I was reimbursed $390 after i completed the course.. Even the exam which is $200 plus, part of it can be claimed after u pass too

i cant wait to knock off from work... feeling hungry but restrain from snacking cos over weekend we really pigged alot during our staycation.. buffet, my ger's birthday cake (hb and i finished a whole cake , i think 500g ).

ask you all ar, Tww, do you feel dry down there ? seems like this month like drought for me leh.. very dry ..

Gbob,

No prob
I'm feeling ok.. Had a support jab last thur which caused nausea and headache for a few days but woke up this morning feeling alrite.. BT is this fri

Anyone experience sore painful boobs? Feeling PMS and cramps on n off.. So moody.. Finally DPO 11.... I hope it's not AF signal... Super blue Monday~ :'(

bbz rainbowz - me!! my boobs are super painful.. but is the same every month before period. the worst is my 2yo girl, likes to BANG against me! Ouch, it hurts !

kit kat... I'm ok, boobs still hurt I think cos of the progestrone I'm taking. Making me sooo drowsy. Your BT soon? If you ask me whether I'm worried, I am. But no point lor. HEHEHEH

Anyway, I tested, I know the pregnyl (HCG trigger jab is out of my system already)
so the next round i test, if go 2 lines, mean it is a true positive hehehehe.... So hungry....

I have some wet discharge last three days, something like when i about to ovulate tat kind lor. den got bubbles bursting inside my v, aching in thighs stil continue since last week. boobs still small. haha..

Tink the last week of 2ww is the most stressful. we start looking out for symptoms. kekeke..

Maomi, u tested already ah?

Dearest kitkat, maomi, allets, bbz rainbowz, hope to hear good news from you girls soon... so kan cheong for all of u... please update here now n then so as not to keep all of us in suspense...hehehe

Allets: same! My 2yrs plus ger likes to hug me.. It's like running towards to hug u tt impact.. Ouch! Feel like crying~ I already lost touch how menses coming feeling as my cycle is longer and at times no much symptoms when mense coming too.. This cycle too many symptoms.. I also dreamt I see 2lines.. Hee~ maybe I think too much le.. :p

Thanks GBOB! Really hope my wish come true and my turn to shower baby dust~ ;)

Maomi: so excited for u!!!! ;)

Blissfulsasa, kitkat,

I'm doing ok.. I'm not someone very sensitive to symptoms unless it disturbs me a lot or is really painful so not really looking out for anything.. Just staying positive, watever the outcome

Maomi,

Haha.. Hi-5! I also tested yesterday morning, cos i received a hcg jab as support just on thur.. Don't wanna get excited over a false positive on the morning of BT.. But it was a low dose so no more hcg in system.. Hoping to see a real double lin this fri.. All the best to u too!

Gals... I think we should be more excited for KitKat... she got discharge leh.... eheheheh I dun have
1 more week before my BT.

Thanks Allet and Vymon though eheheh

KitKat, just to test whether the HCG jab is still in my bloodstream, not to test preg cos its way too early le hehehe...

Ya lor.... HAHAHAH...I agree with Min. I used to keep looking out for symptoms, now other than praying, I'm not particularly looking out for symptoms.

Hi-5 Min HAHAHAHAH...

maomi, discharge does not mean anything la. mayb i dream of bding with dh tats y wet, but better not to bd in case tio!

希望越高,矢望越大! dun need to be so excited for me hor, if not later disappoint u all & me too...
so will not pin hopes, with all the cramping happening.

Anyone can share how does ovulation cramp feels like? Does it feel like AF cramps with pin prick pain on one of the side? It happened to me a few times last night and each time last abt 3 secs... very sudden pin prick alike pain on the exact spot on my lower right abdomen.. today the same spot cramp abit for awhile... but the dull af alike pain come n go for a few days oredi..

I'm new here.. Going to find out more about pregnancy and might be trying soon for one.. I have been taking Folic Acid for the past 1 month to prepare my body to have enough nutrients. Is Folic Acid enough? I might be trying this month.. I had my menses on the 5th Mar and I have downloaded the M.Cycle app so that I know when will be my fertile period. It actually says between 14th - 20th Mar and it calculated that my Ovulation date is 19th.. Any other way I can do to know the accuracy of my Ovulation date? See that some of you tested your temperature but how much of the temperature change is good to know that its Ovulation day? & also is there any other nutrients or supplements I can take to prepare my body for pregnancy? I dislike vege and does not eat fruits often.. Any recommendations?

Oh btw, I see some short cuts you guys use.. Not very sure what it means.. What's AF, DP03, 2ww, BFP, BFN..

Double wenz: whoa, that's alot of questions! Firstly, for ovulation, u can use the tracking basal body temp (bbt) for a month, u will notice there will be a dip in temp ard day 14 of yr cycle then the temp will rise n stay ard there until yr next menses. Its said that the dip in temp is the ovulation date...U will be more familiar after a few months of tracking.... but u may use the ovulation predictor kit (opk) to track the ovulation as well.

For the supplements, a few of us are taking the Blackmores Conceive Well Gold. But be warned that the tablets r ridiculously huge n smell bad..

Lastly the acronyms meaning:

2ww: 2 weeks wait
DPO: day past ovulation
BFP: big fat positive
BFN: big fat negative
AF: anguish /aunt flow (menses)

think I covered most of it... haha

Thanks Keira!! Yes! I got all my answers.. Now I finally understand the few shortcuts you guys are using.. hehe.. I'll use that too! =) Cool! I'll go and take a look at that recommended supplement.. =)