Strawberries,

Using galaxy note 1.. Hmm have uploaded quite afew times.. Once u click on 'upload attachment', it should guide all the way, very fast.. Is it cos u did not crop the pic to lesser than 600x600 for the resolution?

Allets, I have the same prob as you. Used two brands of the strips before for a few mths and never got any positive results. Switched to the clearblue fertility monitor this mth and I got a good o sign this mth at cd 14. Perhaps if after some time still not useful for you you can consider changing to the cb smilies or invest in a monitor?

I hope to spread some positive vibes to everyone here on 2WW. I got a BFP this morning on a cheapo home pregnancy test kit. This will be my #1

Spreading my bbdust to all of you and i wish all of you here will receive your BFP soon!!!

Thanks Kitkat

For this month, I totally lost track of my ovulation day due to my busy work schedule. So we just BD as and when the passion comes. Probably you strike when you least expect it.

I also raised my hips after BD sessions this month, and I only started this month. Learnt from some of the graduates here that gravity helps the troops to reach their goals better. I always hesitate to do it coz i think i will look so unsexy after BD. Somehow I gave that a try....this is the only exception after 8 months of TTCing.

Thanks miraclebaby.

Kitkat,here are my symptoms as of today.

Cramping for the past 2 weeks
Sensitive nipples
Watery white CM
loss of appetite,hungry but can't eat.
bloated tummy despite low food intake and lots of burping
i think i have implantation spotting last week which i shrug it off as constipation blood.

Hi strawberries, the tests as follows:

CD2/3: Amenorhoea (not sure wad Izzit)

CD23: Progesterone; Anti-Mullerian Hormone; Thyroid Stimulating Hormone (TSH); Pre-Conception Screen 2

For hubby's blood test: Chlamydia trachomatis DNA

Congrats JV ! Grabbing babydust !! take care and enjoy the pregnancy..

Hey all, like to ask you.. i experienced light cramps on the left hand side near the lower abdomen. could this be due to ovulation ? wanted to tell my hubby after he reached home late last nite (around 2+am) to BD, but i was too tired to move ! weekends are alwasy nightmares and energy draining with my toddler clinging on to me for every single moment! so if it is really ovulation, i missed the crucial period! we bd ever 2 days apart, the last was on 15 wee morning.. so still got chance? I used 2 types of OPK kit to test last nite around 8plus but only single line. was telling hb this morning, if this cycle fails, shall break for 1 month and ttc again in April .

Kit kat: these tests is recommended by ur Gyane? How much are these test?

Allet: for me I do feel the o cramp.. Mine is very distinc kind.. Sharp pain.. Lastly from a few hrs or half a day.. Vary.. It's good if u can feel it, very helpful in ttcing.

Only 1 in 5 ladies can feel the pain. Im glad im in the 1!!

Congrats to jv.. Grabbing lots of bb dust from u!!

Morning ladies! Hope we dun strike TOTO/4D but BFP!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 25 Feb 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

These tests are recommended by gynae. tink its the standard sop for every gynae.
strawberries: my tests amounts
DH blood test: $120+ (1 tube of blood)
DH SA: $64.20 (TMC only $58+!)
CD23 Blood test: $246.10 (4 tubes of blood)
CD2/3 Blood test: $120+ (1 tube of blood)

Dun know bout the HSG later. Will update again.. I must relax later!!

JV,

Wow great news! Congrats!!

Kitkat, strawberries,

I did those tests as well when i went to prof wong.. Very exp cos private patient.. About $600 including consultation i think.. Strawberries, what you can do is to get a referral to nuh first.. Although will be at subsidised clinic, you'll bedoing the same tests but paying abt half price for everything.. I found out from another lady i know who's subsidised patient at nuh.. After results are out, you can just request for prof, and you'll be automatically converted to pte patient.. One way to save some money..

kitkat: i see.. update me about the HSG.. Is the result immediate?

min: how about the waiting time? from getting the referral to finally getting to do those blood test?

If it takes too long then i wont even consider... I'm not that kind who has lots of patience.. haha.. so... i rather pay more abit...

if the waiting for the whole process is like 1-2 months.. zzzzzzz... too long le... I need those snap fingers kind.. haha... =P

Strawberries,

Haha.. Dunno leh.. Few mths ago, a lady i know went thru that route and it was pretty fast moving for her.. But now with the increased subsidy, it could be diff already.. I suggest you just go private if you don't like waiting.. Hehe..

kitkat > hmm ya hor.. after we got results and went back like never pay consultation.. haha so maybe not that ex after all.. heng ah i thot i kana chop ! hahahaha

wahhhh ~~~congrats winkle ~~~!!! grabbing all your baby dust ~~~

I was going to ask you see whether u got good news for us or not hee coz I just went to see the table and notice your CD dates heee

change winkle to a graduate !!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 25 Feb 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Heehe Thanx!!! I just hope the beanie will be healthy n cling on for the next 9 mths! I was puking daily when I was in Taipei last week... And had cramps for the first few days.. Donno gastric or cramps...

congrats Winkle! 2 BFP news today.. hope all ladies got more good news here ya!

winkle- Congrats!! slight cramps are normal cos uterus stretching ma. whoa, heng you never go for the 温泉. still rememebered you mentioning whether to go anot.

Grabbing all the baby dusts and hoping more ladies graduating soon this month!!

Tips ah... Raised legs also lor... Den onli wash the next morning!! Hahahah!! Took conceive well supplement... My fren intro de.. Coz she BFP after taking..

i usually raised my legs on the bed board for at least 2 hours. cos usually bd liao, raise straight up and fell asleep. hopefully got good news ba .

a weird question - if we bd at 2+am on sat morning, is consider sat or friday if we want to track in the app ? because app said my predicted O day is 24 Feb. want to calculate if any chance they 2 can meet anot.

TTCing is a tough journey. with all the trackings.. was telling hb, march dont try cos we dont want dec baby. need use condoms. he said can dont use not. but i told him, what if strike ??

Congrates jv &amp; Winkle......

Nice to hear good news for everyone.

winkle can check u bought the brand Blackmore conceive well supplement to eat..

Cheers &amp; Jia You.
.... grabing some bb dust from u!!

I think is O on 24th.. Better BD on 23rd n 24th... iPhone app not accurate for me.. So I onli use as guidelines.. Nver follow the dates as I usually will O 2-3 days earlier..

Y don want Dec bb?? Xmas bb good ma! So many presents!

Annie: Thanx! The conceive well can be purchased at all Watsons or Unity.. Blackmores conceive well.. But very smelly hor.. N the pills super big!!!

Xiaohuiis: my fren said when she Got her BFP that mth was when she dint wash after the deed.. So I try lor.. N it works!! But not suitable for ppl who get UTI easily lei...

Thank winkle for the information.

You mean the tablet is smelly or after taking there is a smell coming out from your mouth? You start taking after your menses and everyday one tablet in the morning or evening...

Sorry for asking as I saw at the phamacy and not sure good anot but heard from alot of comments say it help so i thought later i might want to go buy and try .... hehehehe!

Annie: Its a daily supplement.. 1 box is $46 for 28 days... So everyday take 2 tablets with food or after food.. The tablet itself is smelly ahahaha.. Den if u happen to burp.. Also smelly!

I changed to GNC prenatal after I got BFP le..