today CD 14. i wld expect a high on CB monitor after all time low. I tested today and it is suddenly went on Peak. Luckily I still BD despite my pounding headache all night long.

Better to no necessary but I will, if cant achieve through penetration, just use the external method to. Orgasm aids the intake of army

Joce, either u r too stressed up or u have vivid dream which is a good sign!! *wink ☺

Yo maomi, ya ya mine is second hand n I alrdy resetted it. Sigh.. I test every morning at 9am cos that's the time I wake up to pee n eat meds. My monitor prompts me to test at 9 also. My thyroid is under control le leh still will affect the readings? Geez... Then how I know which day I O ah... Sianz... Anyway if dec I go hysteroscopy I will prob have to reset my monitor again cos I wnt b testing for the month of dec....

Shery! Yeah! Peak liao!!! I no c peak at all! Happy bding!!

Jas, sometimes I do sometimes no... Hehe

min81/maomi,

Mine is a simpler procedure. Just a couple of minutes in the gynae's office. I have spotting and now feeling some cramps. Gynae did not give me the go ahead to bd and it all depends on how comfortable i feel....recovery period is 1 week.

Some tips found online:

Hostile and insufficient cervical mucus is a common worry of
women when they are trying to conceive. One of the remedies
that has worked for many women to improve cervical mucus
problems is eating baby carrots. Apparently women that do not
produce sufficient amounts of cervical mucus may experience
a positive change which enables them to get pregnant by eatimg
a lot of baby carrots.

Baby carrots are known to be very alkaline and this often helps
hostile cervical mucus become much more "friendly" to sperm.
And of course carrots are a healthy food, so it certainly cannot
hurt to add them to your diet. One of the best combinations to
improve cervical mucus is increased water intake plus adding baby
carrots to your diet.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Updated on 21 Nov 2012 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD>30 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD84</TD><TD>29 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD92</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD>29 to 31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD83</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Keira</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD107</TD><TD>31 to 32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>min81</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

1 yr ago, Hubby and I collected 2 eggs from Zhu Sheng Niang Niang at Toa Payoh Shuang Lin Shi Temple. We ate 1 each and few months later were blessed with a twin. This Sunday, 25th Nov,is my twin's full month. We have promised that we will return 200 eggs so that others can take them and be blessed with babies as well. We will be dropping the eggs at around 11.30am. For those that believe, feel free to collect and may all be blessed with babies soon. Baby Dust to all!

Hi ladies, i wana ask if v v light on &amp; off spotting normal during CD11-CD13? I went for a short run on CD11, few mths nv exercise liao then went back at night saw a lil bit of spotting.

I think this cycle not much chance to strike cos hubby too busy with work, no time bd

Congrats Babylov!

CD 15 and CB monitor showing peak again. I din take BBT for this cycle but i could feel a peculiar warmth in entire body.

Congrats Babylov!

CD 15 and CB monitor showing peak again. I din take BBT for this cycle but i could feel a peculiar warmth in entire body.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Updated on 22 Nov 2012 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD84</TD><TD>35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>min81</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>33 to 37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

TTCing,

Like the new look too.. Hope i get to join the ladies at the lower half of the table soon too.. Keke..

Hey zhu zhu,

Realised we're cycle buddies!
I didn't track ovulation leh.. My hubby and i decided to just whack day 15, 17, 19, 21.. Haha.. We also whack day 13 since we were in the mood.. Keke.. Are u tracking ovulation? All the best ya!

jas: Thanks for liking the new look
Hope to motivate more of us here everyday to graduate there soon!

Btw r u gg to O soon or do u know roughly when r u gonna O? Did u see any gynae for follicle monitoring? I have been jabbed with gonal-f 75IU every day for the past 3 days and is on clomid this cycle. Tmr evening, I will be seeing my gynae and will scan for the follicle/s. Anticipating but feeling nervous too~~

Oh yes, I ate 3 baby carrots last night too! And drank more water than I normally do, coz I am worried abt taking the clomid will dry up my CM.

min81: Thanks for liking the new look too! Hope we will all get there soon =)

I'm waiting for my gynae to tell me when is the best (or most fertile) time for me to BD (&amp; hopefully strike!) :p

TTCing, i tink i going to O next week ard 29th Nov. I did not see any gynae, but went to see my tcm but he went holiday onli back next month. haha. so my dh say this mth try naturally first. I hav been drinking lots of water and grapefruit juice and green tea. Already start to bd twice le. Cos my fren say hav to do alt days for the 10-days fertile period. haha.. Will b tracking opk tmr morning onwards.

GBOB, i think it might be ovulation spotting..nv experience it b4...

min81, yapz we are cycle buddies this round! i nv track ovulation too... wanted to do it every alt days but so far only done twice cos hubby too busy wf work no time

Thanks min81 for updating the table... Hope to join the ladies at the lower half of the table soon too! (just below my nick only) hahaha

Jas: if I'm not wrong.. Try not to drink tea during ttcing.. Tea itself is actually cooling stuffs.. TCM advise to avoid drinking tea..

Correct me if I'm wrong..

Strawberries, tcm said everything drink/eat in moderation can liao. i onli drink green tea every alt days.

Let's all aim to be in lower half of the table!

I agreed on the avoiding green tea or tea stuff and even coffee or whatever have caffine. Have to cut to maybe only 1 or 2 glass per week.

Haro gals!!! TTCing, I ish like the new look of the table!!! Me wanna b "shifted" to bottom of the table too! All of us here all shift to bottom of table soon! Gambete! Huat huat huat ah!!

Glad u gals like the "new look" of the table
Yeah, we will all be shifted to the bottom of the table soon! Jia You!!

Btw, I will be updating this table again next Monday coz I will be on leave tomorrow
Gonna do my follicle-scan...nervous!

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Updated on 22 Nov 2012 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2ww</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>05-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>27 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>25 to 26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>faith</TD><TD>03-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jas</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>jhw</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>33 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>JV</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>maomi</TD><TD>04-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>min81</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>33 to 37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shery</TD><TD>08-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>09-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

TTCing, I'm sure u will hear good news tmr! Best is two follicles n get twins!!
me Dnt know got O or not leh cos I think I missed the surge using the monitor test. Now monitor everyday say my fertility is "high". Cd19 where got high! This month monitor never state my fertility as "peak" at all....Gila monitor! I also didnt use opk so Dnt know got O or not. Does anyone know if BBT got rise means got O for certain??

GBOB: thx! Last time I o-ed late at CD18 with trigger.... so I think it is still possible to ovulate late. Just try to BD every 2 days now to cover ur base

I got a large egg at 23.3mm at CD17 last cycle but didn't strike.... so now I m a bit sceptical even though I might have 1 or 2 mature eggs this cycle. I was wondering if my cm was too thick or what. I just started taking more fruits, baby carrots and more water, which might help a bit I hope.

Jhw and Shery: thx! Good luck to u too! Have u all started bding liao? I think I will start either tonight or tmr, depending on what my gynae say from this evening's scan.

Ttcing, gd luck for yur scanning later!! U O'ed early this mth?

Gbob: I Tink once bbt went up, yur ovulation is over. I cannot confirm. But from what I read online, it's like tat. I hav been taking my bbt regularly for past few months at 6.20am. I can detect a pattern. I tot it's best to take bbt at 6-6.30am?

Morning sisters.

TTCing, my O usually on cd12. I believe the monitor is trying to "know" me. Today cd20 n I used expired test stick n it also shows me "high"... I stopped bding on cd15 onwards.

Hi jas, ya I also religiously take bbt n kind of know my cycle. My temp drops on cd11 n start to slowly rise from cd12. Today it reads 36.82 so I m quite certain ovulation is over. I take at 9am every morning

Jas &amp; GBOB: I m not sure if I will o early but it is better to BD early than late right? ;) Besides, my gynae had me jabbed for the past 3 days to stimulate my follicles from CD8-10 to try o earlier. Hope it will help me greatly... fingers crossed.

Gbob,

Is it cos you've not used the monitor for some time? Cos i think if you skip more than a cycle, gotta reset the monitor.. Anyway, anytime not sure, just BD! Keke..

Min, I started using last month when I just bought it but I not in time to buy strips last month thus I used expired test sticks given to me by the seller. This month I use new test sticks n somehow can't detect peak. If I'm gg hysteroscopy in dec I will reset the monitor ba... N re start using it in jan lor. But like what u said, just bd lor... I bded 4 times from cd 8 to 14. Hope can cover...

my Monitor showed a high today, after 2 days of peak and nvr did ask me to put in a test stick. Yes ive bn nd-ing both peak days .. kiasu... lol! Then my boobs started to ache liaos.... I guess my 2WW has just started....

Yo shery, happy bding... Recently weather damn nice n suitable for bd. hehe. Anyway u were mentioning the monitor never prompt u to put in test sticks? I tot usually the monitor prompts from cd6-cd16, a total of 10days?

No leh it din prompt after 2 days of Peak. It dropped to high after that, without prompting for a stick. I did use a test stick n tried to insert it in, but it prompted me to take it out immediately.

Anyway, today is CD 18/2dpo and I experience heavy thick discharge that almost resembled like yeast infection but yet no itch. Now no more liaos...

I was wondering if anyone has experienced abnormalities in their cycle after starting TCM treatment? We just started consulting Dr Tan in Clementi this cycle and today is CD32.

My cycle is usually 28-29 days (with the unusual delay to 30 days) but never this late, BFN on HPT yesterday, no symptoms at all. BBT did dip on DPO9, kinda unsure what to make of all this, think it might too early for a bloodtest too. Trying not to let the nerves take over but it is sooo hard! haha