afternoon ladies!!
Late updates! sry!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 31-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO7</TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD65</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD71</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD61</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD89</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I'm with reikohopes. As long as bb is healthy... As long as got bb
lolx

I am so down in the dumps. Having smiley face now but dh won't bd even though he knows it's THE time to do. He's bogged by other things but it's just disappointing not to have him co-operate.

It's been bugging me all day long.
Sorry just ranting

At first I was sceptical but later, I googled online under 2013运程 for snake baby born during the lunar 7th month and is pleasantly surprised to find that it is one of the best months to give birth as the baby is thought to be intelligent and will always have gui ren in his/her life. But of course, the baby's birth characters also plays a part, and the month is just one of those characters.

As long as baby is healthy, I am fine too...

Ttcing
actually, there was one geomancer who commented earlier this year in straits times that next year water snake is a better year than dragon year to give birth because ppl born in next year will be smooth sailing n have gui ren to help them all their life

Ttc: good.. Stay stress free ok? You can test on dpo 11..
jia you!!
waiting for your good news!

Min81: ya.. I find her thru the review.. Cos I am also not so into tcm.. But for ttc sake, I just try and go for it.
ban choon too far for me.. But I stop alr.. Cos the taste really yucky! Haha..

Jas: nope.. I didn't.. Just take it naturally without anything.. Healthier..

Mummyjay: try in the morning?? Cos usually dh will feel abit horny in the morning..

I finally brew the long an red date tea... So yummy leh, like zheng teng! I brew enough for me to drink in office tomm.

I was on mc today with stomach flatulence n diarrhoeaLast night my tummy was super bloated like 3 months pretty and was bubbling and felt like baby kicking in tummy... Lol! Aiyoh, this month I take so much medicine leh, I'm still on my antibiotics, and now for flatulence and diarrhoea... Think my chances this month may be low liaos.....

Shirley,

Ya hubby and i were not into tcm at first too.. But we tot just give it a shot.. The med really yucky! Haha..

Hi shery,

Wow taste like cheng teng? How much longan did u use?

icic.. hehe, my dh does not really want a 7 mth bb.. so this cycle i think will not do much testing on opks.. Let nature take its course. =) maybe like that no stress.. hehe..

Mummyjay: I can totally understand how u feel cos my dh oso sometimes like that.. So frustrating! Every cycle so precious.. But they dun seem 2 understand!

min81,
I use the same # of longans to red dates, and i use rock sugar too.. very yummy and now addictive. Going to make some more later today :p

reiko : hughug! me too.. have the same tots.. very sian of ttcing already..

mummyjay : how? manage to bd this morning ma? ^^

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 1-Nov-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO7</TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD72</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD62</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD90</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Shery,

Ohh.. Cos the only time it tasted like cheng teng to me was when i switched to eu yan sang longan.. Theirs is like in clumps and cos i keep in fridge, it's hard for me to separate so i just put in a couple of clumps.. Turns out 1 small clump is actually a lot of longans stuck together! Haha.. So it was real nice and thick.. But after that i put less already, if not, the longans will finish very fast.. Keke..

min81:
I bought the longans from Hock Hua (I hope I got the name right). Quite ex I think. I feel like adding more stuffs in to really make like zheng teng. Din't know making zheng teng is super duper easy.

Gbob,
Somehow I don't feel too concerned if I'm out this month. I don't know why. At DPO7 even my symptoms have eased out, only left with tender boobs, and prolly a bit hot tempered. I also felt like as if I'm going to have fever for the past 2 days, but all that prolly related to my stomach flatulence and diarrhoea I've got. In fact, I'm looking forward to AF to try again. Siao right?

Mummyjay, ((hugs)) I can understand how u feel. I go through such times too with my DH sometimes...

Shery, did u add ginger to your LRD tea? It's suppose to aid blood circulation n warm womb
I think I recalled u did mention at the beginning of your current cycle that u aren't gonna pay more attention to symptoms etc n u gonna stay zen. It's good la... Like that we won't go crazy so easily. Haha. Looking forward to start next cycle? Me too leh!! Hi5! Cos I know I'm out this month le so now counting to the arrival of the damn witch again n then it's start work time again. Wahahaha. How r u feeling? Better?

Gbob,
Ginger? I didn't... Prolly I'll try later and put it in a small portion and try. Otherwise, i don't mind just drink ginger tea separately so as not to "spoil" the taste.

Ya lor, and I got no urge to test oso. lol! I think currently, I can wait till I miss AF then test. Now say only lah, when time comes in 7 days, we'll see how it goes :p But one thing for sure, I am so looking forward to my holiday on the coming Monday! Yipee!!

I love ginger taste so I put in quite alot. Spicy spicy de drink alrdy shiok! Lolx... Sometimes I use black sugar also. Enjoy your holiday dear!! Me love holidays too! But no holiday for me till next year leh... Boohoo... Hehehe

Jas: is your contractor expensive? Our current one wants to pull out which is so annoying since they already started! Yes would be good to have another contact since i have no idea who else to go to just incase we really confirm that he is leaving. Thanks jas!

Gbob: sigh horrible when it happens it's like there are only these many days we are fertile and when he says wait i keep thinking the egg is dieing as the minutes go by =/

I hate being the stronger one in the relationship the one that has to say everything is ok. As a gal I wish it was the other way round but I guess it is what it is.

Shery: i so need a holiday! I am even thinking of booking something for sat+sun but no special airfare rates now. Desperate to go away

Mummy jay, same sentiments. Sometimes it really sucks to b the one that is tough. We do need to rely on somebody at times cos we ain't that tough after all. Btw, if u really need a getaway, mayb can consider gg batam lor

Hi mummyjay, his name: Alan Neo (Hp: 98568258).
My hse did simple reno - $12k+ (like kitchen cabinets, windows &amp; grills, false ceiling, pillars, master bedroom cabinet, shower glass for both toilets. we bought some ikea fixtures like toilet roll stands, curtain rods, medicine cabinets and he fix it for us free.) Dun sms him, call him direct better. Speak mandarin.

Painting did by myanmese workers recommended by contractor. We provide own paints and food for them. But the workers can onli work on sundays &amp; need to fetch them from mrt station. Total less den $1k. If u need the contacts, let me know.
Sorry for bombarding this thread. Oops..

Shery
during menses, you should replace dried longans with black sugar... this is to help regulate your menses. Add ginger helps to dispel wind from our body and womb....

Just wondering those who took clomid. When did u guys tested positive for the OPK?

And how many mg did u guys took?

U all got any incident whereby u took clomid then nv test positive for O?

Shery
black sugar can buy from any chinese medical hall

My tcm taught that:

Normal days
dried longans, red dates, wolfberries, ginger

Menses days
black sugar, red dates, wolfberries, ginger

If you find that u are sweating too much, then slightly reduce the amt of ginger

Hi strawberries, sorry I can't help u cos I never took clomid.

Yo gals, I bought molasses sugar from ntuc. It's unrefined sugar

Strawberries, by right with clomid, u should get positive btw CD 12 - 16, of cos there are exceptional cases. For me, i was taking 150mg, still doesn't work so have to use gonal F jabs instead.

Strawberries: I took 100mg of Clomid and 2 jabs before I finally o-ed on CD18. My nurse said if take more than 100mg of Clomid is not Gd as it may make the lining thin n even if o, it will b difficult to implant.

Shery: u can buy wolfberries, brown sugar, dried longans n dried red dates from the dried food stuff section in most ntuc supermarkets. If not, Chinese medical halls also have.