Sian!
I guess I shall just keep waiting for stupid af to turn up anytime
then.
7647850.jpg

Hi windy, congrats! Have a H&H 9 months ahead! Thanks for your encouragement, indeed staying stress free is v impt but somehow it's not easy. Cos I think all of us always go crazy when in the dreaded 2ww. Haha. But will try to stay as zen as possible ☺

Yo mummyjay, big hugs. Cheer up dear. Be zen ya. Dnt give up yet Dnt lose hope... Tough hor? Try lah ok. Try not to think abt it....

Cheeka,
thanks for sharing your long detailed analysis
Very noble of you to share with us. Right now, it's best to stay away from the bad stuffs that may affect any chances no matter how small it is ESP for all of us ttc.....

Mummyjay,
*hugs* just take it easy....

My #1 unplanned and I got pregnant exactly 1 year after marriage. This attempt I only seriously start trying in the last 3 months, with the 'tools'... I probably would have tried ttc much earlier in the last 2.5 years but there were too much things going on with my life and I was also down with depression. Long story cut short, I think planning and ttc #2 is more hard work than #1. However, I managed to pull myself through in the last few months and able to feel happy for those close and afar from me who get preggie and give birth to beautiful babies.... No more 'hard' or 'ill' feelings anymore like last time.... That's a consolation for me even if god don't bless me and dh with another child....but at least we know we have tried.

Windy, how long have you been using pre-seed before u succeeded? I tot of trying conceive plus this time round leh....

GBOB,
The set will only ask once lah. If you usually wake up around 8am, then you should do your first setting around that time, so that the monitor will give a leeway between 5am and 11am to receive the FMU when it requests for one....

Shery this is my 1st cycle with pre-seed. Never tired before .. and i striked. But i nv tell my DH about it.. i did what i mentioned. he doesnt know.. so nv spoil mood. haha!

GBOB: yah, it's complicated I know. I'm CD 3 and I'm still waiting for the monitor to tell me to start testing. Like so exciting!!!

Windy,
Congrats, prolly I failed to strike coz I used only once out of 4 times I BD-Ed ... Will make sure I work harder this cycle... Lol!!

@Shery, when i was fertile period.. i insert pre-seed everyday even though me n DH never BD. Just in case only.. so i just insert... hahaha!. i think u can do it the same way.. no need to make it fill full of pre-seed.. i let the extra flow out then go to sleep. so in case we BD i am prepared. Give it a try i hope it works for ladies here.

@jhw really no harm trying.. i use to keep it a secret i am trying.. but end up i let my family n close fren know about my mc in july.. So every knows i trying hard. So when i ask my cousin to touch my stomach she is more than happy to do so. Its really no harm trying.. i touch so many preggie women stomach also nv strike. But this time i do the opposite and it happen.

The machine will not prompt for testing till CD 6. GBOB, of u are doing the trial run, the next cycle when you officially use the machine, u need to remove the batteries and reset the machine as the machine will remember all your cycle, so the more cycle you use, the more accurate it will be.

Cheeka, HUGZ. Jiayou! Nothing is impossible

Shery: i think my problem or our problem is we have a #1 to compare....so maybe i have higher expectations of getting pregnant faster

Windy,
i know how you feel
I had an MC in June too..
I think i will get my preggy friends to touch my tummy asap hehe

Cheeka
jiayou to you too...
u read the link i sent you above?
try to take more of the natural food recommended in the webby, hope that it may help you.

Thanks Shery n maomi. Ai yo Shery, at least u can start using this cycle. Me gotta wait one more cycle leh... Argh... Just one day difference nia.. Tsk... C how the trial run goes ba... Lolx n yes! That's tons of love here... People helping one another! Feels so warm here

wow windy.
congrats i feel u too. cos i oso m/c at aug.. hoping sticky beanie for u and me... i am having very light brown spotting since sat but no cramp at all, gynae say could be due to the fall i had on last fri. as of now i can only see the ges sac which measure at 5w5d. really pray hard.

Cheryl take care and be extra careful ok? I haven't seen a doc, appointment next week. By then I am around 6 week 6 days hope to see the heartbeat.

Cheryl, take good care n try to rest well ya. I know it's difficult but do try to stay stress free as best as possible. All the best Hun

Originally wanted to hold back because I only just tested and found out, but seeing all the love here, i can't help it but announce that i got my bfp today. Big hugs to Mummyjay, Shery, Cheeka, and all the rest of you who are trying so hard as well. I consider this forum my lucky forum because first month i join then lucked out already.

Baby dust sprinkle on all of you! Wish me luck that i got a sticky beanie!

Chloe: congrats!!! Best to see gynae asap so he/she can give you neccassary advice, supplements and blood tests to make sure your hcg levels keep going up

No squatting!
Walk less!

Thanks all for the well wishes! My symptoms are:
constant mild and dull headache
AF like cramps that come and go
No pain in boobs but feel bigger
More fatigued and sleepy at work
Bloated and mild indigestion feeling after meals
So far no spotting or bleeding so i hope that remains!

congrats chloe!!! have a sticky and healthy bb for the next 9 mths!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 16-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD74</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Congrats windy and chloe.. grabbing ur bb dusts...rest well and enjoy the moment..

This thread is lucky again..Jia You ladies!!

I'm CD4 and my period stopped?! There's nothing since last night when I slept till this morning. It.s been 2 hours since I woke up and there's nothing. Is this normal? My AF always takes full 8 days leh with the first 4 days being heavy...

Congrats to both Windy &amp; Chole......

Yeah!! So nice to hear so many good news.

Really feel the happiness for everyone and hope all of us in this Chat will also be bless with BB!!

GOOD LUCK ALL LADIES AND JIA YOU JIA YOU.....

Cheers everyone for good week ahead.

Congrats to Chloe and Windy!
Grab baby dusts!

Jhw: Yes, I read the article you gave. It's really helpful. Thanks!

Berries: My AF just came. Please help to update the table. I'm CD 1 now. Thanks! Muuaakkkzzzzz...

morning ladies.

congrats to the ladies who bfp. grabbing your lucky bbdusts.

berries, can update me as cd 1 too. af just came today. and can help me change my cycle day length from 26-27 days to 25-26 days? thanks so much for the help.

looks like snake yr bb is out of my reach too.

Yo Shery, its odd how come your af this cycle so not like your usual cycle...mayb u can call your gynae to check? Btw, the monitor prompted me this morning at 11am to insert the test stick...so exciting...lolx

Now it came back again just now at 2pm. So it wasn't there from 10pm last night till 2pm today. Weird right?! And I'm not sure how coincident it is, I've got this almost-like vertigo experience just before sleeping and when I woke up this morning, and continue with some dizziness till early afternoon.... My body system all haywire liaos... Cannot trust my own body.... Hahaha!

GBOB,
How test Liao? The test sticks can work? I'm still waiting for my monitor to prompt me...

Shery dear, ya I test alrdy. Erm...the test sticks (although expired) but seems to work leh... I also dont know got work or not actually...I am cd7 today but my monitor is set at cd6 la..lolx... I tested and it states low fertility lor...Must double confirm using OPK better