Hi Cheeka...

Yeah.. Let JIA YOU together!

yes yes! cheeka/annie, let's jia you together.

my boobs have been aching v badly.. yesterday in the day, when i walk and it hurts, thenlast night, didn't sleep well and have been like 'stinging' in pain every couple of hours.. every movement I make while sleeping, wakes me up...and I can feel it stinging as we speak.. i'm getting a bit concerned.. dunno if I need to go see doc or just wait out...

Cheryl, yes.

I count my DPO from the time first day that OPK turns -ve (from +ve). This month my O super early.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 9-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD74</TD><TD>27 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thanks jas for the offer!

nowadays really very quiet..
i also not in much mood to post.. dunno y too.. tink too many failed cycles.. abit sian.. dunno wat to post liao lor..

i saw the news last nite!!! and i saw alot of my malay frens really very angry bout wat she posted on her FB!! all put angry remarks on their fb bout her.. she deserve it man!!!

Shery: i guess we all hope every cycle this will be it, so much stress and i think the men don't feel it like we do since we are the ones that know which cd or which dpo we are at. This way time passes so slowly

Maybe everyone has +ve opk and all are busy!! Hopefully it'll bring us all good luck!

Berries: opk time for you soon!!

mummyjay : ya lor..i intend to start my opk tml... on CD9... wen im in this period of time.. i will somehow feel so excited... excited on the testing of opk.. sound silly.. but i really feel tat way.. lol

yar!! i was busy reading off people's comments. to be honest, some are rather hilarious while others are just taking it a bit too personal. I think she's prolly she's still gripping with what's going on, everything happens so fast and so many are still on her back - society, ex-work, union, ministers, police.

annie : wat u mean by wat i use to chk on opk? u mean wat brand of opk? or wat i use to contain my urine to test on opk? sry..i abit sotong...

heeeee.... Yes what brand you use?

Cos previously I bought those from Watson and currently I just bought online ovluation strips to test out...

oh.. i use the cheapo opk tat i ordered online... u wan i can give u the links... i bought from the BBshop.. one of the seller in bulk purchase.. here quite a number of ladies getting theirs from BBmaegan... the opk brand is Öne step"

Hi Chole,

Thank you for letting me know. I just bought it from this Quick Pregnant Test kit. (http://quickpregnancytests.com)

Not sure if it is effective that why I wanted to know what you all are using...

Berries - Can you pls send me the links so maybe I can check and order from there if I need to replenish later.

Re: OPK,
I daemon eBay they r selling at 100 strips plus shipping convert to sgd only $35. So u calculate Is only 35 cents.

Let's say u test for 15 days in each cycle, twice a day. It will be 30 strips le. So 100 only last u abt 3 cycles.

The hpt they r selling r the ultra sensitive kind. 10miu not 25miu is only at $8 for 25 strips. So it is really super ceap,

If u can wait, can order from there maybe take abt 10-20 days to reach. But if ucant den no choice u have to go for e ex one.

Hope can help u all save some money as ttcin can be very ex..

I got my OPK from BBMaegen too. I need to get HPT, but don't know what brand is good... the one I can test before AF. I want to test in the next few days...

dear ladies, i just randomly test on clear-blue digital opk, and to my surprise i got a smiley face. =.=" am i supposed to ovulate today n tomorrow? it totally caught me off guard zzz.. Dh is sick at the moment too! is it due to taking of clomid that my surge is high?

berries : idk lei.. cus dh is sick N is on medication. some more im having a function tonight with booze n foods.. lol.. totally caught off guard.

Shery, if I were u, I rather just wait until AF is due or 1day late then test. If test too early unlikely to have so sensitive hpt to detect... then just waste your money, esp on those good brand of hpt like clearblue.

chloe > I'm trying to 'ren' myself, but.. but.. but .. my symptoms are getting really more, if have to wait, means 7 more days uurrrgghh!

berries : company event lo.. haha no need to be too formally dressed.

how long will the smiley surge last ? Just to be sure, im going for a scan tomorrow am to check if its confirm going to ovulate. lol .. kancheong.=x

Joce : i see!!
regarding the surge.. some say can last till 24 to 36hrs.. depend on individual... as for me.. mine is always short.. sometimes like less than 12hrs my opk turn -ve le.. tat is the main reason why i test 3 times a day.. coz i scared i miss the surge...

Today feeling abit pek sek with my colleague. Need to vent out. Have been coaching her so many mths on some reports and this month is qtrly reporting, she forgot hpw she did last qtr. Den got amendments, she oso unsure wad to do. Haiz.
Probably is pms. Getting agitated.

I got my fertility monitor. Just arrived today finally! If im out this cycle, at leastnthis new 'toy' is my consolation :/

shery
yes, it is possible...but i only got +ve opk after i got my hpt +ve. but if u see starting got line on the opk and getting more darker. good chance of preg, good luck

Mine not dark, but very faint. Coz now too early to test for HPT so was trying out on OPK for fun... Coz another 7 days of wait till AF before I can test....

Omg Shery, I'm excited for u!!! Hope u get a bfp! ☺ Jia yo!

Hi joce, happy bding

Gals, can I know where got lobang to get a cheap fertility monitor ah? I m keen on getting one but hor, I niao leh... Hehehe

shery
if very faint dun consider ba. our body will have abit of lh one. some days i can see faint line, some days i see none.

Cheryl,
Yah faint not counted dats why I'm not excited yet. Basically I'm simply satisfying my "urge" to test on HPT by using cheapo OPK. Btw need to test using first morning urine is it?

GBOB,
Yah I hope too, together with all the rest waiting on....

Chloe,
Dat's what I plan to do... Bo Liao right? Lol!