vymon

CD 54 should be long enough to have a BFP if you are preg! Maybe i didnt follow the thread closely, but did you test? =)

I have abit of light brown spotting a fews day ago but stop liao.

Some physician can take your pulse and tell if you are preg. Me keeping fingers crossed for u also!!

Shirley: drank Logan tea yesterday. Then I better stop grapefruit. He also put me on estrogen to protect my lining so will know the outcome tml. I v anxious.

Congrats love16! Take care more and rest well

BTW, does any ladies here only experience EWCM when wiping after shitting?

Happy-Mrs: my last AF was 18July... probably you want to wait a few more days before you test again? I hope you get a double line!

Shirley: I am not sure about my EDD.. i just went to a normal GP to confirm... just managed to make a appointment but it's like 2-3wks time! when is your edd?

Ladies: don't be too stress! Jiayou!!!

shirley : nope.. i nv take my temp.. dare not test liao.. tink i also dun test on opk.. keep getting faint lines.. should be i have not O at all this cycle.. since already CD23 liao...

cheeka & ttcing, i also have wen i wipe after shitting...

hi all, i just discovered that i'm pregnant yesterday about 6 weeks now. din realised that i'm pregnant coz i have cramps for about a wk till now and thought that menses is coming.

Did any1 of you experience this syndrome? am worried.

Btw i'm not too sure whether the myth is true, i carried newborns and my fren passed me an unused sanitary pad in July and they said it helps in conceiving.

Good luck to all!

Thiru: drink more of that..
its good.. this thread is come alive!!! yeah!!!

ttc: I exp that sometimes.. I think you're at your fertile week.. tested opk positive right?? go Bd.. waste no time!!!

love16: I went to kkh to cmf Ytd too.. counted from using babycenter webby, stated that edd should be ard 10 may 2013.. I just created a thread for May.. go and chat if you want.. but apparently I am the only person in there. lol!!!

wt81: congrats!!!!
when's your edd??

berries: this thread is getting luckier.. you will get yours soon..
looking forward to your good news..

wt81: you can go to a clinic or kkh to check it out your hcg to get a confirmation.. I have yet to exp any sign and symptoms .. you Gt any??

wow!!! another grad!!!
Congrats wt81!!! grabbbbbbbb bb dusts!!!!

thanks shirley for the encouraging words.. *loves*
this thread is getting luckier! ^^

wt81: congrats! i have cramps for the past 2-3wks till now.. actually i am kinda worried too! I have diarrhea too!

Shirley: Okie! if based on the calculator... i think it's late april to early may...

Happy: I tested 3times on 6, 12,19 Aug.. All BFN.. Maybe I have not ovulate.. Cos if ovulate either with have BFP or AF will come.. Til now no syptoms at all.. Jux keep falling sick only.. Brownish discharge might be implantation.. Ya u shld test again over weekend.. Hope u get ur BFP! Hee~

wt81: congratz!!! Wow wow wow!!! * grabbing some bb dust~ This week full of baby dust to grab.. So happi and hope I can announce my BFP soon!!! ;)

thks all.. i tested with 2 clear blue kits before i went to a GP to have confirmation.

Seeing a gynae next tue...

btw i have pcos.. but not sure about the severity. so dun give up hope!

@ shirley- yes I have cramps, sore breasts, abit backache and my pants r getting tighter! keep burping as well like alot of gas in tummy.

@ shirley- oh my 1st day of my last menses is 18 Jul and based on the bb center aps, EDD should be around 24 Apr 2013.

love: try to rest more.. cramps are normal.. Cos your cervix is expanding.. Tt's y u feel crampy.. If you are really worried, go see gynae.. At least u will feel better.. Try to be stress-free.. All you need to do is have plenty of rest n eat healthy.. Yours will be a sticky beanie.. Dont worri too much.. Cheers!

Wow so many graduates here。 congrats to love16 and wt81.

I have been getting very very mild cramp these few days after ovulation. Like af visiting me like that. Today only 6dpo.
And I also got some discharge. I tot shd be dry after ovulation. I hope it dun come to visit me. The wait is too long.

wt81: wow.. so many symptoms.. I like!!!! me not really.. but I try to think that every pregnancy is different.. I hope and pray and want to get my symptoms as soon as possible.. Haha.. I know its weird but I rather to have it.. anyway, I just created a thread for May, you can go in and chat if you want to.. both love16 and I are inside.. we are waiting for more mummies to join us..

love16: you try to rest more.. r u seeing any tcm to 'an tai"??

babykk: I also exp a lot of discharge too.. oes a good sign.. also Gt abit of mood swing too.. other den that not so much.. o tested positive when I am dpo 11.. you can try testing in a week time.. good news from you soon..

wt81: we share the same AF! and EDD too! congrats!

shirley: i have been sleeping alot lately.. i nv see tcm to an tai.. is it good? I just seen a GP and he gave me frolic acids. now waiting for my first gynae appt in mid sept..

@love16- congrats to you too! oh ya u mention u oso hv cramps? hw long hv u been experiencing it? mine was medium like cramps, so abit worried. hw did u know the edd is in may? coz my gp calculated shd be ard end apr.

love16: I went to tcm cos I had a mc before.. so don't want anything to happen.. so went to tcm to an tai... I had my appt fixed on 13 Sept too.. hopefully can see something..

wt81: mine lasted for 2-3 weeks already... till now still cramp.. the cramp is not as bad as the menses cramp.. just mild cramp.. I checked using online edd calculator.. 24april.. but think that's week 40.. i saw wk42 is early may.

I cannot wait and went to buy those Guardian House Brand HPT Strip and there is a very faint positive!

Thing is, I just tested on Tuesday night and its negative, went for abdominal scan yesterday and doc didnt say anything too...

I want to be happy but scared at the same time!

happymrs: i think just wait a few more days and test again.. u shld be able to see a clear positive? anyway my GP said even if it's a faint positive it's a positive liao.. u might want to go to a GP to confirm?

Hi love16,

Me too have severe cramps, it was so bad 2 days ago that I told my DH I dunno why my menstrual cramp this month is so jialat.

I test using the test strip, I feel like testing again with the clearblue one with the smiley face with the words,' 3 weeks preg'.

I know should use early morning urine but I think i'll just test again tonite.

Cheeka, No blood test as yest my doc told me to go for blood test when AF reports, and today i found out its +ve already.

Just puzzled why my doc did not see anything from the scan yest. =(

congrats Happy!!! Grabbing bb dusts.. Seems like this week is a happening week.. Haha.. I believe more to graduate frm this thread.. Yeah!!!

this thread is getting more and more luckier!!! with more and more grads!!! wanna store as much bb dusts as possible.. grab grab grab!!

thiru :
all grad tgt!!!!!!!

Wow.. Congrats to all graduates!! That's alot of this week..

So hope I am one of u girls.. Haiz...

I needed baby dust super badly too!!

Taking huge bag to grab it!!! STORE IT!!!!!

happy: oh my!! congrats!!!! when is your lmp?? lets pray for a healthy and sticky beanie.. looks like vaginal discharge is a sign of preggy..

Yes I hope all here will graduate together!

Before TTC, i never gave it so much thought.

When I started this journey, there are tears, fear, worries and dissapointment,and I really went through some emo cycle.

I pray that all here will graduate, with a sticky beanie that will be healthy and safe and well!

Shirley: What is imp?

And I drank more longan red date tea this cycle but actually i went to drink teh 0 bing and sashimi yest as I was xian.

Didnt realise its a positive within just 3 days!

Wt81,happy:Congrats to both of u..don't worry too much,wishing all of you a sticky and healthy Beanie..hee...double grab lots of bbdust... use it to shower all over me!!

How was the cramps like? Normal menses cramp? And the discharge is like thick white color? Paiseh, ask so many qn coz this cycle all of us must strike and 1 by 1 of us will announce here!!

Shirley:won't the preseed that u insert to the vaginal flow out? Coz normally when we are high,we will have discharge and will cause the preseed out?

faith: no worries.. the preseed will leak out abit but if you lie on your back with pillow elevate d.. the lub won't really leak.. probably just abit.. I pump like 1/3 of the applicator .. its quite slimely but I don't really bother cos most importantly is the bfp.. I lie down and let my dh do the job wherever we Bd.. so the lub will remain inside.. regarding discharge.. my discharge is those thick and abit creamy type.. I didn't really exp cramp.. so I can't comment on that.. sorry dear..

Shirley, I tried the digital clearblue one this morning but the test is not working properly. =(

I tried using another brand 'Fortell' yest late afternoon and it came back positive too.

faith: the cramps is like normal menstrual cramp, and discharge is thick and creamy.

Till now, no other symptom. No nauseous, no constipation and I can pop out of bed early in the morning too!

hello gals, i've been ttc as well for a year but only see disappointment every month... it has been a tough journey especially emotionally (esp the stress from in-laws and parents)... hoping to find support here from others who are also ttc and we can encourage each other

happy: don't worry abt the clearblue test..
so long Gt faint line means it POSITIVE!
go for blood test if you're worry..
have you schedule your first appt alr ?

jaz: hi.. welcome to this thread..
i believe that you will get your well deserved bfp soon..
have you tried opk and taking bbt?

Morning ladies..

Shirley, ask u. Do you have discharge only this 2ww or hVe u also encounter lots of discharge during 2ww for previous months?
I hope my symptoms will lead to bfp. I am having mild cramp from dpo1 till now but on off on certain days. Got cm after ovulation. Dry mouth. I tested on 7dpo and bfn. Haha I know too early.

Hi Happy-Mrs, I've been a silent reader for awhile. I'm ttc #1 for quite awhile. Just wanted to let you know, do not trust Fortel. I had a false positive on it and alot of websites, if u google, have loads of cases of Fortel false positives. Sorry to disappoint you. Would suggest you go for blood test.

Thiru, I got my opk from bbshop. Actually I prefer her opk than others opk. More accurate result.

Congrats happymrs. Finally u got to see 2 lines. Maybe u shd visit that gynae and ask why never detect ur pregnancy.

Welcome Jaz, feel free to wrote here everyday to keep the thread alive

good morning ladies!! its Mon blues..

babykk: I actually exp discharge on the bfn month too.. but I realise Gt slightly more during bfp month.. I also Gt mood swing.. I tested faint positive on dpo 11..

Morning ladies!!!
<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 3-Sep-2012!! ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>