hi Cheeka!! *waves waves* im here!!

thiru: the cramp is mostly likely the cramp.. I think you should Bd tonight.. don't miss the egg.. I had the cramp also on Tue o I oed..is like those sharp pain right?

berries: I am also happy that the thread isnmoving fast.. yeah.. : I think you must enjoy the process also and of cos elevate the longer, the better..

ttc: the test cost 40 bucks?? if you're concern, I think you should go for it.. at least you know that your body is ovulating by it own .. how's the med that you're taking?? is it good?? did you take your temp?

happy: Haha.. same here..I am also more caution over my diet.. my dh worst.. even check the expiry date of he food that I am taking.. but I like it. lol..

cheeka: when er u going for your iui?? s goodluck.. hopefully you can get twin..

Cheeka: I try tonite but no promises. I got no wall to rest my leg haha so I just use pillow under butt

Shirley: not sharp la just light ones. Not sure if it is my pants too tight. Hahaha go home n check again

i now having crampy feel at the right side... will i O in CD26? possible? but my af cycle length is 28 to 30 leh... meaning my af will report in another few days.. possible to O so late meh?

sasa : hi hi darling!

sasa and babykk : i dun tink so lor... coz i just tested last fri and both opk and hpt shows -ve... tonite go bk test again.. but any possiblilty tat will O on CD26? few days before AF report? got such things anot huh?

Berries, it could be late ovulation, if o on cd26 means ur af will not be few days later and it will be 2 weeks later. The more u stress the more ur af delayed. Just bd lor to cover the base. I think most likely u are ovulating soon.

Shirley, I see ur hcg looking good. But u are concerned, go for it. But usually ppl for twice to compare. U are going third time?

Cheryl / babykk : so late ovulatiin is possible... ok.. i shall go bk n test later... the cramp gets abit painful actually... like gt needles poking it....

Shirley : if u need tat one more assurance.. no harm gg for it... follow ur heart!!

babykk: ny first round was Thursday night 1700.. den sat morning 3054 in the morning. they are tested 36 hours apart.. do you all think is a good doubling? I am just paranoid here..

berries: dh told me not to go cos it only add stress to myself.. but do you think that's a good doubling ?

Shirley I agreed with ur dh. Dun stress as long as increase is fine. If u are afraid, go gynae to take progesterone support. Ultrogestsan.

Berries, have u tested?

berries: thanks for your concern.. I hope I won't be too stress out.. haix.. how's your opk reading??

babykk: I had some felt over duphaston from my previous pregnancy..

Shirley : u will haf a sticky and healthy beanie for the next 9mths... hughug!!!

Babykk/shirley : Test liao le... -ve again... dunno y opk keep on having faint lines but nv get darker this cycle...

berries: thanks darling.. this is well wishes is very impt to me..
how abt your temp? I think you try to take your temp tmr morning.. see if it high or low.. temp taking will help to see id its alr oed or still have not..

shirley
i agree ur hcg lvl loock good and it doubling.. better dun stress and tink so much. if really worry, maybe go 1 last time to check....

Cheryl: hugs.. thanks for the conforting words.. I feel better after seeing your reply together with other issue's replies.. I think I shant go back and test alr.. if not really very stressful.. shall guai guai and wait for my first appt with dr cheng..
how r u now?? have you started your ttc?

Cheeka: better to see her first. I m not sure if she allows anyone to buy just medicine.

Babykk: I had pm-ed u liao. Have u received it?

Shirley: yup it costs $40. Will go tmr coz I can only do that test on CD21-22.

Dun b so gan cheong. Just relax and take care will do. If u want a peace of mind, juz go to KKH to check then.

shirley
ya i fine already.. just see to see tcm last sat.. hopefuly can tio my body. i am really tempt to test opk to see if i ovulate. haha. maybe i shd wait till my 1st af to come b4 i try. :D really happy to see so many preggie here hehe

Wowee.. So happening here ah.. I.come.in kpo.. Hehe many bfps! Congrats, hope to see more soon

Happy mrs: u can try drink fresh orange juice no ice or ribena

Shirley: bb will be super sticky, dun wry. Try to rest more, sleepearly, no carry or move heavy stuff, just be as lazy as possible haha! When's ur 1st gynae visit?

Thiru: bd tonight, tml n the nite after if possible, until opk turn -ve hee..

Rgdg carryg of babies n attendg full.mth cel:
incidentally, the mth i strike, i went to a full mth cel n another one yr old party, carried a baby boy on each occasion..

ttc: I think you should go.. do update us with your results.. good luck dear. your opk tested positive on which cd?? I am trying to be calm.. but you know that I Gt a mc previously, so now I am abit paranoid.. lol.. in the end, I didn't go for it.. my brain is like asking me to go but heart say everything is fine.. I guess God is talking to me.. really pray hard for healthyaand sticky beanie..

Cheryl: let your body heal first.. you will strike soon.. I believe you will get your well deserved bfp..
which tcm r u seeing??

celtbaby: you are in your second tri now.. ms is going well for you right?? how's your Oscar scan?? baby boy or girl?? I just schedule my scan on the 13 Sept.. I will be on my 6 week.. praying hard to see the heartbeat.. thanks for your well wishes.. it means a lot to me..
xoxoxo..

shirley

i am seeing fu nan tcm at bt batok. Dr Su. quite popular on forum.. so decide to try her... her q is very long faint... i only get to see her after more den 1 hr 30 mins...

Good morning ladies,

Shirley: don't worry that's not good for the baby. Everything is good so just rest well n eat while u can. Haha (evil laugh)

Berries: did your gynea scan u during cd 12? My scan during my last cycle he could see anything. He said probably I won't O. True enough I didn't O, the opk was negative all the way. Not to scare u just letting u know my experience.

Good morning ladies,

Shirley yes right now is rest well and eat well.

Btw, what ur temp on the day u test bfp?

TTC, sorry I still never receive. Funny, dunno why I can't receive pm. Usually I will receive de.

morning ladies!!! ^^

shirley : *hughug* i forgot to put the thermometer beside me last nite.. i rem u ladies say once get out of the bed take the temp is not counted rite?

thiru : i didnt went to gynae to see whether i O anot... can i ask u.. if nv O.. will AF still report ma? coz my tinking is if nv O means no egg.. no egg means no red.. is it the case?

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 4-Sep-2012!! ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD58</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Cheryl: I am also seeing tcm to help me an tai .. . she is also quite well know in the forum.. Wu li ping at amk 408.. a gentle lady and seems confident.. her queue can be quite long.. but sadly she don't do appt.. only walk in.. so hubby and I Gt to wait to see her..

Thiru: Haha.. I am trying to rest as much as I can.. lol.. I seem to be very lazy nowadays.. trying to keep my mind free.. Haha.. when r u going for your scan? you're cd 15 alr right??

berries: yup.. you Gt to take your temp before you get up.. Nvm, you try again tmr.. ok? *hug*.. this thread really give me lots of strength.. love you all!!! muack!!!

Berries: not true.. U can have menses but doesn't mean u O.. But if u O u will defiantly have menses... Some have regular menses but later go doc check actually they nv O de..

Morning..

Shirley: don't stress urself too much.. everything everything will be fine for u..try to rest more..

Berries:even no af shd have menses also coz I read from forum before some cycle is annovulation,like missed ovulation but still see af..

Cheeka: u gg for iui this cycle? All the best..how much does it cost overall? I still hesitating whether to go for it as advice by gynae..

shirley : i see.. so must take the temp on the bed.. ok.. noted! i put the thermometer beside me tonite.. thanks love! ^^

strawberries : wer have u been? nv see u ard... u mean those got regular menses one also doesnt mean got O? coz all the while i tot only O then got menses de.. coz egg nv get fertilise tat why will shed and tat is wer menses come.. dummy me!

Berries: I have been ard e thread everyday.. Just that on some days e threads not moving.. So I also nv post... Haha..

Yes.. Got AF doesn't mean u O. But if u O, definitely u will get AF if e egg not fertilized. Very surprised that some who have regular AF they r actually not Oing. Seriously, these things they will know only when they start ttcing...

But it's good that even tho they got no O but AF still reports. Cuz I too long nv have AF will have higher chance of cervix cancer or don't know what cancer.. Can't rmb le.. Our body is made to have regular AF. It's sort of like clearly out those dirty unwanted stuff, cleaning our womb lo.. So if no AF, womb too long not clean like that.. Will have higher risk getting cancer... That's what I google la.. Correct me if I'm wrong..

babykk: how? have you tested?? dpo 11 for you today?? my temp was 36.62 before I test positive.. r u still experiencing more vaginal discharge?

faith: thank you dear..

berries: yes, don't forget..
I will try to remind you if I can remember.. Haha..

Good morning all. Faith, yes, we plan to do IUI this cycle. For private gynaes, prepare $2K per cycle + medications + injections.

I am feeling a bit down now. I just left gynae's office for a follicle scan at CD16. My follicle is still VERY small at 8 mm. This time round, we wanted to do IUI without medication. But Dr Lim advised us that the chances that IUI success without medication is very low. And we might be wasting our money. Sigh... I am at a lost whether we should continue with IUI this cycle.

Part of me feel that I usually ovulate on CD18-20. It could be that my follicle is not ripe yet.

Can someone share what your follicle size is when doing unmedicated IUI and which cycle day?

Im wondering whether I should change gynae to NUH instead.

Berries: u will still have AF eventhough didn't O. The bleeding is due to the thicken lining rather than egg. My AF was 1 week late without O. I didn feel any cramps. Hope that helps

Shirley: I scan on cd12. Follicle 15mm n lining 9mm so going full steam ahead! Haha

strawberries : i see!! now i know much more bout O liao...

shirley : haha.. okok.. thank you!! ^^

cheeka : not very sure bout it.. but i read in web which wat i know is per day the follicle will grow 1 or 2mm... and the gd size of the follicle to be fertilsed is ard 16mm... and u say usually u ovulate on CD18-20.. and tdy u are in CD16.. u have 2 to 4days time for the follicle to grow to the right size leh....

thiru : thanks!!! i always tot only O-ed then will have menses.. thank you so much for the explaination... after ttcing.. then i get to know more bout my body... haiz...

Shirley, today 10dpo. I tested bfn lah. Sad.
Today my temp rose from 36.52 to 36.62. Happy but dun wan to think so much le. I still having cm but not alot compared to previous days.

Thiru, actually I dun intend to test today but I saw temp rose I tot got chance but... I actually intend to test dpo11 but I think I skip tml and test on 13dpo. If really by then bfn then means no chance !!!

Babykk: don't be demoralized! Still got chance as long as AF don't come. I read that sometimes when the bb is boy then the HPT will only turn positive after 1 week of missed AF. They say boys develop slower. Don't sure if that true. Ladies care to comment?

Thiru, I heard of this too. In fact my gf also like that, missed 1week af test neg, shortly after fever then test bfp, then the boy now is 3.5yo.
I google before saying these too.

Babykk, like wat happened to me, tues test bfn, friday test, its a faint positive le.

So wait a few more days, no red means got chance! When i tested, i missed AF for 5 days already.

cheeka: berries is right, folicles grow abt 1 - 2mm per day.. at cd 16your folicles is abit smaller. I worry if you go for it, the result might not be that good.. why not you monitor again in few days time and see if your folicles Gt grow not.. try to eat more eggs as it helps in the growth of the folicles..

Thiru: that's a good size.. which cd did your opk turned positive?? lining looks good too for implantation.. looks like you're going to grad soon..

babykk: temp look good too uh..
really hope you can get your bfp..
I count down for you in three days time..

thiru: Haha..that's a cute information you Gt.. where did you read this from? I am interested to read up too.. I went online and happen to find a gender chart base on your age and month of conception..

Babykk + cheeka: u can actually google the tcm Tel online.

I actually went to take my CD22 blood test and asked if I need to take any medication. I was still told to monitor myself and can continue to take the tcm med. I will only know the blood test result tmr.

Re: AF without O

I have regular AF every month too but dun seem to O every mth. Tcm or clomid might help bah?

Thanks Thiru and Shirley. I'll eat more eggs. Im going back to see Dr in two days. Hopefully, by thenn, the follicle is growing better.

Ttcing: Re AF without O.... Dr Lim also suggesting that I might not be ovulating this month becos still 8 mm on CD16. It's so weird. In the past, I have taken BBT and seem quite normal with two phases. Shouldn't that mean that I am ovulating?

Shirley: opk turned positive cd14 (yesterday) still positive this morning. I really hope to grad soon! I think the 2 ww is goin to be bad for me. I already pin so much hope on this cycle