Wow! Congrats Shirley!!! so happi for you!!! Grabbing some baby dust too! =) Can i ask if ur gynae given u a jab to trigger the egg and what's the size of the follicle? pretty worried for my case.. i'm now CD 50.. tested BFN n no mense yet... =(

Just reached Sg and never appreciated my home n bed that much! It was raining cats and dogs every single day and night when we were there... Sian... Managed to go to some neighbouring islands for some sight seeing and water activities though.

Shirley: I wil visit a tcm to see and massage tmr. Hope he or she will not kill me with the pain... Now my palm is swollen and blue black between my right thumb and 2nd finger. I used it to support my body when I fell on my bum. Really hurts man!! So suay for me!

Celtbaby: how r u? How many weeks r u liao? Hope all is fine for u
For me,still no news. Just went to phuket to relax but had a fall this morning in my hotel bathroom. Only my palm hurts till now.

Morning ladies!! cold morning today!!

celt : hihi!! how are u doing? ^^

babykk : me too!! my cramp is so painful tat i can feel the like my tummy gg to burst anytime..

shirley : i tested again last nite.. again very faint lines.. i have been getting faint lines for a week plus le..

vymon : u making appt to see gynae ma?

ttcing : welcome back!!! blue black? ouch!! it must be real painful... *hugs*

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 28-Aug-2012!! ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD51</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vymon: thanks for your well wishes.. usually jap is given ard mid cycle.. usually egg measured ard 20+mm onwards.. its to help to release the egg and time intercourse correctly..
have you gone to your gyne? go check it out.. just to play safe..
probably your body didn't produce enough hcg???

ttc: welcome back!!! hope you had lots of fun.. go see tcm.. get it heal properly.. if not later Gt side effect..

babykk: yup.. cos dr cheng doesn't want to miss the egg cos its a good size.. so dont want to waste any chance. but I was only given 5000u.I..

Berries: good to see u here too! Looks like it is a gd sign for u! Seems like u r having Ur big O. U will be the next to receive ur gd news in 2 weeks' time. Yup, was painful but today is slightly better. Will still go to the tcm later.

This is my first Thai trip where I did not buy a lot of stuff. I will buy more in bkk as it is cheaper and more stuff there to buy back.

Shirley: yup, I will go to the tcm later today. Just hope the tcm will not put some funny herbal medicine with a strong smell on my palm... If not I will smell wherever I go!

2ww:where r u? We r cycle buddies this and last cycle! R u o-ing soon or already o-ed?

Oh Shirley that very good, you jab at which cd? I rem u went to him on cd8 right, then u go again for jab?
Last cycle I tot I can jab but egg too big maybe dr thinks not a gd chance so nv jab, this cycle I tot I can jab but too small at cd10, dr also not keen to jab me yet saying must ask dh for SA test better. So hai wasting my 2 mths like that. This is my third mth I am taking clomid. I give myself next mth as my last clomid. And I am not going TCM Liao.

berries: lets jia you.. in doubt, just Bd only..

ttc: I think most likely tcm will put those medicated on it and wrap it cos its their style of doing it.. you are up So early?? think you and dh touch down quite late right?

babykk: I went for scan at cd 8, had my trigger at cd 11.. egg was 20+mm. dr say I will oed on the next day (cd12).. true enough, I tested on cd 12, opk was dark and I felt the cramp.. manage to Bd the day itself only.. wanted to do again but Gt a fight with dh.. so I think trust the cramp feeling.. when are you going to see Dr foong again? lets hope for this month that you will get your bfp k? baby dust to you.

Shirley: really happy for you. Dun wry abt ms, for most it will not set in so early. Mine started ard week6 or 7. Some pple I know don't even ve ms... For me it was mostly fatigue, loss of appetite n nausea, no vomiting. My sore boobs started quite early but only very mild, then it gets more sore as the weeks pass. But 1st two weeks nothing much for me la, except constipation.

I saw my gynae at week 7, few days b4 my hk trip, just to make sure everything is ok. But After scan gynae say I was only 6 weeks then. So if you go see ur gynae in week 6, don't wry abt not seeing hb, coz maybe too early. But I think it's better to get the necessary meds for your trip just in case.

Imptly, rest rest rest!

Berries, ttcing... I'm fine, I think... Thks for askg. Last time I saw bb was 3wks ago so I really do not know what's going on inside after that last scan. I'm 12wks 3days nw, Going for my oscars test this afternoon, pray everything is ok. I hope everything is well for you ladies too... I will be looking out for all ur good news!

Ttcing, Haiyoh, must b careful, gd thing you r ok..... Phuket I guess more for rest n relax.. Not much shopping de...

celt : everything will be gd in ur oscar scan de... u can enjoy looking at ur little one fingers, toes, ears etc... its s lovely moment.. enjoy it later!! take care!! ^^

Shirley, ok I hope I can bfp this mth. If not next mth go for the jab. Then again if nothing happen, I am goi g to give up Liao!!!!!

celtbaby: now you're in your second trimester.. should be feeling good in no time.. good luck for your oscar.. update us soon.. I am trying to rest as much as I can.. so far, nothing yet.. don't know should feel worry or what.. anyway, I just called up my gyne for appt, scheduled on 13 Sept.. two weeks time.. counting downs slowly.. really pray hard can see hb by den cos I will be at my 6 week based on lmp..

babykk: have faith.. I know you will get your bfp.. you're in my prayer..
try to use pressed.. I think that helps..

Shirley: we landed in Sg at 2250hr last night n I unpacked,washed laundry n bathed. By then already 1am. I start work at 1pm so can still go see tcm in e morning.tcm did accupucture on my affected area and near my right eye area for ard 20min. Hopes it will be Less painful when finished. I m doing it now while typing with my left fingers.

Now I fully understand how someone who has sprained themselves feel n how it hurts badly.

Celtbaby: wow! U r already reaching ur 2nd trimester. So envy
dun worry ard the scans, I'm sure everything will b fine
once the first tri is over, most will b fine

Babykk: relax... I m with u... Let's all work hard tog to earn our deserved bfp!

TTC mates,I back..Is emotionally down this mth so MIA a while to be myself back..Went back to malaysia with my DH and felt left out and alone over there..My sis in law which just married in last yr nov is now 6 mths preggy and I was just like being 'despised' from my in laws..was very sad and some things happened over there which caused me and DH had a big fight..my mil actually raised her voice at me at one moment and I felt so weiqu..I had been trying so hard,is just that god has not answered my prayer..I even thinking of not gg back next cny,thinking the fact that i need to help out and my sis in law playing with her bb..sorry for ranting so much here..I am really tired of ttc at times..

shirley:big congrats to u..grabbing lots of baby dusts from u..rest well and enjoy ur trip..how ur bbt this cycle? did u and ur hb eat any supplements?

berries:thanks for updating the chart everyday..today is officially my cd 1..can help me update..TIA..

how are u gals there? did I miss out anything imp?

faith: Hugs... I fully understand how u feel. No one will understand u better than us gals here who have been ttcing for quite sometime. I m like u too... one by one, frds and relatives are popping babies like nothing to them. 2 frds who got married later than me have already given birth. What is most important is u and ur DH have to work hand in hand together to have a baby.

R both u and ur DH Malaysians? My DH is a Malaysian. Sometimes I feel that there are some ''cultural differences'' although we are the same race but guess even same nationalities will have differences no matter what.

Feel free to rant here. We need to rant out sometimes to feel better

faith: hugs hugs.. I totally understand... did ur hubby stood by u when ur mil rise her voice at u? in e first place y did she do that???

How old r u and ur DH?

Ttcing: my hubby is also a Malaysian and me a sporean.. I do agree with u that even we are the same race but different nationalities really play a part..sometimes I still thinking if time can go back to the past,will I still make the same decision..

Strawberi:I am 27 and hubby 35..my dh doesn't knew my mil raise her voice at me but I told him at night and he say that I am being to sensitive..in Malaysia, no bus so must have car to travel..imagine 7 pple squeezing in a car!! When I offer my mil the front seat,she raise her voice at me black face early in the morning..I damn piss off den my turn black face to my dh the whole day..he can't accept my attitude and had a big fight with with me..

Berries: nope.. i just called the clinic and then given provera only...

Shirley: Can't be pregnant cos my temp still low.. so i suspect i no ovulation at all...

Meanwhile you try to rest as much as possible ya.. do take care of urself n do eat well too.. so happi for you..

Hopefully my mense come soon... new cycle new hope again.. not sure how shld i go abt it next.. to carry on take clomid or not...

Faith: dun be upset.. hugs... next time dun care abt them le.. since they dont appreciate your offer.. ignore them...

ttc: you took midnight flight.. I am thinking for my aussie trip too.. coming back with the morning flight.. super morning type.. like 3am Gt to wake up kind.. I hope I can wake up.. lol!! but luckily we went on a free and easy trip..

faith: hey, how r u feeling now?? sayang sayang.. how's r u with dh?? I think all children will always side with their parents.. don't feel so bad ok?? but I thinkyour mil is really too much.. don't need to raise voice at your what.. mayb she menopause..?? just to share, both dh n myself have been taking folic acid for past few month.. I used lots of preseed during Bd and drank green tea.. thanks for your kind wishes..
baby dust to you..

vymon: I am trying to rest as much as possible.. going to sleep soon.. Haha.. have you gone to your gyne?? did he prescribe you with med to induce your af?

Morning, I am early today.

Faith, I am giving you one big hug. I think ur mil is too much.

By on, check with u, the med provera is for wat purpose?

Ladies, I am very sad. I think I really got problem ovulating. Or dunno is it the opk got problem. I tested 5 days positive in a row. I read that more than 3 days in a row means the body is gearing up to o but can't o that y keep having those surge. I am already taking 100mg clomid.
I am really thinking to go jab next cycle once I saw good size egg.

Stawberi, this is my third cycle taking clomid.
My first cycle I took 50mg, dr says I dun response well to 50, was increased to 100mg for the second cycle. Now third cycle still like that, but seems like the dr know my condition already gave me 150mg for my next cycle already.

morning ladies!!!
finally its mid week!! something to be skightly happy about... ^^

babykk : u are early today my cycle buddy!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 29-Aug-2012~~ ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Babykk: provera is to induce mense.. I'm taking provera day2 le.. I'm taking clomid for this cycle n I'm in CD53.. Found a big follicle on CD13 but seems like it didn't pop out at all as til now no positive result n no sign of mense too.. Frustrating.. >

vymon : can understand the frustrations u having now.. its like nowhere here and nowhere there like tat... hope ur menses come soon so that you can start on your new cycle again.. else faster give u a positive result!!! *hugs*

vymon, oic. how many clomid you took for this cycle? i understand you too, as my clomid did not work well for me too. got to increase to 150mg for next cycle. so scared to eat so much.

berries, hehe ya today woke up by an impt call. scared the hell out of me. That why woke up early. hehe

Berries: Thanks for the update!

vymon: Im just like you! Im in CD37, no mense, BFN,but with all my usual mense symptoms: sore boobs, abdominal cramps etc.

Can I ask what is the process after doctor prescribe clomid? Do I have to go back to scan? Or will I be left on my own to BD and ait for result?

Also, does the doctor do a scan for me before prescribing clomid? or just ask me verbally about my cycle? Im thinking of going to a doctor tmr, and want to know what to expect.

Thx All!

happymrs, for clomid, yes the dr will need to scan first before they prescribe cos they need to see if there are any cysts, choy!

Babykk: Oh! Is a tummy scan or vaginal scan? Coz Im expecting my menses to come anytime. If its the latter, it means I can only see doctor after my mense?

But usually Clomid has to be taken during CD5-9 right? In that case, I must wait for next next cycl before I can take clomid coz he needs to scan 1st? Oh my.....frustrated....

Berries: Yah, Im busy with work usually, so I only pop in when I have time. ALso, I want to get my mind off ttc some times, so I dun pop in so frequently.

Acutually I gave up quite alot for this ttc journey, thats why I always feel frustrated when my af symptoms pop up, yet, no af..

Shirley: Nope, I didnt take the midnight flight. Took the 7:50pm local time flight and reached Sg at 1050pm (SG time. Reached home ard 1130pm.

Btw, I just peed and have dark double lines on my ovulation kit! Test line is darker than the control line! Got to BD tonight!

happymrs, can be either tummy or vaginal scan. if u are afraid then do tummy scan. but clomid suppose to be taken day 2 onwards. so you may go before ur af or day1.
I rem i did tummy scan when i am having af on day1, then i immed ate clomid on day 2.

Berries, yes about work. Client call me saying the cheque bounce back, so i do lot of follow up.Stress!!

Babykk: Hmm..at least i can go tmr even if af came. Any side effects? My friend's wife strike 1st cycle with clomid, and alot of couple strike within 3months,so im hoping to take the short cut too =p

You are on clomid for how many cycles already?

hey all!!
Great to read your posts and congrats to those who are preggy!
i am going for my 1st appt later and hopefully the doc can help to get me ovulate.

Happymrs, ya congrats to those took clomid and strike.
I took 3 cycles already but no news. So sad. I left with 2 mths to go. Clomid cannot take more than 6 cycles.
Go for it, who knows u are the next

Twinklelynne, welcome here. Maybe u want to be in the chart. U may leave down ur details.

Strawberries,

I know nothing about clomid, so i heard about the CD5-9 from the net!

Babykk: Ya hopefully all of us here can graduate in a month or 2!

My colleague just found out she was pregnant yest night! Happy for her but at the same time, question mark about myself! haiz!!!