beaniez: hope so.. but feel bit of cramps... but anw i will look on the bright side.. no red means hope!
yes im workin today.. sian.. rested too much le.. been nua-ing most of the time at home!

mayb u can try gg overseas or short getaway to destress urself?

berries: ya ya.. rem to catch the prog tonite, Ch425, 830pm & 9pm!

berries: No worries, thx for helping with the table though

Beaniez: Thx for reading my blog. Do u have one or wanna start one too?

Thiru: Thats also what I tot so, that red bean soup will help with the lining. I just bought 2 packs of red beans, thinking to start cooking it on my own soon.

Anyway, just did a CD4 blood test last Friday and guess what? I was diagnosed with PCOS and was told that it is heredity. Funny thing is that I have menses every mth though not very regular (from 31-36 days), not fat etc. Anyone with PCOS here but managed to conceive? Or what did u do to conceive with PCOS?

TTCing: what kind of blood test did they do? Looking for what hormone?

Shirley: are u there? Tml going to get clomid but what to ask u something's before that. Any side-effects this cycle? I quite scared. Was your lining affected due to the dose?

Thiru: I m not very sure too, was just told to go for the blood test on my CD2-4. Then to go again during my next cycle CD2 again for the next step.

However, I am planning to go to a TCM in Fortune Centre advised by one of the forumers here. Not wanting to take chances...

Thiru, what did the docs u have seen diagnosed u as?

TTCing: all my results r normal so mine is just a matter of time because I have only been trying for about 7 months. Dh swimmers slow

thiru: not sure abt it.. but my lining was abit thin.. I think.. is was 5.7mm on cd8.. doc say it good but I think is thin.. cos need like 7mm above for implantation to occur..

you can try longan tea after af clear to build up the lining.. also it helps to warm the womb and replenish the blood.. good luck wig your clomid.. the magic pills..

Thiru: ic...if u r ok, why do u still wanna take clomid? Think it will be better for ur dh to continue with his multi-vitamins and healthier diet

Shirley: long time no "see". How r u doing? Hope all is fine with u
btw not sure if u still remember Vanilla? If I'm not wrong,she also has pcos but strike while on clomid?

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 22-Aug-012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thiru : new cycle new hope!! *hugs* u said u saw red on 20th but not full flow yet.. so i put your cycle day 1 as yesterday instead.. correct me if im wrong...

sasa : i forgot to watch tat show last nite!!! wen i rem is already 9plus liao! arrrggghhh!!

beaniez : ooohhh... true also.. go thru agency very expensive one... maybe u can look ard in this thread.. some forumers have gd part time cleaner to intro de...

ttcing : i was in another forum.. a lady have PCOS and she got #1..now she is trying for #2...nothing is impossible! JY!

shirley : hi shirley!! how are u doing? i was drinking logan red date tea for the pass two days... and now im constipation.. tink i too heaty le.. need to drink more water also...

ttc: hihi.. long time no see.. Haha..
btw, how do you know that you have Gt pcos? did doc scan for you? yup.. I remember vanilla but I can't remember if she has pcos but I know she concieve with clomid.. did your gyne prescribe you with it??

Thiru: yup.. I am in my 2ww now but not hoping high cos I feel so normal like nothing.. Haha.. you taking your clomid from which cd onwards?

berries, i was drinking the logan/red date tea over the long wkend. so far i'm ok. i dont dare to cook so concentrated and i also added a few slices of old ginger. after drinking, i feel warmer. i also begin to wear socks when sleeping in aircon room. i hope all these will help me strike. haa.

Shirley: going to see dr today so will take from cd2-5 I think. No symptoms also good rite. Don't worry I am sure u will strike with the magic pill. After u then will be my turn haha

Morning ladies....

Berries, you got positive opk already?

I went to scan at cd10, and my egg only 12mm that day. So gynae says I shd be getting 20mm on cd14 which was yesterday. He says my rate of growing quite slow. And ask me to take 150mg clomid next cycle. He says success rate of getting pg usually ovulate at cd12 to be ideal although every textbook says cd14. Hai~ but I never listen much into it cos my ovulation always delayed and I knows alot of woman still can strike for late ovulation.
And today cd15 Liao, still no ovulate yet!!!

Thiru, this cycle I was on 100mg.
He says 100mg shd be ovulating ard cd12.
My last cycle also 100mg, and my egg was 36mm at cd14. I so scared this cycle too big that y went to see him on cd10 , end up tell me this cycle slow, then got to increase dosage next cycle. Very very sickening.

xynn : i also now try to keep my feet warm coz slping in the aircon room... feet also very cold weni wake up...

babykk : not yet.. but i saw a slight darker faint line.. maybe i test again tonite and see got the +ve anot..
dun stress urself.. u got tell the gynae is increase will like the previous time have too huge egg anot? maybe current the dosage is just nice for u.. just tat it ovulate late.. ovulating late can strike too lor... tel ur gynae.. no need next cycle to increase dosage.. coz u are gg to strike liao tis cycle!!! ^^

ttcing: PCOS is kinda common these days.. but how'd the gyn detect PCOS for ya? I've PCOS and still have it.. detected it prior to getting married so decided not to take precautions and all, coz my af's super duper irregular, then also dunno when will strike, so just went with the flow.. did not even use OPKs and all, coz tis like newly married so not too stress.. =p

Then strike #1 within half a yr, tis really a v pleasant surprise!! considering tt my last af was in Dec, then detected pregnancy in Mar the following yr.. tis like a whopping 3 mths without af... so gyn also cldn't really guess bb's age, but she put bb's gestation as 5 wks in Mar based on the HCG level and also the size.. So no worries! =)

Ya'll get ur bb soon, just make sure tt anything tt's within our control is set right, like taking gd care of urself and all.. for me, #1 was relatively easy maybe coz tt time was slimmer (coz slimmed down for wedding).. but now weight's a prob here, trying to lose some wgt as read online tt for peeps with PCOS, reducing a bit of weight will hlp alot.. so trying to do tt so far and taking the Ba Zhen soup as recommended in other threads, gg for accupuncture, monitoring with OPKs and all..

So far, have not ventured into clomid as my lining fr recent few ultrasound is not exactly thick and my TCM was saying tt coz the AF's super light, the lining may not be thick, so dared not venture out with clomid coz was thinking why create another prob (thinned lining, harder for implantation) while solving another prob (to have more eggs for ovulation by clomid)..

The gyn did mention tt can take a pill to thicken the lining while am on clomid.. guess tt other pill's estrogen fr what was read online, but to take a cocktail of med seems too much to my liking, wld prefer the natural way.. so trying out on my own and TCM first.. if things doesnt work out, may then venture out bah..

Good Luck and dun let PCOS bring you down.. You still can conceive and conceive you will!! =)

Btw, for my PCOS, it was detected by 2 diff gyn, then both showed me on the screen.. basically, if one has PCOS, there will be black spots seen on the ovaries scan.. coz those are the cysts growing on the follicles or eggs etc.. I saw the dark spots as pointed out by the gyn, so I believe what the gyn said of me having PCOS... but still, tt doesnt rule one out totally in TTC, so Jiayou bah!! =)

Shirley: I took the hormonal blood test on cd4 and was told that I have pcos. Was scanned last mth but didn't diagnose me with pcos then. Gg to see gynae again next CD2.

Bewildered: thx for ur words of advice. Did u take meformin or clomid b4 after learning abt ur pcos? I ttc-ed for close to 8 cycles liao still no news.. Funny thing that though being diagnosed with pcos, I still hv my mthly menses every mth. Just that not so regular like a textbook 28 or 30 day cycle.

Read that most pcos ladies took meformin and striked within one cycle while clomid is no guarentee. I also took si shen tea last nite and ba zhen this afternoon. Do we need to take these 2 herbal soup regularly?

Gg to see the tcm at fortune centre now.... Hope that she can help me strike soon.

I will b gg to phuket during my CD11-14 this coming Fri to Mon. Not sure if it will be my fertile period or not. Hope to have some holiday luck

TTCing: Eh, I din take anything when I strike my #1... just try naturally and it just so happened.. =)

This time round trying for #2, then also not too for taking clomid coz of my seemingly thin lining (as per TCM's diagnosis based on my description of super light af), so guess will try to hold off taking clomid bah..

As for metformin, have heard of it but did not try.. the gyns tt I've seen also did not suggest this, but straightaway suggested clomid wh I declined for now (hopefully will not need to take it though..)

As for Ba Zhen soup, I only came to know of this recently, so had taken it twice for this cycle.. also gg for accupuncture, taking chi med.. As for Si Shen Tea, I did not hear of it too.. I read online tt antioxidant tea wld be gd, so taking anti-oxidant tea instead.. =)

Think ya's cycle's still considered as regular, mine's long and short, like a yo-yo.. trying to push it to shorter cycle like 1.5 mths once thru regular accupuncture etc.. coz the last cycle, O-ed at CD25 and the gyn commented tt eggy quality may not be good.. sigh.. then in the end, really din strike even tho we saw the maturing follicle on the ultrasound screen and even saw the lh surge on the OPK.. Try as we might, but that is not our cycle.. but nvm, just continue for the next cycle.. =)

I've tried since late last yr, but based on my irregular cycle, I only have had 4 chances, coz af only came 4 times.. -_- but still, continue to try.. =) Am trying out both the cheapo OPK and the Clearblue monitor now for this cycle, see how it goes.. =)

Good Luck to ya and try to relax abit and bb'll just follow! =) Just like for my #1, no stress, no nothing, no monitoring and bb just came.. =)

Relax and enjoy yourself! =) Have a good holiday! =)

i called up the clinic and was given medication to induce my mense... tested 3 times and it BFN. This cycle i dun feel anything.. jux on n off cramps...

Bewildered: i have very irregular menses too.. i got married in Jun09, got pregnant in sept09 and delivered my lovely daughter Jun10.. true enough tt on tt moment no stress.. enjoying the honeymoon period.. but for the trying for #2 is really hard... my mense got worst after my 2 mc last yr.. my gynae ensure tt my womb looks fine.. but im still worried.. i feel so stress up when mense not here.. feeling so diff frm other ladies who can try every mth whereas i can only try once every 2-4 mths...

Bewildered: thx for ur reply! This thread is getting more quiet recently. Glad to see u here with all my replies

May I know how old r u n ur kid now? Really envy u and my frds who r all happy parents already. Really hope to have my 1st kid by next year and age is catching up with me liao. I will b 33yo next year.

I hv been reading up on successfu pcos cases like urs and the others from 2ww.com and this forum. Seems that most from the 2ww.com ladies striked after taking metformin for the 1st cycle.I will see how this cycle and consult my gynae next mth if it flops again (touch wood!)

I went to the fortune ctr tcm but it was not open on Wednesdays! Wasted my trip there. Ended up I ate my late lunch at Sunshine Plaza's HK cafe and then went home.

How long hv u been ttcing for #2?

I never really loved kids until I see so many of my closer frds and cousins having babies or having fun with their children n tot how nice itiwould b to have at least 2-3 of my own. 3 will b nice as I came from a small family and long to experience family warmth in a bigger family.

Wonder when will this happen to me?

Rainbow: what med did the doc prescribe u? Mine gave me sunolut. To be taken twice daily, 2 pills for 14 days. So long lo.. Last time I took utrogestan for 10 days only and it came on the 10th day before I took e pills. I read online that some took finish e pills menses also nv come lo..

My menses also haven come. From e chemical pregnancy till now nv come yet. Nv come nvm.. Still no sin of O lo.. Haiz.. Think I gonna induce it by e end of this month if still nv O.. Don't even know it any egg is growing lo..

I called up e clinic and ask for the same medication but Gyane don't give.. Haiz.. Sianz..

Ttcing: ya lo.. I also same same.. I really feel very sad to see close friends having baby. I am happy for them but I can't bring myself to congrats them..

Bewildered: u using the clearblue digital monitor? It's not the smiley clearblue monitor right? Is it good? Hear it is ex lo..

bb_rainbowz: yeap, totally agree tt bb comes easier when there's no stress..
if you'r worried, do you want to seek a second opionion? For my prev cycle, i did some follicular tracking with Dr Fong Yang... Went to him for a scan 2x and saw the maturing follicle, then test along with opk etc... Ya might wanna consider?

I totally understand ur feelings, coz my af's irregular, longest cycle i had was ard 3 mths, af in jan, then no hint of af wanna come, so i went to see gyn to induce af, was given provera.. But din dare to take, so went tcm, aft accupuncture n chi med, finally detected lh surge a wk ltr but tt cycle failed and af came in apr..

Am gg to tcm regularly (except during the 2ww) for accupuncture n chi med to try to shorten the cycle.. Ya moght wanna try too? Last cycle was 42 days for me, then tryin to push it down further.. Hopefully regular tcm will work... Ya Jiayou too and try to explore your options to see what suits best?

TTCing: no worries..
can see tt ya quite concerned abt conceiving under pcos, but it can be done de.. Dun worry..
am 31 then kiddo's gg 3 this yr ler, then ttc for #2 since late last yr, but only had 4 cycles or so since then... So chances are pretty minimised, tt's why am trying to solve tt prob by gg to tcm.. Hope it works..

Dun let your thoughts wander and then let it get ya down... Think happy thoughts bah..
ya might also wanna consider ur options, like metformin if you'r keen, or try follicular tracking etc.. Think tis thru ttc tt i got to know my body better, i.e such as my cycle length, my luteal phase, my probs like the seemingly thin lining as suggested by the tcm, tt my pcos's still there as cfm by the gyn etc.. So take ea cycle as learning grounds and know more abt the wrkgs of one's own body bah..

Jiayou!!

Strawberries: tis the fertility monitor..
gmarket's selling them, by tiny shop then can apply gmart discount coupons, definitely cheaper than in stores.. -_- but the test sticks r a killer, so will search online for those who'r selling the test sticks aft striking..
one way to reduce abit of cost, coz dunno when will strike... The monitor asked for test sticks fr cd 10 onwards and will work for those whose cycle length is not more than 42 days, if my memory serves me well... But think the functions are somewhat the same as normal opks.. Just tt no need to crack head thinking if the test line is darker than the control line or not...

morning everyone...

today cd16, still no sign of ovulation. i think this cycle really no hope already, i should be ovualting yesterday. I think the rate of my growing egg is slow with that 100mg. Shall seek next month again.

Bewildered, gmarket selling cheaper? I intend to get long ago but always think too ex and nv buy in the end. I think will go gmarket to see see look look.

TTCing- i totally understand how u felt. I hope you can get a baby soon

baby_kk: Saw some on gmarket, http://list.qoo10.sg/s/CLEARBLUE?keyword=clearblue&amp;keyword_auto_change= then tinyshop has their own blog page @ http://tiny-shop.blogspot.sg/search/label/Clearblue%20test%20kits or can get pre-loved set too, just like mine.. =)

Then for the test kits, the stores sell v ex at $85 per box of 20 sticks.. so I find online to see if any mummy strike and letting go of the remaining new test sticks.. alternatively, think buying in fr overseas is cheaper and they have 30 test sticks per box too.. =)

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 23-Aug-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vymon : JY!! ttcing is very stressful.. maybe dun go tink about ttcing.. BD in a relax mode like wen u just married and had ur #1.. like tis strike faster.. i also realise ttcing for #2 is very tedious and difficult for me.. tink we are all too stressful and did not really enjoy the BD process.. the moment we BD is tinking about faster let the troops go in.. lets jia you ok?

ttcing : u will have ur darling bb soon.. must not stress urself too much.. 33 is not old.. dun worry.. my bro in law cousin got preg wen she was 40.. u are still young.. u will strike soon!

strawberries : hihi.. how are u doing.. nv seen u ard...

babykk : my cycle buddy!! me too.. haven detect my O still...

bewildered : the clearblue digital one is more accurate ma? coz i tink the cheapo one like also give faint lines.. like not reliable like tat..

sasa : u r most welcome darling!! new cycle new hope! *hugs* today work seems like slow pace after lunch.. now waiting to knock off...

berries: yes! this cycle quiet relaxing.. hehehe.. like normal days.. but really mus work hard to get BFP!!! turning 28yo in oct n hope the pressie i wish for last yr will be fulfil! ya lo.. still hv 4 more hrs to knock off... tick tock tick tock so slow man! can the time move faster anot?

ttc: i know where u are coming from.. pls dun dun stress urself! im sure ur bb will be coming soon to u!

Berries: Erm, the cb monitor will ask for a test stick daily, then I will usu test it together with the normal OPK, then both gives the same results.. tis just tt if there's a faint line on the OPK, then need to decipher if it is darker or lighter than the control line whereas for the monitor, it'll show you whether it is low, high or peak fertility.. so no guessing bah.. =) else both gives the same results.. =)

Berries: yup.. Busy lately and the thread also very slow.. So only come in air a look but nv post.

Bewildered: ok.. I see.. Very hard pain if use long term and nv strike or like me nv O.. Fainted lo.. Lol..

sasa : ya lor... time pass very slow.. im so sleepy dazing at the comp screen... yawnz!!

bewildered : i see! seems like can indicate the ans straight rather than keep staring at the OPK and see the lines in doubt on the cheapo opk lor.. but very costly...

strawberries : ya lor... the threads is flowing very very very slow compare in the past..

Hi berries &amp; bewildered:

I just went to see a TCM who prescribed a few medicine in the form of tablets, capsules and liquid form and told me to complete all these daily for 2 weeks. I should have gone last week upon having my menses. Guess the 2 week medicine is to strengthen my body and womb first before going to her again for other medicine. She also mentioned that my upper body is heaty but womb cold.

TCM is more for strengthen the body and womb while western docs usually prescribes medicine to ''force'' out the egg/eggs which I feel is not too good in the run and no guarentee.

Hope this TCM herbal medicine will help me ovulate soon...

Berries: maybe most r either busy or strike liao
so they might have went off to other threads le...

ttcing : at least now u know wat ur body more after seeing tcm.. normally tcm medicine very "bu" one.. will keep the body warm.. maybe ur womb is cold tat is the reason why the troops is difficult to stay for long to meet the egg... i believe after taking the medicine as per prescribe fot 2 weeks.. u should be able to feel the warmest in the tummy area le...

i got a fren, her sis in law also have cold womb.. after "bu" her body.. she conceived and her due is this end nov... so i very believe in "pu" and "tio" body de....

i also feel the same.. most should be already grad.. tats y less and lesser ppl and the threads are not active as before..

Strawberries: i was given provera.. 2 times per day with 2 pills for 10days... did you gynae ask u to go dwn to do a scan? any advise given?

Bewildered: Thanks for your advise... For my this cycle, im actually on clomid.. when to check for follicle on CD13 (19Jul) and managed to spot 1 big follicle (33mm).. but til now no AF with 3 times tested BFN... which tmc u went to? is acupuncture painful? need to do any test before seeing tmc?

Berries: Thanks for your courage! seeing FB alot of my friends taking turn to pop out babies.. n friends taking turn to announce good news.. look easy for them.. happi for them but.. how i wish im one of them to share the joys... Lets all JIA you!

TTCing: tt's what my tcm said too, tt my stiff neck and shoulders are due to the heat trapped inside but womb is cold, then i asked her, why's this so? How to warm the womb, she was saying tt heat will travel up while coldness and dampness will travel down... -_-

tcm effects may be slow but in the long run, i think they are more gentle on the body..

Berries: i believe in tt too..
coz really worried tt if the body's not gd, then always back pain or whatever when carrying bb thru the pregnancy also wont be able to njoy the full pregnancy process, so might as well take gd care of ourselves now..

Vymon: the accupuncture's okie, then the tcm doc will take the pulse and ask some qns...for mine, i hope tt can try to shorten the cylce so all the needles are somewhat concentrated at the pelvic region/lower ab area...

33mm's kinda big... But my gyn used to say tt for normal o, they'll look for min size of 18mm to 20+mm whereas for clomid, they will need the follicle size to be bigger.. So urs shld be a gd size..

Ya shld've ovulated already, how long's ur luteal phase? Was there any lh surge back then? For my prev cycle, if the follicle size's gd but the body cant release the follicle, gyn can give trigger shot to force ovulation aft 36hrs.. Did the gyn scan you or do blood test to determine?

morning ladies!!

vymon : u will be the next to announce ur gd news! JY!! *hugs*

bewildered : ya lor.. ^^ i now start to eat more healthier.. and not to concume too much cold drinks.. see it works anot.. coz i very in love with cold drinks... tis cycle i try to cut dwn the cold drinks intake.. hopefully i can get my BFP soon... JY! JY!

hi morning ladies,
besides cutting out cold drinks, i also stopped tea and coffee, green tea. anything with caffeine, as advised by the TCM.
replaced it with Anlene and oats drink. at first, everyday got headache. now used to it already. :p

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 24-Aug-2012!! ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4 </TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oh yar, weather so warm. will get headache easily. i get headache if weather too warm, aircon too cold. muz be juz nice for me. haa.

Berries, finally got my smiley face and positive opk today. But I did not test last night dunno when I got the surge. But I am going to bd tonite. Whoohoo

xynn : haha.. u like princess... need to be protect in the castle.. LOL!! but seriously i hate headache.. really very torturing.. do wat also cannot concentrate and no mood to do also..

babykk : really! so happy for you!!! ^^ rem to hoot over the weekend and tonite ok? i tested last nite still faint lines..i feel like banging myself on the wall!!!
is it possible tat no O on a cycle? last cycle i detect O on CD10.. tis cycle still nothing.. arrrrggghh... getting anxious now!!

Regarding TCM, I tot of giving up leh. Cos every visit I go cost me $60+. then before ovulation go for 2 times. Plus I hate to drink the herbs.
Can I check wat kind of herbs u gals drinking fo those went to TCM?
For mine, got 2 kind, before ovulation is to bu the body then after ovulation is for antai med.

Berries,
I regretted not bd last night leh. I scared I miss the surge tonight. I told my dh just now, he said luckily nv waste last night spermie. What the hell!
For your qns, yes it is possible not to o in a cycle. But I think u will definitely o. Maybe cd17,cd18?
Yesterday morning I also faint line lor, sad but today surprising positive. So I hope u will o tml and have a great weekend too.

Babykk: the TCM i go to in Clementi, gives me the liquid and tablets before ovulation. needs to do 2 sessions of acupuncture before O.
After O is just An-tai powder medication until AF comes.
yar, vv exp, like tat each month about $300.