TTCing : new cycle new hope.. understand how u feel.. i hate the waiting game loads too!!!

Thiru : maybe u test again in a couple of days time.. probably the HCG level still not high enuff to be detected in the hpt.. u got chance de!!!

vymon : dun be angry with urself.. give urself another day or two then test again.. HCG level require time to build up de.. must have faith! *hugs*

shirley : wat is wrong with ur sil? sai nai in the middle of the nite? her wire wrongly placed ah? *roll eyes!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 16-Aug-2012!!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

morning ladies, one day to Friday.. I am feeling damn moody today.. all thanks to Ytd incident.. had a tiny arguement with dh.. was talking to him something(trying to settle our stuffs). den his sister just called up informing him that their uncle passed away using a "sai nine" tone calling "an-na (which means brother), uncle just passed away, blah blah blah.... can you come home now.. I feel its weird to use the tone to talk to her brother when I am there and for heaven sake, its informing death, she should jolly well use a sad tone or at least a normal tone of talking.. not "sai nining"..

thiru: I am not sure how to say that in English, but its more like adult voice trying to act like kids tone.. its more use on when you wan something badly, you actually use that tone to husband / father to get you the items you wanted..

berries: I am so pissed after hearing that..plus Gt issue with dh.. double combo.. wanted to Bd but in the end never.. my temp went up today.. o alr.. today triple combo.. wa piang!

Shirley : but u did BD the day before rite? if u did still somehow got cover base.. u and ur hb ok le ma? seems like ur sil is not married and probably single.. tats y she got no one to sai nai.. so she can only sai nai to her bro.. haiz.. shake head!!

Berries: thank you lots lots for helping us to update! My guard feeling just tells me this month also gone..no symptoms at all too.

Shirley: Last week im also super pissed. Its durig my fertile days, wanted to BD but end up too tired from work and meetings, and had argument with DH also. Did not cover base well, so pissed the whole day.

Shirley: Hugs and chill.
As what Berries said, seems like ur sil is not married and probably single.. tats y she got no one to sai nai.. so she can only sai nai to her bro... I will feel pissed and funny too, if my sil behaves like that. Is ur sil older than her bro?

I m feeling unfair. I bd-ed from CD7 to CD24, every 2-3 days but no strike. Why others just do once can strike easily?? But then again, I dun have much fertile CM last cycle and my BBT was low throughout ard 36.1 on avg.

happy : my pleasure!! i also very happy tat i can help out to update the table.. ^^
sometimes no symptoms is gd indication.. alot of stories i read and heard before is lady got no symptoms and at later stage found out tat they are preggy!! as long as no red.. means high chance!! JY!!

ttcing : i also!! BD dilgently.. so watever i can to track O etc.. also no news.. very envy those who ONS also can strike.. like so easy hit jackpot like tat.. i also find it unfair!!!

Shirley, haha u must be nv bd tat's why u pick on her right?? Haha joking. Anyway hugs hugs!!

Thiru, yes might be low hcg. U update us ya.

TTC, I understand how u feel too. Have u go for TCM to bu ur body? I think it helps.

My hubby is coming home late these few days due to work. I told him dun be too stress if not will be bad for conceiving.
Today cd 9, I for see I will o next week so I hope he can finish his work by then. This will be our 5th month TTC. I told him if 6 mths nv strike, he needs to go to do the SA test.

Babykk: Do u have any good TCM to recommend? I went once in Feb'12 but no news. Drank his TCM liquid medicine for 3 days only.

My DH did the SA test and it came back normal. So the ''problem'' might lie with me only

hi ladies, im back to work today...

down with sore throat on sat morn, runny nose after that, mild fever in the late evening.. tot i recovered on sun.. but i dun think i am..
Mon straight after work went to my hse there to visit the Doc, realised i was hving fever, 37.9.. given 2days mc to rest.. tot of takin 1day n report bk to work ytd but fever bk again in the morn while i took my temp b4 gg to work so rest aother day...

right nw still not fully recovered.. runny nose, coughing..

this sick seems long to recover..

1day to weekend! cant wait for long weekend!!

tryin to catch up the posts..

btw, thanks berries for updatin the chart.. *loves*

I did Bd the day before that.. but still wanna be more safe.. ya.. she is still and available.. we ok le.. by still abit troubled only.. I think I probably Gt my mood swing Ytd.. but still don't like her to talk like that to my dh.. I get gross out.. so mean of me.. thanks dear.. I feel better after ranting.. hopefully tmr is a better day fore.me..

plus with all the effort, going for scan, took leave, time intercourse and taking clomid, hold pee and test lh.. alr plan everything nice nice, den suddenly something cropped up.. haix.. maybe I am just fed up Ytd.. so anyone who step on my tail is like going against me.. lol!!! jia let man!!!

hi, i'm back from my malaysia trip. it was good, eating, visiting relatives. fertile period was right in the middle of the hol. we bd for 1 day, the next day was too tired and fell asleep after dinner.. zzz. hope can graduate although not vv hardworking this mth. haa.
thx berries for updating the chart... that's a feat, to keep track of handful of cycles.

babykk : dun stress urself too much.. i read from the webby, research say most of the couple able to conceive within 1 yr of ttcing.. so not to worry okie?

ttcing : dun tink it is ur prob... sometimes both are perfectly normal.. its the lack of luck.. i believe u will strike de.. jia you! and grad!! ^^

sasa : hihi! *wavewave* finally u are back.. drink lotsa of water to hydrate urself okie? hughug.. u are in 2ww.. better dun anyhow eat medicine huh.. even have to eat must eat those preg safe de..

shirley : i know how u feel.. the frustration wen u did everything nice nice then suddenly got something to screw the plan.. really pek chek one.. *sayang*

xynn : welcome back!! glad tat u enjoy ur trip!! tat one time BD probably the swimmers already meet the egg!!! and now it is in process of a beanie! u will strike de!! roar!!! ^^

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 16-Aug-2012 - (2)</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi ladies, I am new to this thread.
Want to check with you ladies if anyone of you know of any Women clinic where the female gynae help to do scan to check the follice size and if I ovulated?

I am totally at a loss now.. hope someone can help me. Thanks in advance.

Shirley: hugs darling sorry today Indian sil r annoying. I also have 2. Cannot thahan! They r so lucky I don't bug my brothers. I am usually known to be v detached. The kind that only appears during functions haha. An the brothers so protective over them n don't seem to see reason! Sien

Don't worry talk to dh when u r calmer. Something's can reason most of the time I just roll eyes n he also doesn't seem to care. Blood eyes!

Hi Mel welcome! I think u can try doc Ann tan at paragon women &amp; fetal centre . My sil says she is good . U can try her. Hope that helps

am back to ttc. spend 3 nites in KKH cos blood pressure and they wanna monitor me, sat nite till tue. cfm to be m/c... hcg drop and drop. and bleeding start on tue.

Cheryl: I'm so sorry to hear that.. Do take good care of yourself and do a mini confinement.

Hope you are feeling better now, both physically and mentally..

Take care ya.. DO come in as and when you feel like to.. We are all here.. =)

hi Mel! welcome onboard..
I am not so sure of females gyne but my aunt and one of the lady here is actually seeing yvonne Chan at tmc.. read reviews abt her and seems like she is quite good..

Thiru: how r u feeling today? Gt test?? temp still running high?? apparently I can't talk to dh today cos he is still at funeral house.. hopefully I will feel better tmr.. cos its finally Friday..
yeah...

oh ya, btw, I went shopping with my colleagues Ytd and saw a super cute hello kitty sweater.. gray and pink strips from fox baby.. cost like only 33.90.. really Gt the urge to buy the 3 - 6 month and keep it.. but den again, to think of it, what if my first child is a boy.. Haha.. abit random I know..

Cheryl: hugs.. how long your pregnancy lasted? if its a short one, do a mini confinement and wait for at least a cycle.. allow your lining to rebuild again.. don't rush into ttc cos worry later history repeat.. *touchwood* that advice was actually given by my gyne for my previous m/c. so its actually my two cent worth.. I wish you speedy recovery..

Good morning ladies!

Shirley: still the same no symptoms. Got sore throat so drank coconut water yesterday. Think also helps to bring down temp. I just waiting not going to test until maybe Sunday or Monday. Got 10unit HPT so should be sensitive enough if really preg. So waiting n trying not to think too much about it.

I think it is also a good time for you to cool off. Talk to him when he comes back. Long weekend so can rest n relax.

Morning ladies!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 17-Aug-12!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4 </TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Anybody testing soon?
sasa/cheeka/alice/vymon/thiru??

Morning ladies, I am getting bold lines again at cd10. Same as last cycle. I am really scared my egg are big again!!! Anyway I am seeing dr foong later for scan. Hope my egg and lining are within the range and do an injection to release the egg. My last cycle is my egg dun wan to release and that's why the egg grew until so big then release at cd14.

Cheryl, hug hugs! Take care. I had a chemical pregnancy too last sep. But I did D&amp;C so I need to do a mini confinement but I think u dun need to but you need to bu your body.

Thiru, best of luck to u

Babykk: thanks. Good luck at the appt. I heard from ladies in another thread that red bean soup is good for lining so can try.

Thiru, really? ok I think gonna drink it during fertile period.

I have started joggling ever morning . I hope I can make a different this cycle.

finally its friday. wohooo.....

sorry to hear that, cheryl. take good care of urself, the next beanie will be a sticky one.

babykk, try not to jog too much during the 2ww.

sasa, drink more water and get well soon so that can enjoy the long weekends.

me as usual having high temps after O. so now wait and see lor. tml gonna see roland chieng for the 1st time. see how can he help me in this ttc-ing journey ba.

cheryl: so sorry to hear about ur loss... tune back to body n m sure the next beanie will be a sticky one for u!

thiru: no see red means hope is on the way!

berries dear: thanks for update the table, dun mind removing 'last cycle 36days?'

sleepygal: thanks.. been gulping lots of water the whole week! but it doesnt seem help.. voice become more n mor eexier! s usual cough, runny nose.. well guess i gonna rest thru out the long weekend

good luck for ur doc appt tmr.. hope to hear some good news from u soon!

cold cold weather! feels my head is heavy... how i wish im lying on my bed rite now!

sasa : maybe u strike strike strike!! tats y u weak weak weak... test soon and update us on the gd news ok?? and spread bb dusts over here!! ^^

thiru : i will get ur BFP BFP BFP thsi weekend!!

knock off soon!! shiok!!!

sasa : huh? poor baby... gave birth like a few weeks le leh.. still haven discharge?

Morning ladies!!
How's everyone long weekend? fruitfully spent ma?

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 21-Aug-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD44</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

thou is tuesday but i got monday blue...

sasa : how is it? testing soon?

thiru : update us ur gd news!! ^^

beaniez : morning to you!! thanks doe kicking away the bluey for me...
part time cleaner? those go ur hse for a few hrs a week like tis ah? tink can chk with the agency.. tink they are charged hourly ba..

sasa : tink still too early lor.. must relax... test again in a couple of days later.. the HCG level need to build up de... no red means got chance lor... i look highly on ur this cycle...

Berries: hehehehe... hope so but then i dun hv high hopes as much s u do wor... but then i wun be goin to bother whether its reporting anot.. just tk it easy... been watching Discovery Channel – Home n Health.. esp to the prog titled: I didn’t knw i was pregnant.. really amazing that those ang mo dun realised that they are pregnant for that 10mths n they jus give birth in the toilet..

sasa : huh? how can tat be... dunno preg for 10mths.. the stomach will grow wat.. the baby will kick too.. she no feeling one meh.. i then dun believe lor...

berries: that caught my attention.. after watching few episodes, all same.. no symptoms, even thou they vomit but they think that they ate the wrong food.. tummy dun grow big at all... they even drink, tk roller coaster.. n jus when the bb gg to arrive they will feel the pain like consitipation n they gave birth in e toilet... scary lo... channel 452 if u hv scv.. think tonite hv too..

Morning ladies..
BFN for mi too.. AF not reporting yet.. So frustrating.. At least come so I can move on mah.. Systems like spoil le.. Feel so tired of the waiting game.. :'(

sasa : huh.. how come so weird de!!! no symptoms..

vymon : maybe u test again in another couple of days...

ttcing : haiyo!! forget to delect the 4!! haha..ok.. noted!

Saw red yesterday but not full flow yet. Sigh! New cycle new hope.

The rest waiting good luck. Get your BFP soon

sasa:: hugs.. no red = got hope! take care of urself, yahz?
drink more water, rest more often.. hope u get well soon! u working today?

berries:: yah yah those that come every week a few hrs one.. lol.. the agencies charge very expensive and got agent fees somemore leh, lol.. btw many thanks for updating the table! really sorry i can't do it nowadays..

vymon:: hmm, u CD44 today? what's ya normal cycle length? maybe see doc soon? btw heard drink red bean soup will make AF come faster? maybe can try...

TTCing:: hey hey! :p btw i *have* been following yr blog.. big big hugs and keep ur hopes high!

thiru:: new cycle new hope!! next month will be our month!

btw last night, DH said to me, he thinks i/we will regret next time, not having BB now... then I told him is not I dowan.. he thinks I dowan.. sigh.. just that work really stressful lo... ;( sigh...