strawberries: sigh! immuity too low to fight against virus! been eating 1 golden kiwi daily but still got the virus.. jus wan to faster see doc, tk med n zzzzzzzzz... last nite worse, wore 2 tops to slp n cover myself up like a dumpling!
weather is really bad nowadays.. it hasnt been raining for weeks!!!!!!!!

Babykk, i m here, I m here. On mc today. Dun feel like going to work, so tired.

Me oso dunno when ovulate. Opk seems positive on sat, but din test ytd.

sasa : *loves* i also sore throat.. and my voice sound like a man now.. roar!! haha...

energeticsnake : i also feel like taking MC tis morning.. but tink tink better not.. coz i took last week and last last week liao.. opps! haha! u test opk got faint line also must BD.. to store the swimmers...

hi ladies! whewwww i just got back to my desk; had meeting from 10 am to 1230 hrs, then lunch, then straight to another meeting from 2 pm to 530 pm. crazzyyyyyy urghhh...

i think i never BD with DH for almost one month!! Lol! then this morning think DH cannot tahan, raped me *sobz* while i was blurry sleeping.. but think it's my fertile period, lol! let's see if i will be lucky this month. hehe~

who else is testing or BDing this week? ^___^

oh yah, weather really HOT, please do drink more water okay!! xoxoxo

muacks to all!

Wow I am so happy, I call all , all come back. Lol...

Thiru, good luck to u. Hope u can spread some bb dust to us.

Sleepyger, nvm as long as u cover ur base can Liao. Jiayou

Beaniez, u wrote so funny, I am really lol.
Anyway continue to bd few few day bah. Who knows u might be pg when u feel relax of not testing any opk.
Good luck.

babykk:: ya lo, i heard ur call so i came back... hahaha! :p heehee~ are u BDing these few days too?

energeticsnake:: i wanted to rape DH back last night, but i fell asleep before i managed to do the deed.. oops.. .will try again tonight. :p

Hello ladies!

Strawberries: good luck for your opk, hope u get your bold double lines soon!

Thiru: good luck for your HPT, hope u get your bold double lines too! Fingers crossed for u!

Sasa/Energeticsnake/Berries hope u feel better today dearies. This weather is really horrible. Yesterday was so freaking hot I almost fainted walking back to the office from lunch. But this morning looks like maybe today will rain.

Beaniez: LOL, your hb cannot tahan all the pent up frustrations ya, hahaha. Ok la, nice way to wake up mah.... N who knows maybe this might be the magical session for your BFP... lagi best!

Yesterday I went to buy the opk from Watsons, on sale still $30 for 5 sticks *ouch!* Good news is I got a clear positive yesterday afternoon, yay, was getting worried I will not ovulate this month. This morning my bbt shot up from 36.13 to 36.50. So I guess today is the big day. Whole of yesterday n today my tummy is feeling warm, bubbly, crampy n weird, so I'm visualizing my eggs bursting out. Swim boys swim! But only the healthy ones pls! The abnormal ones - the exit is in the opposite direction, towards the light! Hehe. N oh ya, boys sperms to the left tube, girls sperms to the right tube pls! Gimme twins so I can close shop! Heee since I'm daydreaming I might as well be abit more greedy.

beaniez : haha!! of coz rape u la.. for the whole of 1 mth leh.. so long.. ur hb cannot tahan liao la.. so ehem in the morning.. lol!

bbcripps : ouch! i can feel the pain of buying the opk at 30bucks for only 5 sticks.. but u tested +ve!! so not wasted! BD BD DB for the next few days!!! jia you!!! ^^

morning all,

beaniez, today only cd 7. but funny yesterday i got lot of sticky cm. Is it possible to have sticky cm in cd 6? is it consider fertile?
but anyway i bd last nite just for fun. hahahaha

bbcrips, yes Enjoy ur big day. Make full use of it. Let the swimmers do the big miracle for you this cycle!!

stawberrries,
good luck on your opk ya.

Babykk/Berries: thanks ladies, yes I have been diligently BDing for the past 3 nites, last night after we have done the deed I gave my DH a pat on his back n told him: "not too shabby for an old man!" haha. Yes it was damn painful to pay that much for the opk, but i can only blame myself for not ordering more earlier, cos I thought for sure I will o latest by Sun, so just nice I have one last stick for that day, but in the end, not enough. I showed my DH the opk last nite, he ask me how come it looks different n nicer than the opks last week. Wah lao of cos nicer la, 70 cents vs $6 ok! Just because it comes in a cheap plastic casing. Really heart pain man.

bbcripps : i cant wait for my af to clear lor.. tis morning i see like gg off soon.. should be able to start my new cycle and test on the opk le.. last cycle tested +ve on CD11.. so tis time must test early so as not to miss the O-day...

haha!! u so funny!! u should tell ur hb of coz nicer la.. i pay 10times more for the opk! LOL!

Babykk : hmmm.. how come got sticky cm at CD6? urs clear le ma? maybe u just BD!! ^^

Bbcripps n Babykk: I also hoping for BFP but I have no symptoms. I didn't have symptoms for O as well n didn't test positive for opk so don't know what's happening. sigh .just wait n see.

hihi thiru!!!
sometime no symptoms is a gd sign.. i heard some stories whereby the preggy dunno she is preggy coz there is no symptoms... i tink u will strike tis time.. coz most of the cycle u seems to have alot of symptoms.. so tis time u dun have probably u strike le! keep us updated on ur gd news and spread bb dusts here!!

wonder wer is shirley... nv seen her ard for some time too... dunno how is she..

anyone knw hw to update the table? probably wan to update it here.. can teach me pls? beaniez too busy to update le.. i hope i can help out..

sasa : darling.. u there? come in and tok tok leh!

Babykk: I thk fertile cm is suppose to be watery and those ewcm..

No sign of double bold lines leh..

Keep getting those faint lines.. Can see clearly but not bold..

Last bd is last last fri... So sian lo.. Don't have any feel to bd lo.. Felt bd is like a chore..

Berries: I hope so too! We will know tml!

What happened to Shirley? She went on clomid then don't know what happened.

hey ladies: I am here.... boss is always in office for past week.. so I can't play with phone or online.. thread was kinda slow lately.. looks like its coming back.. so how's everyone?

Thiru: you testing tmr? good luck!!

berries/babykk/bbcripps: how's your opk so far? I am on clomid from cd 2 - 6.. went for follicles check on cd 8, lining was 4.7.. kinda thin.. abit worry.. any idea how fast does lining thicken ?? I only manage to get one mature egg.. 17mm on cd 8.. abit depress.. but at least doc manage to see my 3 lining pattern.. I hope its still not so bad.. is the three lining pattern that important?

Berries, u can just do it in an excel and copy paste it here.
Then before the table, u need to put
\table then { and close it}

Shirley,how come u are advised to scan at cd8. I find it early tho. If lining thin at cd 8 is normal. But ur cd8 ur follicle is already so big means u could o early. But given that u o early and ur lining thin is not ideal. So could be this that why disappointed month and months.
Every pg is really not easy. Imagine we need to get the right timing, the right follicle, the right lining in order to pregnant.
Dun worry babe, take this as a test run, at least u know what is going on so that u may get it right next cycle.
jiayou

Shirley: missed u! Ya going to test tml. Feeling like got fever now temp 37.5. Body v warm. What dose of clomid did u take?

babykk: ya.. I just went over at my own will.. is just a check..
I have not ovulated on cd 8.. any idea how fast does the lining thicken per day? at least now I know what is wrong with my body.. how's your this cycle? have you gone to see Dr foong ?

Shirley: hey my lining is worse than yours! I went for a scan on CD11, there were 2 follicles 18mm n 16mm, but my lining was only 3.9mm n no lines! I was so upset cos previous month I was at 10mm with triple lining. Dr said I'm too sensitive to the clomid. So in the end my IUI on Fri was cancelled, cos he didn't think the lining will thicken in time. However, turns out I only got a positive opk yesterday, so I'm hoping my lining had enough time to grow in these past 5 days. Today whole day I was so bloated that it was damn uncomfortable. Lucky I'm not near the end of the 2ww yet, if not my imagination sure run wild again. Dunno why my imagination is so fertile but my body is not. Haha.

thiru: yeah!!! praying for a bfp for you.. do you feel chill? its good that temp is high.. r u feeling unwell? I am on 100mg clomid .. I will be waiting for your good news..

bbcripps: I feel you.. read that need at least 6mm for implantation to occur.. I was 4.7 at cd 8.. doc manage to see the triple lining and claim that its good.. I hope that my lining will grow over the weekends.. any idea what is the growth rate for lining?? you're in your 2ww now.. jia you.. I still Gt to Bd tonight.. waiting for dh to come back.. he has Gt duty..

Good morning ladies.

Didn't test HPT today. Got up in the middle of the night to pee so morning no pee hahaha will do tml morning.

Shirley: no I don't feel cold just warm. Still no symptoms of any sort

morning ladies, its finally mid week..

Thiru: when your af suppose to due? r u late?

btw, does any of you know what id hcg trigger and does it provide 100% ovulation?

Morning ladies!!

testing to update table...
correct me if the table is not correct.. coz the last updated was on the 1st..

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

hihi shirley!! not sure bout the rate for growth of the lining.. let me google and see wat i can find for u...

Thiru : i got a strong feeling u will strike.. ^^

babykk : thank you!!! i sucessfully update the table!! ^^

vymon : can update ur cycle details to me? so tat i can update the table again..

Good morning ladies! Halfway through the week to a long weekend!

Thanks Berries for updating the table!

Shirley: I also tried to google last week, apparently, lining growth not as clear cut as follicle growth (which is 1-2mm a day), but according to some who did follicle scanning n tracking throughout the cycle, their lining grew by abt 1mm a day. I had hcg trigger shot when I went for my IUI. It will trigger ovulation around 36 hrs after the shot, so usually say if u get the shot at 11pm on Wed nite, your IUI will be done at 11am on Fri morning. It should trigger ovulation in almost all cases but of cos dr always say there is a very small % of people who do not react, or have a delayed reaction to it. Have u tested on the opk?

Thiru: I got a strong feeling it's good news! Waiting for your baby dusts!

berries: thanks for the update.. can change it to cd 13 today for me? thanks.. I tried searching online but can't really get the exact ans..

bbcripps: did you manage to ovulate with the trigger? which trigger shot did you doc gave it to you? my opk is positive Ytd, I felt the cramp whole of Ytd and this morning.. Bd Ytd night and dh say he couldn't fully reach my cervix.. I thought I oed Ytd but den this morning my temp still low.. 36.11.. don't know why like that..

Shirley: I had ovidrel for my 3rd natural IUI, n pregynl for my SO IUI. I'm not 100% sure if I did ovulate after the shot, cos my scannings stop on the day the shot was given. But then again both times my AF did come 14 days after my IUI so it must have worked. Maybe your body is gearing up to ovulate but it has not happened yet. Sounds like it's gonna happen within these next 2 days though. Good luck! Jia you!

bbcripps: thanks for your info.. Nvm.. lets pray that we will pass with flying colour with our clomid magic pills..
finger crossed!

Thiru: looks promising for you.. cos usually your af will report on time right?? this thread needs more baby dust..

updated!! ^^

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thiru : u af late for 2 days already? high high high chance strike liao if urs is regular... can test and spread the bb dusts!!!

Thiru: have faith k? spread your baby dust..

btw, where the rest? bliss, ttc?? where areyou all?? wonder if ttc tested alr not.. ttc: where r u?

shirley : sasa was down with fever, flu and sore throat... hope she recover soon...

the rest tink they busy ba.. haven seen them ard for quite sometime le...and the thread not as lively recently too..

i m here. busy lor. was on mc on mon then ytd took half day leave go interview, today back to the office.

the manager so idiot lor, told me got stock take on today, b4 i went holiday, but then need big boss approval. then changed date le, dun even bothered to tell me. its only this morning i called in to the outlet then the sales coordinator told me changed to next week due to raya soon and some of the gals are fasting so not good to do stock take at this week. wah lau, we sit in the same office still dun want to tell me, wait till i ask. sianz...

Im back from a busy work week!

Did not come to this thread for awhile to put my mind off ttc..

Berries, can you include my name in the table pls?

Last AF: 24th July 2012
Today: CD 23
Ave Cycle: 33

This is my 2nd month ttc. If still unsuccessful after a few months, I plan to see a doctor for some clomid, as my cycle is quite irregular.

I have AF monthly, but the dates are all haywire, so its quite hard for me to predict my O.

Does most doctor only prescribe clomid after the both of us go through some tests?

energeticsnake : u also not feeling well ma? hows the interview?

happy-mrs : included in the table le.. upload shortly!!! it is only ur 2mth ttcing.. i believe u can sucessfully preg naturally.. no worries de...

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD36</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

berries, no la, mon woke up like not enuff sleep then hub say lets take mc. lol, so we took. but then i was having abit of cramps of the lower abdomen on sun afternoon thru mon, so told the doc and she ordered an urine test and turns out to be UTI. sian. ask me take the antibiotics but the med may cause lower chance of getting pregnant, so i din take the med, instead, i took cranberry juice and the citravescent. no cleared le.

the interview, i dunno la. the interviewer keep saying i got no experience in the area i applied for, so mayb no hope. but i cant understand if i have no exp, then y shortlist me and ask me go interview the tell me i got no exp.

energeticsnake : haha.. so is chao keng one la.. ur MC.. lol!!!
huh? ur resume got indicate wat.. then if they require experienced one.. still ask u dwn for interview for wat? waste ppl time!

berries, not chao keng hor. its really got some pain there then also dun feel like going to work so took it lor. anyway mc is entitlement leh, dun clear wll be forfeited leh. LOL..

my resume got indicate wat i was doing all this while lor. thats why lor, wasted my half day off. asked me go at 5pm for the interview, i reached at 4.45pm, u know i waited until 5.45pm then the interviewer finally arrived. wth, wasted my time there waiting, almost fell asleep, then somemore purposely arranged another 2 ladies behind my time slot, then they appeared and waited too.

energeticsnake : muahaha!! ok la.. not chao keng la.. so now still feeling pain ma? i always chao keng MC one.. opps!! so i say u chao keng.. LOL! coz i wan to hit a certain amt of MC i take so not to waste the entitlement.. haha...

ttc: hugs.. new cycle new hope k?

Thiru: probably your body still building uptthe hcg.. no see red still Gt chance.. keeping finger crossed for you..

Berries: Im CD40 today... thanks for the update

Tested 2 times but BFN... only feeling crampy off n on... sigh... wonder when af reporting... full of frustration this cycle... so mad on my system!

abit of rant here.. I felt irritated with my sil.. I was having a talk with dh earlier.. abit of mood swing today den suddenly his sis called.. I don't understand why she likes to *sai nine* so much.. sometimes damn pissed off with her voice.. she called and "sai nine" that her uncle passed away.. I just find her weird at times.. just imagine a big build plump adult girl "sai nining" to her own bro just makes me pissed and irritated!!

sorry for the rant..