sasa,

dun worry..we are jus waiting for government to announce the 6mths maternity..hehe

may i ask a question. we ovulate one day only???

berries: hope but im soon i think..

thiru: try using the link berries link to u.. n followed by an email if you didnt hear / see her reply in the forum.. hope it helps!

hi kathy.. i dun think govt will look into the 6mths maternity leave.. believe not all company will practice that, even thou they do i think they will not emploly females workers to their co den thats even more worse.. but then 4mths is really not enuff at all by right.. sigh

Berries: bbshop replied back. I want to get thru normal mail because no rush n no one at home to receive tml. Is it reliable?

sasa: i did mine at private clinic also leh.. Every clinic should have de...

thiru: yes.. i always op for normal mail.. My gf told me its hard for mail to get lost in sinapore.. =)

Thiru : yup.. no problem de..i normally opt for normal mail.. coz additional charges incurred if opt for registered... can be trusted de..

Strawberries : u also ordered from bbshop? same same!! ^^

sasa : hughug!!

tink my body too heaty liao.. now sore throat and whole body ache lor.. tink going to have fever soon... head suddenly so heavy.. sian half!!

berries: ya these few days me too.. When i swallow i felt my throat like a bit tight and pain.. uncomfortable... think also too heaty le... =(

sasa : thanks love!! ^^ now gulping plenty of water...

Strawberries : ya lor.. my throat is pain even swollening my saliva.. tink really too heaty le..

Anyway, dont know if you girls felt the same way as i did..

These few days, to be exact, is when my bleeding start to clear, i felt so tired..

Tired in the sense of tired of all these ttcing process. We time everything, did everything accordingly, plan and time every bd just to meet the egg.

When the bleeding cleared, i dont even diligently start testing for O. I dont know if its becuz the bleeding took too long to clear and make me low morale already or what..

Last time, once my AF cleared, i start testing O, twice a day. Now when i think of testing O, i felt so sianz. So lazy so reluctant. Just by thinking the process of starting all over and over and over and over again... I felt so sian..

I dont know if its this pregnancy make me feel disheartened or what lies ahead is so full of uncertainties. thats y i feel so sian..

I dont know when will i start picking it up again... =(

Strawberries : totally understand wer u are coming from.. mth and mth of disappoint will tink tis way de.. must not give up.. must not feel despair! we must be even more hardworking to achieve our miracle bb.. we can de!!!

sasa : thank you darling! hugs!

berries & sasa: if my AF is those super regular kind it would make me feel better..

But my af is usper irregular kind and aft this chemical pregnancy i dont even know if i will O anot....

everyday i jus felt so sian over the whole thing.. jus pray that one day i wake up and i am pregnant... haiz... what are the chances??

Hi ladies! Whoa, our thread hasn't been this silent in a long long long time! =/
*big hugs to all* *spreads positive thoughts and energy*

For those who don't already know, it's not only National Day tomorrow, but also MENTOS NATIONAL NIGHT
, according to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jxU89x78ac. So... grab your DHs and do your national duties! Hee hee hee~

I've been really busy at work since I'll be leaving in 2 weeks time.. so I'm really sorry I haven't been around.
Hmm, the really strange thing is, this menstrual cycle is lasting REALLY LONG! Remember I mentioned I had very high fever last Monday? And the fever lasted abt 3 days, made me feel very sick. After that, my period came, and today's the 8th day of the period (CD8), but I'm still having spotting!! OMG!! What's wrong with me and my body??? I hope this is not some chemical pregnancy or something.. Anyone has any ideas?

Love u girls! Miss u all loads! *hugs*

hi gals, i m back to SG, back to reality. my holiday was good. did alots of shopping therapy and massages there.

beaniez, where u leaving in 2 weeks time? the national night is so funny and cute. haha.

Hi Beaniez & sleepy gal: I think this cycle I didn't o. Didn't experience any o cramps n opk also not positive. Now about a week away from AF but no signs. Usually before AF will have backache n sore boobs. Now nothing Sien

Beaniez: where u going in 2 weeks?

energeticsnake:: sounds like you really enjoyed your trip! Hehe~ Shopping? Did you buy a lot of clothes?

thiru:: Hmm did you moniter BBT? Or maybe you have late ovulation this cycle?

Re: leaving
I'm leaving my current workplace in 2 weeks or so; found a new job... hehehe~ :p

good for u beaniez. yup, enjoyed alot on the trip. din buy alot of clothes though. not much of nice clothes there. more for kids clothing there. bought some lingeries.... bought some food stuffs, some gifts for my families. bought a couple of kitchen ware for paursuing my cooking passion. haha...

dun be disheartened, thiru. mayb really late o? if not, try again next cycle.

Afternoon ladies,

Haiz.. these few days my mood not very good.. after all those drama i really felt tired.. tired of all e ttcing process and the tons of pills i had to swallow, just thinking of it, it is making me puke...

beaniez: LOL.. that is funny... yaya. i cant wait to buy that stroller but not $900 la... wah lao.. so ex... muahahhaa...

If u r worried abt e chemical pregnancy, den u do a simple cheapo hpt lo... If it is positive den at least u know and u cna tke some tonic to bu ur body, i know its hard if it is but better to bu abit ur body rather den leaving it in this state. But its up to u la.. Or u can also dont take hpt also bu la.. Think it might be a good idea.. haaa..

sleepygal: welcome back.. =)

I am considering to go langkawi..i saw the beach there the water is super clear kind lo.. aiyo.. makes me feel so like going to Maldives lo... if dont wan go wanna sink liao leh... =(

Hope when i had the money to go, it haven sank lo..

Strawberries, Maldives is really nice. But remember to apply sunblock, sun really strong there. Good place for snorkeling n diving.

hi ladies!!

beaniez : we so miss u here!! clearing stuffs at work before u leave are usually the more tedious one... i not sure about chemical preg.. but if the spotting still goes on for another couple of day, tink u better go see a gynae.. but i proobably tink might be the cycle for u abit longer than usual.. *hugs*

strawberries : planning for a short getaway is gd.. gd for BD and relaxing too...

Im in CD1 today.. damn depress!!! af reported early than a week.. meaning this cycle is real short... seems like my cycle already go haywire... and im having tat serious cramps now.. torture...

Hello ladies! How's everybody's holiday? This 4 day work-week is great, I think they should make it a norm, hehe.

Beaniez, hope your bleeding have cleared up by now. If not maybe u can check with a gynae?

Berries, hug hug, sorry to hear abt your AF. Jia you, u will make it this cycle!

I went for a scan on Wed (CD11), n I was so devastated. The appt started out well, Dr was reviewing my blood test result n my hormones level r all good. However, when he did the scan of my lining, it was only 3.9mm. The optimal thickness is 8-12mm at ovulation. This is a side effect of clomid, so even though I have 2 beautiful big follicles (16mm n 18mm), one on each side, he had to cancel my IUI cos he didn't think the lining will grow enough by the time I ovulate (he estimated Fri) for the egg to implant properly n sustain a pregnancy. I was so super devastated when I heard that, cos I had scans n follicle tracking for 8 cycles these past year, n everytime my lining is always around 10-13mm, n I always had that optimal "triple stripes lining". So obviously this is due to clomid, which made me wonder why I was given such a large dosage of 100mg in the first place. Anyway, Dr is going to get creative next month. He cut down my clomid to 25mg a day fr CD2, n he's getting me to inject myself with 100iu of Puregon every other day fr CD4, plus give me estrogen pills (for the lining) fr CD 8. I think of the amt of drugs I'm subjecting my body to I feel like crying. Dunno why it has to be this difficult. But anyway, I'm not going to give up this month, I'm praying for a late ovulation so my lining has chance to grow more, n tomorrow I'm going accupuncture, probably it's too late to really help, but I gotta at least try. Last night I tested on opk it's still negative, but it's getting darker. This morning I have EWCM, n temp dipped. Oh I can almost smell the ovulation around the corner, but pls pls pls god, hopefully I get another 2-3 days before my follicles pop *fingers n toes crossed*

morning ladies,

Berries, am sorry for ur af arriving. Me nothing better, in cd 3 today too.
I was already knew this cycle was out so not much pain. cos of my big follicle at 36mm was not ideal and i already knew at cd 14, so hoping af will arrive quick.

bbcrips,
I am also worried to take 100mg this cycle too. my last cycle also 100mg and becos of that my egg so big, but was given 100mg again for this cycle. i do not know why he still gave me that. shall see how it goes.
But i will pray for you.

morning ladies! happy friday!! :D How how, did you girls perform national service last night? Lol!! Unfortunately I didn't cos very tired..

strawberries:: I didn't try the HPT.. think I dowan la.. later become sad! Lol~~ Yest (CD9) still got very very slight spotting, alamak! Hope today no more! =/ OOhhhhh u going holiday? When when when!! :p Think NATAS fair coming up right...

berries:: *muacks*! Thanks for missing me.. hehehe~ hopefully today no more spotting! :p New Cycle New Hope, so jiayou! How long was ur last cycle?

bbcripps:: Hehee, you didn't take leave today? Then can be super duper long weekend! :p *big hugs* Did your doc confirm that the thin lining is due to clomid? Don't worry too much, who knows, maybe your IUI canceled for this cycle, but you strike naturally? :p Have hope! ^___^

babykk:: Jiayou, new cycle new hope!
Here's hoping you have a nice healthy-size egg this cycle. :p

afternoon ladies!!!

bbcripps : thanks! abit tired of ttcing le..

i will pray for u tat u ovulate late so that the lining got more time to grow thicker and thicker at least 9mm for you! jia you!

Babykk : maybe the gynae see u are coping well on 100mg clomid so he gave it a try again this cycle.. u will have a beautiful egg this cycle and BFP will definitely showing in ur hpt!!

beaniez : *muacks* my last cycle was haywire too.. cycle day 33... ever since ttcing, my cycle goes haywire already...
hope ur spotting gone by this evening.. then u can start BD this weekend liao.. nice nice!!! im feeling real down actually..again hearing news of ppl preggy...

hi ladies, i'm at work also. no mood to work, going for a self-drive trip to malaysia tomorrow. looking forward to it. same as berries and bbcripps, i'm also tired of ttcing. but then my husband is like still so enthusiatic and for the first time, he has been nagging at me on why i have not gone for my annual gynae checkup. in the past, he will say "so expensive, the checkup". at least he is more gan chiong than me now. haha..
my ovulation is late this month, today is CD14 for me, no signs of O yet on the OPK. maybe it's the TCM medicine i've been taking.
i followed the advise of some forummers here - carry newborn babies on their 1st mth and i went to my fren's and carried hers for as long as i could. to get some good luck.
at times, i wished i could forget about this whole thing, taking BBT daily, testing on OPKs. adding unnecessary stress to myself. sorry for ranting.. juz getting upset on when it's my turn.

i hope you all have a good weekend ahead

Babykk/Beaniez/Berries: thanks dearies, I'm praying very hard to not ovulate until at least Sunday *stay, eggs, stay!!* hehe. The doc confirmed that this is due to a strong reaction to clomid, cos last month when I scanned on the day after ovulation it was almost 10mm with triple lining. I really dunno why he did not start me off with 50mg, since my hormones blood test came out totally normal. Oh well, if it's meant to be it will happen I guess.

Beaniez: no I didn't take leave, m stuck in the office today. Really super no mood to work. Spent the whole morning playing "Jewels w Buddies" hehehe. The roads n eating places r all so empty today.

Xynn: I totally know how u feel. So super tiring sometimes. But other times I see babies so cute, then that will renew my determination to have one of my own. We will all make it soon. Jia you!!

Xynn : wow!! go malaysia to eat and shop? so nice!! *likes*

bbcripps : yes!! ur egg egg will stay stay!! stay till ur lining grow thicker... then release!! jia you!

Bbcrips: I guess everyone reaction to clomid varies.. Hope ur lining gets thicker soon..

Beaniz: not sure yet.. I wanted to go beach area kind. Wanna go diving snorkeling.. I went Bali and dive before.. I hope to do it before I get pregnant. Heehee..

Anyone got any recommendation? Nice clear beach kind. And not too ex.. HAAAA..

Anyway, this morning I dreamt of my son or should I say I have a son. Probably a few months old. I hold him to sleep in my arms cuz I'm too scare of losing again till he sweat like crazy. And I out him down on the bed to clean him up and I realized he pee on me.. My whole shirt wet.. Lol..

I took off his shirt and I keep kissing him on his cheeks!! He keep smiling.. Haha.. I took off him diaper then I realized he got 2 diapers and I ask my mom y she out 2 diapers for him and she said she scare overflow.. LOL... Yet my shirt still wet.. Haha...

Then when I took off his diaper I was thinking please don't poo.. When I wanna replace another diaper I was looking for wet tissue.. And no more.. Think this wet tissue need to go very far to get it ar.. Lol.. =D

Hoping my dream will come true..

Shirley: I was with Dr Zou Yu Min (AMK) for 2.5 cycles then decided to give Dr Tan Kian Sing (Clementi)a try after reading all the good reviews in the forum. I went to see Dr Tan after my 3rd cycle ovulation and I got my BFP.

Strawberries: You dream will come true soon. Don't give up!

Hi morning,

Bbcripps, have u tested o over the weekend? I hope ur lining is thick enough by then. Good luck for this cycle for you.

Otylie, I am seeing TCM dr tan too. But I hate to take his med. Can I just go for accupurture and dun take med?

Today is cd6. Time pass so slow. Any 4 more days I can test for o already.

Good morning ladies... Monday *yucks!*

I have been testing on my opk over the past few days, n up till last night, hardly even a test line. As in not a lighter test line, but rather, almost NO test line *faint!* Until I started to panic yesterday afternoon n started to wonder if I should go in for another scan. Cos the doc was rather sure that based on the size of my folliciles I will o on Fri. I was starting to think maybe I won't even o this cycle, n what he saw were cysts. I know I know, I was the one praying hard for a late o but I thought it will be latest Sun so when I'm beyond that I start to think of worst case scenerios la (like no o). Very contradictory hor? Anyway last night I finally had somewhat of a test line, still faint, but at least visible. N the best part?? - I used up my last opk last night *roll eyes* hahaha. I have ordered more (last min, as usual), but will only receive 3 days later. So I think later I have to $$$$ for a box from Guardian or Watsons.

Strawberries: wow your dream sounds very vivid! Your dream will come true soon!

Strawberries : haha!! ur dream so cute!! i hear ppl saying dreams will come true de.. i hope ur dream come true.. and in another 9 mths time.. u are really changing diaper for ur little bb and carrying the little one to slp...

u got faint lines also just BD... hope u get ur bold lines soon... *hugs*

Babykk : cycle buddy!!! im in in CD5 today! cant wait for my af to clear to start on the new cycle too..

this thread seems to be real quiet nowdays...

berries: ya.. i love that dream too.. but i cant go back lo.. haha.. esp the kissing his cheeks part... =)

babykk: ya lo.. very quiet today... =D

babykk: will come in n read on n off...

recently down with sore throat, runny nose, fever n coughing is hittin onto me soon.. what worse is body aching, n used up pieces n pieces of tissues...

o well, just registered ourselves for TNP Big Walk..

few more hrs to go n shall visit doc while on my way home..

such a hot weather having runny nose is like ........ but well, do drink lots of water, weather is bad bad bad.

THiru: good luck for ur test! update us!
strawberry: ur dreams like so real!
berries: few more days u can BD le.. hang on dear!

babykk : ur calling bring bak 2 dearest bk to threads.. ^^

Thiru : hihi!! wish u gdluck!! pls update us on ur gd news!!

sasa : hi darling!! ya lor.. wait for it to clear and i going to start testing on the opk le.. ^^ get well soon ok? drink plenty and plenty of water... *hugs*

Strawberries : LOL!! ur dreams will comr true de..

berries: sure darling.. i already drank 1-litre of water b4 noon n now keep on refilling n refilling.. hope can recover soon.. AF shd be reporting this weekend..
dun test n forget to bd wor! waitin for ur miracle!