wei wei wei... im here reading silently lar!
cupcakes still intact!!!! Nv apply anywhere..
tsk tsk tsk.. u all hor, early morn think dirty
muhahahahaha
today post all v fast...
abit sian today... basically beginning to hate my workplace area, behind me is my mgr n boss how to surf openly sia!!
Wan to type also difficult, always walk up n down while im using my phone! STTM!! Hate it la..
Summore nv go toilet at all de lor...
N now just received shitty work just becos that particular person is not ard.. n i hv to do it! Sucks man
Sorry for using so vulgar words... pissed off with them!
N another thing my PUB bill out of nowhere shoot up $50+++ more... damn.. toopig govt.. anyhow increase.. means next mth i will lugi pay that $50+++ for nothing lo
beaniez & alice: i didnt freak out the lady, dun dare to la..
Shirley: rest well.. maybe u will bring us good news soon!
Berries: im sure u r bfp la.. wait 2days to test again!
Still catching up the rest of the post...
Who is buying conceive plus? I think bbdustshop is selling.. may check it out..
Gg out for lunch to breathe fresh air!!!!
my chart looks shitty
dunno how to get the red line at all