2ww and the rest: I think I will test on Friday which is supposedly my DPO14. Feeling nervous and afraid of the bad news
Help!!!

and then she took urgent leave to finish all the cream.. whahhah...

later sasa saw all these posts, she will kill all of us. She must be wondering how come we know what she's doing. Must be we install videocam at her hse!

haha.. i nv disturb her la.. i miss her ma.. so ask her come in chit chat with us.. ^^

2ww and beaniez : u two also lor... ka jiao her.. still say me..

TTCing: dun worry so much la though i know its diff. Now what i do is to come here and chat and chat and hopefully time passes faster. You all also come and chat more leh!

TTCing:: Must be brave, and have hope, have faith! Keep your thoughts positive to attract positive outcomes. :p Like what 2ww said, distract urself by coming here to chat with us, and also to speculate abt what sasa is doing.. rofl..

2ww, berries:: haahaha! :p Do you think sasa will buy more cream... I mean cupcakes.. today??
Maybe yesterday's one not enough....

2ww : hahaha!!! we are always a team leh!!!^no doubt!

beaniez : u ka jiao her again... lol.. she later come in she read all the posts dunno how she will react.. maybe will share more into details with us bout the cupcakes... yummY!!!

2ww: Yup... is logging on often today especially when I m in the office. If I m on leave, harder to comment as my HP sucks and hangs every now and then. So sometimes, after typing a long post, it hangs and the post is gone! Gonna change to S3 in Oct when DH's phone contracts expires

Beaniez: After so many disappointments, I am really afraid of yet another disappointment... Yesterday tested and BFN

Ok, will try to distract myself and dun test so soon! Just pray that the witch dun come for the next 9 mths!!! :D

Shan: Hi 5! Btw, how long have u been ttcing and how old r u? I really hope to strike this cycle but.... really scared of another disappointment again... Let's hope that we will all be able to strike sooN!!!

wei wei wei... im here reading silently lar!

cupcakes still intact!!!! Nv apply anywhere..
tsk tsk tsk.. u all hor, early morn think dirty
muhahahahaha

today post all v fast...

abit sian today... basically beginning to hate my workplace area, behind me is my mgr n boss how to surf openly sia!!
Wan to type also difficult, always walk up n down while im using my phone! STTM!! Hate it la..
Summore nv go toilet at all de lor...
N now just received shitty work just becos that particular person is not ard.. n i hv to do it! Sucks man
Sorry for using so vulgar words... pissed off with them!

N another thing my PUB bill out of nowhere shoot up $50+++ more... damn.. toopig govt.. anyhow increase.. means next mth i will lugi pay that $50+++ for nothing lo

beaniez & alice: i didnt freak out the lady, dun dare to la..

Shirley: rest well.. maybe u will bring us good news soon!

Berries: im sure u r bfp la.. wait 2days to test again!

Still catching up the rest of the post...

Who is buying conceive plus? I think bbdustshop is selling.. may check it out..

Gg out for lunch to breathe fresh air!!!!

my chart looks shitty
dunno how to get the red line at all
7264629.jpg

sasa : u are in.. finally!!! ohh.. u secretly bieo-ing out posts.. LOL!!!

dun angry.. i know how hard it is ti surf net wen ur bosses are all ard you... which make it lagi impossible... *sayang*

go go go lunch!! i also hungry liao.. wan go eat liao.. tink i go chiong buy the watson hpt and test again after lunch.. crazy me! LOL

Berrirs: muhahaha.... No leh,my ex co i.use openly...
Ya.. Gg to buy pimple cream.. N shop for new clothes... :x

Again new wrk load, I jus print out u zoom off I go out of offucr.. Im nt gg to be nice to all og them in my dept anumore liao

Sorry didn't come in recently. My AF going to report. Spotting since sat and now it's turning red! No chance this cycle . Going to see fertility doc this sat. Feeling down hoping to hear some good news from him

On mc today. Didn't feel like going to work. Shirley go home rest if not well. Take care

TTCing: I'm hitting 30 nxt yr..
ttcing on n off (coz my dh is frequent flyer) for about 8 months. In btw got MC n avoided to recover my body.

Hope my next bean will stick with me!

Ladies, thread running super fast today..

Some update here:
I Kenna stomach flu.. Sob sob.. Think should be the durians Ytd.. Greedy me.. Haix!!! Doc gave me two days mc.. Just ask my maid to help me massage my head. So heavy and painful.. I am going to Gt some rest..

And I think no chance for bpf cos I am in cd5.. After report over the weekends..
so Gt to wait for another few days or over the weekend to "cream pie" my dh.. Haha.. Abit yellow here.. Lol!!! I just book a trip to star cruise, will be sailing off to redang on 27 July.. Relax myself with my family.. Hehe.. Will catch up with you ladies later.. Feeling tired now..

Thiru: which fertility Dr you finding? Btw one Que for you all.. What if a young lady age ard 23 year old marriage for a year plus trying to conceive but having some difficulty to and wish to see fertility Dr.. Will the doc attend to her and proscribed her with med? Or will just entertain her and ask her to wait for another year?? Que by my cousin... I dunno how to ans her.. Any idea on that?

shirley: awwww.... i hate stomach flu.. u rest well, drink more water okie... but best is hv 2days mc.. u will hv long weekend! hehehehe

weeee... so nice.. cruise trip...

omg... cream again? cream plus rape isnt sound nicer.. add in berries 'rape'.. muhahahahaha

need to spice up ar.. else i go bonkers....

looking forward tmr for my movie n i shall be out of office till mon then!

phew!

THiru: hug.. new cycle new hope.. u sure is ur AF reporting or is it ur IB??

Shan: u will get BFP soon.. ur bean will be sticky with u for the next 9mths!

I am seeing dr Jothikumar in Gleneagles. She should see the dr because she could have other problems not age related. Nowadays due to our lifestyle even young ppl can have fiborids n cysts. I not saying she does not scare her. Just that there could be other issues. Always good to check

Bliss: Haha.. Ya.. Two days mc den Fri go back den sat again.. Haha.. Next 2 weeks,boss won't be ard cos went for holiday.. So no govt for 2 weeks.. Berries rape?? You and your berries upscale.. Lol.. Have you eaten them?

Thiru: exactly.. How much is your Dr charges? Cos my family Gt history of endometrosis.. So both my aunt Gt it.. I am worry but touch wood I hope I won't.. I think she also scare.. Cos usually young girls won't be affected.. But I told her better check.. Play safe.. But she worry that doc can't be bother with her cos she is young.. But I thought 23 is also consider child bearing age right?

shirley:sat u need u work??? good for u boss not ard.. hw i wish my boss is not ard always...
u meant cupcakes? i just ate one.. 2 more nicely in fridge.. hehehehe
u go slp okay..

alice: what a wonderful dream u had! dreams come true wor! good luck!

Shan: so sorry to hear abt your mc.. I guess only those experience bc will know our pain..
hug!! Lets jia you together k? How long did you let your body rest before you ttm again?

Shirley: I don't know his exact charges but read he is ex from the forum. It is always good to check as long as there is history. I think someone in this thread is also seeing lc foong also jothi's associate. I think the post was from yesterday. Maybe she can help and your question.

Yup cycle buddies again!

Wow thread running fast.

Sasa: you keep 2 more cupcakes at home? Dun keep till weekend coz dun think the cream can last soooo long. Think you bought 6 right? Your HB body quite big to use up 4 hor? whahah

Thiru: no worries.. new hope for your new cycle! JY.

Shirley: good lor, can rest at home. How i wish i also go and get MC. so bored! really dun feel like working!

I am seeing lc foong. He is very nice. I think he is not that kind of doctor. Only gynae will ask u to wait and try. But fertility doctor won't because they have to diagnose the problem, it could be the husband or family history or own condition other than age.
So dr lc foong is very very good. He will ask you in every detail and check every single things you say. imagine we talk for 15-20mins before I lie down to scan. And he asked me the date that I ovulated every detail to find the cause.
Tell your cousin to check it out.

2ww: wahahahahaha no leh.. hes not big size.. no la.. i checed with the staff can last up to 3days.. by tmr it shd be finish! u ar... think crooked leh...

berries:!!!!!!!! hv u bot ur cupcakes?? u mentioned ytd here that u are buyin today!!!???

shiok man, they are not back.. better dun come bk la..

I have 2 gynae at Gleneagle which I am seeing very often. One of them delivered my first child. I also seen one female gynae at TMC.
But but after seeing Dr LC foong yesterday for the very first time, I already know who I the best doctor for me. Is lc foong.
He is very detailed and assuring. Nice and confident. He is the doctor that i am looking for. He is really a fertility doctor to advise what to do for the next course of action.
So I feel normal gynae not that pro. Even my gynae took the blood test on wrong occasion and diagnose me as low hormones. And gave me wrong pills to take. Luckily I seen lc foong, if not until today I won't know what is correct what is wrong. FYI, he is also a fertility specialist and a gynae too.

Thiru, for first consolation is $150 subsequent is $60-70
Untroscan is $80.
still comparable with my 2 gynae that I seen at glenE. So I decided to stick with lc foong. But one thing bad is that he dun have maternity package. Sad.

I back..think I have not O in genting,shd be O in few days..haha..any gd news to share with me? The thread is running too fast,I can't catch up..need to work..haiz..back to reality..

ALL the BEST to all ttc ladies there..

hello ladies.. i'm back from lunch!!

saw my names everywhere!!! haha.. got regrading rape one la... etc.. lol!!

sasa : i nv go millenia today for lunch leh.. very lazy to walk over.. haha!! u so excited ask me buy.. u wan me to use ur creamy method ah? LOL!!! good la!! they not back u can openly surf the net till siao.. hee!!

Shirley : take care ya!! rest well!!

Thiru : *hugs* new cycle new hope..

Sasa: Thanks! Do hope my sweet dreams come true too!^^ No need twins though, 1 will be happy like mad liao!

babykk: managed to buy ur conceive plus?

Berries: booked ur appt?

Shan & Shirley: take gd care!

Shan:

berries: wahahahahhaa.. no la.. i didnt use cream method.. im not that innovative.. cupcake is to enjoy eating.. wahahahaha... aiyo... u ytd so determine that u will buy den didnt buy.. v nice wor.. slurp.. hehehehe...

alice: ya... healthy bb will do...

time pass v fast today..

am gg to book my movie ticket soon... deciding timing between 7+ n 9+.. dunno which timing to book..

Babykk: where is Dr foong station? Always long queue at his clinic? Maybe I can go with my cousin.. Now you making me having second thoughts if I should go see gyne or fertility doc.. You Gt his no.s? Can give??