Beaniez: can say recovered 7788 ba.. i also dunno.. physically is better than last week.. im extremely very sian with my work. Todays marks the 1st year with this company.. actually i started to send out resume ytd le.. my cycle usually is 31-33 but last cycle was abit longer like 36days.. i also dunno y.. ya lo.. my bbt v low.. i drank LRD but i mixed with snow jelly.. just bot red dates mayb gg to brew it tonite... this is my 1st time charting in FF.. so cant compared.. ya i think i m gg to start tonite to bd..

Berries: swell left 30% to be fully recovered.. sat swell was worse! Scare me tot got what thing growing.. hmm... dunno always after MC or AL go back will like hv different treat! Anw i just countdown to 6 n 3.5days to weekend... its time to go for short getaway! Just like u, im wanna go Genting!!

Thiru : ya lor.. mine too.. and i'm not happy bout it... i know i sound crazy... but with the symptoms i feel much more hope...

hahaha beaniez!!! u ask blissfulsasa to whack!! so funny!!!

jiayou blissfulsasa!!! anyhow hum tum... sometimes without planning it will strike.. jiayou!!!

blissfulsasa : u gg genting soon rite.. tis weekend? go there and chiong every nite like me on tat trip... dun care just rape ur hb liao.. i so shy into initating for BD lor.. but wen we are at Genting.. i just thick skin and follow wat u ladies ask me to do.. and the 2nd nite, my DH ownself come seduce me...

jiayou! go there and chiong all the way!!!!!!!

@Thiru
I think, after you miss your menses and test positive, can go see gynae liaoz... That should be abt 4 weeks I think...

@sasa
I'm just thinking issit cos you lost some blood during operation, so lead to lower BBT.. so try to eat more "bu" stuff. Also egg whites!! Woooo good luck with ya job search! ^___^

beaniez : muahahahaha... *blush* dun like tat leh.. LOL!

Thiru : same here! u r rite.. insecure is the word to describe how we feel now..

Berries: nt this weeend.. I hven book yet.. Planning oct.. The week I shd b o..
Wahhh u rape ur dh?? Its good to let him free from his d3 so that his mind will b bd bd bd.. :p

beaniez: hmmm..nv think of that that I loss blood.. Dunno wat to eat bu stuff.. Perhaps will ask my mum to cook herbs soup this weekend! Hehe..

blissfulsasa : hahaha... no la.. i didnt rape.. i was tinking if he nv initiate i wan to do all ways and to the last resort is rape him.. opps! LOL!

yah lor berries, no shy lah! Now I know the real reason behind the violence that night, which led to abrasion! rofl.. :p :p :p

sasa, arm yourself with whip (belt?) and pounce on him!!! show him who's the one in charge!! chiong ahhhh!!!

Beanie: your lowest temp is on cd12.. A peak on 13.. Subsequently it remain constant.. Your chart looks like triphasic chart.. Which dpo r u?? Think you can test alr.. Today my temp went up to 36.9.. dunno could it be a cover with a thicker blanket or what..

Berries: he just a normal guy.. Haha.. Looks like your genting trip bring back some good news.. Next time you know where to target alr.. Haha..

Thiru: you're 6 weeks would means countfrom your lmp to 6 week later..

Bliss: hugs.. Ewcm is your most fertile cm.. Just Bd tonight.. Don't care abt your temperature and opk.. Just whack only.. Your temp would be due to extraction of tooth.. Cos there is pain, so your body want to stay low to prevent infection..

beaniez : hahaha.. u are making me laugh lor.. no la.. abrasion is cause by my dryness below.. u hor.. imgaination wild.. LOL!!

blissfulsasa : confirm succeed de.. no guys are resist the seducing of his wife.. jiayou!

Shirley : haha.. coz of u weakness point lor.. LOL! i use on the trip.. ^^

Haha.. Beanie!!! Noti you.. Now we know who is the da jie da.. Haha.. That's really a good one..

Bliss: update us again tmr.. Haha..

Btw, where is vanilla?? Didn't see her for quite some time..

Shirley: yup.. Im not goin to care that much liao.. Jus hoot all the way.. Muhahaha..

Berries: yup yup.. Esp.sensitive parts.. Whoops..

SHirley: hahaha.. Hope will hv things to.update tmr..

Ya lo.. Dunno hows shes doing.. Hope her scan goes on well!
Vanilla, *wave wave* hope u r doing great!

@sasa
Hmm.. belt too violent for you huh.. oic.. I know liaoz!!!! You prefer the bunny ears and bunny tail type right? Hehehe~ :p

@Shirley
Thankies for helping me see see my chart.. If like you said, ovulate on CD13, means today is DPO15 liaoz.. but the HPT I ordered online habben arrive and I'm too cheapskate to go buy one from pharmacy..
Wah, 36.9 is very high! Is it also triphasic?? Yar lor, I'm "da jie da"... I think I'm one of the oldest around here.. approaching the big 3 soon.. *sobz*

@Berries
Where got imagination run wild lah.. :p Btw remember last time we discussing about role playing? I everytime try that but backfire, DH will just ignore me. (-_-)"

@Thiru
Just a couple days more before testing.. hang on there! ^___^

Yup, haven't seen the others around too... e.g. Ecups, Miracle, sleepygal, etc..

I'm feeling wet again today! *_* Hope my BBT stays uppppp!! *_*

Bliss: I looking forward to your story.. Haha.. Hardcore or relax.. Haha.. We are talking yellow.. Haha

Beanie: you're welcome.. I not see if mine is triphasic not.. Gt to monitor for few days and hoping that it takes high.. Cos o cover a thicker quilt so not sure if it affect my temp.. Hope your hpt comes today and can test tmr..

Thiru: doesn't matter.. Young at heart..

beaniez: bunny ear?? i do not hv wor.. hahaha.. i think no need all these tools.. use hands, lips shd b enuff ba!! muhahahahahaha

shirley: wahahaha.. i myself nt sure.. see how tonite.. hahaha.. suddenly 'yellow' topics.. go to relax our mind for awhile.. :p

Thiru: agreed with shirley! age doesnt matter.. so long u hv af, u still stand chance to get BFP! jia you!

beaniez, suddenly ear itch. lol. thanks for missing me ah. been busy and enjoying the peace when the mgr is away. celtyeo and bunny are missing too. calling for celt, where r u?

u r da jie da ah? u haven aprroach the big 3, then me and thiru are the da jie da da lor. lol.

its only midday and u gals r talking abt bunny ears n bunny tail ah, arm with belt somemore. lol...

me tested bfn so wait for it to come lor.

Bliss: ya.. Too much Ttc equal stress up.. No good.. Abit yellow brighten up abit.. Lol..

Thiru: I feel tired, and nausea today.. Noing of sore Boobs though.. I don't dare to think too much scare later greater disappointment.. Totally no appetite to eat today.. Drink red bean soup..

Shirley: sounds good! U may grad this month anyway! Take extra care

Energetic snake: u don't want to test again later?

thiru, no la, tested twice already, once on dpo11 on sat and another time on this morning, all bfns. temp is dropping below the coverline already, so no hope liao. let it come and try again lor. new cycle new hope.

Bliss: ya.. Too much Ttc equal stress up.. No good.. Abit yellow brighten up abit.. Lol..

Thiru: I feel tired, and nausea today.. Noing of sore Boobs though.. I don't dare to think too much scare later greater disappointment.. Totally no appetite to eat today.. Drink red bean soup..

Well
Went to poo and saw red.. 2nd time in the day le... think im really too heaty liao

But but but back to happy part!
More ewcm!!! Its so much!! Better than last cycle!
Woot!!
Too bad i cant tk my bag n left for the day n grab my hubby back from his workshop to home! How nice if im a boss now! Wahahah
Can sukasuka go home!

ladies.. i just came back from a long lunch!!!
Full and satisfied!! ^^

hihi energeticsnake, lol!! they are all so hype up about my rape word.. hahaha....

blissfulsasa : wow!! alot ewcm ah? did u drink lemon tea like tat time i told u ladies?

haha..somebody cant wait to go home and whack liao.. LOL!!!

Xynn : new cycle new hope.. u will strike in next cycle... jia you!

Shirley : u got no appetite & nausea.. hmmm.. is it some gd going to happen.. wee hoo!

Berries: *blush* dun like that la... U r making me so shy.. Lol
I drink.grapefruit juice.. Last nite drank a cup down.. Dunno shd I stop cos left abit..

Hihi today I am 12dpo. Temp still low at 35.9.
Really no hope. Tomorrow then test hpt.

Does anyone really have 4hrs of sleep to get the temp?
I took temp at 12am and was 36.9 but I slept at 2am. Woke up at 5:30am and it was 35.9
My temp taking always at 5:30am. Is it too early taking result inaccurate temp?

blissfulsasa : water taste blant.. dun like the no taste feeling.. i realise alot of ladies drink alot of water.. i tink only i dont.. no wonder always too heaty.. sometime nose bleed somemore lor..

babykk : maybe is homones changes? tink positive! u testing tml? hope u can a BFP!!

@Thiru
haha, I'm joining the big THREE party this year. Woohooooooo so excited! Lol~~

@Shirley
Hope all our BBT rise rise rise!! :p Like stock market lidat.. haha!

@sasa
You so power leh!! No need bunny ears, just use lips and hands can seduce DH liaoz.. ;) And now you want to abduct your DH midday!! o_O Woohoooooo I can forsee exciting night ahead leh! ;) *winks winks* Hahaha, too bad I in TWW now, else I'll be inspired by you and send DH a message saying "Come home with me right now." Lol!!

@sleepygal aka Da Jie Da Da
Wah, manager not around!! Then all the more should come here and chat with us mah!! We talking about bunny ears and stuff, cos someone wants to RAPE her DH.. didn't you hear?? =X Shhhhhhh... Hmm you DPO14 today? Still got chance u know!

@Xynn
Jiayou! New cycle new hope! ^___^ Remember to drink LRD and avoid cold stuff! *hugz *

@Berries
Ooohh lemon tea can increase EWCM also?? But is it very 'liang'? Yah lor, your "rape" word now is now embedded in my mind. o_O

@Babykk
As long as you take same time every morning, and try to sleep at least 3 to 4 hours... should be okay. The temp at 12mn is not BBT, so no need care one. When I wake up and test at 4+ am, it's usually lower than my normal wakeup time abt 7 am. The important thing is the pattern and not the absolute temperature... I think lah. :p

btw girls, can I check with you.. is your maximum DPO the same every month? As in.. like.. the number of days between ovulation and next cycle issit the same? I getting very nervous and not confident now.. Though is ard DPO15 today, but only CD28 for me.. and my average cycle length is 29 or 30... so.. quite scared.

beaniez : u dirty dirty la.. i say one rape nia.. u say all the belt and bunny ears.. haha.. lol!! normally my DPO is quite close.. the most a few days difference... ur cycle is regular then should be very zun one.. i also scared lor..i always know how to say this say tat.. but inside me.. i feel more scared.. i did a stupid thing just now.. call home and ask äny parcel for me today?" i tink i siao liao.. haha..

@Berries
How how, got any parcel?? I thought the start of 2WW is bad, but the end of it is even worse, seriously. I have to keep on stopping myself from wasting money and buy HPT.. >_< I also very scared now..

@Thiru
Hehe, you know ah, my original aim was to get married by 27, have my first kid at 30.. But.. looks like I'm not going to meet any of those goals. But it's okay, as long as got a BFP and little baby, doesn't matter when!
Are you hoping for boy or girl, or doesn't matter? :p

beaniez : bo leh.. dun have parcel for me.. very sian!! i also cant resist.. i just now got the urge to go in watsons and grab it... shit man! but i dun wan to waste $.. scally is not the result i wan how? haiz...