Shirley: try to relax urself.. who know u will graduate this cycle.. JIA you!

Baby kk: don't be stress.. JIA you!

Sleepygal: be firm n tell ur manager "none of ur business rite, shhh...." at times ppl jux talk insensitive way... Ignore her.. Or u can jux give her an inpatient smile and look away.. Some ppl need to give them some body language to keep their mouth shut..

I'm on medication - provera (Day 10 n last day of medication), to induce the mense and somehow feeling warm in body.. My temp up n down.. Base on FF chart im DPO 5.. Temp measure yesterday is 36.48 n today is 36.74... hopefully my mense come soon to start my clomid on my new cycle..

Shirley, i think u wait for next cycle then see gynae bah. U see now also no use, i feel.
Cos you already seen and the new gynae will prolly tell u the next just that he will only advise u more. May as well when ur new cycle came then you seek for advice. I suggest you just bd as normal to cover first.
My last cycle also haywire. Ovulated cd 28.
End up af came cos my egg like want to release and hold back like that. I feel not very healthy. Cos i keep on getting positive opk every week.
But it might be different for your case.

Beanie: the environment is still the same. I guess could be stress.. I can't upload the chart now.. Cos using phone.. Will try to do that when I get home..
I think I just use my ping Chang xin.. No choice and keep testing my opk and see if it becomes positive not..
Thiru: *hug back* don't worry.. I will ne fine.. I think I will just try harder on my next cycle.. This month abit haywire.. Which dpo r u in now?? Any signs comingout?

Sleepygal: taking two slices of bread isn't a lot.. That's what a normal human being will take for a normal breakfast serving.. Nothing wrong what.. What's up with her and her attitude.. So rude..! Hugs.. Don't bother abt her..
hugs!!!

Babykk: a dip could be implantation dip.. Check again tmr.. Hopes it will goes up.. So long its not below cover line, there is still chance.. Don't worry..
btw, read up from somewhere that implantation can range from dpo 7 -10..

Vymon: thanks.. Lets hope for the best..
good luck with your coming cycle..

Babykk: I thought I will just wait for this cycle and next.. If by Aug, still can't get preggy, will go see doc alr.. Probably my body system is still recovering from my last miscarriage.. But again I think my body has alr recover. Haha.. Like confident only..

Afternoon ladies!!
energeticsnake : haiyo!! she no frens in office ah? tats why always wan to break conversation with u all.. she so bo liao!

Babykk : dun stress... like wat beaniez said.. u nv know de.. maybe is really implantation dip... stay postive ok? *sayang*

Shirley : dun tink so much.. u are as healthy as anything!!! how long u TTC already? i chk with doc before.. she told me as long as ttc not exceeded 1 yr is very normal de... sometimes the more u anyhow tink.. the more untrue symtoms just pop up make it like real.. everything will be fine de.. big hug!!

shirley, take 2 pcs is normal but she saw the balance 4slice on the table ma, then she comment.

berries, her only friend is the accoutns exec who is on leave thi week so she got nobody to talk to, so talk to us lor.

luckily she is going holiday tonite le, if not very fan lor.

Shirley:dpo2. No signs yet but not thinking too much about it. Don't stress myself out then sure got symptoms hahaha. Don't worry la we r here for u.

Berries: thanks.. I trying not to think so much.. My dh say I like too stress up.. Nvm.. I will carry on trying for next three months den see how it goes..

Thiru: yeah.. I know you all will be there for me..
though this cycle is abit messy for me, I will still discuss with you all regard to opk, meds, 2ww (the annoying wait and exciting feeling) as well as all the bpf.. I am looking forward to all the good news.. Dpo2 is still early.. Probably next week, symptoms will come..

Hey Shirley, I know its easier said than done but try ur best not to stress out and take good care of your body k

Babykk: I'm sure your bbt will soar fr tmrw onwards... we gotta think +ve

sleepygal:suddenly i feel that the pple ard us always have the word pregnant on standby... whatever conversation they have with us the word pregnant will creep up.. dunny y...

@sleepygal
ignore her ignore her!!! hrmphh! :p show her black face.. hahaha~ >

@vymon
Good luck for the upcoming cycle! xoxo

I'm feeling so super duper sleepy and tired today!

celtyeo, ya i oso tink so. probably becos we are at the age of childbearing thats y this word will come more often. u got take temp? want to share with us ur chart? still no symptoms?

beaniez, cant show her too often la. cos she is doing the payroll and somemore she will feedback to the big boss say i got attitude problem or bad attitude towards her. lol. just pretend din hear and walk off lor.

energeticsnake : lucky u.. at least in office can have some peace... ^^

Shirley : ya lor.. u dun too stress urself.. u can strike de.. dun worry okie? sometimes wen u least expected it just come... tats y ppl call it a blessing gift!

Thiru: you can observed if you have any spotting around DPO7/8.. coz thats probably implantation spotting. Also, you can feel if you have sore boobs/bloatedness/lethargy that are more obvious compared to normal PMS.

If you take BBT, you can see temp dip around the implantation, and you temperature is consistent at a high level.

Yeo: ya.. I agree.. Probably I am stress up or what.. I will need to concentate on other stuffs, but nevertheless will still chat with you all.. Wait for this month to be over first.. Going to give my body to adjust back to tip top condition..

Thiru: for my previous pregnancy, first symptom that strikes me was sore boobs.. But different pregnancy can be different.. You can start testing when you're dpo 10 if you really can't wait.. How many hpt you have? Watch out for sore boobs and fatigue.. They are more common symptoms.. Of cos not to mention a missed period..

sleepygal: Today DPO11.. nothing at all... not tired, boobs not very sore, no bloatedness, no longer constipated... nothing. My bbt chart ah.... the temps like rollercoaster. I see later can upload or not. What abt you? Hw u feeling?

beaniez : me too!! i feel very tired today too... cant concentrate on my work at all.. just waiting for the clock to tick faster so tat i can pack and go home...

@Berries
DPO is Days Past Ovulation.. :p No worries, not stupid qn! ^__^

@Thiru
Yup like what Shan said.. Think most common early symptoms are sore boobs, bigger boobs... headache..

Shan/ Shirley: haha I have been feeling tired for the past 2 weeks n currently having sore boobs. Cannot be preggie la. I see if I still feel this way dpo7/8. My next AF due on 12 july so will now then. Everyone in my family had v bad morning sickness before they found out they preggie. Don't know if I also like that. Anyway only bd twice this cycle so no high hopes

btw ladies, for those of you who bought the HPT online.. the cheap ones... how is the packaging like when it is delivered to you? Is it obvious that it's HPT from the packaging?

celtyeo, me nothing obvious too. boobs sore but not as awful feeling as past cycles. constipation still on and off. temp oso up and down. not exciting too. very sleepy now, mayb eat too much le. haha, had a plate of pork leg noodles for lunch and a cup of oats plus 2 slices of bread. lol. overeating le. oops, on the way to becoming fat.....

Thiru, think you replying to me.. Hehe~
No, I mean like the outside packaging/envelope.. Cos I wanted to order online, but I don't want my family to know... :"> So wondering if they can tell just from envelope alone..

oh... thanks Shan and beaniez... learn something new..

how early can detect something is wrong after the DPO? can test as early as 1 week after BD?
i abit "xin li zhuo yong" tink i tink too much, i tat make me feel tired and unwell tis morning..

last time wen i got my #1.. i start to have dizzy spells & nausea as early as 1 week plus... i not sure that time i'm having stomach flu or is really MS.. anybody know wen can really test?

Beanize: hehe ya I replying to u sorry. It was in a plastic envelope cannot see content. I ordered opk n HPT so it was a big envelope. No one will know don't worry

Berries: I'm not sure how early, but clearblue digital can actually sense 1-2 weeks of early pregnancy.

But I think earliest is DPO10.. but again, each pregnancy is unique.

Shan : did you see any thick and slimy CM? i rem someone in here say wen u see thick and slimy CM..chances are you are O tat day.. coz the thick and slimy CM is something like egg white..

Thanks thanks Thiru!! ^^ I'll go order then! Haha~

Lol Shan, Berries.. Yeah I understand that kind of feeling. I CD23/DPO10 today, keep staring at my FF chart.. (-_-)"

Berries, think depends on the sensitivity of HPT.. For those like 10 mi/ul (can't remmeber the unit), can apparently detect abt 4 days before period is due. I think I remember FF also mentioning somewhere that abt 32% of preggies can be detected before DPO10...

beaniez : wow!! can detect before DPO10? like tis the mtb got very high HCG? wow.. u today DPO10 le? envy! i cant wait for my AF due date and realise its not here and never report!! haiz.. tink too much again...hate the waiting game!!

CeltYeo, sleepygal and babykk all the same.. so good.. u ladies testing soon?

Berries: I dont know why, but my body does not produce a lot of mucus. So I cannot monitor by that. I used OPK and BBT charting.. I got a OPK positive on CD16, but BBT is still low. I trust BBT more.. so I believed I have not o-ed.

Beaniez: Precisely! I have a habit of staring at my bbt chart. lol.

Good luck to those who are testing soon~!

I wont be testg so soon, i very scared to see the bfn!! N my af has a history of being late b4.. I shall 'dong' as long as possible then test haha!

Thiru, I think can get from Guardian or watson leh..

Haiz, I feel so NOT_PREGNANT.

No sore boobs, no nausea, no headache, no nothing.

Hello lovely ladies!!!

Was catching up the previous posts...

Shirley: big big hug hug! I hear for u, feel for u., dun be discourage.. Ur gynae abit too much.. He should be giving u some advice n not by telling u tk it naturally... Perhaps u shd go see another gynae or wait till next cycle. But... Who knows u might get a BFP leh since u hv been working so hard..

To those in 2ww:
Look out for symptoms wor.. Feeling excited for u all..

To those in the midst of bd n positive for opk:
Let's ja you together.
I still get -ne in opk..
Temp dropped to 36.28 this morn super sa la..

Well, I 'sneaked' out f the house.. Too boring.. Gonna look for my hubby at his workplac n come home tog with him..

Hv a great thurs nite ladies!

Beaniez: I had nausea last week n I think it is because of the weather. Don't think too much about it. Then the mind will start faking the symptoms. I hate waiting arrrgh

beaniez : why u tink so.. some ppl dun have symptoms de lor.. hard to say de...

blissfulsasa : wow!! shiok!! is ur face alright? the swell went off le?

Thiru : haha.. u are rite!! i also tink too much.. tat i tink i got the symptoms... how can it be.. since i still in 2WW.. i find myself so rubbish... tink too much to link to all fake symptoms..

I think my dh more crazy than me leh, now everyday he will msg me at work asking got nausea? got feel like vomitting? any symptoms? I have to keep on telling him no symptoms, nothing.

Thiru : ya.. i tink tis cycle i so crazy bout it.. maybe coz i really try so hard this cycle.. just hope i strike.. so got alot of imgination..

CeltYeo : ur hb so funny!!
more gan chiong than u lor...

blissfulsasa : poor thing.. if pain eat the painkiller.. place a warm pack on the swell area helps too..

beaniez : yes!! everyone here faster strike!! hope to hear BFP news here from the ladies soon.. and ask her to pass all the bb dust here for us pls!!!