Hello, afternoon ladies!!!

Vanilla, yes, i think like what shirley says, possible to have it tested at GP. They will normally do it for you.

faith, im same same. so glad am at dpo 10/11 finally! waiting for 2digits dpo is so so so long!!

Getting a bit gan jiong. my soar nipples is still ard, soar when touched. still feeling quite tired daily. having numb mouth, feels like when sick and taken cough syrup feel. and tongue feels kena scalded feel minus the pain..bbt at 36.7 still.

You mention you tested hpt and negative.
i think you are still early. dpo 11/12 today? Ur bbt is high!! got chance!!! Keep believing!

Im trying to keep hope high and manage expectation still!

need opinion from fellow ttc mates, when shd i test? scare of disappointment yet gan jiong!!

Berries: I am using period tracker.. Cos I find that app quite accurate.. What app you using?? Bliss just send you the forum.. We all Gt from her.. If you wan, can get from her.. Quite fast and she can be trusted.. Apparently we all Gt our opk.. But you're also cd12/13 right? I guess the kit won't be able to tech on time for you to test.. Need least 2/3 working days for the package to mail it to your place.. You try to monitor your ewcm.. That's also one ofthe signs that you're ovulating..
plus o cramp if you have..

Bliss: ya lo.. I am taking folic acid plus fish oil in the morning, afternoon epo.. Plus I still Gt my prenantal vitamins from gnc.. Now, I think I going to stop my prenantal vitamin and start my epo.. Will stop epo till I detect my o den will continue my prenatal vitamin.. Btw, af should be clearing for you soon.. Just another day or two.. I am counting down for you.. Haha..

Beanbean: what your bbt for this morning? Some junkies started to show positive as early as dpo 8..
you can go to countdown to pregnancy website to see.. If you're really wan chiong, can test tmr morning..
I am keeping finger crossed for you..

Shirley : i'm using the "period plus" apps.. u can go download too.. me today is CD 13 le.. tink wont be in time to get the OPK from the forum.. i today feel slight cramp.. the apps say 23rd is my O day.. is it becoz O coming so have tat cramp?

blissfulsasa : thank you!!
i save this in my favourites.. if nv strike tis mth... i go get the OPK le..

Beanbean : must have faith! good luck!!

Shirley, my bbt was 36.9, 36.7 and 36.7 for last 3 days, hahaha!

Thanks for helping me cross fingers. Tml will be dpo 11/12, actually i did think of tml too,but scare early..yet ganjiong..lol..i think im just being irritating, hahahaha!

shirley, hmmm, why stop prenatal? I thought it is more essential than epo? epo increase ewcm right? and regular cramps? can eat together?

Shirley: since ttc I always bring home-cook food for lunch. My MIL cooks for me. Ya la it's common to have tiff with dh. Next time have children also the same hahaha

Shirley: how I wish im like u dare to swallow pills.. Im failyr in this.. Heee..yeahh 3days more to clear.. Finally.. Cant wait to teat my opk!!!!

Berries: u r most welcome..

2hrs moreto go..

Thiru: so sweet of ur mil.. Im sure she will b ur great help whwn u give birth!

Berries: ya.. Tick.tock tick tock..
Den hv to.squeeze the mrt..

Ytd one cheena man was seein wat I typed on myphone.. So irrirating.. Jus when.i.turn.over my phone to the lens facin him he was so scare that he quickly hide his face behind his bag.. Too bad cant tk.hispicla..lol

blissfulsasa : ya man! hate it! come work also must squeeze the train... knock off also must squeeze in the train... wat the cheena man wanna do? super KPO! i hate it wen ppl seeing wat i do in my phone.. so irritating and rude too.. the way u describe "hide behind the bag" very funny!! LOL!

Berries: morning part I dun hv prob on the train, jus gg bk.. Train oso getting slow.. My hp screen is in privacy protector, so irritating keep peep.. Hahahaha.. I oso wan to laugh.. He so sxare I took his pic.. Too bad he alight at clementi..

Ren ren ren.. Given things to pin up AGAIN! Hope by the day when its ready to put it up im on my mc day.. Finger crossed..

Sigh.. Another hr to gi.. Slow la!

Wonder hows vamilla doing? Hopeshe managedto tk her blood test n good results!

Berries: you.. You will get the cramp when you're o-ing.. I think should be within this few days.. How's your discharge? Any ewcm?? I think you can bd tonight just to cover the base.. And bd during your most fertile period.. Bd every other day is fine..

Beanbean: any dip in temperature? That could be a sign of implantation.. So long that your temp is above cover line, its good.. Don't get too stress up.. If you really wanna test, just do it tmr.. Cos some mummies Gt their first positive as early as dpo 8..
let us know your test result and spread your baby dust to us.. Just do it (Nike slogan).. Ok, I am like so lame here..

I not sure if epo and prenantal can be taken together.. What do you all think?? I scare overdose.. Folic acid, fish oil, epo, prenantal vitamins.. Really a lot.. I still Gt two more unopened prenatal vitamins lo..GGiven by my bestie on my birthday..

Thiru: so nice of your mil..
I always eat out during weekdays.. Only once in a bluemoon will bring home cooked food.. But homeowners is definitely way healthier.. Ok, I know its random, I suddenly crave for my mil muruku.. And her prawn sambal..

I have alr prepared myself to have a tiff with my hubby over the children.. He is those super sugary eater.. Loves all the sweet stuffs.. Worst den girl.. As for me is total opposite from him.. Not a great fan of sugar though I still eat chocolate and ice cream but in moderation.. So next time if he allows te kido to eat sweet without moderation, he is going to get it from me.. Seems like the mother is always the *bad* person .. Haha

Bliss: I trained myself to do it.. I can't swallow the smallest pill when I was young cos I once choke on sweet before and the sweet is huge.. Its the cola hard candy (can still remember cos bad experience). Since den don't dare to swallow till last couple years when I need to take long term med therefore train myself back again.. So now most of the pills can swallow..

Yeah!!! One and half hours for me and one hour for you.. Today boss didn't come in.. I simply slack the whole day.. Reading forum, playing phone and do abit of work.. Happy Friday tmr.. Counting down for you.. 3 more days to clear Af..

Babykk : wat you doing outside? spore is always very humid and hot!!

blissfulsasa : LOL!! nowadays too many stomp news liao.. ppl take pics and even video to upload lor.. so i tink he scared you STOMP him.. lol!! wer you stay? in west? coz u mention clementi.. i staying at CCK..

Shirley : got some thick and sticky discharge today.. the apps also say i'm fertile this 3 days.. i try to bd tonite.. u are eating so much pills... brave!! i will feel i wan to vomit wenever i eat pills.. got the feeling tat it will struck in my throat like tat... scared!

Shirley: hehehe.. i dunno whether i wil be like u when bfp cos i think hv to pop alot of vit n etc...
Hmmm.. good for u at least u trained bk.. im so hungry now... -_-“ earlier on they offered me pastry but i declined..
u off work a t630pm?
Yeah lo.. i oso counting down.. think i will bd on tues onwards... hope my tooth extraction will not affect my bd sessions..

Tmr think my AM n boss not in.. horray!!! Good fri! Gonna make full use to slack!
I oso playin phone today.. im addicted to the game call 100Floors.. blamed dh la, who is playin n make me hooked onto the game..

Berries: bingo! Yup.. im west-er.. jurong west.. Heheheh.. how i wish i can stomp him.. but i dun think i will do that unless smething really needs to be stomp! Keekeke..

babykk: ya lo..where r u? y not in ofc?

berries: rem to BD tonite. i rem my last cycle i dun hv that much.. usually will hv alot.. dunno where went haywire.. think tmr gg to buy the grapfruit drink to drink liao...

blissfulsasa : i try to BD tonite.. hopefully my #1 slp early.. coz sometimes i wait for him to slp i myself also slp liao lor.. and nowadays my DH so into Diabio 3!! haiyo!! angry one leh!!
drink grapefruit for wat purpose? to make the it O faster? tell me leh...

Blissful: thanks. I got back e result pretty fast.. Think w while thing less den 1 1/2 hrs lo..

My beta level is 61iu/l. It is considered as pregnant but I not sure if it is considered high? I am damn worried. I was expecting at least to see 3 figures kind.

Miracle did hers is at 2700 lo.. Can u imagine e differences?

Jus pray tat it will keep raising...

berries: oooohh u shd let him play hard tonite den ur #1 will slp v fast.. best to bring him out gai gai..

heng my DH not into those games but only hp games
hmmm... i think drinking that to hv more ECWM if im not wrong... for ur case no need la. : )

Castiel's Mummy : wow!! tats fast! but as long as everything is fine is a blessing.. dun tink too much.. it will keep raising.. i will pray for u..

blissfulsasa : by the time i rch home already 7plus liao lor.. how to make my #1 play hard or go gai gai leh? force him to slp!! hope he be more co-operative tonite..
i tot all guys the same! into comp games.. u so lucky! mine is very into games lor.. gg 40 soon and still so kiddish!! *roll eyes*

oh.. now i learn something.. drinking grapefruit will have more ECWM.. ^^

Berries: I have no choice.. For the sake of Ttc, Everything must try.. Thus all the supplements and tonic comes in.. How old Is your #1? Grapefruit is to increase your cm.. Making it more easier for our hubby's troop to swim and fuse our egg.. You can try drinking it.. But stop drinking once o is detected cos grapefruit is abit liang.. So better don't drink..

Bliss: ya.. I knock off at 6.30.. Sian.. Still Gt 50 mins to go.. You only Gt 20 mins.. Jia you Jia you.. You can go toilet and take a long pee, den off you go.. Haha..

Btw, my hubby also a game freak.. Diablo 3.. He still can tell me that his friend d level 60, he only 20 something.. Must catch up.. But thanking that he not those "zai nan ", if not I sure cannot tahan.. Justrreceived a text from him saying his ah ma fell down, later need to go visit her.. Hope she is fine..

Vanilla: that's fast.. When r u going down to do the second test?? You manage to go to those normal clinic?? Probably, your is consider early pregnancy.. So not so high... Don't stress, remember this.. Hug.. Everything is going to be fine.. Iwill pray for you..

Shirley : my #1 turning 2 this next mon.. kids grow up fast..
haha!! same here lor.. my DH also.. tell me the items cost how much la.. blah blah blah! i dun even knw wat is he toking about coz i'm not into game!!!

gosh!! wat happen.. hope everything is fine for her.. must ask the doc to chk whether she got knock on something anot.. old ppl fall dwn is not a joke..

Vanilla:thats fast results..not to worry everything will b fine..

Berries: hmm.. I pray for u he will fast asleep when its ur bd time or u coax him saying u guai guai go slp, tmr I buy mac for u.. Denhe will go.slp I think..
Shirley: nvm v fast de.. I.count dwn for u.. Heee.. Ya long pee.. Now ggto pack n lrave on e dot.. Hopenot much crowd at bugis, I wanba catch my train..
Hmmm.. Im lucky my hub is not into these games, he knows nyts but for cars he sure interested..

Thanks gals.. I'm going back to my Gyane next thurs so KK doc say no need to do a blood test.

Jus pray tat this little beanie sticks to me like a super glue!!

Vanilla: don't worry too much. All will be well. Take care n eat healthy

Shirley: your mil can make murrukku? U married to indian?

Blissfulsasa : hahaha!! Using bribe.. Lol! I will try..

Vanilla : dun worry!! Ur bb will stick stick stick to u like super glue..

Just got into the train... So packed!! Already try to leave ofc slightly earlier also no use!! Arrgggghhh!!!

shirley, i google for EPO

http://www.umm.edu/altmed/articles/evening-primrose-000242.htm

according to web, it's more to relieve PMS symptoms and some arthritis-related conditions leh. I thought it's more essential to have prenatal if you are choosing between the two, folic acid i know will pass out of body if there extra. Not too sure abt fish oil. But if i'm not wrong both FA and fish oil shd be present in prenatal.
For your consideration ;)

Thanks ladies for your encouragement, for now, i think i will just do it (hehehe@shirley) tml. i hope i have the courage still when i wake up tml.
No significant temp dip and it's still above coverline. Praying for the best...
For faith too...

faith, any symptoms?

Vanilla, think positive! Rest more if you can. Try not to run ard for appt and do laundry liao..think enough rest is impt now. Jiayou. we are rooting for you!

Most those testing OPK will get very positive positive tonight!!

Berries: sumtimes might work but pls dun do it too often.. Nt gd ltr he always ask for it.. Next, ucan aay buynew toy.. Hege.. Which stn u boarding? N now my train stop for no readonn door keep close open.. By right this time I shd b at redhill n now only on the qay to tiong bahru.. Aiyoyoyo..
Vanilla: it will stick to u like super glue.. Rest well n eat healthy food.. No bak zhang for u! :p

Beanbean: hope to hear gd news frm u tmr wor!

Blissfulsasa : i just rch jurong east.. Need to change train.. So packed!!!!!!! Dunno k get in the train anot.. Haiz!!
I boarded train from cityhall.. Ya.. I read books saying its Unhealthy to bribe kids...u r so funny!! Next bribe to buy him toys? Lol!!

Berries: thanks for your concern.. Hope she is fine.. She is quite strong for her age.. 80+ but still can walk but with walking frame.. Men are like that.. I rather he game freak den those other bad habit like pervert, addicted to drugs or hardcore gambler.. So fast your child coming 2 yo..Just nice the age gap.. Must Jia you..

Vanilla: its going to be a very sticky and healthy beanie.. Everything will goes well.. Hugs..

Thiru: yup, she knows.. And yes, my hubby is an Indian.. So smart..

Bliss: yeah.. Finally knock off.. Hubby came to fetch me.. So don't need to squeeze in train.. I hope she is fine too.. Going to see her soon.. I think tmr my boss will come in early cos today whole day didn't come in.. Probably not a happy Friday to me tmr..

Beanbean: thanks for the findout.. But apparently my prenantal Gt no fish oil.. That's Gt the blackmores fish oil.. Actually not really into fish oil but heard and read that the DHA is good for baby's development of brain.. So just take it..

So long its still above coverline, its still promising.. Update us your result tonight.. Bpf Bpf Bpf Bpf Bpf Bpf for you.. Chanting all the bpf to you..

beanbean:today bbt drop to 36.8 from 37.1 yesterday..hope what u say is true,too early alr..u have promising symptoms..hope we can both grad and move on together to another thread..

vanilla:don't worry..have you started eating supplements from ur gynae? did the gp dr mention to u anything abt the hcg level..le le will be looking after u and baby de..don't worry too much..

faith, maybe it's just implantation dip, in any case, i think your bbt is still good ;) higher than me!!! Yup! Let's grad together, highly possible our babies will come out same day/near each other!

Shirley, take fish oil, it's good!!

Beanbean: I will carry on my fish oil.. Maybe will take them hours apart.. You taking it too??

Thiru: yeah.. Her muruku is superb.. Really nice.. Even my family likes it too.. I hit record.. I actually hold on to my pee for more 4 hrs..

Vanillia: positive mind set... don't be too stress.. u need lots of rest.. n do take your supplements regularly... cheers!

Berries: My #1 is just 1week older than ur #1. She's 2! I find it hard to find the right time to make #2... by the time my daughter sleeps, i also low batt to BD le... somemore mi and my DH need to put in more effort cos of my super long cycle...

I'm CD13 and taking provera day3 to have my mense come by the completion of 10days. once cycle starts and will be taking medication like clomid on CD2... any buddies? Can't wait to graduate....

Shirley, yes! Fish oil is generally good even if not ttc ;)
Coz I'm taking conceive well, there's fish oil, so I stopped. But once confirm bpf ( I hope, pray and trying to believe) will take fish oil and folic acid on its own.

My TCM sinseh told me before if scare clash, always space the timing at least 2hrs apart. I kiasu and kiasi, will space 3hrs in between. Haaha.

Good morning ladies, happy Friday.. Tgif!!!! I can smell weekends in just 1/3 oftthe day..

Beanbean: how's your test result?? Did you manage to test?? I think I will continue all my supplements.. Haha I like your kaisu kausi spirit.. So funny.. Haha.. Cd 10 today for me.. My temp went up slightly high this morning. Measured at 36.45.. Ytd was only 36.21.. Dunno could it be I didn't sleep well or what.. I hope o will come soon.. Bd Ytd night with preseed.. This morning saw quite a lot of discharge clear, and abit stretchy.. Dunno could it be my hubby's troop mixed with the preseed or my ewcm.. Opk showed faint result when I last tested Ytd night..

good morning sweety ladies...

ITS FRI!!

berries: how how? managed to BD?
beaneban: tested? *excited for u*
shirley: hows ur hub's ah ma? hope she is recovering well..
vanilla: how r u feeling now? hope u hv a good rest ytd!
Thiru: hope u n ur hub r okay le..
babykk: hope u wun need to go out for sales today!

tmr is dumpling festival le.. just bot 2 zhang at $2 each! cheap cheap n its big!
7180343.jpg

Good morning ladies! Friday finally!

Shirley: how is grandma? I haven't bd yet but keep seeing ewcm but sure if caused by grapefruit juice or natural. Sigh
Hopefully today can bd. dh going to play bowling tonite.

Thiru: Thanks for asking.. feeling ok today s both of them are not in.. :p but the colleague i dislike in today b ut nvm nv talk to her.. but but saw an email sayin she is on leave next week, was thinking like that how am i gg to extrct my tooth! so angry lo..
thats good to hear that.. me too had some fun with my DH to gear up for our BD soon... hehehe

morning ladies. thanks guanyin ma its finally friday. oops, borrowed e-cups sentence. haha.

btw, e-cups is on course these 2 days thats y she din pop in.

sasa, u just go ahead with ur tooth extraction lor, not as though the company cant function in ur absence. somemore, its own dental health leh, must take care.

ff indicated my o was on tues, which means i m dpo3 today. haha. think no hope le la. no symptoms like sore neh neh etc. temp hit new high, 37.02. far too high le. haha...

Morning Ladies!!! T.G.I.F!!!!
Blissfulsasa: woo.. Thanks for sharing ur bak zhang photo.. Will ask my DH buy for mi too... Yummy!
I'm CD 14 and Day4 on provera medication, my temp is getting higher today 36.54 degree.. Feeling warm n hot.. Wondering is it becos of the side effect.. Anyone taking provera? Care to share ur experience?

Shirley : ya lor..kids grow up so fast before we realising it.. thanks!! will jiayou! let's all grad tgt! ^^

Babykk : *ssyang*

vymon : really!! so ur #1 and mine are tiger baby..
how long is your cycle?

blissfulsasa : nv BD lor!! angry!! he was soooo engros in his games... till i slp withmy #1 while waiting for him wen he keep saying a while more after i finish the king.. blah blah blah.. omg!! the ba zhang crave is here!! see ur pic make me hungry...

Thiru : morning!!