Wow! What a nice weekend to start with when saw good news! Congrats Vanilla!!!! So happi for you!!!! hurry grabbing some baby dust~ hahaa~ Pls take good care of urself kk! =)

Miracle & Vanilla both graduate!.... counting for more n soon myself too! hee~

babykk: u taking clomid for this cycle.. am quite new to this clomid thingy.. will be seeing my gynae coming monday due to my irregular long cycle (CD71). Any side effect? n how does it works? As im now CD8.

Congrats vanilla. So nice to see ur good news on this sat morning. Rest well n take care. Grabbing lots of ur bbdusts. The green line on ur chart represents preggy lor.

Remembers to share with us ur 好运包/好运棉 (good luck package) when u r ready.

I woke up to GOOD news!!! Wah Congrats leh Vanilla!!! Must take extra good care now ok!? My birthday wish today is for all to have our own healthy cute bundle of joy soon!!

Chris L: Happy Birthday! Thks for ur birthday wish, it will come true ;)

Yeah, we have nonstop gd news since last evening.. More to come i hope!

yayyyyyy another graduate from this thread! ^^
congrats congrats vanilla! so happy for you too! xoxo

big hugs...

so sorry i haven't been able to post much these few weeks cos work is busy, but i do read silently and keep u all in my prayers k. take care all! hugz!

ChrisL, happy birthday! We know what ur wish is and I'm sure it will come true!

Vanilla, thanks for sharing your chart.
Can share if u have sore boobs or other symptoms?
My bbt dropped two days consecutively. Think af will come soon. And no more sore boobs.

Vymon, I only start taking clomid this cycle. I only know that I helps to induce egg and regulate af. But cannot take for too long. Max is 6 mths. It is taken only for 5 days during ur menses.

ChrisL : Happy birthday! May all your wishes come true

Vanilla & Miracle : Big big CONGRATS!! See you both at Feb thread.

All the rest : Jia you! This is a lucky thread and it will be your turn very very soon

Thanks for sharing so many pieces of good news! Congrats vanilla! Yes, I also do have the feeling that u may be positive when u did not mention much after ur appt w gynea, hehee! Good news indeed, am so happy for u and miracle!

Faith, did I read that u got ur desired unit? Congrats too!

Chrisl , happy birthday! Wishing u a bpf in a few days' time! We are near! I'm at dpo 6/7 today ;)

Vanilla: congrats! Grabbing baby dust! Today got a lot of baby dust.

Shirley & vanilla:at the baby shower everyone was nice to me. They blessed me ( older folks) for it to be my turn next.

Godma got knew prob so finally go op. doing better today

Chris: happy birthday. Thanks for wishing on our behalf. May your wish true soon

Shirley: started my LRD today. Taste not bad. Also started grapefruit juice yesterday. Hopefully we grad soon too.

Vymon: thank you..

Sleepygal: thanks.. I'll let you gals know when I'm ready to post out the 好孕绵 plus 好孕包.. =D

ChirsL: happy birthday!! Thanks and hope ur wish come true!!

Beaniez: hee hee.. Thanks.. Big big hug to u back.. =D I'll still be coming in to kpo!!

Shan: thank you!!

Cheeka: yes n no.. When I conceive lele, I got sore boobs n nipple ard dpo6-7, den those AF cramp on 8-9.. Pimple all e way n face super oily kind.

As for #2, I don't feel anything.. That's y I tot this cycle can't graduate le. I still have pimple but lesser, oily face lesser too. No sore boobs for this one. Nothing. No ms for both. Bot or sure I u gals rmb I said abt blocked nose in e middle of e night? Apparently, that is one of e pregnancy sign. Can't rmb wat is e full name but it's pregnancy flu. I also felt that there is something down my throat, very uncomfortable. Come and go.. Can't think of it.. Sore boobs is definitely out for this one.. But hb said my boobs became bigger suddenly, lol.. But tat time I din noe yet..

No see red still got chance wor..

Tigger: yup yup.. See u in feb thread..

Beanbean:thank u!! E gyane trip was basically telling him abt wat happen when I was pregnant wif lele... Mixed feeling tho.. I'm happy but at the same time worried.. After what happen I really can't help it. I think I really made a good choice to choose this gyane. As he gave a big assurance which is what I really need in this pregnancy.

I nearly broke down in front of him when he said that he is very sorry abt wat happen and thru his eyes I know he really r and plus he mention tat there is really nth I can do to prevent wat from happening and he mention tat he will monitor me closely. Which I felt I'm really safe in his hands.

He told me to trust my instinct for this pregnancy. If I felt anything that I'm not sure, jus go n see doc, it's safer then sorry. Which I totally agreeded, I'm so gonna be a scary cat now one.. Lol..

I'm going back for a scan 2 weeks later. By then it should be 6 weeks, this 2 weeks is even more worst then the 2ww. By 6 weeks I should be able to scan for beanie's heartbeat.. *fingers crossed*

Thiru: that's so nice of them.. So sweet!! Hope ur grandma get well soon ya..

I'll be back to spread more be dust..

Shirley: do u have idea whether the opk we bought can be used mid-stream urine? Urine collection abit troublesome.

Thiru: i use midstream when i test in the office during the day, but its abit difficult to aim coz must be below the line, but i still manage la. But not really sure if its right way coz my 1st mth using too heh..

Aiyoh sorry my dpo is wrong lah LOL.. I meant to say I'm CD8 instead yesterday..haha

Thank you everyone for your kind wishes! (BTW how to say thank you in Tamil huh Thiru?) Birthday girl still have to make dinner later LOL but I'm looking forward to shiok chix rice chili sauce!!

But i use cup to collect when i test in the evening. Both ways i still see the control n test line. So my guess is shd be fine, best see what the rest says 1st...

Chris: nandri (thanks in tamil)

CeltYeo: I just tried using the opk (1st time) dont see any line (no control, no test). i may have pissed on the max line (aiming not good, haha). Even in this case there should be the control line right? Should i really wait 10 mins?

Blessed: thanks..

Thiru: test line sometimes will have sometimes no. Cuz LH surge will be in our body all e time jus whether it is enough for e OPK to pick up.

As for e control line ita a muz to be there at all times. If don't den e test is invalid. U wanna share how u do it?

Wait for 10 mind I for e test line to appear, control line usually appear within a few seconds.. I would really recommend tat u gals per into a cup. Maybe can get a small cup reusable kind and use it everytime. I prefer it this way as I can't aim properly..

Thiru: mine will always ve the control line even if i mis-aim n pee beyond the line.. If no lines at all means invalid as vanilla mentioned. Then i tink beta to collect n dip.

Alamak, fri i mentioned i tested opk positive right, i tink today then positive leh, coz todays line even darker, very obvious darker than the ctrl line.. Hope i did not bd too early.. I notice tat the pee when test positive looks more concentrated n cloudy, is this one of the sign or issit just my body or maybe i happen to drink too little water?
7162322.jpg

Vanilla: hows your tummy now? Feeling better now? I am sure lele will be happy to see mommy having a didi or MeI Mei.. He is now at a better place.. Cheer up darling. Hugs!!

Chrisl: happy belated birthday.. Was busy today so didn't have time to come in and read.. Wishing you all the best in everything and everything come true for you. Lots of love to you!

Thiru: longan taste new bad uh.. I am glad that you like it.. Try malignant some for your hubby.. Its good for him too.. Basically, everyone can drink it.. No worries on that.. But its more on heaty side..
I also just started my grapefruit juice too.. Bought the pure one from Florida.. Haha.. Let my hub try, he say very sour.. Haha.. I am still waiting for my opk.. Your started yours alr? Lele what vanilla say, there are two lines : 1 test and 1 control. Test line should appear within sec, together with control. If no line, it would mean that its an invalid one. Test line should be same or darker den control.. Any faint or missing line from test line would mean that its negative.. For me, I would prefer to use a cup as its pretty hard to aim correctly.. And gt to make sure that you don't kenna urine exceeding the "max" line.. Using container would be easier.. Normally, some pple will keep the opk and Mark the cd day so as to monitor the lines if it gets darker as day goes by.. Its best to test twice a day.. Probably 11 and next timing say 7 or 8? This is to make sure that we don't miss the o.. Cos the surge duration can be as short as few hours only.. This is what I read from the net.. Do correct me if I am wrong.. But try to Bd is the line is picking up.. This is to cover the base..
have fun with your new toy.. Good luck hunny..
lets work hard for this month and grad...

Hi, I am an Oct mum-to-be n I have some remaining ovulation , pregnancy strips n a clearblue pregnancy test kit to let go (40 ovulation+10 Pregnancy strips expiring Aug 2013) at $30. Normal mail postage will be included...
Pls kindly pm me if interested. Thanks!

I think i am going to ovulate tonite or tomorrow.
My opk quite dark but not as dark as control line.
Shall bd tonite. Today cd12.

Shan: im always in doubt.. Haha. esp since 1st time using opk.. Every line i see i keep thinkg +ve or not.

Yup shirley, finally after testg since cd 11 ;p

Miracle: thks for droppg by, pls rest more n wish smooth smooth 9 mths n also all the way after bb arrive...

Bbabykk: as many here wld advise, just do it.. Heh heh

Shirley: thanks for the pointer. I tried this morning. Per in cup and it worked! Haha I guess my aiming was not good yesterday

babykk:continue to test tonight and tml morning and see whether u can get a dark +ve test line..meanwhile,like celtyeo mention,just BD tonight to cover the base..JY..

thiru:yeah,glad u manage to do it the correct way..rmb to test twice a day if possible in order not to miss the surge..

celtyeo:nice +ve opk u have..gd luck..rmb to raise the hip..

beanbean:my HDB appt only on tue..hope can get my desired unit..hope to accept ur congrat in advance first..haha..

think I too stress,yesterday dreamt of this thread..'faint'..

Yeo: quite true leh. I'm also always in doubt. Always have the urge to take photos of the opk n what's app my friend to confirm too. Lol. But didn't do it lah. Haha

Actuall pee on the stick takes skill n practise. Haha. I failed a lot of times before I master the skill. Lol

Miracle: how's r u feeling??? Any ms kicking in??

Thiru: you're welcome.. Hope my pointer helps you.. Same here.. I can't aim properly.. Cup works great for me.. Lol.. How's celebration with your dad??

Faith: tue is just Ard the corner..
you will get what you wish for..

Yeo: I can't wait to test soon.. Wan my opk to come soon..

Thks Faith, raise high high le ;p

Shan: ur 1st time using the opks too? I tink i'll just post here if i not sure, hope the rest dun mind.

Shirley: when did you order urs? Issit taking very long to deliver? Mine fr gmkt arrived within 3 workg days

Yeo: I ordered on the wed (13 june).. The lady said will mail it our on Thursday.. I am still waiting.. Hopefully will arrive on mon.. Has your arrived alr?

Yes i will bd tonite!!
I hope the clomid will work well for me too just like vanilla. My first time taking clomid.
I hope i can graduate with the rest here

Shirley: mine i ordered few Weeks back, received n using already. think u shd receive yours by mon if she has sent out. Normal post right?

Thiru: your godma feeling better?

Thiru: hope you had a great weekend with your family..

Yeo: I hope to receive soon.. Not normal post.. Is by registered mail..

Yeo: Hm.. Not consider first time ba.. Tried out opk last cycled but just didn't manage to catch my LH surge.
this time round I'm gonna test twice a day. Haha.