Sleepygal, what happen to your eyes? Nice! I also want two days of rest... if can...

Tiggerbabe, do you have sore boobies? And from which dpo?

Tiggerbabe, from your chart, can see that CD37, your temp shifted up. That is the second increase in temperatue.
Three phases (triphasic):
(a) Before ovulation - low - below cover line
(b) After ovulation - high - above cover line
(c) Confirmed pregnancy - temp is higher than after ovulation

Cheeka
i hv sore boobs whenever i o and then continue till AF going to report. So it's not something unusual. But this period, the soreness diminished and then escalate again. Then morning ok and late evening can feel they are filling up. Usually, for other cycles, once the soreness is gone, a few days AF will report.

Oh, so CD37 is the next point. Thanks!
The detailed interpretation for FF is CD30 could be triphasic, but I'm not sure how to read the chart.

Ladies,seem like we are all very desperate to grad..i agree that we are all very stress esp near to the end of 2ww..at times,i really feel like giving up after these 2 yr of ttc..seen 1 by 1 friends that get married after me and having children earlier than me..is not a gd feeling but we still have to face it..life is just so unfair..honesty,i have tried everything past 2 yr..i just waiting for miracle to happen..

Faith: I can totally understand. Those trying hard to prevent more kids will have accident. Then those trying hard to TTC have none. Life seems to be unfair.. LOL

Cheeka, haha, my eyes got irritated ytd while having the contact lenses on. Abit of rubbing probably caused my moisturizer to go inside the eye. By the time I reached home n removed them n washed with eye wash, it gotten worse.then today feel like slacking at home so decided to see doc lor. Who knows the doc scared my sore eyes is part of the flu epic symptoms so gave me 2 days mc. Haha.

I updated my blog for those who intend to eventually try IVF although I hope no one has to resort to that. www.mymiraclebb.blogspot.com

Guys, I understand the frustrations of ttc-ing. But hang in there ok? Know that if this cycle fails, you try again. You try and you try until you finally get there with a baby in your arms. If natural don't work, try IUI, if it still don't work, try IVF. Try, until you reach your goal. Jia you sisters!

Babykk: y wait until cd11 for opk testing? Thought can start testing right after AF stop? Please enlighten me

Sleepy gal: arrgghhhhhhhhh.. These few nights I also have blocked nose e night before and a few times last week.. Was hoping it can get worst den I can don't need to go work.. Haaa.. But it disappear when I woke up... Arrgghhhhhh...

So tired from waking up at night cuz of e blocked nose lo... Makes me so tired in e day.. Jus wanna zzzzzzzzzz....

Faith: ya.. Me too say tat it's unfair too.. Till now I still felt so unfair tat god took away lele.. If not I'll have a wonderful n cutie pie in my arms now le lo... I don't even need to try so hard and so stressful and each time so discouraging now lo... Sometimes I jus wanna say WTF!!!!!

Arrghhhhhhhh!!! So angry so disappointed so frastrating so whatever u can think of!!!! Haiz....

Think I gonna go crazy abt this ttcing thing Liao lo.. Pple who had a loss, at least those I know.. All got pregnant Liao lo.. Even a lady who gave birth to her boy e same day I did also got pregnant Liao lo.. I simply felt so left alone.. Y is it so difficult for me... Y those lousy pple can have kids as n wish they wan.. Really hate those pple who din even try or keep saying they r not even trying n yet they can get pregnant so easily.. Like a piece of cake stuffs to them..

I know pple who r really lousy, fxxx up pple very bad pple can jus get pregnant as n when they wan lo.. ESP those before marriage got pregnant den get married becuz of it.. Then keep having bb lo.. Wah Lao eh...

Sorry I need to rant.. It was easy for me the first time and now it is so difficult or me to conceive again.. I can't help it but to feel disappointed again n again... I don't like e feeling of failing!!! Haiz..

Arrghhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

Girls.
Will LMP cycle affect the first DPO date?
Example. Last two months , I had 28 days cycle and last month had 32 days cycle.

So do I still base on the day of EWCM and temp rise as my first DPO?

Vanilla: your time will come. It's ok never lose hope. I am sure god has something planned for everyone of us ttcing. Stay positive.

aww.. Miracle... I just read ya last entry... you make me feel so much pain and anguish.
Totally understand how you feel...

DH and I went out with a very very good couple friend last weekend - in tow with their little daughter. And though we're all very good friends - know each other for more than 10 years - I just couldn't help feeling a little jealousy.. It's bad but I just can't help it..

Many many hugs to all... xoxo

Selvi, cos usually for 30 days cycle, ovulation will occur from cd12 onwards. And my positive opk always came after day 12. You have to know ur cycle days in order to start testin. if u afraid u miss it, u can test after ur af stops, but seldom ppl ovulate right after af.

Jass, is actully the ovulation affects the DPO days. Some ppl ovulate late so base on LMP not accurate. You have to gauge from ovulation symptoms. As I know temp rise, is consider o-Ed, so u can count DPO 1

vanilla:I know..despite the issue we faced at ttc is different but we just need to rant out somewhere..is so difficult to talk all these to someone that doesn't understand how we feel..is nice to have this thread to share our unhappiness and move forward strongly..I believe at the end,we both will have a blissful family with gd husband and cute children..god will give at the right time,right place and with right attitude..

beaniez:ya,when I meet up my friends now for gathering,they are most focused on the baby topic and everyone is snatching to give attention to the baby..it doesn't felt like a gathering to me alr..

I had natural miscarriage on 15 apr n had first AF 3 wks after...by 28 days, I had miss my period by 9th day but yesterday tested the 5th time still negative....anyone can recommend good gynae in the west area??

Vanilla dear, I understand how you feel. People who had it easy really don't understand the challenges we go through.

Keep your head high and know that you are not alone. I just had a friend on facebook who just aborted her child because she isn't ready to be married. I'm truly pissed but it's her life and I don't wish to comment on it also.

Don't worry, we're here to lend you a listening ear. You know the number to call if you need to scream and shout to.

Hi beaniez, sorry you felt pain after reading that entry. It was very difficult to write that entry because it was so personal.Hope it brought you some comfort at the end part of the blog.

Hugz to all my sisters here. Sending lots of love to you guys.

Faith: hope so too..

Happymok: I'm so sorry to heard tat.. Hope u r coping well wif e loss..

I have no experience of testing late or AF reported late.. Maybe u O late or late implantation?

As for gyane I'm not sure as I'm still looking for a suitable one too..

Goof morning ladies! Mid week is here so weekend is getting closer Hope everyone has a good day, keep your spirits up

Vanilla hope u r feeling better today

ZAO AN!!!

af due reporting today.. till now nothing can be seen.. keeping my fingers crossed!
sharp right pain this morn but lasted for few mins.. hope is not menses cramp! i feel so fat.. if it is my baby inside me i will not grumble lo.. feel so guilty n sinful.. fat fat fat.. wan to shed off all thoee fats!

vanilla: i understand how u feel! i hv the same feel s u too! u noe almost everyday i will see not 1 but alot of preggy lady walking past me.. i kept askin myself y not me? y y y??? its so frustrated that dh ask me nt to look at them... sigh

miracle: thanks for sharing..i love readin ur blog! hope u can update once a day! hehehe.. waiting to hear ur good news this fri!

sleepygal: so good lo can hv mc.. i so yearn to hv but soon i will be on a week mc! but is a torture week mc la.. as long can escape from ofc it will be good!

faith: jus join in the chat. who knows u will be the next grad with vanilla from this thread!

beaniez: is like that.. u will tot y u dun hv a son / daughter.. sigh... nowadays go out see so many kiddos running here n there.. how i wish i hv 1 like them!

morning ladies.

sasa, y on 1 week mc? wat happened to you? I reported back to work today le. got many things to clear. later in the afternoon still not ok, i will go back le. ytd evening started to have sore throat. haiz. falling sick soon.

this morning my bbt shot up to 36.86, crazy right, today is on cd 7 and not even close to o lor. mayb its the sore throat that is causing the high temp. going to see doc again this evening after work lor. luckily not using my money, if not heart pain. :p

wisdom tooth extraction! hai.. 1sttime.. v scare!!
huh.. u shd rest well n keep ur eye contact away frm monitor! hehehe or wear sunglasses..

weather isnt good..

i think ur body heaty thats y shot up.. i was so sleepy that i forgot to tk my bbt.. sigh

Morning all... last night, I was so sleepy that I slept at 9 pm! Woke up at 11 pm to take shower and then continue to sleep. Ha..ha....

Sleepygal, u take care. Drink more water and eat Vit C.

Sasa, good luck on ur tooth extraction!

Morning ladies..

Thanks gals... Aft ranting will always feel so much better cuz I always have u girls to hear what I've got to rant!! Hee hee!! Muackz muackz to all...

Re: pregnant woman,
Tot I got over it but ytd was a down day for me.. So I don't feel good when I saw one.. Couldn't help to be jealous n think tat they don't deserve it.. But who doesn't? We all deserved.. U noe.. It's jus a stage where we need to go over n over agin before we gt pregnant...

As for me.. Temp still above cover line,. In fact increased 0.5 Fahrenheit.. Hope it's a good sign n continue to go up... Gave up testing Liao.. If AF nv reports by fri.. I'll probably test lo.. Haa.. Really keeping my fingers crossed.. Legs crossed.. Whole body twisted!!!!! For me n all others!!!!! Twist n twist n twist n twisted!!!!! =D

Blissful: if ur job can allows u to take more mc den when ur mc finish n u need to go take e stitches out u tell e doc say still very pain ask for 1 more week of mc!! Works wonder de lo.. Haa..

Sleepy gal: do drink more water.. Weather nowadays.. Haiz.. Have to take care ya..

Cheeka: hot right??!!!

Re: EPO,
they say will affect bb if during e 2ww we strike.. So tats y stop once u detected ur O by opk or cm or bbt...

Tho it's fish oil but I heard its not recommended for foetus... So pls pls pls.. Don't take aft u detected ur O!!!

=D

cheeka, ya, drink vit c water now. i tink i sore throat cos ytd din drink enuff water at home.

vanilla, ya, weather is really bad these days. 1 moment strong sun, next moment grey skies and raining.

Good morning everyone.. Happy mid week to everyone..

Vanilla: I understand how you feel, the loss that you cam never forget.. I had the same as you.. Up till today, I still think of my little peanut. S/he left me when s/he was 10 weeks old. I went to see my hubby's aunt. I tried to move her as she was lying in an awkward position. Its wasa gentle move but who knows shit happened.. I was devastated ttm.. I believe god will never take something away from us without giving us better ones. Lets all Jia you and keeping finger crossed that af don't report on us k? Smile..
hugs!!!!!!!

Lets all root for one another. This forum is like second home.. Just come in and rant all we one.. We will be there for one another..
xoxox

Energeticdragon: try drinking Lemon with honey.. Not bad for sore throat.. Weather is getting hotter.. So gt to take care of our health..

cheeka: wah... still can wake up n go shower n bk to slp.. hehe..thanks.. gg to fix a date to hv xray n extract.. but shd be end mth..

vanilla: i only left with 9days mc.. how to tk 2 weeks? heheheh i also wish for more if can use hospitalisation leave it will be more better

Ladies, is those discharge like cm common aft bd?

I bd last night n this morning I bath n felt those ewcm kind but it's a little yellowish la.. I tot it is e troops but I nv encounter something like this before leh.. Usually aft bd next day wat comes ou will be watery Semens lo.. Den I go poo n wipe also have this cm.. Hmm.. Anyone for like this before?

Dpo3/4 for me. Bbt remains constant above coverline at 36.6.

Vanilla, I totally understand where u r coming from. I was questioning god and feeling all guilty and upset at my loss. Why me?! I don't think I'm a bad person, I don't think I deserve what happened, twice.

But I came to terms now liao, there must be a reason for things to happen and the reason must be good.
Let's not lose hope and believe that we will have our lil bundle of joy , very soon!

Miracle, thanks for ur generous sharing. Hb and I may wana give ivf a try if there's still no news by EOY.
But before that, guess I'll try clomid. Had wanted to get from a GP for this cycle, guess what?! He was so worried and concern abt giving me clomid. He says will have side effect, and the side effect is twins or multiple pregnancies!
I went home and shared w hubby, and we both had a good laugh over it! He say I shd tell him, come come babies, we don't mind.

Weather really bad!

Something to share abt bbt,
Not all pple will experience ovulation dip and implantation dip in temp. So those who are gg to test for ovulation, best to couple it with observation of ewcm and opk.
Coz if there's no dip but a temperature shift occurs, chances are ovulation has already occurred.

Jiayou for all testing o!!

Babykk, we are quite near ;) what's ur post o temperature?
When u intend to test?

Vanilla: I had this also.. I though that was those leftover troops.. So its pretty normal.. No worries for that..

Thiru: I am great just that abit tired recently. Really feel like sleeping every moment.. I still keeping my hope high.. Not ready to test yet.. I am such a scardy cat.. Haha.. What abt yourself? Af should be clearing soon for your side right? 40 pcs of opk.. Can test twice a day.. Shouldn't be a problem.. Test one in the morning and the other one late afternoon.. But don't use fmu..

Beanbean: yeah.. Way to go.. Jia you withtthe temperature. Any symptoms so far??

U noe everytime I was pass e supermarket de diapers section I don't feel good as well as pass by those infant clothes de shop.. Wah Lao eh.. I couldn't help but to haiz...

Den this tot will cross my mind, I could be walking into these shops and do e shopping for my boy de lo.. But but but... ..................

So sometimes I really don't wanna go out.. See those pregnant woman n kids store etc etc.. Jus so feel like erasing those shops with a gigantic eraser!! LOL or magic pen.. Muahahahaha..

Shirley: I am keeping my fingers crossed for u. Ya AF is clearing soon but opk hasn't arrived hahaha hope it will be today. Just be careful with heavy things. It is always better to be safe than sorry

Shirley, praying and hoping for a BFP for u, vanilla and miracle.

My symptoms are all haywired, like 2months ago, I had ultra soar and swollen boobs, I'm pretty sure I'm 1cup size bigger, wahahaha!
Trying hard not to think too much these days but if u ask, I think I feel tired too and ovulation pain on left side and my boobs again feels a lil swollen but no pain. Hahahaha! See, I say don't bother abt symptoms but I will still look out!
Maybe that's really mother's nature-concern abt our babies' well-being even during ttc!

Vanilla: sayang la.. Cheer up.. How's your temp?? Still above coverline?? Still gt chance so long af don't report. I also keeping finger crossed for myself too.. Think should stop testing till weekends or what.. Cos keep saying bfn will feel demoralized one.. So don't test alr.. K?

Thiru: yeah.. Thanks for keeping finger crossed for me.. Don't forget your bai fong wan if you have or longan red date.. These helps you to replenish the loss blood during af as well to keep womb warm.. So more conducive environment for little Beanie.. Btw, how come your opk takes so long to arrive.. Have you check with the person if she has alr mailed it out?

Vanilla, you r not alone ;) hugs.
I avoided gg to gynea these days, coz seeing the happy looks on them brings back bad memories. I was never at a gynea with a ballooning tum-tum though my babies were there, and my hb and i seem to always be the only one coming out of the room, worried, sad and teary. Very heart pain lah.
So now, I took 6months supplement and TCM at a go! Even clomid, I don't dare to go to gynea! But guess if this cycle no news, may have to grit my teeth and go.
Maybe wear shades and wrap hair w scarf! Hahahaha

Shirley: ya.. Good thing is temp is still above cover line n in fact tdy increased 0.5 Fahrenheit.. Hope it continues to rise... Yours? Mine is abt 36.8

When is ur AF due? Thk mine is are this week... Anyway gyane trip is tml!!! Haa.. Looking forward tho I don't like e part to sit n wait there wif e pregnant...

Bean bean: thanks... Lol.. I like ur shades n Bao ba Zhang!!! Haaa....

Thiru: ya.. Check wif e seller to see if posted out le anot... Usually they respond very fast n post fast too.. Happy testing!! Haa

Shirley: I requested for register mail and the person mailed out on Monday only. I hoping will get today. I will try the Logan n dried dates this time.

Thiru: registered mail? Actually I'm sg it's hard for mails to get lost leh.. I mean it will but rare so next time u can save e registered mail money n buy a few more strips.. Haa...

beanbean:i also in my DPO4/5 today..same like you,yesterday I also had sore boobs..also felt sleepy,cannot concentrate at work..seems like this cycle also gone case alr..
sore boobs is my killer for AF..i have no cm now,very dry..how abt u?

vanilla,shirley,blissfulsasa:gd luck for all of u testing this wk..

I hate pple patting my shoulder during my 2ww..and just today,2 of my colleagues pat on my shoulder..worst,1 of them still squeeze my shoulder..argh..I wish that my HB got the means for me to quit work and stay at hm to focus ttc..ARGH....