Hihi, am back after a long day! Today cd 06 nia.... Sian, cant wait any longer for o.

What i did differently this cycle was, I told clomid for the first time.,and I took conceive well. Started to eat EPO everyday.

My preseed failed for the first time last cycle, am going to try again this cycle for second time.

Well, if these dun work again for this cycle, i m going to TCM to treat Liao.

Anyway, this is my third cycle of TTC. Before this was having mc last sep. Took 3 mths to rest my body, and 3 mths to eat that stupid pill to regulate my menses.

Hello hello ladies,

Just got back from a short cruise holiday, so many newcomers n updates! Congrats tiggerbabe! **grab baby dust** N good luck Miracle!

Haiz, today is supposedly my CD25, but I don't even know if i ovulated this month. I did not see any EWCM till last Fri (n only very little), but since last Tues, i had bloating n on-off cramps up till today. Usually my cycles quite regular at 30-33 days. Think my SO-IUI injections last month really messed up this cycle. Anyways, guess i will find out in a week's time or so.

Jia you everyone!

Babykk: I also going to try new stuff this cycle. Try with opk and also raising te hips after bd. keeping my fingers crossed that these will help me graduate.

Best of luck bbcripps! Hope the cruise took some edge off the waiting!

Thiru, I'm not sure how much the test costs. Will update here again.

Miracle: we will be waiting for your good news..

Bbcripps: lets hope we can all grad together..

Ladies, I think today can't chat long with you all, I really very tired ttm.. Dunno what happen today.. Feel especially tired.. Think I am going to zzzzz alr.. Will catch up with the posts tmr when I am awake.. Goodnight jie mei meng.. Sweet dream.. And for those bding, don't forget to elevate those hips..

Tested opk again, though test line appears darker than in the morn, it's still lighter than the control line so i guess not a sign of lh surge.. Am currently taking folic, conceive well n tcm medicine, not too much i hope..

One qns, is soya bean a no for pple who r ttc?

Yup. Soya bean is a no because it contains estrogen if i am not wrong. It is also considered "liang" in tcm. So try to avoid it.

I guess what you're taking is ok ba, maybe u can check with ur tcm dr? I only know you shouldn't take western supp n chinese med tgt.

Anyone can tell me why it keeps complaining my chart too big to upload? I squeeze until this size then can upload, hardly can see the numbers.

morning ladies!

tiggerbabe, coz of restriction, if not the website cant handle the huge amt of pic i guess.
another way is link it to view elsewhere.

then can view clearer!

and congrats!!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

think going to stop taking bbt this cycle.
i guess either the thermometer really gg to spoil or ...

this month has so many days of temp dipping below 36.0!

Hsien, i saw this blogshop selling basal thermometer at $10. She said from UK wan. Google babydust to find the blog?

She also sell hpt n opk as well. Just came across her blog yesterday nia. Might buy the hpt from her.

morning miracle!

later i go check.. perhaps next month then get.
tired of measuring yet my chart is like a volatile stock market..

haa

7144609.gif

tiggerbabe:thanks for the chart..u really had a temp drop on DPO7 for the implantation dip.. nice chart..do u experience implantation spotting that day?

miracle:how u feeling? till now,u got experience any symptoms yet? countdown another 2 days!

bunny:dd u measure ur bbt at the same time every morning?

Miracle: Sorry to hear about how competitive your friend is. Take it easy okay… maybe you might want to restrict her access to your FB? At least until your friend is pregnant…
I am not siding your friend, but I could empathize her feelings. I too broke down when my best friends got pregnant (so easily), but it doesn’t mean that I am not happy for them.

Tiggerbabe: Thanks for sharing your chart! It’s a classic Triphasic!

faith,
ya, same time everyday.. 5.30am without fail. haa

this is the first cycle i encountered such low bbt plus erratic bbt too.

Morning ladies...

Haa.. I woke up n pee and collect e urine into a container.. Still thinking wanna test anot.. Tho i said I not gonna test for another 4 more days... But but but.. U gals noe la.. Haa..

So angry wif e cheapo strips tat I so feel like openin all n test at once n stop testing le.: Haa.. Since also honna expiry Liao.. Lol

babykk,
don't think so le.
coz require at least 3 days of elevated bbt, plus the bbt is just too low...

vanilla,
haa.. poas addiction, how to resist?
esp already collect for testing, so .. just test!

i used to be so addicted that i forced myself to stop, by not buying opk and hpt. haa

Bunny, somehow I also feel that bbt not so accurate. I still prefer opk. This will be my first month charting. I hope not roller coaster.

babykk,
actually bbt most accurate
(as long as take at same time, thermometer not spoilt)

opk can detect if going to O, but won't be able to tell when had O-ed.
Coz there are cases when opk detect positive, yet bbt didnt register, as somehow body not ready (due to stress or diet or whichever)
and another positive surfaced together with the rise in temperature.

only then ovulation is confirmed wor.

but taking bbt has its stress, especially nearing the end of 2WW.

its 有爱有恨.. haa

Hi cheeka, i too am sensitive to her feelings. But having a baby is not a competition. I just wish that she can learn to be happy for someone other than herself. When she knew her sis in law is preg with twins, she was angry becoz her sis in law didn't mention anything abt trying. Why can't she be happy for her since it's family? She needs to know that ppl don't exactly have to lay out their life story to everyone. I have been trying for a long time too, and understand the frustrations that comes along with it. But i agree I should restrict her access to my acc.
Decided to get over this incident cause not worth getting pissed over.

I mixed up the dates. Blood test is suppose to be on 15th, which is friday. Hahah. So far not much symptoms. I spotted overnight day before yesterday and realised that I'm unable to finish my food although I am constantly starving. Neh neh still hurts when touched but other than that am feeling good!

How are all of you today?

On cd 3, can't wait to start using my new gadgets (opk) soon hahaha

Miracle: no one owes your friend any explanation about trying for baby or having conceived! I think she needs help n not in the right frame of mind to have a child herself.

miracle:maybe the spotting is implantation..high hopes for u..

bunny:maybe u didn't get a gd rest,that why ur bbt haywire..u didn't test with opk to double confirm? better invest in opk as it helps u to confirm that u are O..

Good afternoon ladies, how's everyone this morning?? Thread running fast.. I am still hesitating if I should test anot.. Ah yo.. So scare to see bfn.. So dreadful to see red.. Like getting more paranoid this few days..

Vanilla: so did you test this morning?

Shirley: YESH!!! Haa.. Took 3!!! Lol. I gave up!! If there is meant to be lines there will be.. I truly believe if there is a BFP it will Long appear way before like dpo8 le..

I really gave up!!!!

Jus gonna wait for AF to appear in 3-4 days time.. Haa.. At least I'm looking forward to my Gyane visit this coming thrus.. =D

Dpo 8 too early.. Must think that this tome is different.. I still don't dare to test.. Keeping my last hope high.. When your af should report??

U know I dont test for O and never took my bbt even once. I count my dates right and took clomid last cycle. And I striked.
Wat I would like to tell you gals is to take it easy and calm and rest assured u will be there. I tested for pregnancy 1 day before my AF was due as my symptoms were quite bad and obvious.
when I went to see my current gyane he advised me not to stress and to try 3-4 times a week... Because sometimes u might O later then ur calculations and expected actual O day.
I hope this helps.
I am sure each one of you would graduate this cycle or the next. I have been trying for 2years with 2MCs. The last one was in Feb this year...

Hi all ladies, a very good afternoon..

vanilla: power! test test test! im sure soon u will get a BBFP!!!

shirley: test test! at least u have peace of mind.. hehehe

miracle: dun care abt ur fren.. some ppl are like that.. as long as we feel we did the right thing our heart will follow it.. dun tk her words too hard.. =)

for those ladies who are in their CD1-7.. jia you.. u will be able to BD after that..

as for me, af due tmr i think.. but still no sign of it.. (eg: cramps, blah blah) but do hving headache.. hope it reports n i shall try hard in this new cycle..

gonna do bbt right after this af but of cos get rid of my wisdom tooth soon! sian.. pain on n off..

Mrs R: thanks for your encouragement.. Which Dpo did you test positive? Congrats to you.. Going to grab some baby dust from you.. Have you gone for your check up alr?

Shirley: AF hold be due in 3-4 days ba....

Mrs r: it was easy for me e first time.. Very easy.. So I rely very discouraging for e past few cycles.. Y is it so hard!!! So unfair... Haiz.... I don't like this feeling.... I don't like e feeling of failing!!!

Hi Mrs R, can i ask what were the obvious symptoms then b4 your af was due? For my previous cycle, I tot strike coz there were symptoms so unlike my usual mthly af symptoms. Breasts were sore as early as 2weeks b4 af was due and cont to get more sore towards af, I had spotting ard 10 days b4 af, those kind wipe oredi got strands of red. Then on off brown spotting as early as 1wk b4 af... felt tired, lower abdominal uncomfy when sleeping at night..burping oso...af was late 2 days. But in the end it still arrived. Haiz.... maybe think too much until all these "fake" symptoms start appearing..

Vanilla and I look like breaking down.. Lol.. Recently my back kinda aching.. Dunno could it be sitting down too long or what.. I think better don't get my hope toohigh..

Shirley: thanks will do that. Opk suppose to arrive today. Don't lose hope

Vanilla: don't lose hope.

Mrs R: thanks for the encouragement. I tried for 6 mths without any help but nothing happened. Now going to try opk this cycle keeping fingers crossed.

Hi ladies, I agree with mrs r abt taking it easy abt this whole issue abt ttc-ing issue, though I haven strike yet. Haha, its really difficult but we have to start somewhere. But we should also have positive mindset abt we will strike soon. Let's all jiayou. Me enjoying my home-cooked lunch now. On mc today. Doc gave me 2 days rest though. Scared i spread the sore eye germs to my colleagues. Though mine was due to contact lens discomfort. Keke...

Shirley: if u the u still got chance den believe it.. For Me I really noe no chance Liao.... As much as I wanna believe AF nv report still have chance but I truly believe my body.. Know it too well.. Haaaa.. No means no de Liao lo..

Good luck for u.. The I can only join e mar thread Liao...

I remembered when I was trying normally, I had all the pregnancy symptoms. When I went to my gynae, he scolded me and said I think too much that's why will have those symptoms. I won't tell u guys to take it easy, cause I've been there and I know it's tough! But it's important to relax urself cause stress doesn't help at all.

I also am a poas addict! Hahah.. So I can fully understand the kan chiong-ness.

Vanilla: who knows Thursday when you go gyne, your gyne might give you a surprise.. Haix.. I still don't dare to test. many sat den test if af still have report. Ah yo... !!!!!!!

Hah Miracle, tats what happened to me, the preg symptoms. I try not to stress abt ttc, same as Thiru for the previous cycles all I tried w/o any help. I only started OPK & tcm this cycle... But sometimes coz we gals know the our cycle, we roughly know our fertile period then can't help being more kanchiong ard that period, then after that the 2ww cant help but keep thinking successful or not. My cycle has nver been irregular before always 30days, af nver late only early.. but as soon as I start ttc, cycle days start shifting. I still rem the 1st cycle i tried, af was late for 4 days.. thereafter, cycle days became 30 to 34days...

Thiru: have fun with your new toy.. Update us regarding the positive opk.. Yeah yeah yeah.. Wl

Who else testing?? What abt you ttcing?? And those who are in their 2ww.. How's your result? How's you ladies feeling?? Anything showing??

HI Shirley,
I tested on the 13 day DPO.

Vanilla, I think u are stressed about TTCing, take it calm and this cycle might be yours.

Hi Yeo, I was thirsty and could not drink water, drank lots of sweet drinks, very very sleepy and tire easily, twingling and twitching feeling in my lower abdomen...
I hope all ladies will grad next cycle. Good Luck

shirley : I failed my exam again
AF reported heavily this morning. Cramping and hurting like hell too

I think I will start on clomid tomorrow CD2. Think my eggs too small and did not mature at all!!! Sigh.... Then why did I get a +ve on my Ovulation test strip?? So funny....

Tot I can dun use clomid but in the end, still have to resort to it.

On the other hand, yesterday was my DPO14 and I already got some brownish spottings. This means I have counted my O accurately! But where is the BFP? Gone with the wind and failed again

Mrs r: your hpt showed a faint line or dark line?? I now abit scare to test..

Ttc: that's a huge question Mark on the opk.. Nvm.. New cycle new hope.. Hopefully with clomid, you're are to strike.. So you will be heading to feb or March should you strike??

Shirley: Likely to be March if I do strike this new cycle. Unless if it is a pre-term labour

But I would rather carry my child to full term or at least 38 weeks. Anyway, all these also not up to me to decide!

I just hope to strike soon....

faith
i don't think i had IB.

Cheeka
Is it a triphasic? How to tell?

Now besides frequent pee-ing, my vision also affected. Sometimes can see well, sometimes a bit blur, just like my first pregnancy. Only diff is this time instead of good skin, now got a pimple!

Shirley: Thanks for the info

Could be I am very super stressed (built up over the past few mths while ttcing). I have not taken clomid before but will be taking it tomorrow onwards.

Anyway, all the best for u...as long as ur AF is not here, still got some hope
JY!