Shirley: I am not taking any other supplement

Nick: TS02
LMP: 9/5/12
AF due: 10/6/12
CD: 32
Gyn: dr don Wong (alverinia orTMC)

Yesterday got fresh blood but whole of today just back to spotting dark brown mucas. HPT negative last nite. No sign of AF. What's happening ?

Sayang blissful.. know how you feel. is like when you wanna to bd but just that important person is not Ard right.. my hubby is a regular so most of the time he is camp.. sometimes also hard for me.. Nvm.. he is reservist.. so time will go quickly for you..
hugs.

Vanilla: my hpt is here already.. going to play with it like how you did. Haha.. Hopefully ot will surprise me..
thought wanna test like three comes a.day.. lol.. so siao on.. I mean I so siao on..

Thiru: hpt sometimes can't detect hcg as it might be low.. How heavy was the bleeding ytd.. sock the whole pad?? monitor again and see if still brownish tmr.. If still like that, perhaps you can go gyne and see see.. have a peace of mind.. Cos af flow too little is also not good..

Miracle-
hi! Good to see you here too..im also an IVFer..but this month cos my O happened to be weekend so FET has to be postponed to next month, so meanwhile see i lucky not with a natural ttc.. hehe

Thiru-
i normally boil my own LRD tea and drink thruout the day. But this drink is kinda 'heaty' and from what i know, it might not be good for everyone..it's upon TCM doc diagnose then can know your body 'warm' or 'cold' then can treat your body accordingly..but well, my recipe as follows:

-a handful medium sized red dates (rinsed-and seed removed if you scared too 'heaty')
-a handful dried longans (rinsed)
-a handful chinese wolfberries 'gouqizi'
-add say about 2 liters water, when boiling, turn down to medium heat and simmer for 30-45mins (when it becomes 1.5liters)
-add brown sugar or some rock sugar to taste

I normally boil say alternate days and place the tea in a thermos flask and it'll keep warm..cos drinking warm is preferred.

*wave* to new faces here

I am so tired and bored.. my boss is Ard.. can't slack.. and my colleagues are so slow in theIr work.. I can't wait to knock off.. 1.5 hours more to go.. sound so long to me!!!!
I miss my bed

miracle:I just read ur blog and I really like it!After reading,I could only salute you.After reading ur blog,I have so much feelings in me..

Hubby shd really dote on wife! We as woman really went all the ways out to have a BFP!

All of us shd be blessed with a healthy baby with all the extra effort that we done..

shirley: ya lo..esp when hes outfield for 2-3days den when he come bk i tot he will like ...... but end up he zzz 1st but is understandable, outfield trng dun slp well so the 1st nite bk from outfield to home is to slp.. hehehe

hmmm.. reg time is flexible rite?

yeah 1hr to go!!

Hmm..my doc didn't say anything much. Just after scanning, he counted and told me when is the best time to test OPK, so i started on the days he said and along the end week, OPK turned positive. Thanks! I and hb just take it as it comes..if have good, if not also ok, cos we still have 4 frozen embryos
You too hor!! All the best and Positive thoughts!!!

Shirley: nope I only saw the blood when I wipe. No sign of AF no backache or sore breast. I wait one more day in that case now is dpo 13

Sasa, Shan, TS02,
You gals are in your 2ww right? What DPO are u girls in now? Or haven O?

ttcing: we all get from the same seller.. haa...

thiru: maybe u observe a few days and see if it comes back if not u test again den neg maybe u wanna go gyane and scan see what happen lo..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>13-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shan</TD><TD>12-May-12</TD><TD>16-Jun-12</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>TS02</TD><TD>8-May-12</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD>3-May-12</TD><TD>9-Jun-12</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>32-48</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thiru</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi chris and vanilla and all my sisters here. If you guys have any ttc blogs you are currently updating and wish to share, pls let me know so i can link you guys on my sidebar.
or we could do a collection of ttc-ing blogs as well!

Vanilla: ya going to wait n see. I also going to wait on the LRD tea, I am already feeling constipated so better don't take anything heatie. Constipation is something unusual for me. Will update if any changes. Still hoping it will be positive

Vanilla: can you pls delete the entry on Thiru on your chart. It's me but I already have an entry under TS02. Also pls update my gynae as Dr Don Wong from gynae link

Blissful: I know how you feel.. outfield is super tiring.. sonera will even get foot rot on a raining day.. is a very xin ku job.. but what to do.. your hubby is compulsory to serve the nation come reservist. and my hubby like thinking of job that get to move here and there.. regular doesn't have flexible timing.. before we gt married, he usually stays in. now we are married so he has the privilege to book out everyday.. but timing also abit not regular like our office work.. That's why sometimes wanna bd also abit difficult.. but he still make an effort to bd with me cos he wants a child badly. So makes me feel better.. your hubby reservist till when?

ttc: YES. 20 for 2 bucks.. she just gave it to me.. the additional ten for free.. She say usually 10 for 2 bucks but since going to expiry soon den give me additional 10 more. so nice of her.. yes.. going to test son.. hopefully can get surprise.. Hahahah.. today should be your implantation day right? correct me if Im wrong.. so any progress so far?? have you tested?

Chris: thanks for your well wishes.. I hope to get bfp too.. can't wait to carry him/her know my arms. When you going to test?? do keep.us.update.

Thiru: so long no af meaning gt hope..
monitor now.. in the mean time do avoid cold stuff cos cos can cause contraction.. also cold to the womb is not good too.. today us.

Hi vanilla, I'm actually at DPO15 according to FF. this cycle very weird. Very early o.. Tested this morning but neg. but keeping my hopes up coz bbt 37.01.

Shirley im testing this saturday morning, my 5th wedding anniversary
sure will keep you ladies posted and spread bb dust if any..

Wow wow wow very busy just now

Bought conceive well, can I take folic acid together with it?

Miracle, your pictures are so wonderful. Post more and I will be one of your reader. Saved ur blog on my favorite list on my iPad

Shirley: I hope so too any way I have had late AF before. Sometimes 5 days late so the next HPT will do on tue

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>13-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shan</TD><TD>12-May-12</TD><TD>16-Jun-12</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>TS02</TD><TD>8-May-12</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD>3-May-12</TD><TD>9-Jun-12</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>32-48</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Babykk I think just take conceive well will do. It already contains folic. Though excess folic can be pass out in urine, I think too much is no good too.

I think u gals de BBT chart de coverline like very middle kind.. Mine super high la.. Very close to my Post O leh.... Y huh?

Please shoot up to 99 Fahrenheit tomorrow!!!!

7129200.jpg

Vanilla and chris, you got pm.

Babykk, thanks! I will update my blog everyday. Feel free to comment yah! If you have a blog, you can let me know and i'll link you up.

I can't believe myself, i just had dinner at 6 and am feeling hungry, AGAIN. this is madness!

miracle: went to see your blog.. wanted to comment but couldn't cos i don't have a blog by myself.. nvm.. i will still carry on reading.. its really very interesting and touching to read. can show your kids what mummy has done for them thru ttc journey. very meaningful..
and with all the signs and symptoms, looks promising.. Good news will come to you soon.
Hugs.

Hi Shirley, think u can comment if u hv a valid email. But it's ok, i'm glad ppl are reading. At least am writing to ppl.

Hopefully I get a positive soon!

miracle: thanks.. got it...

Yes, we will all get our BFP SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!! We will graduate and move to the Feb 2012 THREAD!!! =D

Consecutively, for both days morning, i kept dreaming that i saw 2 lines on the HPT strips lo..

MUAHAHHA!! Dont know it is really true..

Den today dunno after or before i dreamt of the two lines, i dreamt tat me n hb bd and when i wipe i saw blood... den i was thinking siao liao AF reporting liao... LOL..

This one is called 日有所思,夜有所梦..

haa.. but the dream really sweet.. muahahahahaha...

Dun worry vanilla! We will get there! Just keep up the faith yah..

Goodnight sisters! To all who r bding tonight, Good luck n elevate those hips!

Good morning! Thank God it's Friday!
My necklace was broken this morning, I dont know if it is a bad omen.

Good morning ladies!!!! happy Friday!!! I can't wait to test on the Sunday as well as rise buffet at mbs with my family..

Thiru: how's your bleeding?? totally gone??

cheeka: don't believe in such..
like shan said, Italy time to get a new one.. time for shopping!!! Haha

those who are testing over the weekends.. best of luck.. do come in to post your result if possible..

Ha..ha..ha.. yeah... probably I deserve a new necklace. That one has been with me for at least five years.

Have you ladies heard this kind of thing: That when a moth visit your home, you're gonna have a "guest". Well, hopefully it's not the uninvited witch.

Shirley , me too, suppose to test on 13 Jun now really can't wait that long, going to test on Sunday if AF doesn't report. Today my temp hit new high, I hope this is good news.

morning ladies..TGIF! today temp drop to 36.3..today CD19 alr,praying can detect O tonight..

ya,time for shopping..GSS! Yipee..

Shirley: good morning! There is some spotting this morning ( dark brown mucus). Still keeping my fingers crossed. No other symptoms of AF. Have been feeling v hot lately don't know if it's just me.

Cheeka: ya Indians believe that when a moth or butterfly visits your house, you'll get a visitor. In my experience, it's usually good news! test soon!

Cheeka: I am not so sure at the moth thingy.. but don't go hit it or chase it away.. Just leave it alone.. this is what my gramps said.

Tigerbabe: yeah!!!! Lets do it together.. going to stop checking and testing till Sunday.. if still bfn on sun den probably will test again on 13 if af didn't report.. so far any signs showing yet?

faith: yeah.. love shopping.. but thinking gt to save abit for future babies.. hehe.. plus house coming next year end(provided not crop up). renovations and stuffs..

Thiru: ok.. That's good.. keeping finger crossed that not flowing af.. have you bought the longan red dates? you like it? I am feeling fine.. just a few symptoms come on and off.. just like ytd night, my nipples feel pain out of sudden.. den today fine already.. but backache persist for few days on and off. hopefully not af reporting.. how abt you? I am trying not to keep my hopes high..

Shirley: I haven't bought the Logan n red dates yet because I am feeling constipated ( not normal for me). Scared the tea ( ppl say heaty ) will make matters worse.
I suddenly had backache middle of the nite. I also had symptoms on and off about a week ago, now nothing. Sometimes I wonder if it is just my mind playing games haha
I am going to have dim sum with family on Sunday and not thing about it. Let's stay positive and enjoy our weekend.

Thiru: eat more fruits and drink.more water. constipation is one of the signs of preggy.
ya.. longan tea cn be a bit heaty. Cos it keep the womb warm.
just monitor your af which I think can be quite crucial. lets keep our finger crossed.. hopefully no af.. bpf bpf bpf!!!! also I am going to mbs rise buffet on sun..
going to enjoyy weekends.. Haha!!!

Shirley
so far all PMS symptoms, backache and painful boobs which are not unusual. Only symptoms are waking up in wee hours and pee and insomnia. Don't know why keep waking up at 5am.. this morning can't really get back to sleep, just lay down toss n turn... don't know if it's becos i didnt sleep well the temp so high, 37.89!

Tigerbabe: 37.98 is fever.. r u running a temp? better go check again.. Waking up in wee hours to pee nd insomnia looking promising.. but 37.98 doesn't looks good..