just now went toilet to test and while waiting for the result, i wipe and see more discharge, a bit reddish this round. I got a feeling that my af is coming leh...haizzzzz
But if this round never strike, nvm lah, this cycle really haywire, i hope i can take comid to regulate and induce my egg.

tiggerbabe, if implantation spotting, high chance will be pregnant. But woman without IB, doesnt mean will not be pregnant

morning ladies.

beaniez, high five, my bbt oso dropped this morning and test bfn again. so wait for the ugly witch to show its face anythime soon lor. but deep down inside hope it dun show up. lol. contridicting.

energeticdragon...
I have the same feelings as you... Lol. Kind of expect the witch to come, but yet hope it won't.. Think only people like us who are in it will understand this kind of contradictions. Hehe.. It's okie! Let's laugh at ourselves and pamper ourselves.. Get some chocolate or your favorite food today! ^___^

Babykk: I also thought of wanna take clomid.. but hubby sure don't allow one.. he is those go as natural as possible. den say still young and healthy all these.. haix... my acne just popped out two.. painful and ugly on my face.
donno is it af reporting soon not.. pls don't come!!!

Re: Clomid,

Yes definitely mus go thru gyane to get tat medication. But before u ask for it ask for ur gyane opinion first lo. Let him determine wat is wrong first and not we ourself think tis medication is right for u.. Let the doc decide.

Long term on Clomid also no good. Will cause cancer. So it's best to et ur doc see what is wrong. Clomid is for those who doesn't regular properly. More to pcos patient.

If u all can O naturally den no need to take Clomid. I take cuz my menses is super irregularly. Like one year can come twice only kind. So obviously I am not Oing so I need to make myself O. U gals de AF is consider regular le..

babykk

i asked about the implantation spotting cos i rem last time i have those reddish brown spotting a week before AF comes, need to use panty liner .. but still AF comes. I'm not sure if those are implantation spotting. That time not TTC so I didn't take note of them.

tiggerbabe, i'm DPO12 today... My pre-O temp is between 36.2 to 36.4, post-O is usually ard 36.6.. and today is 36.28. So.. yup.. drop below coverline. No hope for me le for this cycle, lol! :p

beaniez
today is my DPO12 too (based on Advance method), but this is my first time charting so I'm not sure how long is my LP. This morning my temp is 36.74, slightly higher than yesterday.

beaniz, my temp pre-o and post-O same as you.

tiggerbabe, yup not 100% will implant properly. if nv it will still flush out as menses that why the uterus lining is very important too.

dragon,
I thought above 36.6 is still consider pretty high temp? My coverline is 36.33. The past few days my temp is hovering around 36.5 - 36.7, giving me zig zag graph.

thanks gals, we shall see.

tiggerbabe, ya, my coverline for this cycle is abt 36.24 but these few days hovering ard 36.6x lor so dun tink got chance la, but wait ans see lor.

jass i got mine from tinyshop. $9 but it is in Fahrenheit.. not degrees Celsius..

Very fast reply, i buy today noon tml got it liao..

For those who are DPO8 and above... Good Luck to your testing!!!!! =D Still trying to waste my strips by testing twice a day.. muahahaha..

vanillaaaaaaaaa i'm in so much (mental) agony right now cos of my BBT drop!!
GrrrRrrrrr!!!
*so want to kill myself* LOL!

2ww is really torturing..

vanilla: I just email the xman regarding the hpt.. Going to start using it when it comes. usually its takes how long to arrive? I am going to transfer the money to her just a while more during lunch break.

ladies, if you wish to get hpt, can get from this lady.. 10 hpt for 2 bucks.. its expiring soon sometimes Ard 17 June.. her email is [email protected]

I hope so too!
Sigh.

BTW which home pregnancy test kit do you all use ahz? I think someone put a link last time, but I forgot... hehe~ Thinking of getting some cheapppp ones.. :p

beaniez: haa.. Maybe tml it will spike UP?? u don't know de lo... So long 1 day nv see red den still got chance.. I know e dilemma.. u know no chance yet hope that AF dont appear den got chance.. lol..

Only time i wised AF come faster is when i keep testing and neg i know sure Boh liao.. So i hope it can come faster le..

U cna order from [email protected] Her HPT are expiring on 17 june. I bought mine 20 for $2.. thats y gonna test like nobody biz.. haa..

Go order and play with it..

Shirley: 2ww torturous meh??? I love 2ww lo!!! haa... Cuz i can keep using my gonna expiry de HPT strips like nobody biz and out of having fun!! haa.. Tho it is still too early to test.. keke..

Anyway, not 20 for $2? I bought mine at 20 for $2 leh... U kana tok liao.... lol..

Ladies who are in 2WW, go order the gonna expiry de HPT and play with it.. Have fun!!! THo it might be neg but have fun with it and it is cheap!! Not heart aching, even neg also nvm... Laugh at it!!! =D

Like me, i do liao jus throw aside cuz i know now it will not e positive cuz implantation also haven take place.. muahaha.,.

so nice of you gals to be in 2ww..today my CD17 still haven detect O..same thing,very faint test line..

Gd luck to all gals in 2ww..i hope to join u gals soon..
stay positve and happy even though i know is difficult..

hey ladies...seems that all are buzzing over about testing HPT!!! good luck to all..

Faith, we are cycle buddies.. im in CD15.. still tested faint line.. so sian but predictable cos i got PCOS.. haiz.. the bbt chart was worse that a stock market chart.. UP all the way & down all the way.. guess is a forfeited cycle again..

e-cups:same,my bbt chart went up and down..don't know how to predict so use opk to test..soon,we will both detect O and join them in 2ww..cannot every mth also go gynae scan mah,exp plus gynae will think is useless..haiz..

vanilla and shirley: I also bought 10 HPTs for $2 from xman too. Anyway, 10 should be more than enough bah... Give others a chance if they still wanna buy

shirley: very fast de... if u pay by noon time today and she can post it before 5pm or earlier differnet place differnet collection time. tml can reach u liao... if today collection over den e day after will reach u...

beaniez: yes we are talking abt HPT.. lol..

faith: your time will come soon.. Who know later at night jiu detect positive liao leh..

ecups: ya quite a few of us r in our 2ww.. haa..

Anyway, if dont have e HPT also can order OPK from e seller. Cuz OPK can be used to test for pregnancy too. But same rules applies... The test line muz be as dark or darker den control line den is considered positive.

However, HPT a little faint line also considered positive le.. haa..... =D

Jia you!!!!!!!

Ttc: can still buy from xman.. cos she still left a lot.. just check with her..

Ladies, if you all interested. can gt from xman. cos anyway its expiring soon.. Just buy or test for fun like what vanilla say.. cheap also.. Haha.. hopefully can gey bpf.. also get some baby dust from her too.

vanilla: OPK can test for pregnancy meh? Hmmm....that's something new to me
Have u tried before?

Shirley: Yup, I bought from her yesterday liao. I used to buy OPKs from her a few mths back. To me, 10 HPTs are more than enough since they will be expiring after next week. Dun wanna keep seeing all the negatives when tested too early

Shirley: I just emailed and TT to her last night. She said she will mail out this morning. Should be getting tomorrow earliest. Haven't test, still too early, DPO9 only.

This morning, I got a tiny pink spot in the CM when I wiped after gg to the loo. I have to strain my eyes to see the pink spot clearly...hopefully is IB.... I just went to the loo again to check and the pink spot disappeared.

Think I will test this Saturday morning at DPO12. So afraid it is not good news...

Hopefully is implantation bleeding.. So long af don't report den gt chance.. Jia you!!!! rooting for you.. I will start testing as soon as the hpt arrive.. just tt her the money.. hopefully can received soon.. so far any symptoms yet?

My IB become like heavier leh.
I hope is not bleeding. Very funny this cycle.
Call up my gynae, ask me to give him scan. I told him I dunno is it IB or menses, he ask me to see him tomorrow morning. Hai....

babykk:how does the spotting like? a bit a bit or stain ur pantyliner? Since ur gynae ask u to visit him,better visit him to have a peace mind also..

Babykk: why do you say that your cycle is funny?? You try not to move so much.. avoid cold stuff.. is good that you're going to see gyne tmr.. so don't worry.. monitor.. So long not flowing like af..

Babykk: dpo9 today right? It could be implantation bleeding ba... Aiyo!! I so excited for u la!!!! Haa.. Update us ya!!!

So looking forward to tml thread!! What time u going to ur Gyane... Be sure to update us ASAP when u finish ur Gyane ya.. =D

Babykk: dpo9 today right? It could be implantation bleeding ba... Aiyo!! I so excited for u la!!!! Haa.. Update us ya!!!

So looking forward to tml thread!! What time u going to ur Gyane... Be sure to update us ASAP when u finish ur Gyane ya.. =D

Babylon: good luck for tml. Hope it's good news. Pls let me know how exactly it goes. I also spotted yesterday, today nothing so waiting

babykk, hope to hear good news from you soon! ^__^ sorryyy don't take royal jelly so dunno what brand is good.

AF hasn't reported yet.. *_* And I'm just feeling extremely thirstyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...

beaniez, me too, af not here yet. better dun come wor. but i m not very thirsty la. just keep on feeling wet wet down there, go toilet look, there was nothing, so keeping finger crossed.

royal jelly is not good for people who have PCOS. i dun take either, so i dunno too.

*high five, dragon*

YESSSSSSS I keep running to the toilet to check. LOL!! Ughhhhh.

btw this is my temp chart this month.. :p With lots of missing gaps cos i lazyyyyy Lol.

7124720.jpg

How come my O is predicted 16 and not 18 ahz?? *confused*