<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>26-Apr-12</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>8-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ttcing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>not sure yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular menses from cd24-36</td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>26-Apr-12</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>8-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ttcing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>not sure yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular menses from cd24-36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular and HB troops weak</td></tr></table>

Here you go Faith

Hello ladies

Castiel's mummy, thanks for the lobang for the opk, a bit late by the time I read your post, so I guess I will just try naturally this month without monitoring. Up till now like never see EWCM leh, so sad, think my cycle is abit messed up with all my injections for my SO IUI last month. I'm not doing any jabs this month, will try naturally for the next couple of months, cos hubby wanted to make sure all the drugs from the previous round has fully left my body. Today I feel some bloating n light cramps though. Wah your table is super impressive! I will upload my info once I figure out when I o (agar agar la).

Babykk. lets hope for your o pop out soon!! help me to update too.. thanks!!

nick: Shirley
LMP: 16 may - 21 may
AF due date: 9 June - 13 June
cd: 20
cycle: 24days ( base on last month)
dpo: 8
test date: 10 June
gyne: Dr kok c.h (t.b.c)
remarks: irregular period ( 24 - 29 days cycles)

Vanilla: we are cycle buddy. af so close

Thanks for the compilation!!

Add me ok xie xie ni men!!!
but the dates are just estimated ones as my AF haywired lah..

Nick: chrisl
LMP: (what's this actually? same as LP or? if so it's 26 May-7 June)
AF due date: Ard 16 June to 19 June
CD: 29
Cycle: 37-40days (based on my last 2 months)
DPO: 10
Test date: 9 June
Gyne: Not sure yet
Remarks: AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quanity

morning ladies ..

woohoo.. lots of 2ww ladies!

Huat ah.. for all!

my bbt is one of the lowest this month.
35.83!!

morning ladies.

yes, lots of 2ww ladies here. hopefully all can spread somebbdusts here.

bunny, u are cd wat in the cycle? if its before O, still ok la. remember dun do excessive exercises this cycle during ur 2ww hor.

as of today

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>26-Apr-12</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ttcing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>not sure yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular menses from cd24-36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular and HB troops weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>16may12 - 21may12</TD><TD>9june-13jun12</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular period (24-29days cycles) </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-19jun12</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>9-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>not sure yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity</td></tr></table>

wooo.. thank u vanilla for setting up the table! :p

mine mine!! ^__^

Nick: beaniez
LMP: 8 May
AF due date: 8 June
CD: 29
Cycle: ~31
DPO: 11
Test date: 9 June or 10 June
Gyne: Don't have yet
Remarks: Very little mucus

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>26-Apr-12</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ttcing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>not sure yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular menses from cd24-36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular and HB troops weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>16may12 - 21may12</TD><TD>9june-13jun12</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular period (24-29days cycles) </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-19jun12</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>9-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>not sure yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>8-May-12</TD><TD>8-Jun</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>9 or 10jun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>not sure yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>very little mucus </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning ladies, don't mind me joining this thread. I'm currently waiting for my AF to come as I don't think I am so lucky this cycle. This is my first time doing charting, i feel it isn't accurate as the timing is not consistent and also the first half of the cycle I didn't use a basal thermometer. Nonetheless, I would like to seek your opinion in interpreting the chart. What's your opinion of using the FAM method vs the Advance method in FF? Both give me different O date.
7118023.jpg

Babykk: Wah!! Nice job.. U fast learner!! Sorry ar.. I wanna help u do buy today I got course no com...

U very good leh... Even changed our dpo!!

Thank you!! Muackz!!! =D

(posting on behalf of my sister who is doing her uni paper)

Hi, I'm doing up a research paper and will like to seek some opinions on assisted reproduction technology (e.g IVF) and your views on adoption of babies.

If you are a mum who is considering ART and/or adoption, please help me by answering these few questions.

Thank you so much!

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/7NTQBY3

tiggerbabe, welcome here. did u try to check ur ovulation by using opks? Opks should be the most accurate than FF or other methods. Ur chart is looking good and is abit similar to mine. haha. here's mine.

7118206.jpg

Shirley: I'll be testing later la.. Cuz I got 23 gonna expiry de hpt strips. Tho it is really too early to test. But don't use also wasted ma.. So gonna start today morning but I forgot..
do lunch time test tho morning urine is a muz to test for hpt.

Tml onwards I'll test once in morning and once at night.. Keke... Make full use of e hpt strips..

I got 23 hot strips and even I test twice a day also have left over leh.. Haa... But jus wanna test or e sake of having fun!!!!!

Muahahahaha.. SCARLY I can see 2 LINES!!!!! =D

energeticdragon,
nope, didn't use opk. Don't know how to use, maybe next cycle then i try. You are DPO 13 now? Are you going to test soon? Becos my DPO shifted with the Advance method, the chances of hitting the jackpot is lower.. hiaz.. And gotta wait till 13 June then can test but AF may arrive any time too.

tiggerbabe, ya, i m in dpo 13. af should be due tml or thurs. haha, kiasu and itchy hands tested on dpo 10 and was a bfn. so like you, dun tink will be so heng lor. lol.

Vanilla: update us soon.. bpf for you.. where you get so many of them? I thought of buying too.. btw, I tested ytd afternoon cos morning felt nausea and vomited out abit.. den test in the afternoon.. turn out bpn.. so sad lo. like I think of its too early or what.. at the same day, I felt the backache and cramp on my abdominal too..

tiggerbabe:welcome here!

vanilla:gd luck,faster test +ve for you then spread the bbdust to me..

shirley:u testing soon also? luck luck..

I still waiting for O..have not gotten +ve opk yet..faint faint test line only..'po pi' faster O come..

Shirley, lol. trying not to read too much into the symptoms. but i did have a cramp last week week, which lasted for 1 whole day. got sore breast and some abnormal headaches, esp in the night time. probably all are PMS wor.

But just ping chang xin lor, take it easy ba. strike then happy la, if not, new cycle new hope.

energeticdragon,

Yesterday I also having cramp, so I guess AF should be reporting today... But just now found some transparent creamy discharge. Before AF comes, should be totally dry right? I'm very bad at tracking.. hiaz.. never pay attention to my own body.

Dragon: I thk u can test le ba... Ur LP so long de meh? Lol.. U O on CD12 leh.. I thk u strike Liao leh... Haa..

Spread some bb dust!!!!!!!! Faster go test leh.. Wah Lao.. U dpo13 Liao still don't wan test. Me this dpo5 de so gan chiong wanna test everyday Liao.. Muahahahhahahha!!!

Wah!! U gals making me so excited la!! Got another good news!! A friend of mine is pregnant!!! Hmm.. Actually not really friend but she is also from this forum and she too suffer a loss. She lost her son on the same day as I lost lele. Hers is umbilical cord got round bb's neck.. And baby is abt 30-33weeks. Can't rmb le.. 30+ weeks lo..

She nv contact me very long le and when she did she broke e good news to me.. But I felt a little sad but am happy or her cuz she really deserved it. I choose to believe that she broke the news to me at this point of time is a good sign for me!! I choose to believe that I'll be having my BFP soon!! Haa.. Cuz we both lost our boys on the same day.

Hope her good piece of news can influence me as well and I can start spreading bb dust to you gals as well!!!! =D

tiggerbabe, by rights before af should be dry, probably its a good news coming ur way. they judge by the temperature increase ba.

aiyo, vanilla, u r making me all excited again leh. well i dunno how long is my LP lor. after the ops, my cycles are all getting haywire so monitor a few months see how lor. before the ops, the LP was like 12-13days, max to 15days. i tested on dpo10 leh, -ve lor. so id by dpo10 dun have means no hope liao lor.

Energticdragon : Sometimes hcg Is low for detection.. don't give up.. if you're worry of disappointment, test when af is not here..

vanilla: test already?? I like very excited for you..

I just pooped, when cleaning / wiping, gt some ewcm look alike discharge came.. is that one of the sigh of preggy? or ovulating CM?

Tigerbabe: I also gt some transparent, cramp discharge earlier when I wiped earlier.. what does that means? you're in your cd what? me cd 21today

dragon: can test le la.. For me i think test early good.. even if u test late den also sian.. If test neg, can pack up your mind and wait for AF le.. If pos den GREAT!!

shirley: i rmb discharge is quite common for pregnancy leh.. good sign!!!

berries: new cycle new hope.. jia you.. =D

Anyway, i going toilet now.. Not having high hope cuz it is really too early to test le... =D

I in course now.. Test inside bag in office.. Lol..

Anyway, it is really too early to test de la.: implantation also haven take place.. LOL...

Just test for the sake of fun and use finish my expiring strips.. Lol

Shirley,
i also don't know what it means ar. I'm in CD34. Long and irregular cycles
. According to FF, it's DPO 11.

I'm not pinning too much hope, last cycle was having bad PMS which I usu don't have, even puked a few times, but tested BFN, so disappointed. So this round will just wait and see. FF recommended to test on 13 June, so just wait around for AF, if AF doesn't show face by then, then will test.

Shirley: FF is fertility friend which I used to do BBT charting. I'm going to test on 13 June, recommended to test on dpo 18 for first time charting.

Yes, hopefully BFP to all

Hi Hi, for those who are doing BBT charting, do you take your temperature at the same time everyday, including weekends? Find it tough doing it -_-

shan, yes suppose to take it at the same time everyday. for me, the alarm will be set at the same time i take on weekdays. when alarm rings, on the thermometer n pop into ur mouth with the eyes still closed, haha. then when it beeps, record it into the phone or the paper beside ur bed then continue to sleep. LOL.