Thanks vanilla and Tigerbabe. bow I.get to know another short form.. learn a lot of stuffs thru this forum.. Haha!!!

Beanie: hopefully and pray hard that af don't report so you can graduate from this thread. so.any symptoms coming out so far??

dragon: I tried doing it last time.. but gave up after that. LOL. Looking at your chart, I think I am the same as you, O on D12 and today is DPO13. But I tested BFN today. This is my chart, btw

7119548.png

wow, shan, my cycle buddy, this cycle we o-ed on cd 12 of our cycle and you tested on dpo10 too. so coincidental. probably its still too early for testing on DPO13?

@Shan, yup usually I do it every day around the same time.. though sometimes plus minus one hour difference.. have to set alarm clock... :p Must try ya best to take ard same time!

Good luck tiggerbabe! Hoping to hear good news from you~ ^__^

Shan, your FF chart.. sometimes the dots are white circles and sometimes blue circles.. what's the difference ahz? :p

Yup, I decided to post my chart when I saw yours is similar to mine. I keep my fingers crossed this time coz this cycle is weird. I ovulated late (D21) last cycle and yet this cycle it's early. Sigh. My menses has not been that regular ever since I M/C in Feb this year.

Thanks Shirley! ^___^

But no symptoms at all yet.. no headache/restlessness/sore boobs or watever leh... Lol. Actually the last one week wasn't so impatient.. now as AF due date approaches, I getting exceedingly impatient. hehe~ :p

Let's sing song together.. Happy BFP to us! Happy BFP to us! Happy BFP BFP! Happy BFP to us!! (supposed to sing to tune of Happy Birthday). =P

beaniez, i'm also puzzled at the different circles til dragon's enlightenment!! haha. Those white circles I took the temp at different timing, coz I was in korea - TTC-ing. LOL

Re: Temp,
I think there is a half an hour + - range. For me a few days before O I took it at all different timing.

Then 2-3 days before O i took all at the same timing le.

I just tested for fun!!! Of cuz i know it will be negative la but still hoping to see another line tho!! muahahahhaa..

Hope to have some signs coming up like my previous pregnancy. Maybe some sore boobs/nipples, ance outbreak(all worth it!!), lower abdominal cramp, lower back pain!! I'm so loving these signs!!

PLS PLS PLS!! Come to me!!!

Let you all see my chart!!!

7119692.jpg

Change to Degrees C for u all to see.. haa..

Seriously, this is the first time i'm charting. Does the temp looks good to u girls who have been doing charting for many times?

Does my temp looks low?

7119833.jpg

vanilla

are you using the Advance method or the FAM method? They give me different O date. As I entered the temperatures, FF actually changed my O date 3 days later making my chances lower.. sianz. Then I noticed can change the method of looking at the chart, so I tried FAM-Fertility awarement, think this one look at the CM more. And the O date shift back to earlier 3 days.

vanilla:i really pei fu you..ur chart is so organised and nice..i believe all our hard work will see +ve result soon..i can't wait to join you gals in 2ww then can declare myself as BFP also..

most of the gals here is due for testing soon,wishing all of us many gd luck and bbdust on us..

tigger: yes. It is the advance method. I think i O on the very day i tested positive on OPK. As i felt those O cramp but when i key in the temp CD17, the O day is actually the same as the day as i felt the cramp which is CD14, however, on CD18 when i keyed in the temp they changed again for the O day to be on the 1st June which is CD15 and ya... it makes me feel that i might not have covered the base well...

I think yours looks good leh... Had a dip in temp on DPO7 and rise in DPO8. But did u took all at the same timing?

Anyway, I try to listen to my body as i had the O cramp on CD14 which is the 31st May. Which makes me DPO5 today. Gonna keep testing from tml onwards. Make full use of my gonna expiry HPT strips!! keke.. Test twice a day. Morning urine and night before sleep.. keke.. =D

Faith: y u peifu me? haa.. I dont think my chart nice and organised leh.. I think dragon one is the best as she took it all at the same time and look at her BLUE DOTS!! and not like mine, white and blue mix mix... lol..

Wait till u see my OPKs and HPTs.. muahahhaa... That one den is neat nice and organized!!

Thank you... Hope i can be the one to spread bb dust to u!! muahahaha... =D

vanilla
I experience O cramp on CD19 (sharp pain on left) and CD21 (sharp pain on left, ab cramp and very wet), so I don't know which is really the O. Then FF shift my O and changed it to CD23, even more confusing for me. And also at that time I don't have the basal thermometer, just the normal thermometer. I have been taking the temp at 7.30am except for weekends can't wake up hahaha... but for the past 5 days, I have been waking up at 5-5.30am then tried to go back to sleep. So I took two temperatures, one at 5, the other at 7.30am. At first I don't know which temp to use, later saw that same timing is better, so I record the 7.30am timing.

The one you saw the dip at DPO7 is the one that I took at 5am but didnt take at 7.30am, cos was blur blur thought should take the first waking temp. So this chart also not so zhun. But I notice the difference in temp not that much for the two timing. The most is 0.1 deg.

wah castiel's mummy, you make me very 'gien' to test hpt early leh..but i only have my one and only hpt stick
don't dare to dash my hopes lol i keep telling myself *have to stay patient* *Have to stay patient**have to stay patient* *Have to stay patient**have to stay patient* *Have to stay patient**have to stay patient* *Have to stay patient*

tigger: if i'm not wrong we should be Oing on the day we felt our O cramp leh. But i really not sure. Previous pregnancy i nv use bbt de, only OPKs. Also strike..

Re: HPTs,

Got a seller de OPK n hpt gonna expire on 17 June den I bought 20 hpt for $2!! Same goes for OPK.. Haa.. Cheap!!!!

I thk if u order today can reach on thurs or fri, still quite worth e price tho it's gonna expire le.

Here's e email.. I u gals r interested.. :)

Hi castiel's mummy, I am new here so hope you dont mind me joining your group. LMP was 9 may and expecting next MP on 10 Jun. Going to test on that day too. Now having some dark brown spotting. Confused

Ladies, I just came home and saw brown mucus discharge. Dunno what is it leh? Could it be implantation or af reporting? Kind like confuse now.today shd be dpo8.

Welcome thiru, u made me sound like e head of this thread.. Lol.. Nonono.. Haa.. What dpo r u in?

Babykk: I think high chance implantation bleeding leh!! CONGRATS!!!! U can test tml or e day aft le...

Tml dpo6!!!! For me!!! Hee hee...

But I really got no hopes leh... Really scared it is af.
I will continue to monitor hope it is not full blast.
Is really brown cervical mucus leh... Is it really implantation?

I test opk and hpt and neg for hpt. But my opk still faint leh... I am expecting my opk to be just 1 line. But why faint? does it mean anything?

So long little strips of brown or pinkish blood means plantation.. make sure not full blast.. I think can test already.. I just bought fortel pregnancy kit.. gt the urge to test tmr.. but scare disappointed.. go test and you will know the answer.. Hope bfp to you

Thiru: I nv heard of it before. Sorry.

Babykk: OPK same rule applies.. Muz be as dark or darker as the control line. Our body is constantly producing LH surge..

I think for u gals, rmb to use FiRST MORNING URINE!!

Nah.. Negative!! Muahahahaha... I nv expect it I be positive la.. Tho I still hope to see two lines somewhere deep down.. Haa..

Only dpo5 leh.. Implantation also haven occur.. Hcg will only be detectable only after implantation lo.. Haa...

So earliest I think dpo7-8 den can test positive!! Keke!!!

I am so looking forward to 2 days later!! Haa.. U know e feeling like u always so look forward to pee and dip inside e urine see e strips change color, e urine travel up e stick, see the control line appear then the test line appear!!!

These few days tw feeling is coming back again!! Muahahahaha!! So gonna look forward to pee into a cup and dip my stick and see e urine travel up and tat test line appearing!!! Muahahahaha!! =D

Babykk: you testing on Thursday or Fri? implantation will take how many days for hcg to produce?

vanilla: fmu is the best to test for hcg right? I seriously wanna go test tmr.. but scare like waste the kit.. just bought fortel.. cos gt discount.. the only feeling I gt ytd was nausea plus one vomiting in the morning.. den whole day backache and abdominal cramp. den today totally recover from those symptoms for ytd except gt cramp know the abdominal. so strange!!!! this 2ww is really killing me slowly..

Shirley, test test test!!! Tell u, tml first thing pls test in the morning and report to us ok. Waiting to hear your good news!!!
excited

I tell u my this cycle really horrible. I got all, u say it, I have it...
Tested positive opk every week, super late ovulation,
Ovulation spotting, and now implantation spotting....
This cycle really going crazy. Get me super super confusing!

Shirley: ur signs sound very promising la!! Test tml!!!!!! Pls pls pls use first morning urine. Usually aft implantation 2 days later kit can pick up Hcg le.. And Hcg level will double every 2 days.

Babykk: nah.. No signs no feel la.. For my previous pregnancy I also not much signs. Except I thk ard dpo6-7 I got this lower abdominal cramp like AF coming. And Ance outbreak plus nipple became darker and sore.. Haa..

Anyway, I tested positive on dpo10 and the line is very obvious Liao. No need to guess whether is there a second line anot. Some more I used NIGHT Urine!! Haa... Cuz I can tahan as I see one ttcing mate tested positive le.

So by right if I test on dpo8 I most probably can see a faint line le.

So for my previous pregnancy implantation probably took place on dpo6-7 ba.. That's y I can test early.. Haa...

Good luck to those who are testing tml ar!! Pls rmb to use FIRST MORNING URINE!!!!!!

Keep us posted ya!!!! So excited for u gals!! Haaa =D

Babykk: you gt symptoms meaning gt hope.. but den sometimes no symptoms also can be preggy. *like so fei hua right?!* haix yo... I donno if I should start testing tmr cos like what you say implantation need two days for hcg to be detected

Vanilla: usually which dpo can very tested? I tested like ytd using afternoon urine but bfn lo.. disappointed..

Babykk: that is wat i read la.

Shirley: for me I tested positive on DPO10 and the line is considered quite obvious le, so I suspect if I test are DPO8 I can also get a positive le.

Use morning urine lo.. Tml test la.. Don't be afraid of getting disappointed.. Cuz that is part and parcel of ttcing process isn't it? So test it!!

Wait for you gals de good news..

U all can go to countdowntopregnancy.com to see those hot test. Some get a faint positive as early as DPO6 lo... It really depends on individual.. Some I see even DPO20 the line is also faint den my DPO10 test lo..

So go ahead n test!! =D

Vanilla, Babykk: just tested.. guess what?! bfn... Disappointed.. haix.. Nvm.. will test it again on the 10.. must stay positive..
btw, good morning everyone!!! happy mid week.

Haa.. Me also negative.. Muahahahahha..

Ladies pls don't be afraid to get disappointed lo.. I feel la..

If really nv strike sooner or later AF also will appear Ma.. Right? Jus keep using one cheap one.. Test for e sake of having fun.. Laugh it.. Only when positive den use those ec de kits..

Anyway, I was told tat fortel will give false result..so don't choose fortel as ur opk or hpt..

I got no symptoms at all leh... Hope I can feel backache these few days!!!!!! Backache ar backache ar!! Pls come and find me!! BFP de backache and not AF de backache.. Haaa....

Babykk: could be implantation that's why dropped.. you also mentioned that you gt spotting.. relax your mind!!! I just gt bfn..

vanilla:where you gt those cheap opk ad hpt?? I thought of buying if af report this month.. But lets hope that o don't need to buy.. and guess what? I using with fortel opk n hpt.. cos on promotion..oh no!!!!!!!

Babykk: I think high chance implantation dip!! Haa.. Think if it is implantation u can't start to test tml or e day after..

Shirley: I bought it online. U can refer to my previous postsik got say which one I buy from.. Xman de.. U can email e seller.. The hpt expiring on 17 jun..

Guess what.. my BBT dropped this morning so I think I can expect AF to report anytime later today..
Boo hoo hoo..

Nevertheless, good luck to those who are going to test soon! ^___^ Baby dust to all! xoxoxo