btw ladies, EYS is having fathers' day promotion for chicken essence (with American ginseng, haishan extract and dunno-what-else).. not sure if it's good for TTCing pple like us or for expectant mothers.. but I got drink la! Lol. Just in case anyone wants to take advantage of the promotion. :p Not sure if got discount for primrose and other stuff though.. :p

Castiel.. I bd the day before the temp dips..and bd again the next following day.. Then the next day, temp drop and next following day rise to 37.0deg.. so BD again.

TTCing,
I test opk positive on 28May which is my CD33 but i only bd on CD34, and i test negative already at 11pm. so today should be 7dpo, iwill be testing at 11dpo which is this friday

Babykk: If tested +ve on CD33 and then -ve on CD34, likely to hit O-day on CD34~35. Hope u will hit the jackpot! Do update us soon

Btw, I realised that the Feb and even Mar 2013 threads are already up but not active yet. Let's hope for the best and aim to be up there soon ;) Jiayou!

To add on, the rise is on CD14 and dip on CD15. I BD on CD14 and 16.. And suddenly on CD 18, temp rise to 37.. So BD again. ..O should be on CD15 as EWCM on CD13 , 14..

TTCing,
That y i am worrying.i bd after i test neg, that means i still can catch the egg ah? i tot i miss it leh..cos i always tot after neg means already ovualted and miss le.
Then the next day i got brown mucus le, i think should be ovulation.

ttcing, not sure can stike this cycle leh, cos only 1 time during o, somemore is after neg.. abit not on high hopes... no symptoms leh...

anyway, does anyone encounter breast poking in 2ww. few days after o, i got sharp pain in one side of breast only, on off on off

How come feb thread not active ? Is it becos of cny period. If that is so, means these ladies are very clever lor, know how to aim timing... We are struggling dunno like wat... Dun care cny or not... Hehehe

babykk: urs should be O-day after u tested neg again on CD34 coz a +ve O result means that you will be O-ing within 12-36hrs. Maybe u O-ed within 24hours after testing postive on CD33. Should be able to catch the egg still
Let fate decide bah

So far, only 2 ladies there with BFP with EDD in early Feb as their LMP starts in late April or early May bah. Should have more coming up soon

I also dun care, just do it. Might not strike anyway :D If strike then see how much the CL cost. if too ex, then dun hire CL

babykk, temp at nite is not accurate. cos at nite time, we already have done lots of activities already and will cause heat emission. Lol. the bbt upon u wake up is the most accurate as no activites had been done yet.

babykk:mine too..my temp at night will be higher than bbt..think is normal ba..

ttcing:i very like you sia..same thinking that whatever symptoms also don't want to think too much into it yet coz end up always false alarm..

shirley:i still waiting for my O..faster my O comes then i can be with you gals in 2ww alr..asking my egg grow faster..haha..maybe you having early ms,vomitting..do take care and share gd news with us soon..

babykk: Think most pple's temp is higher at night. My temp is also higher at night. As what energeticdragon79 said, BBT should be measured in the morning before u get up from bed then accurate

Are u working now? Why bored?

faith: have u tried using the OPKs? Just BD every 2 days bah and see if u have EWCM these few days? Good luck!

thanks for the warm welcome hehe

Castiel's mummy-
Hmm it was positive on 26/5 ard 12pm..so is it then to count that day as dpo 1 then in that case? So today is my 10dpo..hehe since got bd on those days..means got chance! And yes i also felt some crampings..i didn't know until i read more online that there's this o cramp thingy. Wah so much things to learn!

Ladies-
thanks for the tips!
i only left 1 hpt you see..so don't know should i take my chance to test today since it's after 9dpo..i feel strange leh hehe...and also today my hubby's birthday..im thinking of giving him a surprise 'gift' but afraid if it's neg on the other hand...hmmmm...dilemma lor

babykk-
i noticed i feel warmer when i wake up..but not like you gals, i don't monitor my basal temp leh..

wah you gals doing so much 'homework' sure will hard work pay off de!!BFP and we can migrate to feb thread liao! i've been silently reading there already lol lol so kiasu me! ;P babydusts everyone!!

Huh? If test negative means?

I tested positive on 31st may. And on the same day I felt the O cramp. Once we felt the O cramp means we Oing le right? Anyone? I so scare I miss e egg based on what u all said..

I tot I cover very well Liao..

faith: thanks for the well wishes.. I also hope its ms.. but I think better don't get too high hope.. if not later disappointment.. you check positive for opk already?? any faint line showing yt?? quickly join us in 2ww..

babykk: so far I just felt the nausea plus vomiting.. breast abit pain.. and gt backache too.. donno is af pms or what.. what abt yourself??

ttcing:yup,me using cheap opk to test..until now still no +ve yet..and quite dry,no EWCM yet..a bit worrying where my egg?

vanilla:don't think so much,once u detect O at opk,u have BD few times alr..to me,u have cover the base alr,now only wait for result..

shirley, i got none leh.. no symptoms at all.

vanilla, i think you are good to cover your base already. for me, i only bd once after tested neg. lesser chance for me, but you did few times, no worry de

vanilla: I meant a +ve O result means that you will be O-ing within 12-36hrs, like what u have said earlier on. Then if the next day your O result becomes -ve liao, meant that it should be O day liao right? You should be able to catch the egg still. Let fate decide bah

TTCing, i am at home, work at home basis. so most of the time i am free so i keep on reading ttc stuffs and all. it can be quite stressful thou cos it keeps refresh in my mind.

shirley:got very faint line at opk this morning when i tested..but just went toliet,found thick yellow mucus,hope will turn egg white soon..

babykk:i found that when i read too much info abt ttc,i will feel more stress and keep reminding myself to avoid this and that..very pressuring even thou is useful info..sian..

faith-
means that your o coming soon! I had that about 2 days b4 my OPK turned positive, then when my OPK turned positive, i had EW clear runny discharge...i would suggest you bd anytime tonight or tomorrow as swimmers will be still alive in you in some days..so good chance to be already there when the egg hatches out fresh from 'oven' ..good luck!!

faith, yes very stressful, i keep telling myself not to read too much too. but cannot resist myself. lolXX

Hi ChrisL, maybe you just test now who knows you can surprise him tonite. but it is is ned, dun be discourage too, cos it might be too early to catch the surge. So anyway no harm testing today.

Thanks ladies!! Hope I really covered the base le..

Anyway, I book an appointment with Dr Benjamin Than le. Next thu. Strike or no strike also go see him. Wanna seek a second opinion for my previous pregnancy.

So if strike it will be a bonus!! If nv then also go find out more.. And ask how to make my menses regular and let it O naturally. Instead of taking clomid are there any ways to make it O? Of cuz o check why I can't O myself. Think I might have pcos based on the symptoms.

Anyway, *FINGERS CROSSED, LEGS CROSSED, BIDY TWISTED* looking forward to my BFP!!!!! Muahahahaha!!!!

I'm gonna test starting from this Sunday!! DPO7!! Might be a little too early tho but u bought those gonba expiry de hpt strips le might as well make full use of it!! Keke.. =D

Faith: dontt worry ewcm is coming just a matter time.. can start to bd also.. So hubby will get a fresh amt of army when ewcm comes. also ks abit to cover the base..

vanilla: I have strong feeling that you will get bpf.
I am getting headache now.. Ah yo.. So many cramps.. going to asleep hubby to rub my head for me.. token had day leave.. cannot tahan...

any idea which is better fortel or clear blue?? I wanna use it to detect for early pregnancy.

Shirley: hope tat ur hunch is right!!
clearblue is better heard tat fortel will give false result..

Babykk: Haa.. We shall test soon!!

Babykk hmm...i just counted think i'll test this saturday as it's my wedding anniversary hehe same good lah..cos just in case now test too early to show anything on hpt (though i really like to! hehe)

hahaha if so good..cheng ni gui yan ok!

you too and also castiel's mummy! hope you got positive tests hor!

who is also testing hpt soon? Positive positive readings hor!!
Clipart File Name.gif
7116024.gif

chrisl: yeh!!! u BFP den babykk den me!! RMB to come back and spread bb dust ya!!!

babykk: i heard loose stool is also one of the pregnancy signs rite? I just pooed too.. But feel normal lo.. Usually mine is infront a little hard den behind is "phula" all come out smoothly.. haa... Consider soft? I dont know leh.. haa... But loose stool is not those Lao Sai kind right?

Anyway, i think it is too early for Mar 2013 Thread right? Think now strike also is under Feb 2013 Thread lo..

Ok... Who is gonna test soon?

ChrisL: 09 June
TTCing: 11 June
Me: 07 June
babykk: when u testing?

Give me all these details and i do a excel and out here.. keke.. =D

Nick:
LMP:
AF Due Date:
CD:
Cycle Days:
DPO:
Test Date:
Gyane:
TCM:
Special Issues:

Give me all these details and i can make it into a table like this.. hee.. So everyone can see and not ask over and over again what DPO or CD you are in le.. =D

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vanilla, yup is not LS, is soft soft de. 2 days ago i also poo, is hard one then follow by soft ones. My last pregnancy sign is soft poo and bloated. so now i am using these 2 to guage lor.

LMP: 26April
AF Due Date: 11June
CD: CD 40
Cycle Days: 30
DPO: 7
Test Date: 8 June
Gyane: DR G.Lim
TCM: nil
Special Issues: late ovulation only this month

Those who wanna update the particulars, simply enter:

<table border=1><tr><td>input the details inside here</TD><TD> copy and paste the table of the last edit</TD><TD> which means the latest version.</td></tr></table>

Then it will become like this!! =D

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>26-Apr-12</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>8-Jun-12</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babykk: very easy de... U jus follow my instruction and u can also do it le.. Wait for u to change the RESULT column to POSITIVE

Jus key in these:

\ table {details inside here} but eliminate the space jiu hao le... =D try it... =D

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>26-Apr-12</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>8-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> LMP</TD><TD> AF Due</TD><TD> Date CD</TD><TD> Cycle Days</TD><TD> DPO Test Date</TD><TD> Result</TD><TD> Gynae</TD><TD> TCM</TD><TD> Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD> 18-May-12</TD><TD> 14-Jun-12</TD><TD> 18</TD><TD> 28</TD><TD> 4</TD><TD> 7-Jun-12</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD> - Irregular Menses Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD> 26-Apr-12</TD><TD> 11-Jun-12</TD><TD> 40</TD><TD> 30</TD><TD> 7</TD><TD> 8-Jun-12</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> Dr G.Lim</TD><TD> - Late ovulation (This Month)</td></tr></table>

wow Vanilla, so ingenious! Pei fu pei fu! Looks like the spreadsheet for the MTB EDD threads

Here are my details:

Nick: Ttcing
LMP: 10 May 2012
AF Due Date: 14 June 2012
CD: 26
Cycle Days: 36
DPO: 7
Test Date: 11 June
Gyane: Not sure yet
TCM: -
Special Issues: Irregular menses from CD24~36.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due</TD><TD>Date CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>- Irregular Menses Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>26-Apr-12</TD><TD>11-Jun-12</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>8-Jun-12</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>- Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ttcing</TD><TD>10-May</TD><TD>14-Jun</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>11-Jun</TD><TD>not sure yet</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>irregular menses from CD24-36</td></tr></table>

ChrisL and Shirley:yes,hopefully will let me detect O soon..then faster join u gals in feb thread..haha..

vanilla,babykk:help me add in my details..thanks..
nick:faith
lmp:21 may 2012
AF due date:21 June 2012
CD:15
cycle day:26-34
gynae:dr Stephen chew
issue:irregular menses and HB troops weak