Morning ladies! Thanks for the warm welcome and TGIF!!

Mrs R: Congrats!! Wishing you a smooth pregnancy!

I have been taking my BBT for the past 3 months and according to my TCM doc, my temp is too low plus LP is short. My LP is about 12 days. Last cycle was only 11 days. She said I have cold uterus so she will focus her treatment on that. Will post my chart up tonight or over the weekend. Busy with my month end closing now

Btw which brand of OPK do you girls recommend? I have not tried OPK yet. Guess I should try it for this cycle. New cycle new hope!!

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

lol.. u very funny leh.. lol..
but interesting read!! kekekeke..

try to put up ur legs for at least half an hr after BD... so long as my legs dun get cramped up.. fwhahahahaha...

It's Friday!!</font>

berries: I usually put and often fall asleep leh.. haa.. Then when i wake up cuz my leg numb liao... muahhahahahaha!!

Hello hello hello!

Damn good mood today, cos today is Fri plus I have mahjong tonight, woo hoo!!

Last night my hubby reached home only at midnight, but he knew what he had to do, so we got BD, but he was so tired that I think he was only semi conscious throughout, haha. Then today once I got out of bed, some of his troops started swimming out (swimming the wrong way lor, those dumbos), so I cannot even monitor my EWCM, jia lat. Think I will just BD Sat, Sun n Mon.

Jia you everyone!

bbcrips: wah.. u like to play MJ ar? me too but i seldom play now..

I think it is normal for the semen to come out... The troops would have gotta into the cervix overnight le...

THose flow out in the morning will be semen la.. NOt sperm liao.. haa.. So Dont worry... U only need 1 sperm!!! =D

Hey ladies, Had recently delivered my baby boy safely on 30 apr.. As promise to ZSNN at tOa payoh shuang lin shi, i'll b returning 100 red eggs on my bb's full mth this saturday 2nd Jun at 10am. If u ladies r interested, u can pop by to grab my baby dust red eggs..

Baby dust to all ! Jia you !

Woohoo!! Officially in my 2ww le!!!!!! Keke...

Today I consider it's my DPO2!!!! Pray hard that there is something big inside going on now!!!

hello all!
am so sorry i am so swamped by work these few weeeks.. so usually just pop in to silently read..
vanilla, am so excited for u! good luck okay!! :-*

congrats too to MrsR... ^__^

anyone went to ZSNN at TPY to collect the red eggs? :p i wanted to go but DH wasn't too keen.. sigh..
i'm in my 2WW too, CD26.. DPO8 i think. >_< but i feeling all the menstrual symptoms.

I am also in 2ww. Dunno is dpo 9 or dpo 4. Cos i dunno when is my ovulation. Tested twice different week.
Good luck ladies for those in 2ww so that we can join feb thread.
For those still waiting for o, jiayou. Will u your turn soon.

Faith; I do have ewcm on e day I tested positive. I had O cramp on e day I tested positive which is 31st may. I bd on 31 and 1.. Hee.. Tml also wanna bd.. Jus in case.. =P

As for how long? I thk on 30th it is already positive. But the OPK still little lighter but I thk if I test again in e later night it will be positive le. But for real positive on OPK, it will be 31sr whole day and 1st june half day. 1st June at night become negative le. I thk e peak I tested is on 31st 2am. The test line is even darker den e control line.. =D

Beaniez: is at tpy? I'm at tpy this morning but din know e temple is at tpy. If I know I'll go take it.. Wasted!!!

Babykk: haa.. Yesh!! We are in our 2ww le.. Keke.. Im in my DPO2 today le!! Haa.. So happy!! Hopefully can test for BFP soon!!

Good luck to all in their 2ww!! Let's graduate soon!!!!

Today is CD16 n I'm still waiting to O. Used up my last 2 OPKs but -ve, n still no sign of EWCM, stress! Think I will just BD every other day for the whole week.

Bbcrips: I rmb u are going to do iui right? Or some O thingy? Need to jab everyday? Still doing it now?

Maybe u can get it from those online store?

Got a seller de OPK n hpt gonna expire on 12 June den I bought 20 hpt for $2!! Same goes for OPK.. Haa.. Cheap!!!!

I thk if u order today can reach on mon or tue, still quite worth e price tho it's gonna expire le. 1 day test twice, 7 days u already used 14!! Ok leh.. Haa..

Here's e email.. I u gals r interested..

Yesterday morning , temp shot to 37.1 deg and faster grab dh to bd at night..That is my 18 day from day of last 31days cycle. That's make a total of 8 times this Month..

Hi everyone! I am back.. looks like quote a few ladies Here at 2ww.. bfp bfp bfp to all!! including myself too.

Vanilla: I went to Malaysia genting.. short trip with hubby to relax ourselves. am WELCOME to 2 ww.. Quite a few ladies at 2ww list.. let hope for everyone to have bfp so we can start on the Feb thread. so far any symptoms popping out??

bbcripps:me at CD14,also waiting for O..pray hard that we can faster detect O..

Shirley:welcome back..hope u enjoy it..u shd be testing soon alr right?

ladies,normally after O,my bbt only abt 36.6..consider low? I scare my progesterone level very low thus temp low..any ways to increase the temp during 2ww??

Jass: sudden rise in temp means going to O? I tot is sudden dip den is?

Shirley: welcome back!!! When will u be testing? U r in dpo wat now?

Faith: I rmb u mention ur hb got poor sprem count or something like tat? I read somewhere tat changing from those brief underwear to boxer will help as e ball muz be in cooler temp den will produce better quantity n quality sperm.. That y e ball r outside and not inside.. So if ur hb is wearing those brief u might wanna as him to change to boxers..

Let's all graduate and move to Feb 2013 Thread!!!!!

vanilla:yup,thank for the advice..yes! we will all grad and meet at the feb thread! what is ur temp now? before and after O temp?

Based on fertility friend. These are my past few days temp. Is it consider too low or what? I don't know leh. This is my first time charting!! I jus hope on DPO6-8 there will be a sudden drop!! Keke.. Meaning implantation!!!! Then increase again!! Haa.. I took a look at how those pregnancy pple de chart all like tat. Dip ard DPO6-8, then rise again.. Haa

Wah!! After O 36.6 is higher den mine Liao lo.. Me DPO3 only 36.588 leh.. DPO3 still lesser den ur after O leh.. I thk ur DPO3 will be even higher then mine Liao lo...

My temp are as followed:

CD12 - 96.63 - 35.905
CD13 - 96.80 - 36.000
O day - 97.05 - 36.138
DPO1 - 97.45 - 36.361
DPO2 - 97.60 - 36.444
DPO3 - 97.86 - 36.588

Looks good?? Anyone?

Vanilla, your seems ok.

I was about to compare mine too.
My pre o is between 36.1-36.3
After o is 36.5, then today spike up to 37.37...which is 99.3 highest so far. Hope it will remain high. This is my first mth charting too. And I realize, my pre o and after o temp le. I must get 36.5 above then consider o. This is only for my case lah.

H faith: I enjoyed myself very much.. though journey bit long.. cos went there by coach.. I am actually at 4 dpo assuming I am 28 days cycle or 8 dpo (24 days cycle). cos I also dunno my cycle. usually is ard 28 days.. but last cycle came early. like 24days. what abt you? Tested already?

Vanilla: your chart looks good!!!!! I love it!!! I am at 4 dpo assuming 28 days cycle or 8 dpo, 24 days cycle. cos my af like abit funny.. usually 2 days but last month came on the 24th day.. so I also dunno how to calculate.. too early to test nw right? when you intending to test???

Hiya ladies..

Joining you gals here. This month for the 1st time i started with OPK and got a positive result last saturday! So now in my 2ww i supposed..think today i am 8dpo
But a question, how long after can we test hpt? Cos i had a very haywired AF cycle after my mc in feb--ranging from 40days down to 37 days and now im not sure when will my AF come..so when is the best time to test hpt then? Any sisters can enlighten pls? TIA

Shirley: I don't think it is counted like tat leh.. DPO Is day pass ovulation. U know when you O?

Chrisl: welcome..
you counted dpo1 straight after u tested positive on opk? I think when u tested positive on opk , O will occur between 12-36 hours. Haa...

For me I felt e O cramp on e day I tested positive so I counted the next day as dpo1. For e previous time, I tested positive eg: today night time, O only occur on wed morning... Roughly are 6 hourse.. But this time everything push forward..

For me, when I conceive my boy, that cycle, I managed to test positive on dpo9or 10.. So if u know when u O then it will be more accurate to test lo.. And depending on when the embryo implant.. If implant late test early also negative...

Let's all graduate and move to the Feb Thread!!!!

GD morning!

Hope u all had a great weekend

ChrisL: u can start to test on the day of your expected period or a few days after that. Some lucky ladies can get a +ve between DPO9-14.

Vanilla: My BBT have been rising every morning too,today's DPO7 is at 37.16, my highest so far. Yesterday's 36.66.What other symptoms u have? I dun dare to think too far, fearing more disappointment if AF comes. So I will just take it easy for now.

Ttcing: mine today slightly drop a little.. I hope it will continue to stay high above e line..

Based on fertility friend it say my O day is CD15 which is 1st June which makes me dpo3 today only.. Thick is suppose to be dpo4 as I felt the O cramp on CD14.. So I calculate CD15 to be my dpo1.. So don't know which is accurate..

Vanilla: I know nuts abt all these.. thanks for all the information.given.. I felt the cramp on last sat and sun which means ard 26 and 27 may. but the pain comes on and off. feel like stingy bearable pain.. is that ovulation pain? if that's, I think I am at 8 dpo today. btw, I just felt nausea and vomited out just now.. is that too.early for symptoms? I dunno if its "coach lag", stomach flu or goods news coming the way.. any idea? ladies any ideas on that??

Welcome Chris!!! lets all.get bfp soon.. cheers!

ttc: you, vanilla and babykk bbt all.rising.. good chance to get bpf.. gt to monitor.. I didn't get to measure my temp. Mine is those normal thermometer.. don't think its that accurate. btw, I.am.at my dpo 8.. too early for symptoms?? just vomited earlier.

Shirley: I think some will have real early ms.. So maybe it is really good news!! U can test if u wan.. For me I do not have any ms. Only sore breast, Ance, only.. Haa... Nipple became a little more darker..

Vanilla: I so scare of bfn.. will feel disappointed.. but I at my 8dpo. Able detect the hcg?? my breast feels a little sore.. Didn't take note of nipple. Sob sob.. when you intending to test??

Shirley: probably dpo7-8.. I'm those pee on a stick addict.. So I can't tahan de.. Haa.. =D

Strike or no strike.. Sooner u will know w answer.. Might as well know earlier if nv strike.. Better still.. Can prepare for next cycle.. =D

Morning ladies! Welcome Chris~ ^__^

vanilla, the ZSNN is at TPY, beside the shuang ling shi... ask u hor, so the O day is the day before the temp rises? not the day that temp rises right? :p

shirley, you may want to get the basal temperatures with at least 2 dp... but maybe you won't need it liaoz with the MS symptoms. :p hehehe~ here's wishing you BFP BFP BFP!! ^__^ Good luckyyyyy!!

last month during fertile period i only BD twice (one day before O), so I think my chances are quite low this month.. @_@

Shirley, ur cramp might be implantation cramp.
So with the symptoms u have, u might be pg. Sounds promising. U wait for another 2 days and u test.

vanilla: Think listen to your own body is more accurate than those apps like Fertility Friend etc, coz those are only a rough guide. You know it best with your own body's signals like O pain, EWCM, O tests etc, which I felt that will be more accurate. Of coz, the apps also provide a good estimation of when is your O and fertile dates etc. When will u test? DPO9? DPO 14?

Shirley: U can test on DPO10-14 if u wanna know fast? To me, symptoms are not really accurate, coz many are misleading as they can also be Pre-AF symptoms. Sometimes, we may think so much and think that every little thing is suspected to be a good sign. Most accurate one will be the HPT test bah... Sometimes even no symptoms can also get PG

For me, I m very scared to test early, dun want to get disappointed and cry again.... so I would most probably only test on DPO14 which is on June 11. That is also around my next expected AF (if estimated to be 31 days). Or maybe DPO15~18. Coz sometimes, my AF will come after 36 days. Really scared to test!!! Or u can also say I am fearful to all the -ve results and greater disappointment. Like I studied so hard for an important exam, retake the exams a few times and keep failing....sigh...

Although my BBT is increasing, even at night I feel more warm than usual and had some creamy white CM, I dun dare to tell my DH. Scarly tell him I suspect something but in the end, no good news again, he might feel more disappointed too
Am I getting negative again??

Ya.. I remembered you told me that you a poas. lol.. I think I will test soon. mayb tnr.. I donnoif I would go ee doc.. Any idea how much does that blood test cost?

Berries: I not sure leh.. This is the first time I doing charting..

Ttcing: I thk I'll start testing from dpo7 le.: Haa.. I bought a very cheap hot strips.. 20 for $2.. So yonna test everyday when I got it... Haa.. Test twice some more.. Cuz gonna expire on12 June.. =D

Beanie: I think I will be getting the thermometer next month if after comes.. will start measuring.. Thanks for the bpf.. I hope to strike too.. den cam save on opk and thermometer. if gt bd on ovulation.. den still gt chance. sperm can live up to 5 days.. So long after never come. there is hope.
jia you

babykk: sound promising but den there are two sided of the coin. I hope its bpf.. I didn't notice any bleeding..
I still feeling nausea now.

Ttc: my sentiment exactly.. I have seen other summons with lots of symptoms den in the end after report.. I think I will test in few days time.. hopeful bfp.. Try to let hubby know.. cos afterall gt to go thru thick and thin.. share the disappointment together.. monitor first.. I wish you bpf too.. lets all get bpf together with other mummies..

Shirley, i suggest dun go for blood test too soon. cos it is not cheap, mine cost abt $200.
I wait for DPO 11 onwards then test bah. or you can buy fortel pregnancy kit at watson having discount now, it can test as early as 7 days after conceive. so it should detect by now if yours is already 7dpo. if it is not, also dun be disappointed as i still go for those convention ones which to test after miss period.

TTC,
yes i think my af should due on 11jun so i might test 4 days early. usually i can detect at 11dpo.

vanilla, yes i think u track your own ovulation symptoms bah...

Today my temp drop far bit... hopefully dun go below my coverline.

Babykk.. the test cost so much! thanks for telling.. I think I will wait.. is the fortel brand good? can detect low hcg? you tried before?? dropped of temp is still fine.. So long not to low.. pls avoid those cold stuff.. Think you can try the longan and red dates. can help to keep womb warm.. and "pu xue ". drink abit..

shirley, i tried using fortel twice but of cos bfn..., that time i tested becos i got high hope and really wanted to know asap so i test lor. i am not doing to test anymore. i will wait for actual date coming then i use those cheap one to test.

Vanilla: I also bought 20 for $2 from xman :D
But I bought all O strips and have only 3 or 4 left. I shd have bought a few HPT too! Nvm, I still have a few left, will use sparingly on DPO14 onwards then :p
12 June is your DPO what? Who knows maybe u will get a faint line on DPO9 onwards? Good luck!

Shirley: I kept telling my friends and DH that I feel that I might have good news every month since early this yr but till now, all false calls. So I dun dare to put so much hope unless I see a +ve HPT in DPO14. Of coz, I still hope for the best but I think I will keep these symptoms to myself first and only surprise him when BFP bah

U can try tmr and see if u get any faint line? Faint line on any HPT means POSITIVE! Unlike a OPK.... Hope u get your BFP tomorrow and in the next few days! Update us and spread the BFP to us here :D

babykk: ya, think test on DPO14 better bah, save money too
Coz test early might be still negative as HCG might not be high enough to detect yet. All the best!