ecups: I feel very alright physically, just tat have to do all over again.. makes me feel abit reluctant. lol..

berries: Yup.. lucky.. Lucky but doesnt mean sticky...

The doc gave 2 cycles of 50mg de.. The previous one i took is 100mg de so is also equivalent to 2 cycles.. lol

raine: maybe u wanna relax, who know will strike with surprised!! =D

berries, EWCM = Egg white Cervial mucus

Maybe use the wrong description.. wht i mean is creamy discharge.. if is EWCM means is those raw egg white pattern..:p

hi ladies!

haa ...

hi vanilla!

hi e-cup!
too busy lately plus my hub lately flying so didn't manage to go for coming to 1 month le.

was busy with work that not able to come online ah...

hello dear ttc mates, me still waiting anxiously for AF. 3 days later than usual but no sign of AF at all..bbt is constantly high!!

Argh..

drinking my raspberry tea..hope can see wicked witch soon.

Oh yes! what a lousy feeling to have pple you know who got married later than us but already given birth. Worst is when relatives start comparing and asking..
Ive an aunt who came up to me when her dd was 6months preggy, look at me from head to toe, hold my arm and said..wa, you look fatter now hor, my dd pregnant liao, when is your turn?

e-cup,
usually go see with my hub.
better coz treat both ma.

price wise.. really depends on body constituent wor.
will be estimated $130-170 a week? :p

take pills de. no need brew so more convenient.

how are you? 2ww now hor. hee..

bean-bean,
sounds good le. esp bbt still high!!

some pple are like that, talk without thinking will affect our emotions lor.
just has to find ways to get out of it.

for me, as usual, everytime meet up my aunts and grandma, they sure ask.

i just tell them, either you can go give birth yourselves, or you just wait ba. :p

if preggy will update de. haa

no point getting upset...

bean bean: wah.. if me i sure dulan and flip table lo.. LOL..

But i guess no people will dare say these kinda things infront of me. haa.. I sure whack tat person left right center upside down lo.. I whack finish liao, den my hubby whack den my sis and cousins lo.. haa... Tat person sure jia lat jia lat de lo.. haa....

beanbean, y your aunt so insensitive...!!! %!&#)!)_#
wau pianz.. ask her mai kpo

from the way u mention BBT high is good.. tested HPT?? & y are u drinking the raspberry tera?/

bunny bunny, in 2ww.. but think is DPO5 liao bah.. if nvr remember wrongly.. temp still on the low side so guess is a forfeit cycle again.. wahhaha..just kan kai yi dian.. next luck next cycle..

<font color="0000ff">BabyKK,
ahh.. preseed, ok.. so u used that?
Its good eh.. I see...

Vanilla..
dun worry.. it will be lucky &amp; sticky soon!! =)

Ecups..
erm.. not creamy at all .. just transparent..

Hi Bunny!!
long time no see..

Beanbean
ur BBT high &amp; u r drinking raspberry tea &amp; u want to see the wicked witch??
erm... dun sounds right leh.. </font>

Raine: dun cry dun cry. I totally understand your feelings coz month after month, I also see red and also surrounded by tons of preggie colleagues and Frds. Worse still, they conceive quite easily and fast too. Even frds and colls who said before that they have no plans but end up preggie. So unfair or hypocrites right?

Maybe I shd also tell people I have no plans too and then when they least expect it, I get preggie!!

Vanilla: understand that from u as well. I dun feel like keeping in touch wif my preggie Frds anymore bt they keep bombarding me with their preggie updates, what stage and what to wear and buy etc. I can't stop feeling bitter for myself when they do that!!!! Think I m becoming a horrible and mean person now
but who really understands me?? Sigh....

Thanks ladies for being so encouraging. I guess, we do have our " disappointed and down" moments at times too. And I am definitely going through the phrase now. Even though I'm feeling better now, but deep down, I'm feeling bitter and depresses about what I've got to go through.

Anyway, I try hard not to go fb for the obvious reasons like what ttcing said. Friends Preggy easily and keep bragging about it online, friends who said they are not trying and ended up preggy, friends who are constantly posting pictures of their babies and fb status of whether their babies are sick, happy,flipping and what not. Argh! What's happening to the world man! Even friends and ex colleagues whom I've not heard for a long time, also can fb me to announce the arrival or their little one and to invite me to their baby's full month.

Even though ive only started ttc last year. I think it's esp hard this year, coz everyone having dragon baby.Then each time when my friends are talking about it, I somehow felt bad, coz I am suppose to have one, if not for the blighted ovum. And somehow blame myself for moving the bed when I was preggy, I know it's just some illogical superstition. But I guess, I'm looking for a reason for my blighted ovum.

I apologies for being so negative and ranting away today, too much frustration that's being built up, I guess. Hopefully I will be back to normal and be positive tomorrow.

morning ladies!

hi berries!

e-cups,
you mean bbt though rise but you feel not high enough?

at times, i do feel doing bbt so stressed up.
yet its quite a good gauge to know when O, when AF coming. haa.

and ya, ping chang xin and just try to be as per normal ba.
I always and still believe things happen when lest expected!

raine,
its good to rant out, rather than keeping it bottled within yourself.

as what we always say, first day or so, just let ourselves endulge in sadness ..

after that, its ttc again once more!

at the bare minimum, at least AF here, means can start new cycle!

hi douhuamei!

i will think its okay ba...

i have passed the stage of restricting myself to take this and that.
so just drink and be happy lor.

olus cordyceps is said to be good de.

come, food time.
best to make one happy and forget the unhappiness..

My lunch!
cooked this morning to ensure freshness
(usually i prepared the night before.)

not much time to decorate, as morning quite rushed and still blurry. haa.
7041133.jpg

nai bai with tofu, chicken and carrots
(protein and beta-carotene)

with brown rice and quinox.

Bunny: wow, looks healthy and nutritious! I seldom bring lunch to work; just eat outside or buy back office to eat.

This thread seems more quiet these few days; where have everyone gone to? Hehe...

My AF has officially ended yesterday and Today is CD7 for me. Last cycle was 24 days. Last last cycle 36 days. Sigh, think I will follow in between 24-36 day's fertile period for this cycle?!?

How is everyone doing?

Good moin ladies!!! is WEDNESDAY.. Bo pi bo pi.. tonight strike 4D... hehehe

Bunny, Your lunch looks GOOD!!!!!!!!! hungry liao lor....u cook all this in the morning??

I once see the TCM and she say our bbt should be 36.6x up above then good after O la.. cos mine still consider low... so sad hor..lols..

morning ladies. had been busy for the few 1 week and past 2 days. i got to admit that i got some bad news on sat which caused me to go into hidding. haiz.

anyway, i got this morning off and will only need to report at the hotel for the unpacking of the sale items at the afternoon. not sure what time can knock off today.

bunny, come come and tempt us with food. wat a coincidence, i will be frying brown rice for my brunch later. Lol.

Trevitrevi, welcome here. EWCM is eggwhite cervial mucus which should only be seen during fertile and ovulation time By right, should only see CM in the 2WW or should be dry now.

<font color="0000ff">Morning everyone..

Wahh.. Bunny.. u actually cook in the am.. good leh u..
I think I will be sleeping more than cooking in the am.. too lazy.. kekeke..
Looks very healthy!

Raine,
like wat Bunny say.. Ping Chang Xin.. that is very impt.. kekke.. dun harp too much onto it..

TTCing..
wahh.. ur AF actually last a total of 7 days ah.. not bad.. I know some was shorter.. like mine is only 5 days I think..

I m seeing more CM now but haiz.. supposed to be O on the phone apps today but somehow I don't quite think so leh.. kekeke

douhuamei..
I think its ok.. just not too much though

trevitrevi,
erm.. I think u shd not be seeing it.. I guess.</font>

Sorry have been MIA-ing again, a friend came to visit from Msia and have been meeting her.. :p

Wah bunny!!!!! Your lunch makes me feel so ashamed of myself, I can't even cook a proper fried rice.
I usually just eat outside for lunch.. am super super lazy one. :p

TTCing, we can be cycle buddies!! I'm in CD9 today.. any more cycle buddies?? Let's hype ourselves up so that we can BD happily soon.. ROFL.. :p Aiyah TTCing, my cycle length also a bit screw up this time, I think we just try our best to BD every alternate day la.. hehehe~

Ecups, do you mean that the BBT should be 36.6x and above after O? Good for what and not good for what ah...

Sleepygal, hope things are better! Wah so good got morning off!!!! So what are you planning to do in morning? :p

Anywayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.....

I got idea again for BD session, lol! Hee hee~! I'm going to try it this evening!! :p I'm planning to tell my DH that his face is too dry and needs to do mask! Then ahem... I'll be notti when he is doing his mask and can't see me! *hope he won't refuse to do mask* Lol! :p

beaniez, lol. i hope to do nothing and lurk ard here but cant. managed to finished my weekly report and now sending then going to fry my brown rice to eat and leave home by 11am. rushing now.

douhuamei,
rightfully CM. but these few cycles i do see EWCM nearing end of 2ww.
My fren when preggy also see before so ...
dont know wor. :p

e-cup,
bbt will slowly rise up de..
so be in good faith and enjoy whatever we can.
coz when preggy, there can be quite a number of food restriction! haa..

sleepygal,
ya, you've quiet wor. how's things? hope all is well...
frying brown rice? i yet fry before. haa..

berries,
haa.. healthy coz no seasoning added.
original flavor. haa

morning ladies! ya i have been so busy too, busy till face green green zzzz. marking, keying in marks, admin etc make me sooooo tired. this morning felt like eating curry veg with fried noodles. but curry veg not ready yet, so just had fried noodles with egg. So Not Satisfying!!!

bunny your meal looks soooo yumz. i love nai bai, it's my fave veggie! your homecooked goodies put me to shame.

ecups wahahahhaha got buy for tonight? popi you strike a big one!

ehhhhh talking about bbt, i think it's a useful gauge, but don't be overly stressed by it. last time i used to have super high bbt, 36.8 and above, but AF come even when temp still above coverline.. then the cycle i bfp, my temp was about 36.5 to 36.7. cheat my feelings one lor.

beaniez ;) you are super cool at thinking up ideas!! *LIKE*

energeticdragon why sad?? ok ok i got this good lobang to share. Weekend stay at Fullerton for locals, $308++ including breakfast for 2 and $88 dining credit!! and internet, but that one i not interested.. haha

i already booked for june!! i went two years back, spent dining credit at their restaurant called Town, wow the seafood was sooo good and totally memorable!!! erm, last time i went i also strike with #1. wahahah! hope it brings me STICKY BFP LUCK!

bunny i'm waiting to go for lor mee!! can't eat till i finish lesson.. cos the garlic gives me power stinky breath hahahhahaha

beaniz, oh i like your trick leh.. Good idea! I am sure you have a good one later. hehehe. Jiayou.

Who is my buddy cycle this round? I intend to test around 25th-29th.

yaataa,
lor mee nice .. but ya, the garlic is so .. :p

babykk,
me, if the mobile app is right.

this cycle, the app from fertilityfriend more accurate than the one from periodtracker.

haa.

bunny,
so ok at least i know who is with me? i dunno when is my O. Based on last 2 month, i O-ed ard CD14, but this cycle O-ed quite late, not sure cd14 or later. so earlist i can test is 24th, which is 14dpo.

I duuno why i am feeling very down these 2 days.. maybe too stress over ttc cos of my ovulation mess up. then i am SAHM and i keep thinking unncessary things. Think i am going crazy..

babykk, i think u need to track from CD1... for at least one cycle, so that you know what's the "before O" BBT and your "after O" BBT.. just start tomorrow morning la! :p just remember to take it early in morning~ :p

babykk,
now too late, but then, at least is bbt is constantly high, can roughly know at 2ww lor.

but wont be able to know when O la.

coz usually pre-O bbt, are up and down de.

but post-O are usually constantly up ...

for me, pre-O bbt ranges between 35.99 to 36.2

post-O bbt ranges between 36.4 to 36.8

Morning Ladies,

Can i ask those who did BBT. I wanna try using BBT this cycle leh..

Now waiting for my AF to appear...

Anyone can guide me?

vanilla,
shld be waiting for positive signs, not AF la.
hee..

what you want to know abt bbt?

basically you need to measure your bbt first time in the morning.

For me, i set 5.30am.
the moment alarm sound, i measure my bbt.
then either record in hp, or when fully awake then view the memory (most bbt will store the last measured bbt)

if can, use bbt thermometer, meaning those with two decimal places.
can identify the chart better.

as usually the increase might not jump one decimal.

eg.
yest my bbt is 36.52
today is 36.51

normal thermometer will just reflect 36.5

the wake-up time has to be constant.
and if wake up go toilet and measure, it will not be accurate anymore.

Berries: my last few AF lasted 5 days. Yest was CD6 for me and left just the light light brown flow and today nothing. I think last cycle 24 days coz the last last cycle I dun have much AF flow. Anyway I will see a gynae this Sunday and let him know and advise my expected O dates.

Beaniez: good one
u r so creative

I also intend to BD tonight ^_^
If gg by my last cycle of 24 days, expected O is this coming Sunday~Tuesday. Like so fast then Expected O again. but again my cycles are so irregular and unpredictable, so cannot just bang on this weekend. Think next 2 weekends should also BD. If energy and time allows

So sian to hear Frds saying that they only BD once or twice then strike liao... While I BDed so many times foe the past few mths and cannot even strike

bunny and beaniez, oh then i think very stress to chart bbt leh.. i think i better dun chart. cos like that i will even stress. tracking opk already wan my life le.. hehe i think i am useless.

TTC, ya totally understand how you feel. may i know this is your how many cycle of ttcing? Just really dun understand right, why hit on o day to bd still cant pg!!

bunny: thanks for answering me!! haa... Got it.. I think my thermometer is 36.5 kind leh,... sian... Gotta spent money to buy again.. haiz..

How much is it? Roughly?

I hope i can be waiting for positive sign.. But the fact is i nv O last cycle. So i went gyane and induce menses and took 2 cycles of clomid.

Now waiting for AF to report lo. Haiz.. so sian...

The first time i took i took for 9 days and it came on the 10th day itself, so 10th day haven eat AF came liao. Then i start clomid on CD2-CD5

This time the gyane (another one) gave me another type of pills, tkae for 6 days and he said 4-5 days to come. So i think it depends on self de.. So i based on e previous one, maybe AF will come on the 10th day also? haa.. Dunno leh..

Ytd i took e very last pill liao. So today is day 1 after i finish e pills. So perhaps another 3-4 days before AF reports lo.

babykk: this is gonna be my 5th cycle le.

Just got another piece of bb news from a colleague who just got married this Jan and preggie liao....

Why not me???????