Ok, He say if you want to know if your womb is scared, the only way is to do a xray. You still need to go review after you try TCM as they cannot see if your cyst have grow smaller anot.

And if you have endo and cyst better to do ops.

check with u all got any gd TMJ doc to recommend? Its so dreadful to wait till end of next month cos National Dental Center only got 1 doc specialize in TMJ leh.

Afternoon gals. Been busy with work these few days. Was sick over the weekends. Had fever n diahorrea. Today better liao but still got tummy ache n a bit of diahorrea.

Afternoon...as usual morning blues especially when my boss is in town.

Any gals experience gidiness while sitting down, i been feeling slight giddy but w/o those red images la. I'm currently in CD6, today is the worst cos i keep feeling giddy.

Queenie..I think you better go for checkup at doctor if you continue to have dizzy spell..is either you have low blood or high blood pressure if you always feel headache or giddy..but touch wood hope is not la..sometimes also when you heaty and falling sick also will feel that.

Hi Verone,
I used to be low blood during my pri n sec days, sing national athem halfway go marketing with mum will suddenly black out.

Dunno issit this few nites didn't slp well bcos of my jaw thingy...feels so fustrated that I've to wait so long to c the specialist.

Queenie..maybe you go to see normal GP or go for a general body checkup first to see what's wrong.

You are CD7 today? hehe..must work hard on weekend liao..jiayou

Good morning everyone. I'm BACK!

Yaataa, thanks for your support! ~~~Big HUG~~~ I’m back in full force, but not really hopeful though. Just ping chang xin.

To my cycle buddies, Verone n Sleepygal, how is everything? BBT going up? 

Janice, good luck with your interview! Hope u will be called. Jia you!

Queenie, aiyoh… you better go see doctor! But I heard giddiness is one of pregnancy symptoms? So… fingers crossed!!!

yoooooooooooo!!!!!!

walau this week i am so so so so busy, feel like i am doing a million things at the same time.. so strange cos my students are mostly off for holidays already! madness! but aiya just work lor what to do haha. hope i tio toto!!

queenie, think must settle the jaw asap. if not it will bring you stress and cannot sleep well too. i used to have dizzy spell also. i am low blood so doc says just ensure you have good nutrition, be careful when rising up from low position will be ok.

verone, which CD are you?? i cham liao, think i CD50 or so and no egg. wahahah! my CD1 was 17 sept leh. long time ago liao, today is nov liao lor. omg.

piggy, so happy to see you back!! jiayou! we come here chit chat la.. ping chang xin!!

sleepygal, you feeling better today? and yes janice best of luck for the interview!

Yaataa. You mean tio toto as in TTC? Or one million dollars? He.he...

Im in CD26, not taking OPK anymore. Im just taking things easy and slow. Dowant to put up hope too high.

Verone,
yah probably will c a GP soon cos mum say might be due to i'm having my menses.

Piggy,
me come red so cannot be P.

Yaata,
i everyday call to check for earlier slot with the specialist but too bad no one cancel leh.

Btw i'm taking the B Complex Vit, really increase CM. Last wk i went to GYNN & finally got a super gd lot, hopefully gd news will be coming since i always get bad lot.

Piggy, good to see u back here. Ya must ping Chang xin.

Yaataa, I m better Liao no more fever but still got a bit of LS. Other than that, I m ok.

Verone & piggy, I din managed to use opk for this cycle but I still taking bbt. And it increased again after ytd drop. But not much hope though. Ping Chang xin la.

Piggy....you are back!!! Welcome...yes lo don't think so much, you mean you are CD26 means you are in your 2WW?

yaataa & sleepygal..I am now at DPO10 with BBT 36.8. I only have noticeable EWCM 1 day and on that day only tested 1 day +ve. Went to see my gynae last sat and she do V scan and confirmed I did O..so now in my 2WW. After taking my blood test for progesterone, she just smile at me and said hopefully I will strike this cycle, really very encouraging. Its nice to have nice & enouraging people around us on this journey of TTC..including you girls, be it if we really succeed or fail. I always believe if did hold to our believe that we can do it one day we will really succeed.

yaataa..have you ever think to go to gynae to get clomid to regulate your cycle or take any TCM medi?

sleepygal, which CD you are in?

Sleepygal, u LS??? What happened?

Last night, I also ate something dirty which caused stomach upset. My friend recommended Coke, so I drank a can. Soon after that, I vomitted all the 'poison' in my stomach and I felt better.

Verone & Sleepygal, I'll post my BBT to u guys later when I am not busy. But it's the WORST BBT chart I ever had. No sign of O, no sign of biphasic chart. Ugly chart.

Verone, Jia you!!! Yours sounds encouraging. Believe it! You will be preggie!

If really lao sai very jialat, I suggest you girls eat Norit (Charcoal). This really works for me almost immediately.

Piggy..ok will wait for your BBT then we discuss together...mine dropped on DPO6 to 36.45 also but probably I do not have enough sleep on that day but rise on next day. Try also not read too much on BBT, is just a guide for us. I heard some people BBT dropped but they still have BFP. Tried to be happy and positive because I wan fighting to get my Big Fat Positive, heee...

verone, me and u same la, on cd 26. only that i din test opk. haha... just plotted in ff and it shows me my o is on cd 17, so today is dpo9 only. ur gynae sounds good and promising on ur this cycle.

piggy, i dunno wat happen la. started LS-ing on sat late night onwards to middle of the nite, then middle of the nite progress to fever then sun fever and LS lor. after taking the panadol that was given my my gynae and he confimed that its safe even if preggy, so until sun nite, fever then subside. only left LS now. din dare to take other medicine for the LS wor... haiz.....

Sleepygal, take care yah! Dont drink milk. Just have to wait till the LS stops. Also, drink water with salt and sugar for hydration.

Verone, yeah, all of us same, CD26. But I dont know when is my O-day. It's playing hide and seek.

Yaataa, Sleepygal & Piggy,

Thank you for the luck. I got the job offer to me last evening. salary is $200 lesser but as long as i can get the job and get out of here i m ok.

piggy, i dun drink milk, haha. ok, will try to drink water with salt.

pjanice, great to hear that. but most importantly, u must like the new job, other than that will be secondary. jiayou on the new job. when throwing letter?

Janice, Congrats!!! Hope u will like the job.

Sometimes I feel - at least for me - salary is not the most important thing. As long as the people is nice, environment is nice, Im okay. If I want huge salaries, I would have stayed in my Ex-company which squeeze me (or rather, all its employees) to the max. Have to even burn saturdays n sundays. But no life lho.

Below is my shitty BBT chart. No signs of ovulation and biphasic. Please feel free to comment.

6238159.png

Oh sleepygal...heee..sorry forgot you are one of my cycle buddy and also piggy. Wow your O also almost same same as me..you also my O buddy la..;p Yep her smile is very encouraging to me.

Piggy..maybe your O is already out leh? Regarding your above BBT pattern, do you have such pattern in some of your cycles before? Once O is your yr BBT will rise to above 36.5? If really no O this cycle, you can always try in next..don't give up. It is normal that we don't O in every cycle. I would like to say our daily life style really will affect our O...if possible help your body. Exercise, sleep well, eat well. For me I really find Dr Zou acupuncture help me. I find last cycle when I eat raspberry fruit, I have more CM, I donno if this also help O.

Pjanice congrats on your job, lady luck smiling at you.

piggy, the chart dun really shows got O. Yup, it normal that once in a while there is no O in the cycle, which is y some of us here may need the help of clomid to help us O or O better. probably u r too stressed in the early part of the cycle thats y no O.

Yep, I think I was too stressed up until no O. This is the 1st time my temp is so funny looking. So stress really affect TTC.

Try again next month. It's end of the year already. I dont think I can get dragon baby.

Ecups is missing. I suspect she is preggy, he..he... that's why keep quiet.

Sleepygal..another symptoms as of now? hee..

Piggy...you are too stress about TTC? Do not stress because this is no. 1 killer to our egg. We need cultivate it right from day 1...lets jia you and encourage each other to stay happy and positive. Don't be pressure about the process of baby and meeting deadlines (dragon bb or whatever bb). If we cont to give ourselves too much pressure, this will slow down the process and not focus on making bb liao.

Someone go and dig E-cups out haaa..

piggy, she is not preggy la. her co bar the access to this forum so she cant come in here during working hours, and our scattered brainy gal, ecups, always forgot to come in here while she is at home. and she want me to inform all of us here that she had been sick for 3 weeks. she din managed to work hard during the critical time so she say no hope lor.

hi valerie. welcome. Yes, O will means that the egg is released from the ovary and travelling up in the fallopian tube.

piggy, no la, not Yaataa. its another common friend me and queenie know la. Yaataa u preggy again ah? I tot u r having a runaway eggy? haha.

morning gals. i m on mc so can come in here today to chat. last evening got headache, then go and see the co doc, who knows he said that my immune system is low and is on the way to become fever. so give me MC to rest lor.

Good morning everyone.
Sleepygal, have a good rest today!
Must be becos of ur LS, now too tired.

I have not been taking MC for a long time.

piggy, din take MC for a long time is a good sign cos u r in the pink of health. dun worry even if u din strike this cycle, next cycle will be better.

Only recently i know that u will feel pain at your tummy when O.....Sometimes i feel pain so i will always tell my hubby, tummy pain and faster go and sleep......so stupid of me...now i want to feel pain like never feel pain liao...haiz....

Sleepygal, yeah I know! But what I am talking about is to pretend to be sick and take MC, lol.. ha.ha... Anyway, I seldom do that. I know my friends do that quite often.

Valerie, I think not all will feel pain when O.